Stats: 3,152,245 members, 7,815,349 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:07 AM

Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus - Health (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus (56285 Views)

My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! / Help! Help! Help!!! Am Suffering From Staphylococcus / Do You Know Someone Suffering From Staphylococcus? I Have The Cure (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by Nicepoker(m): 11:37am On Aug 08, 2020
grin Stay away from ex you won't hear.

Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by Igwe85(m): 11:38am On Aug 08, 2020
At least your dick will rest for awhile..... Onidokido

Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by rasxx(m): 11:39am On Aug 08, 2020
You need a Doctor, the earlier the better. So this bacteria does not become. Resistant..

Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by Paul112(m): 11:39am On Aug 08, 2020
johnjoshuaj:
It all started last year September 28, when I made out with my ex, it was unprotected, prior to that she had already told me she's treating an infection but i nor still hear word i went ahead to run it raw

So after some time early this year when i went back to school, I started noticing some changes/symptoms, It was itching me and some itches maybe pus on the tip of my d*ck and before the tip. This prompted me to contact one of my course mates of which I explained everything to him, he requested I should go for urine and RVS test of which I did and the result came back sero negative for the RVS while the urine came back Yielded moderate growth of staphylococcus.

Then the nurse prescribed the treatment of which I came back the following day to start taking the treatment, the nurse gave me two 2nd generation antibiotics and I was injected for five days.. so after taking all these I was now perfectly fine and okay.. But again two months later I started noticing the same symptoms again, and it's been close to two months now I have been managing it like that because there's no way I could go back to the nurse because I'm very far away from school, because of the shutdown of schools.

Please Nairalanders I need your help on what to do, I'm not feeling okay with the stuff, its worrying me so badly and I can't stay a minutes without it itching me and I'm now feeling depressed over it now, please I really need your help please, thank you
Bros why u dey gbensh ur ex babe raw na see how raw done turn war to u, go hospital for better treatment

Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by airminem(f): 11:39am On Aug 08, 2020
sad NOW SO WHAT?
Organicist95:
so you are infected too grin. You waited for someone to create the thread... grin
Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by UDUJ(m): 11:39am On Aug 08, 2020
heendrix:

The more I read stories like this the more Sex dey fear me look what 15min enjoyment land you now

You should not be scared of sex. You must always use a condom.

For the life of me I just can't understand why someone will want to dive in RAW. Damn angry
Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by Hedonisco: 11:40am On Aug 08, 2020
Nigerians and this their imaginary 'staphylococcus' infection all the time. Total bullshit. Nothing like that.

I'm sure it is complicated gonorrhoea or something like that. The symptoms would have appeared 2 or 3 days after the sex, but you probably ignored it and allowed it fester. A simple one gram single dose of azithromycin immediately after the unprotected sex is often enough to prevent all these stories that touch.

Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by Chirowman(m): 11:40am On Aug 08, 2020
go to a govt hospital and get properly tested before any other medication.
Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by chijioke17(m): 11:40am On Aug 08, 2020
johnjoshuaj:
It all started last year September 28, when I made out with my ex, it was unprotected, prior to that she had already told me she's treating an infection but i nor still hear word i went ahead to run it raw

So after some time early this year when i went back to school, I started noticing some changes/symptoms, It was itching me and some itches maybe pus on the tip of my d*ck and before the tip. This prompted me to contact one of my course mates of which I explained everything to him, he requested I should go for urine and RVS test of which I did and the result came back sero negative for the RVS while the urine came back Yielded moderate growth of staphylococcus.

Then the nurse prescribed the treatment of which I came back the following day to start taking the treatment, the nurse gave me two 2nd generation antibiotics and I was injected for five days.. so after taking all these I was now perfectly fine and okay.. But again two months later I started noticing the same symptoms again, and it's been close to two months now I have been managing it like that because there's no way I could go back to the nurse because I'm very far away from school, because of the shutdown of schools.

Please Nairalanders I need your help on what to do, I'm not feeling okay with the stuff, its worrying me so badly and I can't stay a minutes without it itching me and I'm now feeling depressed over it now, please I really need your help please, thank you

Go to any laboratory, ask them to run a urethral swab test and urine mcs, with culture and sensitivity.

The test results if positive, would also include a list of drugs that would be effective against any bacterial infection you have. Please avoid self medication and herbs

Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by Nobody: 11:41am On Aug 08, 2020
ife ná Susó ná egbú egbúgrin
Seun na Lalasticlala bikô me ni OP ká ife òna ekwú baa ónye Òbulá Ànyá.
Dá Álu!
Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by adecz: 11:41am On Aug 08, 2020
Better take this serious,
this thing dey make person deek
turn black, come detach from body!!!

shocked shocked shocked shocked

Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by omooba969(m): 11:41am On Aug 08, 2020
johnjoshuaj:

Pic of your staphy??

Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by jnoz23(m): 11:41am On Aug 08, 2020
BETTER GO HOSPITAL OR NEAREST CHEMIST AND COLLECT INJECTION . NA SMALL CHALLENGE ABOY
Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by SaintLucia: 11:42am On Aug 08, 2020
Use Nomacin Plus though it's expensive.

Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by chijioke17(m): 11:42am On Aug 08, 2020
Chii59:
Staphylococcus is not sexually transmitted. Its a bacterial infection gotten by touching infected surfaces. Nairaland is not a hospital. Go to the hospital and get yourself tested properly.
Actually it can be. Staph aureus is a normal flora of the skin, but it doesn't mean it can't be gotten sexually. Most ladies are asymptotic to some of these infections, so it only shows in men.

Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by snipernigga(m): 11:42am On Aug 08, 2020
Just go to a reputable pharmacy, buy cyprotab 2 packs. Finish one pack according to dosage 1 morning, 1 night for 5 days. give 2 weeks gap take the second pack. Avoid sexual activities during medication. Thank me later

Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by Bennysam: 11:43am On Aug 08, 2020
icon02:

It's a very powerful bacteriostatic oil.
It is a product of ausli health international.

Where is your location so I can direct you on how to get it
My brother I need it too, please give me your contact information
Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by Stallione(m): 11:43am On Aug 08, 2020
Go f..u..ck again,e dey sweet nah grin
Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by Necksonnel: 11:43am On Aug 08, 2020
U guys they make sex they fear me now o. Different sad story about it. grin grin grin grin
Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by solution2021: 11:43am On Aug 08, 2020
johnjoshuaj:

Be careful of what you take into your body.

I have once be in your situation...

I used more of harbs.

After some days, I still believe I have Staphylococcus because of the pain I still went through and the test still showing staph.

So I visit a professional doctor.

After checking through all the series and version of test I did. The doctor concluded there is nothing wrong with me.

But I am going through pain as I am seated in your office, I told the doctor, I almost want to slap him. He makes me look like a fool.

He told me that it is my mindset and educate me on Staphylococcus. He encouraged me not to take anything drug again and just relex myself.

I still feel pain for some days, I change all my boxers and now i am completely heal.

So relex and also work on your mind.

Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by Nobody: 11:43am On Aug 08, 2020
Sorry to say this but you are a big fool. Can't you just jerk off, what the hell is in this stupid 15mins enjoyment that you can't watch porn and jerk off and forget, ahn. Abeg go to a good hospital (better one) and run a test. Next time go and put prick in every Aisha, Sandra and Mary.

Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by Nobody: 11:43am On Aug 08, 2020
chijioke17:

Actually it can be. Staph aureus is a normal flora of the skin, but it doesn't mean it can't be gotten sexually. Most ladies are asymptotic to some of these infections, so it only shows in men.
It is easier to get touching contaminated surfaces than through sexual transmission.
Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by UDUJ(m): 11:43am On Aug 08, 2020
rottennaija:

It may have been more than 15 minutes

Abi o cheesy

The first one could be like 10 minutes, you now rest and resume part 2 which could go as long as 20 - 30 minutes cheesy

So cumulatively he could be exposed for an average of 10 - 45 minutes combined. Guys should try using their brains to think instead of their dicks and use a fvcking condom.

Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by Nobody: 11:44am On Aug 08, 2020
twosquare:
Stop wasting your money and doing self medication. It is not staphylococcus. If you do urine culture test many times, you will find traces of staph there. Staphylococcus is all over our body and it is what causes boils. E dey your nasal region.

Stop patronising all these roadside lab and go to a proper Govt hospital or specialist. Let then run the test, see a doctor, and you will be surprised what the actual cause is. Don't destroy your body with antibiotics.

*Before you say jack, please Google the actual symptoms of staphylococcus and causes before one herbal remedy pple go flood this thread.

That's how I was taking malaria injection and drugs every 2 weeks to a point I started shaking (tremor) because anytime I do test I still find the malaria there. Until a doctor friend told me there will always be traces of malaria in our blood it can't be totally eradicated completely. For the past 6 years now I haven't taken any malaria drugs. All these doctors just they chop my money then.

Sometimes these doctors and nurses will just want you to spend your money unnecessarily without taking critical look to the cause of the problem.

Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by chijioke17(m): 11:44am On Aug 08, 2020
Going through these comments, and not upto 5 of them made appropriate sense. Some were bashing the guy, others were marketing their products and suggesting herbs. Without knowing what is wrong except what he thinks is not a medical diagnosis. Some of you castigating him do same thing. But because you aren't the victim, you are prejudiced. Do unto others, what you want to be done to you

Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by Ogalanyachieze: 11:45am On Aug 08, 2020
duro4chang:
It may also be two minutes or less.
hmmnn una just dey look for tonto dike trouble pls she is on location right now. I hope she wont come and see this now. And now start shouting "40 seconds" that way and 15 minutes comes towards me pls thank you
Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by tchidi066(f): 11:45am On Aug 08, 2020
If it's staphylococcus, you have to get a comprehensive treatment, it's a stubborn infection, if not handled well, keeps reoccurring, the girl told you she has infection, you went ahead to do the do, by the time you spend enough money, your eye go clear. Dem say fly we no dey hear word dey follow dead body enter grave
Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by Nobody: 11:45am On Aug 08, 2020
omooba969:

Pic of your staphy??
gringringrin
Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by Angelfrost(m): 11:45am On Aug 08, 2020
Organicist95:
so you are infected too grin. You waited for someone to create the thread... grin

The rate of unprotected sex among unfaithful youths today is beyond mindblowing... They keep coming to me asking for help to treat one infection or the other. Some have finished abusing and destroying the integrity of most strong antibiotics in pharmacies (No thanks to poor pharmaceutical practice of prescribing and dispensing drugs without prescriptions or at least Sensitivity tests).

I keep wondering and asking them if they actually think only bacterial infections are the sole things to worry about in such dangerous sexual adventures...

Everyone seems to have forgotten that the following deadly assassins still very much abound, and are increasing daily:

HIV/AIDS
Hepatitis-B
Drug Resistant Gonorrhea (More dangerous than HIV now)
Genital Warts
Herpes
*Destiny Cages*
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

I wish you all good luck as you keep knacking raw!!! The End shall be "Interesting" cool

Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by chijioke17(m): 11:45am On Aug 08, 2020
Chii59:

It is easier to get touching contaminated surfaces than through sexual transmission.
but it doesn't mean it can't be sexually transmitted, that is my point

Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by airminem(f): 11:46am On Aug 08, 2020
Greenvaiper:

They r calling u tongue
sadWHO ARE THESE PEOPLE?
Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by nelmc: 11:46am On Aug 08, 2020
rottennaija:

It may have been more than 15 minutes

Or less

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

The Woman Carrying Oxygen To Survive And The Crying Little Boy In New Photos / Adenike, Ibadan Polytechnic Student Whose Legs Were Cut Off (photos) / Photo Of A Lady Making Palm Oil Locally Goes Viral

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53