Stats: 3,156,669 members, 7,831,076 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 01:12 PM

Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK (61259 Views)

Precious Chikwendu, FFK’s Ex-Wife Sends Strong Message As He Unveils New Lover / Femi Fani-Kayode & Wife, Precious Chikwendu Have Separated - Kemi Olunloyo, SDK (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by nsilordgmail(m): 1:04pm On Sep 24, 2020
Hanty Kemi please who is bankrolling you cool

Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by byinks(f): 1:04pm On Sep 24, 2020
fatymore:
I don't believe this trash.

Kemi has been paid.

Gbogbo eleyi o necessary

Even if Kemi was paid is this story false or true ?

I believe 80% of it

Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by MartinCorridon: 1:07pm On Sep 24, 2020
midolian:

Why is FFK so skilled at winning the heart of prostitutes

Bianca too suffered from his hands...and his rod undecided

Igbos support FFK sha. No matter what, he would remain Supreme Leader.

Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by byinks(f): 1:07pm On Sep 24, 2020
solmus:
Someone should tell Femi Fani Kayode to grow up, sponsoring all this people to drag your ex is childish

Dragging or not is kemis story false or true ?
People deserve to know the truth.
Many of you are happy to call him wife beater.
But is precious a crazy Ho' or not ?

Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by donprinyo(m): 1:08pm On Sep 24, 2020
T B Joshua on my mind

Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by hammer3: 1:09pm On Sep 24, 2020
byinks:

Dragging or not is kemis story false or true ?

IT IS FALSE.

AND YES, FFK LIKE MOST NIGERIAN MEN, BEAT THEIR WIFE, WEN THEIR HEAD IS FULL.

Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by fatymore(f): 1:09pm On Sep 24, 2020
byinks:

Even if Kemi was paid is this story false or true ?

I believe 80% of it

The revelation is too much

Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by solmus: 1:09pm On Sep 24, 2020
byinks:

Dragging or not is false or true.

Common?!

The mother of my four kids, the woman I onced banged and enjoyed her company ...

Nothing in this world would make me sponsor embarrassing statement about her

Never!!!

Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by Prompto: 1:10pm On Sep 24, 2020
As the wife come out to accuse the husband of any wrong doing for foolish soul like you to have a senseless opinion on ?!
Millimann:
In all her write-up here FFK is the good guy while his wife is the devil. It's like she had issues with the woman before.

Honestly, I think this Kemi is the one that sounds deranged here.
Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by midolian(m): 1:10pm On Sep 24, 2020
MartinCorridon:

Bianca too suffered from his hands...and his rod undecided
Igbos support FFK sha. No matter what, he would remain Supreme Leader.

Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by jrusky(m): 1:11pm On Sep 24, 2020
Golan007:
[s][/s]

What is this one saying?

He is telling you to mind your business.

Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by fefenoble88: 1:11pm On Sep 24, 2020
How the matter come take concern people for Nairaland? FFK dey find fine demon e see so y d complain. We nor be journalists wey him go threaten ooo,mk e try threaten d girl maybe she go fear...FFK n mumu life na 5&5

Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by byinks(f): 1:11pm On Sep 24, 2020
solmus:

Common?!

The mother of my four kids, the woman I onced banged and enjoy her company ...

Nothing in this world would make me sponsor embarrassing statement about her

Never!!!

Even if she called you a wife beater when you're NOT....After bankrolling her family ?

Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by byinks(f): 1:12pm On Sep 24, 2020
hammer3:

IT IS FALSE.

AND YES, FFK LIKE MOST NIGERIAN MEN, BEAT THEIR WIFE, WEN THEIR HEAD IS FULL.

Are you a man or a woman ?
Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by michoim(m): 1:12pm On Sep 24, 2020
Hmmm...short of words

Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by Nobody: 1:12pm On Sep 24, 2020
The entertainment industry is not for the good girls.

Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by hammer3: 1:13pm On Sep 24, 2020
byinks:

Are you a man or a woman ?

U ARE THE MAN.

IT MAY BE A GOOD THING THAT SHE LEFT, BEFORE U PEOPLE KILL HER, SINCE U ALL HATED HER FROM THE START.

SHE LEFT, MAKE AFONJA NO GO AND KILL HER WITH THEIR TRIBALISM.

THIS IS ONE OF THE MAIN REASON I OBJECT TO INTERTRIBAL MARRIAGES WITH YORUBA.

Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by solmus: 1:13pm On Sep 24, 2020
byinks:

Even if she called you a wife beater when you're NOT....After bankrolling her family ?

Call me a monster I don't care, (besides she hasn't even called him anything yet officially) , the mother of my kids can never be called a crazy woman.. never!!!

Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by byinks(f): 1:15pm On Sep 24, 2020
hammer3:

U ARE THE MAN.

IT MAY BE A GOOD THING THAT SHE LEFT.

MAKE AFONJA NOT GO AND KILL HER WITH THEIR TRIBALISM.

THIS IS ONE OF THE MAIN REASON I OBJECT TO INTERTRIBAL MARRIAGES WITH YORUBA.

Definitely the woman ...

Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by otes2626(m): 1:16pm On Sep 24, 2020
Precious is not that kind of girl. I know her well
Wow that's so cool I guess you know her well olut to the other room too
Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by byinks(f): 1:16pm On Sep 24, 2020
solmus:

Call me a monster I don't care, (besides she hasn't even called him anything yet officially) , the mother of my kids can never be called a crazy woman.. never!!!

I only blame FFK.
What else was he expecting... ?

Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by hammer3: 1:16pm On Sep 24, 2020
byinks:

Definitely the woman ...

SEE THE WAY AN ENTIRE TRIBE IS GANGING UP ON A SMALL GIRL, DADDY FFK WENT AND CARRIED.

YORUBA DO U PEOPLE HAVE ANY SHAME AT ALL?

I HAVE NOTICED THAT ANY SMALL THING, THE ENTIRE TRIBE WILL TURN GANG AGAINST ONE SMALL GIRL.

Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by Okobaba1(m): 1:20pm On Sep 24, 2020
DuBLINGreenb:
As she is no longer in FFK's camp na everybody will bash her when she was in good terms with them she was a good woman infact a mother to all now as no FFk money is backing her all of you are coming from the woods to do your worst humans ehnn hypocrites, I remember him celebrating her birthday and even the birth of their son, see celebs liking, commenting and wishing her well that time they didn't know all these or what?

Bring receipts all of us know FFK has anger issues and he can very likely beat up his wife with such hot temper he has so that's not new but accusing her of stealing, infidelity, assault, indecent behaviour, battery, affray and so on without even the slightest of proofs you really expect us to believe you?

Moreover the Saint FFK has been married 3 times already so the problem is clearly with FFK or atleast he has a BIG role to play you can't always blame all your numerous failed marriages on the other party every single time

You are not wearing his shoes and may have no idea.

A man searching for a good thing can end up being three times unlucky.

I have met great guys that although had their own little issues fell into the hands of ladies with serious foundation and home problems.

So to me, most times I always advise such men to stay off love or relationships.

Or allow others wiser than you chose for you. You may not like their physical features, shape, color and all but such arranged marriage can work for such persons.

Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by Millimann: 1:20pm On Sep 24, 2020
Gmajor:

To be fair, Kemi had accused ffk of domestic violence

Ok, I wasn't aware of that. My reference is to this particular post.
Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by Golan007: 1:20pm On Sep 24, 2020
jrusky:

He is telling you to mind your business.

Which business?

On Nairaland?

You have no understanding of the concept of online news boards.
Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by sean079: 1:22pm On Sep 24, 2020
So this Fkk paid dis woman do destroy his own wife. Where is the love��‍♂️��‍♂️��‍♂️

Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by byinks(f): 1:22pm On Sep 24, 2020
hammer3:

SEE THE WAY AN ENTIRE TRIBE IS GANGING UP ON A SMALL GIRL, DADDY FFK WENT AND CARRIED.

YORUBA DO U PEOPLE HAVE ANY SHAME AT ALL?

I HAVE NOTICED THAT ANY SMALL THING, THE ENTIRE TRIBE WILL TURN GANG AGAINST ONE SMALL GIRL.

I'm Uromi from Edo State

Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by Golan007: 1:22pm On Sep 24, 2020
Okobaba1:

You are not wearing his shoes and may have no idea.

A man searching for a good thing can end up being three times unlucky.

I have meant great guys that although had their own little issues fell into the hands of ladies with serious foundation and home problems.

So to me, most times I always advise such men to stay off love or relationships.

Or allow others wiser than you chose for you. You may not like their physical features, shape, color and all but such arranged marriage can work for such persons.

We saw a snippet of FFK's anger issues that we had previously been told of.

This is not about Ill luck.

FFK is a sociopath.
Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by hammer3: 1:24pm On Sep 24, 2020
byinks:

I'm Uromi from Edo State

ME, I AM MUSTAPHA FROM KANO STATE.

Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by Ojiofor: 1:25pm On Sep 24, 2020
Who ever takes testimony of a mad woman serious.
The is exactly how this shameless woman came out to support FFK blackmail against Bianca Ojukwu.

Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Precious Chikwendu Was A Prostitute, Raped, Cheated On FFK by PaulH07: 1:26pm On Sep 24, 2020
midolian:

Why is FFK so skilled at winning the heart of prostitutes

Cos he's a son of a bitch.

Nigerian Army Conducts Successful Raid On Boko Haram Camps In Borno..photos / Photos Of Iara Oshiomhole At Obaseki's Campaign With Okorocha & Others / Sen. Jummai Alhassan Set To Become First Elected Female Governor

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 72