Stats: 3,153,078 members, 7,818,232 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:50 AM

S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East (8530 Views)

South-South Never Supported Ojukwu During Biafra War – Ex-Minister, Babatope / President Buhari Approves New Security Measures For S/East, S/South / PDP’s Plot To Zone VP To S-west Or S-south, Satanic, Barbaric, Inhuman —Ohanaeze (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by Taba21: 7:09pm On Oct 08, 2020
Elvictor:
one way to spot a Southern is their matured way of handling misguided people.

Who are the southern people if I main ask?
Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by Taba21: 7:11pm On Oct 08, 2020
Elvictor:
I will use this medium to plead with Northerners and Middle belt people, SE and SW to leave us allow.

We are in charge their hope will soon fail them.

Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by nsiba: 7:11pm On Oct 08, 2020
Elvictor:
the person who created this thread isn't from SS

Then you are the biggest JJC on nairaland
Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by Taba21: 7:13pm On Oct 08, 2020
kilonshele101:

the same way they are trying to divide the Yoruba by tagging some "Yoruba Muslim"
but the yoruba are wiser than them

it's like division and discrimination is in their blood

Wake-up and pack well.
Are Niger Delta people same with your evil people?
Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by Sinzumoney: 7:13pm On Oct 08, 2020
Taba21:

Imagine my brother.
Biafra is going to be the best thing that will ever happen to Nigeria because igbos are badluck to the progress of the tribes in Nigeria especially the Deltan.

Hope they are witnessing the consequences
the gold in zamfara belongs to the indigenes but the oil in the ND belongs to Nigeria yet your tribe men are here complaining about Igbos. Continue when oil belongs useless Nigeria will breakup by itself (oil is the only thing holding Nigeria) then you will now know how bad Nigeria fvcked you up and destroyed your lands

Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by NgwalandAbia(m): 7:17pm On Oct 08, 2020
nsiba:

See a mad dog puffs, the number of your miserable people staying in SS region and the SS staying in your stench ridden erosion land Ngwa in particular which is greater?

I don't take words from people outside South east and south south serious because they are all pained that we are not the same. We don't share anything in common with your people, Old eastern region don't give a Bleep about outsiders like you..So your rant is nothing.

Now you can go Bleep your people.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BlY7rN5Cg3o

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VW53KHs0CdQ

Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by Taba21: 7:18pm On Oct 08, 2020
Proeast2:

So what are you doing here since you're neither from SE nor SS? Why do you guys like putting mouth on matters that don't concern?

See his ewedu gobbling mouth that nobody wants to associate with Biafra. Which people wants to associate with Oduduwa when your own Muslim brothers are there to protect the interest of their masters upnorth?

Aside Chernobyl, which other region of the world is as polluted and conterminated as Niger Delta? No thanks for the 50 years of scamming and milking them dry only to use the proceeds to develop Lagos and Abuja.

Why are you mentioning south east with south south?
You should've focus and make your illustration with your ravaged headquarters since the region of Deltan is the most polluted region in the world.

Don't forget very soon all of you will soon relocate back to that your abandoned ravaged region of the world.
Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by Taba21: 7:21pm On Oct 08, 2020
kilonshele101:

you are the ignorant one here

you people started it and the op post is a reaction to this

https://www.nairaland.com/6161238/igbos-dont-need-want-ss

Imagine no wonder herdsmen are in charge over the self claimed false intelligent tribe in Africa.

Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by nsiba: 7:22pm On Oct 08, 2020
NgwalandAbia:

I don't take words from people outside South east and south south serious because they are all pained that we are not the same. We don't share anything in common with your people, Old eastern region don't give a Bleep about outsiders like you..So your rant is nothing.

Now you can go Bleep your people.

Your are already 4ked over and over again, continue to fantasies your imaginary SS and SE.....

Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by Nobody: 7:22pm On Oct 08, 2020
nsiba:

Typical Igbo man....they hate the truth

Mr,. I now see the reasons why cross river state assembly and government refused to confirm Akwa ibom born as chief Judge because they don't have sense.

Ayade was right afterall. I now understand better Ayade's fear.

Cross River was right afterall about Akwaibom not sensible

Case closed
Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by Taba21: 7:23pm On Oct 08, 2020
Elvictor:
check the population of those people working in those companies, you will Igbos, Yorubas, Hausas more that SS people but we didn't complain.

We will soon start keeping out their asses thank God agitation for each region is uprising.

There eyes will soon clear.
Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by Nobody: 7:23pm On Oct 08, 2020
Taba21:

Ayade is just given to you guys a false orgasm's

Go and look for your age mate and play with.
I am not one.
Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by NgwalandAbia(m): 7:24pm On Oct 08, 2020
nsiba:

Your are already 4ked over and over again, continue to fantasies your imaginary SS and SE.....

Do you want more videos and proves to shame you and your entire tribe to the grave?
Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by nsiba: 7:27pm On Oct 08, 2020
Taba21:

Imagine no wonder herdsmen are in charge over the self claimed false intelligent tribe in Africa.

He said it all
Now KANU says he is going to launch in Daura his radio station and the illiterates are clinging glasses.....

Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by Taba21: 7:28pm On Oct 08, 2020
Elvictor:
forget about what the media are painting the SS people, we hardly depend on crude oil. we have our life here, we have water too.
we had different potentials, our lands are fertile and productive, crude is destroying our agro life but we didn't complain.

The hope of Nigeria is Niger Delta.
Don't you know that once you mentioned that you're from Deltan region Envy and jealous start prevailing especially from Nyamiri tribe,but the truth remains you can't force yourself where you didn't belong
Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by nsiba: 7:28pm On Oct 08, 2020
NgwalandAbia:

Do you want more videos and proves to shame you and your entire tribe to the grave?

You are an infinite fool
Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by Taba21: 7:29pm On Oct 08, 2020
Elvictor:
our region has greatly sacrificed for all regions in this country but yet they call us foolish, a time will come you will cherish what the SS people has done for you guys.

The time is now

Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by nsiba: 7:31pm On Oct 08, 2020
Juliusmalema:

Mr,. I now see the reasons why cross river state assembly and government refused to confirm Akwa ibom born as chief Judge because they don't have sense.

Cross River was right afterall about Akwaibom not sensible

Case closed

Who is the commissioner for environment in CR, and you play deaf and dumb

Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by Taba21: 7:31pm On Oct 08, 2020
kilonshele101:

so it's also paining you when someone from other region put mouth in your regional issues.

then you people should learn how to control your mouth on matter relating to tinubu, el ruafai, lagos and SW at large.

I know you're part of the people Shouting "Edo no be lagos". " Ondo no be lagos" grin when none of these states is geographically in SE .

you better carry your frustration to your ancestors grin

Don't mind them

Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by Taba21: 7:32pm On Oct 08, 2020
Elvictor:
those Ipob dragging and forcing us to join them, didn't our fore-fathers fought against Nigeria with Biafra army, how many credits have you guys given them?

nothing. you guys completely discarded the Southerners, and you want us to join you guys to fight for Biafra freedom and when it will achieve you will relegate the SS region as people who didn't make much impact.

we say no, we are not joining you guys, it is simple.

Are you a kid? Or don't you know that Niger Delta was first before Igbo Biafra
Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by NgwalandAbia(m): 7:32pm On Oct 08, 2020
nsiba:

You are an infinite fool

Your slack balls, now you can't talk again.

Do you need more videos...? Slave for life.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kdkLJoj_SAk
Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by Nobody: 7:33pm On Oct 08, 2020
nsiba:

Who is the commissioner for environment in CR, and you play deaf and dumb

Cross River was right afterall about Akwaibom not sensible. No sense in Akwaibom

Case closed.
Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by Taba21: 7:35pm On Oct 08, 2020
Elvictor:
and those Yorubas creating threads to 'cause rift betwixt SS and SE what is your problem?

have we not helped you guys enough?
can't you guys just mind your bloody business for once, if we think by creating millions of threads so that we will go against SE in other to join you guys, you guys have failed before you even started such movement.

Guy man, don't mix south south with south east because they are not one and will never be.

Evil minded and ritualist have nothing in common with the Deltan people.

Be warned

Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by nsiba: 7:42pm On Oct 08, 2020
NgwalandAbia:

Your slack balls, now you can't talk again.

Do you need more videos...? Slave for life.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kdkLJoj_SAk

Omo I never see MUMU like this, so does this help the fact that you come from the most filthiest town in the world
Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by Proeast2: 7:53pm On Oct 08, 2020
Taba21:

Why are you mentioning south east with south south?
You should've focus and make your illustration with your ravaged headquarters since the region of Deltan is the most polluted region in the world.

Don't forget very soon all of you will soon relocate back to that your abandoned ravaged region of the world.

Why won't I mention SE and SS when we Igbos have stake in both regions? SE is exclusively ours while our blood brothers still constitute up to 1/3 of the SS. So tell me why Igbos won't get involved in SS?

Lol, look at how they're crying all over the thread, it really sucks to be a minority grin grin

Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by nsiba: 7:54pm On Oct 08, 2020
Taba21:

We are in charge their hope will soon fail them.

While their demigod is in London forming revolutionist, ordinary a week stay in detention the coward fled the country like s chicken.....this lots thinks fighting war is by mouth running......

Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by nsiba: 7:58pm On Oct 08, 2020
Proeast2:

Why won't I mention SE and SS when we Igbos have stake in both regions? SE is exclusively ours while our blood brothers still constitute up to 1/3 of the SS. So tell me why Igbos won't get involved in SS?

Lol, look at how they're crying all over the thread, it really sucks to be a minority grin grin
. .
So says a wailing and frustrated soul, why not 50% of the region.
Criminals yesterday and forever

Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by Proeast2: 8:37pm On Oct 08, 2020
nsiba:
. .
So says a wailing and frustrated soul, why not 50% of the region.
Criminals yesterday and forever

There are more criminals in that Babel region than any other place, just that the minority status seems to make the numbers appear insignificant.

There is no way developers that are known to be hard-working business men will have more criminals than ogogoro & shekpe drinkers who lazy about all day looking for any oil company to disturb or any ongoing project to extort money from grin grin

Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by Nobody: 8:50pm On Oct 08, 2020
Jamesz12:
Please tell them I am Ndokwa, I Anioma, I am a Deltan,
However I am not Igbo
lol.
like who Gives a Bleep about you and your Nonentity Ndokwa??

abeg no make me laugh again

Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by Sinzumoney: 10:07pm On Oct 08, 2020
Taba21:

Guy man, don't mix south south with south east because they are not one and will never be.

Evil minded and ritualist have nothing in common with the Deltan people.

Be warned
you guys see how the SS is insulting Igbos if we start to retaliate word for word don't go and Start opening another thread crying that Igbos are insultive

Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by Kinematics: 11:46pm On Oct 08, 2020
nsiba:
There are posts you will see and you will easily know that it was written out of FRUSTRATION, what will any state in South South benefit with SE most especially they are mainly driven with IPOB mentality?
It is well known that in their IPOB imaginary BIAFRA map so many non-Igbo enclaves are in it, this the South South States have severally warned against such childish nuisance together drawing their attention that the SSouth have no intention for any Union of whatsoever.
Feeling pained instead of seeking better alternative, propagandas like " southeast don't need SSouth, Onitsha ports takes delivery of Cargo whatever " and others wet blankets posts seems to be order of the day from this IPOB frustrated lots.
Edo + Delta, Rivers + Bayelses, AkwaIbom + CRivers are States bigger in sizes than the entire SEast and fewer in population and heavily richer in resources than the SE so why will any of the state want to join with Igbos that have nothing reasonable to offer?
By force "attaché" and by force consolation posts will not make any SS States to join with SE states, cause there is absolute nothing beneficial.
The ego problem among the Five SE states indigenes is legendary yet you lots think you know better for the SSouth states, what a joke!

Re: S.south NEVER For Once Imagined To Be With South East by Bkayyy: 11:56pm On Oct 08, 2020
Look at these inferior beings thinking that they will be relevant by insulting the great Ndigbo.
Please you humanoids should listen carefully, we didn't get to where we are today by slander, and the only way to enjoy the privileges that comes with Igbo is to be Igbo.
Unfortunately, the only way to be Igbo is to be born Igbo. Something you all missed when you were born into whatever th""gs you were born into.
Igbo Amaka!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

BREAKING NEWS: Heavy Fighting Between Igbos And Hausa Ongoing In Abuja / Gej Writes To British & Italian Pms On Killing Of Their Citizens In Nigeria / Three Bombs Uncovered At Bayero University , Kano

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55