Stats: 3,151,848 members, 7,813,866 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 08:13 PM

Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning - Politics (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning (87527 Views)

Photos Of Soldiers Guarding & Assisting Zabarmari People Harvest Farm Produce / Those Killed In Zabarmari Were Boko Haram Informants, Not Farmers – Daily Post / Boko Haram Kills 44 Farmers In Zabarmari, Borno (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by AntiChristian: 12:59pm On Dec 02, 2020
shadeyinka:

AntiChristian:
Above for your attention please!

What's my business with this? Shebi you don postulate say "the more devoted a Muslim becomes the more the tendency of becoming book Haram".

Boko Haram still remain largely where they grew up.

No Yoruba BH. No Igbo BH. As they are not devoted according to your postulation.

Christian Liar Oshi...
Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by Kaymaxine(m): 1:19pm On Dec 02, 2020
So, they can't trace the channel/frequency through which this broadcast was transmitted
Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by Mummymahdi(f): 1:43pm On Dec 02, 2020
kilonshele101:

Which god's name are you talking about?? You mean the one that hasn't done anything for Nigeria since the beginning of Nigeria.

If permitted, I would slap anyone screaming any of the above statement for disturbing the peace of others

In another case

One might be an indicator that you're about to be bombed by a brainwashed suicide bomber
While the other might be an indicator that you're about to be scammed financially by a con artist.

So if permitted, without wasting time, I'm ganna push both out of the moving bus undecided

Best answer one Can Give.

Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by Lavisha(f): 2:00pm On Dec 02, 2020
hayzed1090:

Why are you guys so dumb cos of hatred . The so called boko haram has killed more muslims than Christian , bombed more mosques than church , their actions are adversely affecting islam than christianity. So , How on earth will a real lover of islam be sympathetic to boko haram course ? As a matter of fact , it's more logical to assume that the actions of boko haram are been sponsored by Christians.
You don't understand your islamic ideology.
They may kill more Christians than the Moslems yeah..
Their move is to create terror and fear and islamic terrorists can do everything to achieve that even a wife killing her husband all in the name of Allah.
At the end of the day, they will profit by getting global more humanitarian (NGO) to their place.

I have a friend working with UN in borno, he told me he never prayed terrorism should stop cos of his job.
he said it's better the elites in NE keep the highly lucrative jobs than have peace and be desolate.
Infact they sometimes encourage the BH to strike in order to get more allocation and more NGO money.

Now he's planning to buy a house in maitama, Abuja for N85m money he made off promoting terrorism after working for only 2 years.

So, you mind who to defend.
People like you would be a soft target for BH if you live in NE with this your thinking that BH is not doing Allah's work.
Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by sirvic68: 2:04pm On Dec 02, 2020
Wiseandtrue:
Your brother Buhari is currently on the throne so you can say and do as you please

Even if you are captured, he will still feed, cloth and set you free

Let the Chad army set in, let me see if you will not surrender

If only we have a president like this undecided you go fit dey yarn this rubbish

As a Nigerian soldier, where the terrorists go when they die is up to God, but my duty is to arrange an appointment between them and God
Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by Lavisha(f): 2:06pm On Dec 02, 2020
Farid24224:

Then focus on 'em Boko Haram not on every Muslim and Islamic at a whole..

Yea, when you focus on BH then youll know the real forces behind it.
That force is Islam and Islam alone.
Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by Lavisha(f): 2:07pm On Dec 02, 2020
sirvic68:

As a Nigerian soldier, where the terrorists go when they die is up to God, but my duty is to arrange an appointment between them and God
May your gun never ceases to kill em fuckers..
send as many as you can to their virgins.

Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by shadeyinka(m): 2:17pm On Dec 02, 2020
AntiChristian:

What's my business with this? Shebi you don postulate say "the more devoted a Muslim becomes the more the tendency of becoming book Haram".

Boko Haram still remain largely where they grew up.

No Yoruba BH. No Igbo BH. As they are not devoted according to your postulation.

Christian Liar Oshi...
Is this your comment!?
If not guilty conscience...!

In the name of Allah they claim to have done what they did isnt it?
Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by hayzed1090: 2:25pm On Dec 02, 2020
Lavisha:

You don't understand your islamic ideology.
They may kill more Christians than the Moslems yeah..
Their move is to create terror and fear and islamic terrorists can do everything to achieve that even a wife killing her husband all in the name of Allah.
At the end of the day, they will profit by getting global more humanitarian (NGO) to their place.

I have a friend working with UN in borno, he told me he never prayed terrorism should stop cos of his job.
he said it's better the elites in NE keep the highly lucrative jobs than have peace and be desolate.
Infact they sometimes encourage the BH to strike in order to get more allocation and more NGO money.

Now he's planning to buy a house in maitama, Abuja for N85m money he made off promoting terrorism after working for only 2 years.

So, you mind who to defend.
People like you would be a soft target for BH if you live in NE with this your thinking that BH is not doing Allah's work.

Now read your comment again, this time gently. Do u see any sense in it? Northerners trying to get NGO attractions and ur friend trying to buy a house at maitama . How are those 2 a fight for Allah (SWA)? Boko haram is not fighting a religious fight, it's simply political and to enrich some selfish people but with so much hatred in you lots, you will never reason rationally.
Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by katyamizotta: 2:28pm On Dec 02, 2020
kilonshele101:

why confusing yourself.

which one is the old book? you mean the first testament? who asked you to do away with the old testament? coz it's clearly not Jesus.

besides you people carry it to church every time, refer to it whenever it suit your selfish need and call it old when it doesn't.

We are saying the same thing. That is why I think both books should be separated permanently
Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by Lavisha(f): 2:33pm On Dec 02, 2020
hayzed1090:

Now read your comment again, this time gently. Do u see any sense in it? Northerners trying to get NGO attractions and ur friend trying to buy a house at maitama . How are those 2 a fight for Allah (SWA)? Boko haram is not fighting a religious fight, it's simply political and to enrich some selfish people but with so much hatred in you lots, you will never reason rationally.

All the best bro.
Just don't go near the core not to say BH is not doing allas work
Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by Farid24224(m): 2:35pm On Dec 02, 2020
Lavisha:

Yea, when you focus on BH then youll know the real forces behind it.
That force is Islam and Islam alone.
Boko Haram are not practicing Islam.... They are not Muslims, if they were Muslims then all Muslims in Nigeria would have been one of them.
Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by Farid24224(m): 2:36pm On Dec 02, 2020
daddio:

I'll prefer God to Allah.

Okay I get it but why are you this abusive toward Islam and Muslims... You should focus your rage and anger on the terrorists..
Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by Lavisha(f): 2:45pm On Dec 02, 2020
Farid24224:

Boko Haram are not practicing Islam.... They are not Muslims, if they were Muslims then all Muslims in Nigeria would have been one of them.

It's only a matter of time bro, BH started from just one man, now they're the best recruiter in the country, the even pay in USD bills!
Any moslems is a potential apprentice of Terrorism.
let me give you an instant, I work with the biggest company in Nigeria; the mosque going muslems terrorise other Moslems that don't go to the mosque with cooperate terrorism.
So I see, if a Moslem can block a fellow Moslem incentives and bonuses, zakat etc all cos he don't follow them to mosque then who are the Christians?
All they ever wanted is all of them must go to mosque else you're an infidel; that's the same ideology of BH.

Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by Farid24224(m): 3:05pm On Dec 02, 2020
Lavisha:

It's only a matter of time bro, BH started from just one man, now they're the best recruiter in the country, the even pay in USD bills!
Any moslems is a potential apprentice of Terrorism.
let me give you an instant, I work with the biggest company in Nigeria; the mosque going muslems terrorise other Moslems that don't go to the mosque with cooperate terrorism.
So I see, if a Moslem can block a fellow Moslem incentives and bonuses, zakat etc all cos he don't follow them to mosque then who are the Christians?
All they ever wanted is all of them must go to mosque else you're an infidel; that's the same ideology of BH.
Well they are not practicing the same religion as I, am a very devoted Muslim and I know what is wrong and right... If what you know about them is true, then they are not eligible to be called Muslims. Terrorism has NO RELIGION... If we all come together, I swear by Allah they won't have gone this far. While they are busy killing regardless of our religion, we are busy having beefs and grudges against each other...
Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by daddio(m): 3:19pm On Dec 02, 2020
Farid24224:

Okay I get it but why are you this abusive toward Islam and Muslims... You should focus your rage and anger on the terrorists..

What rage please?
Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by Lavisha(f): 3:30pm On Dec 02, 2020
Farid24224:

Well they are not practicing the same religion as I, am a very devoted Muslim and I know what is wrong and right... If what you know about them is true, then they are not eligible to be called Muslims. Terrorism has NO RELIGION... If we all come together, I swear by Allah they won't have gone this far. While they are busy killing regardless of our religion, we are busy having beefs and grudges against each other...
A wise man once said;
Those who make you believe absurdities can also make you commit atrocities.

Your type of muslim is an infidel to them, maybe it's because you don't live in the North.

Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by zephyblaze(m): 5:58pm On Dec 02, 2020
Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by luluman: 6:50pm On Dec 02, 2020
kilonshele101:

I do hear both every day in my street and I'm still alive today , so, why should hearing any in the bus send a shiver down my spine.

I already told you that suddenly hearing any of the two or even both at the moment when I'm enjoying my peace and trying to figure out how go by my day would meet the same amount of frustration and anger in me that might propel me to slap the noise maker if permitted

I don't know what type of Hollywood answer you're aiming to get.
E be like say you get problems
Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by Farid24224(m): 7:27pm On Dec 02, 2020
Lavisha:

A wise man once said;
Those who make you believe absurdities can also make you commit atrocities.

Your type of muslim is an infidel to them, maybe it's because you don't live in the North.

I was born and grew up in the North and nobody made me to believe anything... I saw and felt Islam in my blood, I read the Qur'an which is the best book in the world, the hadith too. Islam is not a bad religion, am not trying to and I will never criticize any other religion just because some members are using it to commit terrorism.
Boko Haram are Evil, I really and we Muslims want them away not only because of the damages they've caused to humanity but to our religion. Just see what happened days back, farmers were massacred and am pretty sure they are Muslims.. Why will Boko Haram kills it member?? That is just even enough to show you that Boko Haram are not Muslims.... They think they are but they aren't....So you should stop thinking of us as some kind of barbarians, blood sucking demons.. I have a lot of Christian friends, I mean damn many of 'em and we are really close here in Kano... Hearing this from you and from other Christians here in Nairaland, I have started to think negatively about my friends....We playing together but they are scared and cursing me from the inside. Have you ever thought of being very friendly with the Muslims and see what will happen? HELL NO!! But am pretty sure if you do, we would never have grudges against each other and Boko Haram will be defeated because we both are against them...

Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by Loveurneighbour: 8:47pm On Dec 02, 2020
Fmghewzy:

Alaye the world hate Islam,better look for a way of redeeming the face of your religion.
Muslims are one of the most hated people on hate,if you don't know ask anyone who live in European countries.
Or carry your terrorist beards to any airport,and watch how they scrutinize the hell out of you.

Do something to save the face of you religion,stop being a terrorists sympathizer.
Ignorance is a disease.
No religion condemn Terrorism like Islam. But u guys are using media to blackmail and tarnish the image of Islam but you'll never succeed.
Shaykh Muhammed Sayyid al-Tantawi, imam of al-Azhar mosque in Cairo, Egypt:
“Attacking innocent people is not courageous, it is stupid and will be punished on the day of judgement. … It’s not courageous to attack innocent children, women and civilians. It is courageous to protect freedom, it is courageous to defend oneself and not to attack.”
Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by Loveurneighbour: 9:07pm On Dec 02, 2020
Thelife:

Really? Proof please, you guys are funny,

Search for this topic on Nigeria newspapers or Google it.
Army arrests Frenchman who repairs Boko Haram’s equipment in Sambisa
Until his arrest, he specialised in repairing and unlocking armoured personnel carriers (APCs) and other fighting equipment of the insurgents.
DECEMBER 28, 2016 12:24 PM
Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by Loveurneighbour: 9:17pm On Dec 02, 2020
humilitypays:

Nobody is saying hateful things about Islam. It is the action of so many Muslims all over the world that is making the world to dislike Islam. Why always Islam We have Hindu, Buddha, Christians, etc, why always Islam

Let me tell you why the whole world dislike Islam and why John's crime is not attributed to Christianity but Jafaru's crime is attributed to Islam.

If for instance, whenever John in Canada, James in Russia, Peter in Australia, Samson in Nigeria, Albert in Mexico, Stamford in USA, Williams in Italy, etc kill someone, they claim that they did it for Jesus Christ and shout "praise the Lord" and then come out to say they killed for Jesus, and give reasons in the Bible to backup their actions, and then again to support their ways, whenever a non Christian draws an image of Jesus in one country, one Clifford goes and kill that person that drew the image, and then all the Christians in so many Christian countries come outin hundreds and millions to match against the drawing of Jesus, calling for death to anybody that does that.

How do you think the whole world will see Christians and Christianity

Let me tell you something you don't know, all humans have an atom of violence in them which requires some atom of belief or mass support and brainwashing for the violent side of every human to be unleashed.

Another thing is this, some humans are more brutal and heartless than others, there are brutal and mean people in all religion, they only need a push in the form of religious teachings, doctrines and beliefs to unleash their inhumane side, and Islam encourages such teachings that forbids tolerance. Pure Islamic teachings and doctrines encourages cruelty against unbelievers of Islam, it does not encourage Muslims to be merciful and loving.

Islam lack the spread of love among humans, it rather spreads war, hatred and fights.

Islamic doctrines are harsh, no room for mercy, no room for forgiveness, no room for love. They only have room for charity to the poor but no room for general love, care and forgiveness.

Love and forgiveness are lacking in Islam.

Love makes Christianity different from other religions. Christ preaches love and forgiveness, Islam preaches death for sin and unbelief.

Christians don't kill or go protesting and chanting war when any non Christian insult Jesus Christ or Christianity, they will only pity you because they know that you are incurring the wrath of God. They believe God is all powerful and almighty enough to defend His name and fight any battle without any human helping Him.

If Muslims learn to forgive, learn to love and not condemn and issue direct reward, and also learn to leave the battle for their Allah, then there won't be any religious terrorist group using Islamic doctrines to back up their attrocities.

Islam need a global overhaul to make it come to terms with modern life. Muslims cannot continue to practice old, outdated doctrines of death and bloodshed practiced in the mediaeval age today, it will clash with civilisation.

Gone are the days of arrows and bows, we are now in the age of technology innovation and wealth creation for all, looking for ways to solve our numerous human problems using our God given wisdom not using ancient barbaric religious doctrines to cause more havoc on earth.

Religion should be an opium for the people, a solace, a pillar that brings love, strength and solve our human problems that are beyond our understanding not to be used to cause harm and destruction all over the world.

Religious war should be spiritual not physical. Religion has to do with spiritual not physical. If Islam embraces spiritual side of their religion, then Muslims cannot be carrying out protest in numbers calling for the killings or death of someone that drew Mohammed cartoon. They should rather go to their Mosques and pray for Allah to kill the person or reveal His might to the person if they believe in the power of Allah.

You Muslims really need to think; why always Islam
Islam preaches peace and condemn killing/Terrorism.
How many Muslim u see engage in such heinous crime. It's only the ignorant ones who hide under the name of Islam to carryout their evil deeds. Secondly, we believe some are even hired and paid to kill in the name of Islam, so as to paint Islam bad in the eyes of the world. Because the fastest growing religion in the world is Islam
Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by Lavisha(f): 9:19pm On Dec 02, 2020
Farid24224:

I was born and grew up in the North and nobody made me to believe anything... I saw and felt Islam in my blood, I read the Qur'an which is the best book in the world, the hadith too. Islam is not a bad religion, am not trying to and I will never criticize any other religion just because some members are using it to commit terrorism.
Boko Haram are Evil, I really and we Muslims want them away not only because of the damages they've caused to humanity but to our religion. Just see what happened days back, farmers were massacred and am pretty sure they are Muslims.. Why will Boko Haram kills it member?? That is just even enough to show you that Boko Haram are not Muslims.... They think they are but they aren't....So you should stop thinking of us as some kind of barbarians, blood sucking demons.. I have a lot of Christian friends, I mean damn many of 'em and we are really close here in Kano... Hearing this from you and from other Christians here in Nairaland, I have started to think negatively about my friends....We playing together but they are scared and cursing me from the inside. Have you ever thought of being very friendly with the Muslims and see what will happen? HELL NO!! But am pretty sure if you do, we would never have grudges against each other and Boko Haram will be defeated because we both are against them...
The problem with the core northerners is they left their culture and adopted the arab religion.
From where I came from, we place or values on "Tribe and culture" before religion.
That is why you will see a former muslim Lagos gov has a christian wife: they live happily cos no one forces his religion upon the other and vice versa; they put their tribe above the religion.
My Grandma was a Muslim and grandpa a Christian etc. but when it comes to Northerners, they are the most holy, they're more holier than the arab sef.
Everything is extremism, zero tolerance, zero social skills but they do worse things inside.

Honestly, there are handful of good muslims out there but the majority are either a potential terrorists or terrorist apologetics.
I work with Dangote, you need to come see how your people behave here all because they're hausa and their brother is the owner of the company.
Meanwhile, I've worked with Flour Mills of Nig, Guiness, Coca-Cola, Cap plc and many multi nationals before my present job. seeing them hausa tout and Terrorist as staff here, I just shake my head.
Dangote management is bad also because of these lot;90% of them are illiterates.
Any slight provocation, they will draw out a dagger, they just want to have everything done in their barbarian ways.

Sometimes, I'm ashamed to be called a Nigerian all cos of these people.
Joining the West, East and North was a terrible mistake, we should have a separate country.
Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by Loveurneighbour: 9:20pm On Dec 02, 2020
falopey:

Ignorant Muslim that does not even understand his own religion you are. Killing is prohibited in your religion? Really? What does Muhammed command you to do to an apostate? Ignorant Muslim lying with all his mouth
Can u explain this?
Search for this topic on Nigeria newspapers or Google it.
Army arrests Frenchman who repairs Boko Haram’s equipment in Sambisa
Until his arrest, he specialised in repairing and unlocking armoured personnel carriers (APCs) and other fighting equipment of the insurgents.
DECEMBER 28, 2016 12:24 PM
So Christianity support Terrorism
Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by Loveurneighbour: 9:22pm On Dec 02, 2020
walkingshadow911:

a fool is always wise in his own eye

your Muhammad is a criminal, he kills infidels and brainwash you with 7 virgins orgy bullshiit. he was the first terrorist, so go meet him in hell.
A bad tree does not yield good fruit. You're a Terrorist also by making this type of comment.
Be guided!!
Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by Loveurneighbour: 9:28pm On Dec 02, 2020
IMAliyu:

Allow me to be the devil's advocate here.

When was the last time someone of a different religion, killed and commited crimes against humanity and then justified the heinous action with their religious/ideological belief?
And did the majority of the adherents of that religion openly condemn the actions of that person first or did they try defending their beliefs first?

Why is it that most of the modern world's deadliest terrorists are usually from Muslim dominated areas?

And if these crimes are from a few bad actors then wouldn't/shouldn't it be easy to just point out these bad actors.
Shouldn't it be easy for the Muslim societies to take up the responsibility of weeding out these bad actors and punish them?
If they(Muslim communities) can't do so, then what is preventing it?
Those Terrorist called Boko Haram are hired and paid by unknown people to kill in the name Islam, inorder to paint Islam black in the eye of the world.
I personally condemn their evil acts
Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by Loveurneighbour: 9:31pm On Dec 02, 2020
VEXT:

That's the problem with you guys, you don't take responsibilty of your evil deeds, why your religion every time....Every country in the world is tire of Islam...
Deep inside you, I know you want to kill me,for criticizing your religion!!
All of you r d same.... What's the difference between hisbah and bokoharam... All fighting for one goal.. "That's Sharia " Shalom..
With all your propaganda against Islam, Islam is the fastest growing religion in the world.
So pls do your worse
Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by Farid24224(m): 9:38pm On Dec 02, 2020
Lavisha:

The problem with the core northerners is they left their culture and adopted the arab religion.
From where I came from, we place or values on "Tribe and culture" before religion.
That is why you will see a former muslim Lagos gov has a christian wife: they live happily cos no one forces his religion upon the other and vice versa; they put their tribe above the religion.
My Grandma was a Muslim and grandpa a Christian etc. but when it comes to Northerners, they are the most holy, they're more holier than the arab sef.
Everything is extremism, zero tolerance, zero social skills but they do worse things inside.

Honestly, there are handful of good muslims out there but the majority are either a potential terrorists or terrorist apologetics.
I work with Dangote, you need to come see how your people behave here all because they're hausa and their brother is the owner of the company.
Meanwhile, I've worked with Flour Mills of Nig, Guiness, Coca-Cola, Cap plc and many multi nationals before my present job. seeing them hausa tout and Terrorist as staff here, I just shake my head.
Dangote management is bad also because of these lot;90% of them are illiterates.
Any slight provocation, they will draw out a dagger, they just want to have everything done in their barbarian ways.

Sometimes, I'm ashamed to be called a Nigerian all cos of these people.
Joining the West, East and North was a terrible mistake, we should have a separate country.
As you said not all Muslims are bad and its more than a handful of them, its just that you haven't met one before. And you talked about your experience working with dangote... Am sorry for what happened to you but you should know that happens everywhere.....
Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by VEXT: 9:41pm On Dec 02, 2020
Loveurneighbour:

With all your propaganda against Islam, Islam is the fastest growing religion in the world.
So pls do your worse

Fastest religion in terms of birthrate not conversion.. Christianity has the highest conversion and has the highest population... Very soon your religion will be wept off from earth!!!

Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by Loveurneighbour: 9:42pm On Dec 02, 2020
VEXT:

Fastest religion in terms of birthrate not conversion.. Christianity has the highest conversion and has the highest population... Very soon your religion will be wept off from earth!!!
Hahahaha... You're dreaming and deceiving yourself. Well! let's wait and see.....
Re: Boko Haram Gives Reason For Killing Farmers In Zabarmari, Issues New Warning by VEXT: 9:47pm On Dec 02, 2020
Loveurneighbour:

Hahahaha... You're dreaming and deceiving yourself. Well! let's wait and see.....

Lol.. You know the truth,,, we don't force people to convert to Christianity.. They convert willingly.. Very soon you will be a Christian!!

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Senator Dino Melaye Stupendous Display Of Wealth Is Irritating (Photos) / Female Soldier Raped & Impregnated By Bandits Dismissed By Army. She Appeals / Unknown Gunmen Attack On US Convoy (Pics, Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 131