Stats: 3,324,990 members, 8,419,840 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:45 AM

What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? - Nairaland General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralWhat Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? (30080 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 Reply (Go Down)

Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by carbony4red(m): 9:05pm On Dec 28, 2020
Being alive till the end of this year 2020 is a big achievement
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by uchelouis45(m): 9:05pm On Dec 28, 2020
I opened my restaurant this year. It came to me as a surprise though.
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by Kingosytex(m): 9:05pm On Dec 28, 2020
iHart:
J
You accomplished J.
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by Nobody: 9:05pm On Dec 28, 2020
I am alive (as at now anyway) and hope to stay that way for another 40 uears at least.
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by VeeVeeMyLuv(m): 9:05pm On Dec 28, 2020
T
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by Bravoe(m): 9:05pm On Dec 28, 2020
I
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by yeme7(m): 9:05pm On Dec 28, 2020
Good health that's all nothing golden than life....
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by Tillatalk: 9:06pm On Dec 28, 2020
I'm happy I'm alive
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by depure(m): 9:06pm On Dec 28, 2020
officially daddy
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by RUGGEDWEAVER(m): 9:06pm On Dec 28, 2020
My Son is Alive and I’m greatful
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by larryking540: 9:06pm On Dec 28, 2020
this year is my greatest year in my life since I was born ,
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by kollinskollins(m): 9:06pm On Dec 28, 2020
K
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by TheSociopath(m):
God is wonderful
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by rowland545(m): 9:07pm On Dec 28, 2020
Thread not for me...lemme b going
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by Tilda001(f): 9:07pm On Dec 28, 2020
I invested in my personal growth and built my network That's a huge blessing to me. ASUU strike and covid is a blessing in disguise
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by femijay8271(m): 9:07pm On Dec 28, 2020
My God is so Wonderful I can't mention all
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by Nobody: 9:07pm On Dec 28, 2020
I finished jamb syllabus since October.
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by EvilSec: 9:08pm On Dec 28, 2020
Surviving
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by Akexstinger(m): 9:08pm On Dec 28, 2020
Started my PGD program and I already bought my master's form to commence by March next year.
Bought two plots of land
Improved my CPD.
No covid 19 infection despite as a first responder for my company.
Got award as the most outstanding employee for 3 months in a row in my organization.
Also, despite the strong workplace politics in my place of work, I survived and still got the support of my boss.
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by Luckydubby7(m): 9:08pm On Dec 28, 2020
Be alive
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by EmekaBlue(m): 9:08pm On Dec 28, 2020
Waiting for my dying minute GOAL

E go shock unbelievers
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by Destined2lead: 9:08pm On Dec 28, 2020
Alero3Arubi:
I am alive (as at now anyway) and hope to stay that way for another 40 uears at least.
You will stay that way
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by oluwaseyi0: 9:09pm On Dec 28, 2020
I got a land
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by olisefom: 9:09pm On Dec 28, 2020
I resigned.

After working for a period of 12years. Started my business with less than 200,000 (borrowed) and made my first million in life.
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by naijacann: 9:09pm On Dec 28, 2020
1. I spent almost 1.6million for my sister to have a safe delivery from a complicated birth.
She had a bouncing baby boy....8 years after marriage. Husband isn't all that buoyant financially
2. I bailed out my brother with 700k to start a business of his own after losing his job and the business is gradually but surely taking shape
3. I bought myself a small 2006 Corolla, Belgium from Canada...to be cleared in 4 weeks when it lands in Nigerian port.

I take pride in the fact that these are all investments in my family and they will pay off in the future.
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by ernietime(m): 9:09pm On Dec 28, 2020
God is faithful. I bought a 4 bedroom detached duplex for myself, 3 bedroom flat for my Parents.. And 2 plots of land in Epe and another in shimawa.

I got called back to work in December too.

So the year ended well.

I am grateful to God
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by Sonnobax15(m): 9:09pm On Dec 28, 2020
2020 has been a blessing in disguise....
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by sledok: 9:09pm On Dec 28, 2020
I thank the Almighty God for giving me money to roof my house in the village this year. I pray that the Almighty God should bless every other person
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by omojesu202(m): 9:10pm On Dec 28, 2020
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by Nickymichy(m): 9:10pm On Dec 28, 2020
A bouncing baby boy...
Re: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by Federalcase(m): 9:11pm On Dec 28, 2020
doggedfighter:
N
grin don't be hard on yourself
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 Reply

What Do You Wish To Accomplish This 2025What Did You Say You Won’t Do That You Are Doing Now?What Did 2019 Teach You?234

INEC Official, Three Other Female Dead Bodies Found In Room In AnambraThe Big Python We Killed In My Community (IKO NTA) Akwa Ibom (Photos)Have You Broken Your New Year Resolution On The First Day Of The Year?