Stats: 3,152,786 members, 7,817,262 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:00 AM

My Girlfriend Does This Everytime - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Girlfriend Does This Everytime (60203 Views)

What My New Girlfriend Does Everyday / She Does This Everytime..what Does It Mean / My Girlfriend Does Not Get Wet (2) (3) (4)

My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by Tizzz78: 8:07pm On Mar 07, 2021
We started dating last year December, we are cool with each other, we try as much as possible to avoid quarrels.. I noticed something about my girl, everytime she meets a new guy, she tells me about it whenever we chat or talk on phone..

Pls just kind of curious, what could b my girl motive to always tell me about every new guy that meets her and exchange contacts with her..

Any bashing is welcomed, na normal vibes for here as long as I get ur opinions..

67 Likes 12 Shares

Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by Spending123: 8:10pm On Mar 07, 2021
Space Booker

11 Likes 3 Shares

Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by Anigreat: 8:11pm On Mar 07, 2021

Is either you're so broke or so damn ugly, reason you're so scared and so insecure.

Rather than being grateful that you have a girl that opened up and tells you anytime a guy woes her, you're here being worried. How many girls of nowadays are so faithful to do that?

If you want her to keep it to herself anytime guys approach her, then open up to her, but las las believe me, na u e go pain pass.

273 Likes 27 Shares

Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by Xenry: 8:12pm On Mar 07, 2021
Perhaps she feels you ain't enough for her, or maybe that's just her lifestyle— exploring guys.
@Op, if I were you, I would do the same. Women are each other's worse enemies, and they are always jealous of each other to the core. So try and start talking to her about other girls, and she would realize that her format is faded.

133 Likes 6 Shares

Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by Immortaltunez: 8:15pm On Mar 07, 2021
Tizzz78:
We started dating last year December, we are cool with each other, we try as much as possible to avoid quarrels.. I noticed something about my girl, everytime she meets a new guy, she tells me about it whenever we chat or talk on phone..

Pls just kind of curious, what could b my girl motive to always tell me about every new guy that meets her and exchange contacts with her..

Any bashing is welcomed, na normal vibes for here as long as I get ur opinions..
na ur love still dey shark her like ogogoro, and she dey to make u feel special/ secure ,say u can trust her and all that nonsense...she go eventually stop Sha...

168 Likes 3 Shares

Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by Tizzz78: 8:18pm On Mar 07, 2021
Immortaltunez:
na ur love still dey shark her like ogogoro, and she dey to make u feel secure ,say u can trust her...she go eventually stop Sha
Hmmm thanks for ur opinion bro

Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by harmargedon: 8:20pm On Mar 07, 2021
mine does that all the time. I feel cool with it though.

43 Likes

Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by Ayo2004: 8:22pm On Mar 07, 2021
She might be using reverse psychology..don't be a fool and fall too hard,take care of her and be nice but never in your life trust her completely or assume she can never cheat,if u do this and the worst happens,e no go pain u too much

270 Likes 13 Shares

Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by Tizzz78: 8:28pm On Mar 07, 2021
Ayo2004:
She might be using reverse psychology..don't be a fool and fall too hard,take care of her and be nice but never in your life trust her completely or assume she can never cheat,if u do this and the worst happens,e no go pain u too much
yes sure I try as much as possible to care for her n being nice to her.. and yes I know irrespective of the care, if she would cheat, she would still cheat, thats my believe.. just wondering why she tells me about every new guy that meets her though..

Thanks for ur opinion.. I sight u bro

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by pozehnani(f): 8:33pm On Mar 07, 2021
Used to do it and it used to give my ex BP but its childish, So I've stopped.

I did it to make him get jealous and protective. though I don't use to collect the mens number. Your girl might have ulterior motives to be collecting other men's contacts.

58 Likes 2 Shares

Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by pozehnani(f): 8:36pm On Mar 07, 2021

Land for sale.

15 Likes

Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by Nobody: 8:43pm On Mar 07, 2021
Tizzz78:

Its out of ur control who she meets or approaches her.. normal level. But u see that exchange of contacts lool.. You sure say she see u as man or as one of her girl friends? I pity u sha grin

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by bigcee(m): 8:43pm On Mar 07, 2021
pozehnani:
I used to do it and then it used to give my ex BP but its childish, So I've stopped.

I did it to make him get jealous and protective. though I don't use to collect the mens number. Your girl might have ulterior motives to be collecting other men's contacts.
You and that ur ex dont have sense.

141 Likes 9 Shares

Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by Ayo2004: 8:43pm On Mar 07, 2021
Tizzz78:
yes sure I try as much as possible to care for her n being nice to her.. and yes I know irrespective of the care, if she would cheat, she would still cheat, thats my believe.. just wondering why she tells me about every new guy that meets her though..

Thanks for ur opinion.. I sight u bro
On the bright side,my cousin usually tells her boyfriend stories about how guys try to toast her and her boyfriend does the same..sometimes,they exchange phones and have fun with their suitors,they usually act like the dream couple,she might be doing to express her love for you and showing u silenty how she really values your relationship

My point is that very few people will find a partner who is meant for them but in this Nigeria,most,like 90% are not genuine and is either fake one sided or both sides,many nairalanders will bash u saying u are a a simp but personally,even thought I don't think I am going to marry,if u love her and u think she loves you too,u can go for it but never forget women can not be trusted completely..if she breaks your heart,take it as experience for future relationships but if she is really genuine,you have gotten yourself one of the rarest things on the planet;a loyal Nigerian girl

28 Likes 6 Shares

Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by Kylekent59: 8:45pm On Mar 07, 2021
She is being sincere with you. Let's see if she would tell you when she gets fucckked/ kissed by a guy.

46 Likes 2 Shares

Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by pozehnani(f): 8:47pm On Mar 07, 2021
bigcee:

You and that ur ex dont have sense.

You are clearly a product of failed parenting. So I'm not surprised.

36 Likes 2 Shares

Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by thuxzwda1: 8:48pm On Mar 07, 2021
dairykidd:

Its out of ur control who she meets or approaches her.. normal level. But u see that exchange of contacts lool.. You sure say she see u as man or as one of her girl friends? I pity u sha grin

I bliv she no just want na who b dis story when u start to hear call or see chats

Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by Nobody: 8:58pm On Mar 07, 2021
thuxzwda1:

I bliv she no just want na who b dis story when u start to hear call or see chats
Guy if she's taken she has no business exchanging numbers with guys who show her love interests.. Be like u never jam babe when love u die before. Watch ur self man cheesy

Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by Oturatetuala(m): 9:05pm On Mar 07, 2021
Guy that babe likes you and she's loyal to u.

Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by bigcee(m): 9:09pm On Mar 07, 2021
pozehnani:

You are clearly a product of failed parenting. So I'm not surprised.
You need to grow up and stop being toxic. I cant even date a mumu like you.

42 Likes 3 Shares

Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by Lyrics269: 9:14pm On Mar 07, 2021
She truly loves you

Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by OnlyDeCapPlease(m): 10:25pm On Mar 07, 2021
Tizzz78:

She might be testing the waters. Also the fact that your girlfriend or wife tells you about every guy she meets, and exchanges contacts with, won't stop her from falling for one of them. Those two things are mutually exclusive.

If she's testing the waters then she's smart and dangerous, because she's softening you up in the eventuality that you start making a fuss about one of them because she'll insist it's nothing "after all I was the one who voluntarily told you about him", she'll say.

91 Likes 3 Shares

Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by Tizzz78: 11:41pm On Mar 07, 2021
Ayo2004:

On the bright side,my cousin usually tells her boyfriend stories about how guys try to toast her and her boyfriend does the same..sometimes,they exchange phones and have fun with their suitors,they usually act like the dream couple,she might be doing to express her love for you and showing u silenty how she really values your relationship

My point is that very few people will find a partner who is meant for them but in this Nigeria,most,like 90% are not genuine and is either fake one sided or both sides,many nairalanders will bash u saying u are a a simp but personally,even thought I don't think I am going to marry,if u love her and u think she loves you too,u can go for it but never forget women can not be trusted completely..if she breaks your heart,take it as experience for future relationships but if she is really genuine,you have gotten yourself one of the rarest things on the planet;a loyal Nigerian girl
thanks for this
Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by Tizzz78: 11:42pm On Mar 07, 2021
Lyrics269:
She truly loves you
thanks man
Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by Tizzz78: 11:42pm On Mar 07, 2021
OnlyDeCapPlease:

She might be testing the waters. Also the fact that your girlfriend or wife tells you about every guy she meets, and exchanges contacts with, won't stop her from falling for one of them. Those two things are mutually exclusive.

If she's testing the waters then she's smart and dangerous, because she's softening you up in the eventuality that you start making a fuss about one of them because she'll insist it's nothing "after all I was the one who voluntarily told you about him", she'll say.
normal levels.. Thanks bro

Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by Tizzz78: 11:43pm On Mar 07, 2021
Oturatetuala:
Guy that babe likes you and she's loyal to u.
thanks for ur opinion..
Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by Tizzz78: 11:44pm On Mar 07, 2021
pozehnani:
I used to do it and then it used to give my ex BP but its childish, So I've stopped.

yes sure u re right .. thanks for ur opinion
Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by odinson1(m): 11:51pm On Mar 07, 2021
Dont be fooled!

Your girlfriend does not love you,she's just telling you all that to soften you up so you can trust her(after all,she tells me about the guys that Toasts her,so I can trust her)
Trust me bro She is a potential cheat

That being said, Nigerian girls are Useless...All of them

47 Likes 4 Shares

Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by Kelvin3476: 11:51pm On Mar 07, 2021
Anigreat:

Is either you're so broke or so damn ugly, reason you're so scared and so insecure.

Rather than being grateful that you have a girl that opened up and tells you anytime a guy woes her, you're here being worried. How many girls of nowadays are so faithful to do that?

If you want her to keep it to herself anytime guys approach her, then open up to her, but las las believe me, na u e go pain pass.
a gal that tells him anything after EXCHANGING CONTACTS . WHY EXCHANGE CNTACT IF SHE WAN ACT COOL

Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by Kelvin3476: 11:55pm On Mar 07, 2021
pozehnani:

Exactly what i was thinking

Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by 2shaw: 11:58pm On Mar 07, 2021
I stopped dating under 20's 2 years ago,they are dull,gluttony,sex diff guys a lot, cheap,slaying ,copyng what chioma wore on Instagram,they don't baff well ,they love money and thats all they know. They are lazy,have a sharp mouth, no more girls again 4naija. Naija girls are useless. There was one i funked ehn,asin she too love my Bleep,but she be street girl,the tin pain me. Her bro send dey beg me to forgive her,but I couldn't. She insulted me and took my kindness for my weakness. Till tmrw she still calls me but I don't pick anymore.

23 Likes 3 Shares

Re: My Girlfriend Does This Everytime by Kelvin3476: 11:58pm On Mar 07, 2021
bigcee:

You need to grow up and stop being toxic. I cant even date a mumu like you.
U caused this, and u still cntinued it.

Men Stop Taking Random Girls To Your House / Lady Runs Mad While Trying To Accept Proposal Ring From Her Boyfriend (Video) / Ladies, What Are The Two Things That Would Make You Visit A Guy Repeatedly?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47