Stats: 3,327,255 members, 8,430,053 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 07:23 PM

Poweredcom's Posts

Nairaland ForumPoweredcom's ProfilePoweredcom's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 (of 319 pages)

CelebritiesBest Kupe Challenge Compilation #kupechallenge by poweredcom(op): 3:31pm On Nov 23, 2018
Best Kupe Challenge Compilation #KupeChallenge

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fsQJf-cC4ew

cc -Lalasticlala
Mynd44
Ishilove
Marpol
Semid4lyfe
Obinoscopy
Seun
CelebritiesRe: Girls Threw Their G-strings At Kupe Boys In Lagos Last Night by poweredcom(m): 3:31pm On Nov 23, 2018
Car TalkRe: Ford Wants To Remove "New Car Smell" In China Because They Hate It by poweredcom(m): 3:28pm On Nov 23, 2018
binary123:
I pray God should bless you that you can afford a brown new car.the you can feel a new car smell.
oga i go manage d car smell like that i love it....i don enter new car na....wetin abeg
RomanceRe: Dumped Godfrey Okoye University Student Rescued While Attempting Suicide by poweredcom(m): 1:29pm On Nov 23, 2018
That guy na fool

When gals plenty to bang taya na u go run if u hold money for naija just lodge and bang these gals like chicken cos many of dem r coded olosho

Am sure dat gal dat dump dat guy is an olosho in d future and one day I go bang her
Car TalkRe: Ford Wants To Remove "New Car Smell" In China Because They Hate It by poweredcom(m): 7:42am On Nov 23, 2018
car smell again china is sometimes very stewpid

all i know they cann never be world power..like USA....
CelebritiesRe: Moesha Boduong Photo Used To Scam American Man by poweredcom(m): 8:10pm On Nov 19, 2018
Boys must collect bar
Jokes EtcRe: Nigeria Jokes Update With Ofego by poweredcom(m): 11:32pm On Nov 13, 2018
CrimeRe: Man Found Dead In An Uncompleted Building In Lekki, Lagos. Graphic Photos by poweredcom(m): 6:32pm On Nov 04, 2018
OneCorner:
Afonja doing what they knows best against igbos
E be like say u get mental problem
Christianity EtcRe: Never Trust Yourself. Trust In Christ - Olamide Obire by poweredcom(m): 3:18pm On Nov 04, 2018
LandlordHopeful:
Even the Jews who's ancestors supposedly lived during Jesus time and interacted with him don't see him as someone worthy of their trust but a Nigerian read a book and quickly concluded the Jews are wrong. A slavery endorsing book handed to them by their pink skinned slavemasters. They then started hallucinating and seeing images of an actor who played the Jewish zombie in a film
that so right so annoying.....even the british actor Robert Powell who played jesus is even tired of people calling him jesus...since he played that role..am sure many nigerian still use his face mugshot thinking its the real face of jesus christ
Christianity EtcRe: Never Trust Yourself. Trust In Christ - Olamide Obire by poweredcom(m): 8:24am On Nov 04, 2018
trust in christ everytime...have u seen christ
Music/RadioOne word music by poweredcom(op):
All the way
Jokes EtcMr Spell Anything Compilation Part 1 to 6 by poweredcom(op):
This is a Umuahia based man always in a drunk mood....AKA Mr Spell Anything and he is trending over the internet on spellings , This man can crack anyone up with his spellings

see his compilation here

youtube close down d channel sorry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 (of 319 pages)