Stats: 3,326,836 members, 8,428,289 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 08:48 AM

Poweredcom's Posts

Nairaland ForumPoweredcom's ProfilePoweredcom's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 319 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Music Agency Claiming To Work For Shallipoppi Duped Me Of N700k- Ebaide by poweredcom(m): 1:04pm On Nov 14, 2023
Wait o so she is a new artist and carey 700k to do invest in streaming farm ..good as dem chop her money ..mumu girl

And dat entertainment outfit that i usually see on facebook , the guy do pretend that artiat should not do stresming fam and he ia d one pluggin shallipopi own ..omo dis industry na plugg o
TravelRe: VIO Uses Robot To Control Traffic In Abuja, Drivers Obey (Video) by poweredcom(m): 8:21pm On Nov 04, 2023
Make dem no provoke the robot make e no start shooting people
TravelRe: Police Detain 12 Illegal Nigerians Over Refusal To Leave Kazakhstan by poweredcom(m): 4:01pm On Nov 03, 2023
Shame to all the tribalist here .....
PoliticsRe: Bawa Sues DSS Over ‘Illegal Detention’ For Over 120 Days by poweredcom(m): 11:35am On Oct 26, 2023
Mompha de happy ehnn
RomanceRe: Where Can I Find Olosho Joints In Kaduna? by poweredcom(m): 12:04pm On Oct 25, 2023
KnowledgePower7:
Guys, this morning after landing in Kaduna
I linked up with my former coursemate who lives in kaduna. Im going to stay with my G but honestly the guy na Jew man
Even back in uniport na me dey control babes for am..
I asked him in the afternoon and he said he has no idea of coded brothels.
And me I wan Bleep Hausa girl.. I never try am
So this will be my first time in Kaduna and I don't want to miss this opportunity

Basically my guys house is not far from
sabon gari market. That place with yellow towers at the entrance.

So please guys I want to know is there any olosho joint around Sabon Gari Market. Thanks
And u de here de find olosho joint ...mooron this is d same bafoon that says he does not pay for sex
PoliticsRe: EFCC Chairman Orders Operatives To Declare Assets by poweredcom(m): 7:14am On Oct 25, 2023
Oya very hood let it start from the efcc
TravelRe: "I Feel So Lonely & Sad" Nigerian Lady Residing In Canada Weeps (pic/video) by poweredcom(m): 1:34pm On Oct 22, 2023
Uesless eediot she no see anyone wey look her face or look.her new hairstyle or dress or her new car

To pepper people .....she no no say oyibo peepa no send material tins cos they see it daily and are even fed up of it

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 319 pages)