Food › Re: Please Can Someone Teach Me How To Make Moi-moi With Beans Flour by prettyJoy22(f): 6:27pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
Cutehector: Ok won't the hot water be too hot for the nylon? Won't it not tear it or smth? lol it won't tear it |
Literature › Re: A Broken Destiny: The Sword Of Vengeance by prettyJoy22(f): 6:23pm On Jul 03, 2016 |
nice one! |
Literature › Re: A Broken Destiny: The Sword Of Vengeance by prettyJoy22(f): 11:08pm On Jun 26, 2016 |
more ink to your pen  |
Fashion › Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by prettyJoy22(f): 3:46pm On Jun 25, 2016 |
VoteRefiner2016: Hi, thanks for your vote but please modify it and add cc NLJega
That's the only way your precious and priceless vote can be counted. done that! |
Fashion › Re: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by prettyJoy22(f): 3:27pm On Jun 25, 2016 |
I vote REFINER Cc: NLjega |
Food › Re: What Is The Name Of This Fruit (pictures) by prettyJoy22(f): 8:26pm On Jun 24, 2016 |
kinglee1: I will mention you in a thread tomorrow to tell you how to vote ma'am. And we are not done talking about you contesting next year  lol... ok |
Food › Re: What Is The Name Of This Fruit (pictures) by prettyJoy22(f): 4:33pm On Jun 24, 2016 |
kinglee1: Cutie you too should help me vote for Refiner as Miss Nairaland and then we will talk about you being my Miss Nairaland candidate for next year, you sure are very pretty . Will you help me vote? I would help you vote(how do I vote?) but am not interested in being miss Nairaland sha  kinglee1: Cutie you too should help me vote for Refiner as Miss Nairaland and then we will talk about you being my Miss Nairaland candidate for next year, you sure are very pretty . Will you help me vote? I would help you vote(how do I vote?) but am not interested in being miss Nairaland sha |
Food › Re: What Is The Name Of This Fruit (pictures) by prettyJoy22(f): 3:10pm On Jun 24, 2016 |
it's edible. I love the way it tastes. |
Literature › Re: A Broken Destiny: The Sword Of Vengeance by prettyJoy22(f): 7:43pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
wow  thank God you're finally back |
Literature › Re: A Broken Destiny: The Sword Of Vengeance by prettyJoy22(f): 12:16pm On Jun 09, 2016 |
solomonbrown64: ...... ....... Uhm... I am sorry guys but I might not be posting soon, I am down with malaria... I hope to be be well before Monday... I know my excuses are now becoming one too many but this is my health here... ..... I will be back stronger and better..... Love you all... wish you quick recovery 1 Like |
Literature › Re: A Broken Destiny: The Sword Of Vengeance by prettyJoy22(f): 5:41pm On Jun 07, 2016 |
I keep falling inlove with this story |
Crime › Re: Man With Suspicious Bag Burnt In Benue by prettyJoy22(f): 11:29am On Jun 05, 2016 |
this is really sickening, most news from benue are always negative |
Literature › Re: A Broken Destiny: The Sword Of Vengeance by prettyJoy22(f): 6:54pm On Jun 03, 2016 |
following |
Literature › Re: A Broken Destiny: The Sword Of Vengeance by prettyJoy22(f): 2:27pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
thanks for the update |
Fashion › Re: Pro Makeup by prettyJoy22(op): 1:01pm On May 31, 2016 |
more pictures
Fashion › Re: Pro Makeup by prettyJoy22(op): 12:59pm On May 31, 2016 |
after
Fashion › Pro Makeup by prettyJoy22(op): 12:58pm On May 31, 2016 |
so my friend made me up professionally today and it was good. Here are some pictures to prove it ...me before the makeup
Literature › Re: A Broken Destiny: The Sword Of Vengeance by prettyJoy22(f): 5:56pm On May 28, 2016 |
solomonbrown64: ...... .... I am really glad seeing your comments and likes... It's really been my drive.. But I won't be able to update till at least Monday or Tuesday next week... My laptop just crashed yesterday.... I really don't know what happened... ... I have been down since yesterday because of that... If I am unable to get it fixed after Tuesday, i will go back to my phone.. .. Please, you guys shouldn't be mad though, I will surely finish what I have started....... .....love you all..... ouch! it's well... was really looking forward to an up date 1 Like |
Food › Re: No they're not marble!These are real edible cakes! by prettyJoy22(f): 5:46pm On May 28, 2016 |
this is art, I love it |
Food › Re: 6 Foods Every Nigerian University Students Can Relate With by prettyJoy22(f): 11:35pm On May 23, 2016 |
;Dlol I even ate concoction rice today |
Food › Re: Food For Thought!!!! Did You Know!!! by prettyJoy22(f): 11:28pm On May 23, 2016 |
makes sense |
Literature › Re: A Broken Destiny: The Sword Of Vengeance by prettyJoy22(f): 9:37pm On May 23, 2016 |
waiting... :- 1 Like |
Food › Re: Can You Believe This Is A Cake ??? by prettyJoy22(f): 4:35pm On May 22, 2016 |
wow  |
Literature › Re: A Broken Destiny: The Sword Of Vengeance by prettyJoy22(f): 10:30am On May 21, 2016 |
wow this is really nice, the op is a good writer. I could clearly picture all the characters and scenes in my mind. Nice one... 1 Like |
Food › Re: Letter To Miss Fresh Tomatoes by prettyJoy22(f): 7:43pm On May 16, 2016 |
lol the thing tire everybody |
Fashion › Re: How Much Does A Gold Plated Jewelry Worth? by prettyJoy22(op): 7:41am On May 13, 2016 |
thanks dear |
Fashion › How Much Does A Gold Plated Jewelry Worth? by prettyJoy22(op): 5:38pm On May 12, 2016*. Modified: 4:34pm On Jun 25, 2018 |
Pressydom
Food › Re: Coconut Rice Served With Shrimp And Gizzard Sauce.simply Lovely by prettyJoy22(f): 2:22pm On May 11, 2016 |
yum yum  |
Food › Re: Is This A Burger Or A Cake? What Do You Think? by prettyJoy22(f): 3:51pm On May 08, 2016 |
wow!! creativity at its peak. Lovely. |
Food › Re: See What He Posted On Facebook After Eating Pork Meat. Pic.. by prettyJoy22(f): 3:41pm On May 08, 2016 |
na wa for this guy Oo  the meat really reset him brain. I don't like pork meat, I can't just get the image of pigs out of my head. |
Education › Re: 17 Things That Describe What Final Year In University Feels Like by prettyJoy22(f): 6:43am On May 08, 2016 |
LMAO so funny and true |
Food › Re: This Is What Happens When Men Get Into The Kitchen Photos) by prettyJoy22(f): 12:07pm On May 02, 2016 |
really funny  |