Family › Re: Free 1000naira for grabs. Open the thread and follow instructions by priking: 6:31am On Jul 13, 2020 |
dingbang: People are winning Just registered now . 3155543077 |
Education › Re: A Summary Of My Miserable Life.. by priking: 7:20am On Jun 09, 2019 |
I'm presently faced with the same thing.I pray God see you through in whatever way he can. |
Education › Re: Graduate Sues University, Gets £60K Over 'Useless' Degree In England by priking: 7:55pm On Jun 03, 2019 |
salford: These are actually good courses in a developed country. True,had it been I'm in d US I'll have gladly Nd whole heartedly continue with Forestry. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Theresa May Announces Her Resignation As British Prime Minister by priking: 5:01pm On May 24, 2019 |
I hope the next prime minister should have the kind of Winston Churchill's spirit to handle this their issue of Brexit. |
Education › Re: Ahmadu Bello University (ABU) Admission Guide 2019/2020 by priking: 8:32pm On May 17, 2019*. Modified: 3:39pm On Jul 15, 2020 |
Skales4ll: I do. Pls I'll appreciate if you can forward to me on WhatsApp 08026270585 Thanks! |
Education › Re: Ahmadu Bello University (ABU) Admission Guide 2019/2020 by priking: 8:07am On May 17, 2019 |
Hello, please anyone with the school's postutme questions and answers in PDF 4 Eng,bio,chem&pphysics should help me with it please � |
Education › Re: Post-UTME Past Questions And Answers of Any University (PDF) by priking: 7:58am On May 17, 2019*. Modified: 6:30pm On Jul 15, 2020 |
Please add me up 08026270585 ABU eng,bio,chem&physics |
Celebrities › Re: Comedian Arole Excited As He Becomes British Citizens by priking: 7:26am On May 16, 2019 |
Oluromantic: Congrats to him. If Na me, all those oyinbo pussy go hear am. Good for you man but then after that get ready for child support £ |
Crime › Re: Female Delta State University Dropout Commits Suicide In Abraka by priking: 6:21pm On May 13, 2019 |
£ |
Crime › Re: Female Delta State University Dropout Commits Suicide In Abraka by priking: 6:20pm On May 13, 2019 |
� |
Travel › Re: Turbulence During A Local Flight Turned Almost Everyone Into Prayer Warrior(vid) by priking: 6:01pm On May 12, 2019 |
,* |
Travel › Re: Mention The Countries You Will Never Consider Going To Even With Free Visas by priking: 5:31pm On May 12, 2019 |
Yemen,Iraq Nd Somalia |
Crime › Re: Female Delta State University Dropout Commits Suicide In Abraka by priking: 10:25pm On May 11, 2019 |
., |
Education › Re: What Is Your 2019 JAMB Score? by priking: 10:24pm On May 11, 2019 |
Crime › Re: Female Delta State University Dropout Commits Suicide In Abraka by priking: 10:20pm On May 11, 2019 |
. |
Education › Re: What Is Your 2019 JAMB Score? by priking: 9:52pm On May 11, 2019 |
Kenmatt: If most of you are observant, I made it clear in a post last week or there about that this year's JAMB is very much easy.
I also told you guys that you will not be astonished to be seeing high scores here and there, therefore, what popping now? Hello,please what textbooks do u recommend to be used in preparation for jamb PHYSICS,bio&chem ?thanks. |
Education › Re: Winning Multiple Scholarships In Nigeria: 9 Tips From My Experience by priking: 9:30am On Apr 29, 2019 |
� |
Crime › Re: Female Delta State University Dropout Commits Suicide In Abraka by priking: 4:38pm On Apr 16, 2019*. Modified: 7:25pm On Apr 28, 2019 |
� |
Sports › Re: Lionel Messi Can Be Cloned - Genetics Scientist Claims by priking: 5:21pm On Mar 20, 2019 |
No man,leave our Messi the way he is please.Kindly,clone the other guy instead. |
Celebrities › Re: I Can’t Wait To Be A Mommy – Toke Makinwa by priking: 5:02pm On Mar 20, 2019 |
If you con give birth to a boy nko?
TV/Movies › Nollywood Movies by priking(op): 4:46pm On Mar 16, 2019*. Modified: 7:49pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
Crime › Re: Pregnant Lady Attacks A Tricyclist Who Gave Her A Bad N100 Note by priking: 6:20pm On Mar 14, 2019 |
Nurrex: The pregnant teacher did nothing wrong. And nothing wrong to deserve the death of the child she begot True in fact she made me love biology. |
Crime › Re: Pregnant Lady Attacks A Tricyclist Who Gave Her A Bad N100 Note by priking: 6:07pm On Mar 14, 2019 |
I remember when I was in jss1 my intergrated science teacher who was heavily pregnant with such a protruding Tommy jumped to slap a girl cos she was doing something else while she's teaching.About few days later she gave birth but the baby died that same day. |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Dated Someone Of Another Religion by priking: 3:52am On Mar 09, 2019 |
In real life none but in my dreams and fantasy i think she was a shintoist. |
Romance › Re: What's The Scariest Movie You Had Ever Watched ?mine Is Jeepers Creepers by priking: 7:58am On Mar 08, 2019 |
The omen |
Phones › Pie Update by priking(op): 4:36pm On Mar 07, 2019*. Modified: 5:41pm On Mar 07, 2019 |
Greetings.Just today morning Nokia send me a notification to update my phone Nokia 2.1 from Oreo go edition to pie.Now one mind is telling me not to update it because I've read some peoples complains after updating their Tecno phones they began to xperience one issue which compromise their device performance.Please any Nokia user here especially 2.1 who has updated his/her phone should advice whether I should go ahead.
Politics › Re: Saudi King, Qatari Emir, Russian Envoy Congratulate President Buhari by priking: 8:13am On Mar 01, 2019 |
It is done and sealed so let it be done so let it be written.I pray God help us in whatever way he can to survive this Buhari's second term.Amen. |
Politics › Re: 5days after:PDP wins Plàteau North, Bassa/Jos North Constituency inconclusive by priking: 1:55am On Mar 01, 2019 |
BornnAgainChild: Today is my birthday o ...fellow nairalanders kindly wish me well  Happy birthday � wishing you a fruitful years ahead! |