Princemol's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Princemol's Profile › Princemol's Posts
ajobes: Abeg no spoil this thread....How? Can't i play wit my 'fellow brother in islam' |
ajobes: Guy! this does not concern u guys. this is a thread for muslims Fasting and are preparing to break their Fasting for Eid Celebration.Guy! U askd me to follow u n I told u I dey ff com nw u say it does nt cencern me. I won follo u break nah!abi u no giv me food chop? ![]() |
ajobes: Dude am not spreading Islam Here. If I want to, i will go to RELIGION THREAD and do so. and if u want to follow me, Be my Guest.Ok wait 4 me am on my way trekkin down ![]() |
ajobes: Somany of them. ranging from science and tech, Law and order, Medicine, economy and politic, psychology, astromony {which is even the subject matter of this topic or thread}, physic and chemistry, relationship, property dev, etc....abaaa! just a simple question, u cal him a pagan. Is dat au u wnt spread islam? ![]() |
For now I think somtin gud is happening in power sector. Ther s tremendious improvement in my area. But soup wey sweet na money killam (more light,more cards) ![]() |
This is mere propaganda, wher was it established with facts dat d BH boys were heading to d sheikh gathering, at lease there r oda ppl dat use dat road and am sure som churches r in dat area too. Am just being analytical, cos no confession frm d BH boys before d their death and no justifiable claim wit fact dey r heading to sheikh gathering alone so I disregard this n cal t CRAP! |
Emmysteve: Pls where can i find cosmi ray to buy?Raypower,alagbado ![]() |
wild guy:Raypower, alagbado ![]() |
Wats ur problem, y r u bein overprotective or do u av crush on ur sis? Talk tru!!! |
,cosmic ray ko, atomic bomb ni! Mtchew!!! ![]() |
Trash!!! ![]() |