Stats: 3,153,763 members, 7,820,665 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:03 PM

Pronto1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Pronto1's Profile / Pronto1's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Family / Re: My Wife Hates My Daughter From My First Wife by pronto1(m): 10:51am On Apr 28, 2023
Fineman2:
My name is John. I am 35 years old. I lost my first wife in 2020, so I remarried in 2021 so that my daughter can grow up with a motherly love.

However, my new wife has made it a point of duty to always maltreat my daughter.

Each time, I want to interfere, she tells me to stay out of it. I know I should stand up for my daughter but I am in love with this woman because she came into my life when I needed someone the most. I think you’re a sim#

I reached out to the family of my late wife last month to allow my daughter to stay with them while I send money for her upkeep, but they refused. They said my daughter cannot grow up without a mother and still grow up without the presence of a father in her life.

I have had several conversations with my wife and I have begged her to accommodate my daughter since she is yet to conceive but she told me to get rid of her from the house.

She practically complains about everything my daughter does. I am unhappy about this but at the moment, I am caught in between the woman I love and my beloved daughter.

Please what should I do?

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Visits CEO of Innoson Motors (Photos) by pronto1(m): 5:11am On Mar 27, 2023
CallmeTrinity:
Interesting times we live in indeed
One thing I like about this emergence of Obi is that is has corrected so many lies and propaganda about the Ibo which the Yoruba has spread for decades.

Truth always prevails eventually,no matter how long a lie has spread , one day the truth will come forth

As it stànds the Ibo have shown they are a major tribe with political might , they can give a candidate the presidency . One thing you forget to note is many Yorubas voted for him along ethnic and religious lines
That lies about them being 5% has been bursted the lies by Yoruba that Ibo have no population has been bursted
Yorubas need to embrace truth and stop tribalism
Politics / Re: What Are The Funny Things You Noticed During This Election Season by pronto1(m): 3:49am On Mar 20, 2023
LesbianBoy:
WORST ELECTION IN THE HISTORY OF NIGERIA angry

Because your candidate no win
Politics / Re: Enugu State Governorship Election Results Update (2023) by pronto1(m): 3:32am On Mar 20, 2023
If it goes in your way it’s fair, if it doesn’t go in your way na rigging just dey play !

Politics / Re: CUPP: Halt Collation Of Presidential Poll Results It Violates The Law by pronto1(m): 11:02am On Feb 28, 2023
Royalty83:
I am from UKWANI, Delta state but these Igbo folks can be really annoying.. TINUBU will win and will be declared PRESIDENT and if you have valid case to prove, then head to the courts.. How can Obi win when the core northerners did not vote for him?

They didn't because of his divisive brand of politics, I lost faith in him when started jumping from Revival to Night vigil.. I saw pure desperation..

Come out and get killed when the results are HOW CAN I SEND U 5k announced.. NDI NZUZU..
Celebrities / Re: Portable Marries His Babymama, Zainab Badmus During Their Child's Naming by pronto1(m): 10:12am On Jun 22, 2022
Mhizcontempt:
I pray he goes back to square one.. He does not deserve to be rich and famous at all..
God please bless me with this money so that I can teach people how to live good live..
oloriburuku fellow
Career / Re: Why I Was Invited For Eight (8) Interviews In Eight (8) Weeks by pronto1(m): 4:27pm On Apr 14, 2021
JOpress3:
As we continue to observe the Covid-19 lockdown, while expecting it to go away as fast as possible.....

I consider this a great opportunity for applicants ( unemployed and underemployed) to take advantage and review their job hunting strategies that did not yield better results in the previous years.

With my expertise and experience, I wish to assist as many applicants as possible to review, rewrite and revamp their CV to a Professional Smart CV and Smart Cover letter,

in order that they position themselves ahead of their peers in the ever competitive labour market we find ourselves..

The Focus Audience

OND holders, Fresh graduate with little or no work experience.

Graduates that always apply for jobs, but are not always invited for interviews.

Applicants that get invites for interview , but struggle to answer interview questions correctly, there by not given the jobs.

Lastly, the under-employed graduates that need a complete upgrade of their CV in order to move from their low pay jobs to a higher pay jobs.

Note that cv mean Curriculum Vitae. Some times called Resume. I will stick with CV in this write up.

For the record,

I applied for Eight (cool vacancies, I was invited for the Eight (cool interviews, I succeeded in all the interviews, I was issued Eight offer letters of employment for the Eight jobs in Eight weeks.

But, I choose to settle for only one (1) of the job, that which gave me good work flexibility, relatively moderate pressure and best take home pay at end of the month.

At the moment I am privilege to be a member of the interview board in the company where I work and I have interviewed over hundred applicants.

I have gained deep insight into the urgent and important aspects employers look out for in your CV and the main triggers employers wish to hear from an applicant during interviews.

I have applied my found insight in over 100 persons CV and it has change their Job hunting story for the positive. That is why I wish to assist.

The reasons Why i was invited for Eight (cool interviews in Eight(cool weeks

The reasons are simple and straight forward, it is because of my professional Smart cv and Smart Cover letter.

Yes oh!! a CV can make you or break you.

Smart CV and Smart Cover letter can get you invitation to interview frequently,

while, Poorly written CV can keep you at home for many years longer than you would imagine.
It has kept many graduate longer in underemployment, in a low pay job that they are tired of.

If you must pay a Specialist to write a professional Smart CV and Smart Cover letter for you, please do, it is worth the little change he/she will charge you and save you the much stress and regrets of the future.

Your Benefits when you use Smart cv and Smart cover letter

It Meet Global Standard. Meaning it's acceptable any where in the World.

It Project you as a solution to problems. Meaning, employers will come to see you as Solution provider.

It's very clear and easily readable: uses the right fonts and typeface.

Its ATS complaint & Keyword Sensitive: meaning its understood by artificial intelligent CV softwares

Define your achievements: Meaning it has specific & measurable data.

It can get you the frequent invitation to interview you desire.

Note that I cannot be on nairaland 24/7 as I wish to answer your questions. Please, for those interested in the Smart CV and Smart Cover letter, the first Ten persons can pay a subsidised service fee of #3000 and chat me up on whatsApp: zero, seven, zero,six, Seven,eight, Two, three, seven, six, zero. Or pm me on my signature or drop your email,I will respond as fast as I can. Good luck as we keep change your Job hunting story for good
azeezabiola02@gmail.com.......................please respond
Romance / Re: The Truth About Friends With Benefits Nobody Will Tell You by pronto1(m): 11:15pm On Nov 28, 2019
You arouse the love of someone and when she thought you are real you deleted her then as a good girl who wants you to be part of her life reasons best known to her.. You quickly saw it as a weakness and tribalize it(no wonder your tribe will never become president), may your sister go through what that lady went through.. That's why they put kayamanta in your foods.
iTearHerToto:
No relationship in Zoogeria. They will never be. All my hoes know that. We don't have to sit and discuss things cos if I'm broke they wouldn't #come closer. I love sharing cos it's better to give than to receive. Why would one lady have a hunch of an endowed man like me all to herself all in the name of friendship. She can't be that stingy NEVER! Na only her Waka come One Afonja girl Mistakenly attempted holding me down last month all in the name of Love( Damn! I hate that word with passion)....I dumped her heavy ass in a trashcan where they belong and moved on with life. Omoge called all her afonja Friends to come beg..come see as dem pack themselves come full my domot. Afonja sef Why una like to dey beg too much?? cry food,money, prick o everything dem go beg. Who curse una

Pukes angry
Business / Re: Merchants Upgrade POS Machines To Automatically Charge N50 Stamp Duty by pronto1(m): 9:42pm On Nov 25, 2019
KODENI DAFUN E... In this harsh country people living below 200naira a day, still corruption it's at it's peak in Abuja... MONI KONI DA FUN E LEKAN SI
Daviddson:
Very good! Nigerians envy the likes of US, UK, Germany, etc, but they're not ready to do half of what those countries citizens did or are doing that make their country so prosperous - a big irony! What's ₦50 that educated youths have been complaining about for months now? Do you think if French people don't pay taxes, VAT, etc, they'll be where they are today? In most developed countries, almost everything you buy or sell is taxed, so why the fuss here over a mere N50?

Travel / Re: My Visit To The Old Idanre Town And The Story Of Idanre Hills( With pictures). by pronto1(m): 1:05am On Mar 03, 2019
Please chat me up, not familiar with the nairaland chats platform
Career / Re: My Career Is At Stake! Pls, Help by pronto1(m): 8:31pm On Aug 20, 2017
Youngadvocate:
Please, fellow Nairalanders, Am in serious need of your help.

I have my First Degree Certificate (Second Class Upper Division)

NYSC Discharge Certificate (2016)

Personal Details

BVN and some properties.

I will give up these as collateral for a loan of 85k-90k to be paid on or before 15 of November,2017

I am in serious need right now and honestly, I don't have anywhere or anyone to get this money from.

Please, invest in me. I am confident of paying back the loan on or before the stipulated time with an interest rate of $10.

Please, see this more as a help than investment.

Nigerians, bail me out from this need.

My no: 09054762972

Don't burrow to start with a commercial involvement, you talk confidently like you 100certain of outcome.. I admire your courage though.
Romance / Re: Urgently I Need Advice!!! by pronto1(m): 3:30pm On Mar 28, 2017
Gpopsicle:
Good morning fellow nairalanders, forgive my grammatical errors as I am not a good writer. I just need your advice, I would try and summarize it.

I have been dating my girl now for 7 months and I can say we have been doing great but for one character which I detest so much in her.. she is not been truthful and sincere, she lies alot.

Last year, she told me she was done with her ex and I believed her. Things kept on moving fine till I discovered she was still communicating with him and funny enough he stays close to where she is living...One day she asked for my permission to send him a birthday message which I allowed her to not only for me to discover the romantic message she sent him and the fact she still calls him pet names got me so infuriated and I vehemently reacted..

She cried for days, called me severally which I refused picking and tried apologizing.. one way or the other I forgave her on the condition that she ex communicates herself from him(ex). she even told me that she has barred his line from calling her and I was moved. All this was happening late last year and she promised to be truthful and sincere and wanted us to start afresh, this I agreed to.

Fast forward to yesterday when she came over to meet me at my working place, we went to a nearby restaurant to eat and I discovered a number called her. but she refused picking and out of curiosity I asked her why she didn't pick, she told me she didn't know the person and that besides she doesn't want to pick any call that evening.. well as a smart guy, I registered the number in my head and did my findings.. I later discovered that it was her 'ex'. The annoying thing is that she still saved his number with a pet name in her language('my own') thinking I wouldn't know..

Well I wasn't surprised because she has always been a suspect. I chatted her up and asked her about it, she told me to my face that the person who called was someone else who doesn't even reside in lagos and that I shouldn't get myself worked up and all that.. she went as far to say that my thoughts were rubbish.. I just laughed and was amazed that she could boldly lie to my face despite the fact that I had evidence with me.. She denied the fact that it wasn't her ex.. to an extent I even got confused sef thinking I was wrong but I had the evidence with me.

When I presented my evidences to her, she kept mute.. she started begging me and was crying. she kept on calling me, I refused picking her calls.. well I told her I wanted to call it quit and that we both needed a break.. I had wanted to go to her place today, but as a result of these I changed my mind.. She has been calling me since this morning and eventually when I picked she told me to still come over to her place.. obviously I ain't going anywhere..

Hope I wasn't too harsh with my decision guys?
God bless you bro, I was once in your shoes nd suffered for 2yrs before I realized I was on the receiving end, wen God wantsss u to let someone go and you insisted not to let them, he would use the person to hurt u badly until u eventually allow them go. Best Regards

Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Is Effortless by pronto1(m): 3:21pm On Mar 28, 2017
skillfulrapper:
am 23, and have been dating my girlfriend 23, for about six years now..we started when we young and loved each other truly,i disflowered her...we even had a bible oath not to leave eachother...am from a very humble background,i jus got a job after months of sitting at home after nysc..during this months i was broke and jobless my girlgriend would always insult me, call me names for not been able to provide..she gave me different attitudes i truly loved her and i forgave her each time....she and her mum asked me to visit her church for prayer to get a job,a white garmenr church..many of you will understand the type of prayers they do there..i refused,,the mum was angry and stopped picking up,,my gf broke up with me..lo and behold after 2weeks of refusing the offer i got a job,,after a month my gf came back begging and i accepted her back..buh she doesnt care,,she gets angry easily,hangs up,hisses when i talk or so..have always talked bou it buh she never listens,,she doesnt respect me in any way and she loves fighting,,shes notthe type that will encourage a bf or offer words of support buh instead fighting..one day she lied to m,e and i caught her in the lie she apologised for a while and later got angry that she has apologised and thats okay that i should stop talking bou it..was like u offended me and still have a right to complain...mosttiimes i do the begging and geting back together..she wont just do it or care..its like i need her more...we had a fall out and a week ago i called her to see she said she was busy..till now i havent heard from u..maybe she wants me to call her and beg her so...v decided to move on...just dont know what to do if she comes and beg and note..i v no other girl
From what I can deduced it shows you ought to come to this world a woman, you are weak, you are childish and lagging when it comes to relationship matters...even if she cheats on you, she doesn't deserve your apology cause she sees you vulnerable. 2017 is a year of no chills, people like you still don't understand even if you move on to the next lady. Get a life you are a woman

Romance / Re: Couple Take Pre-wedding Photos To The Bedroom by pronto1(m): 11:30pm On Feb 01, 2017
Emac34:
Endtime pre-wedding photos
all of una always funny me, wetin dey end for this one, anyways u made me laugh cos I was waiting to see someone say that
Literature / Re: Life Of A Broke Naija Graduate ( Short Story) by pronto1(m): 11:53am On Jan 21, 2017
Nice work, and the nuisance that was forming Wole Soyinka' those who gave a Bleep went that way'.

Romance / Re: Pls Advice Me Concerning My Three Year Relationship. by pronto1(m): 10:53am On Dec 05, 2016
teefany:
what skul?
fountain university
Culture / Re: Ooni Ogunwusi And Olugbo Akinruntan In Supremacy Battle by pronto1(m): 10:49am On Dec 05, 2016
Vessi:
Which kind Yoruba history be this seff, say pesin fall from heaven with chicken and calabash?! Lwkmd.

Maybe their god oduduwa is the Biblical Fallen Angel of Lucifer sent down from heaven?! The two leaders are confused and are distorting their own history. Yoruba's have no authentic history and that is why they keep distorting it, lying with use of propaganda. Alaafin of Oyo go soon talk Moremi na Hausa-Fulani. Useless people!
you are dense
Celebrities / Re: MTV EMAs: Alikiba, Not Wizkid Should Have Won - Tanzanians by pronto1(m): 6:36pm On Nov 08, 2016
ever811:
make me too follow ask in different language....ENGLISH--who the f**k is alikiba? IGBO--onye bu alikiba? YOLOBA--tani mkpei alikiba?...HAUSA --wayi ne a ke kyira alikiba?.....
You are a matured fool, can't even speak yoruba well sef
Health / Re: Help!!! My Husband Is A One Minute Man, I Am Frustrated! by pronto1(m): 9:12pm On Aug 17, 2016
teekol:
Hello fellow nairalanders, I got married in January this year and I have not enjoyed my husband for once. I mean he is okay in other aspects but in the bedroom, he doesn't satisfy me . He barely lasts up to 5 minutes and it is really frustrating considering the fact that I have been in other relationships in the past and I know what a good sex feels like. My husband is tired , so am I. Anyone with a reasonable solution please?No insults, only reasonable comments. Thanks..inbox me on facebook, Enitan Azeez...I will send u my number afterwards, I have a solution to your problem
Romance / Re: She Hasn't Said Yes But She's Asking For Money by pronto1(m): 10:25pm On Dec 31, 2015
kponkedenge:
I met this girl some two months back, and asked her out. She told me she'll think about it. Up till now, she hasn't given me a reply but hasn't stopped requesting for cash from me. Of recent she told me she'll need about N15k for personal reasons. She didn't even tell me what she wants the money for what kind of person is that. And she hasn't even accepted my proposal yet. I feel like letting her go even though I love her so much. What do u guys feel?

you are the nemesis of your problem, stop giving the ladies the impression you are financially buoyant meanwhile all what u use are either fake or burrowed, the lady in question doesn't love you, better shine your eyes and realise she is a devil you should run far away from. Invest your little penny of yourself

Religion / Re: Why Was The Book Of Enoch Removed From The Bible? by pronto1(m): 12:01am On Dec 28, 2015
Azeezabiola02@gmail.com, please help me send it
Politics / Re: Goodluck Jonathan Sizes Himself With Some Nigerian-americans (photo) by pronto1(m): 8:48am On Nov 15, 2015
Mogidi:
The Humble man, Nigeria's peace ambassador.
that short man is not goodluck jonathan, a well respected politician at that level, nobody aside from his child(ren) will cross his/her hands on jonathan's shoulder..its not the real former president
Career / Re: My Experience Working For A Scammer. By Tosyne2much by pronto1(m): 12:49pm On Nov 12, 2015
tempem:
Mr tosin! You hid his identity, was that intentional?
Bro it's Naijaloaded, have known them for a very long time with this plagiarism thing with nairaland but nairaland land has done nothing about it
Politics / Re: Professor Olayinka Is New VC Of University Of Ibadan by pronto1(m): 6:03pm On Sep 09, 2015
OZAOEKPE:
"I love you Genea" Quote me anywhere.

NB: prior to march 28th of 2015, PMB visited the southern part of this country. Now the election is over, and he's now in power, he has not visited the southern part(mostly the west) for once, but he has gone to see his cows. The question that comes to my mind, is it that he values his cows more than the southern people, even his 'slaves'?

you think like you don't think @ all

Romance / Re: How I Caught Her Cheating. What Should I Do? by pronto1(m): 6:49am On Aug 29, 2015
Brother let's be honest, she switched off her phone, she lied about her location twice, she initially lied before saying the truth, she pranked you into believing she will kill herself, she played the part you will be telling her sorry. Has the truth might seem, bro, she is having an affair with the other guy(how can she switch off her phone if the guy is a friend) am sorry for you, don't play the fool!

Romance / Re: How I Caught Her Cheating. What Should I Do? by pronto1(m): 6:45am On Aug 29, 2015
petsolo15:
I have been in a serious relationship with this girl for two years now. i asked her where she was last nite when we were chatting but she didn't reply me.
She left whatsapp after reading the message and then she switched off her two phones. Efforts to called her was unproductive. Instantly, my instincts told me something was wrong somewhere. I called her girl friend if she was with her and she said 'no'.
finally, i went to her house to check if she was at home around 11:30 pm but to my greatest surprise, her room was locked up. I went home but couldn't sleep all through the nite. The whole drama was getting more strange cos i trust her very much and i couldn't comprehend the idea that she was sleeping in another guys room at that time.

This morning around 6:am, she messaged me on whatsapp that she was at home and that she is very sorry for not replying my message. I sprang up from the bed and went to her house immediately but on getting to her house, i found out that her room was still locked.

She later came home around 7:30 am and met me on her door post. We went inside the room and i asked her where she was coming from; after series of lies, she later opened up that she spent the nite at a friend's house(male) whom she visited the previous evening. She started crying that i should forgive her that nothing(s*x) happened between them during the nite.

I told her it was over between us and i warned her never to contact me again. Lo, on leaving the room, she brought out her kitchen knife that she was going to kill her self since i 've broke up wit her.. after some moment of dragging, i was able to resusciate the knife from her and i told her i wasn't leaving her any more.. This girl is very serious about killing her self if i leave her and i love her very much; but the thought of her sleeping in another man's house is driving me crazy. What should i do?
Romance / Re: Please I Need Your Advice!. by pronto1(m): 5:48am On Jul 16, 2015
My candid advice is that you go to the hospital to check if your blood level can be donated but if not I did rather advice u hold on, on the sexual part don't you have anything meaningful to offer to your country than banging a woman...chase dreams fella
Romance / Re: Pls Advice Me Concerning My Three Year Relationship. by pronto1(m): 11:49am On Dec 26, 2014
teefany:
hello everyone.am new here.decided to create an account after being a long time guest

bact to the matter.the problem am been in this relationship with this guy,and its our third year of being to gether,and one thing is we quarell alot on phone and when we see we are always very happy to see each other ,that we almost forget we have/had an issue on ground.we apologise,kiss and make up and thats it..and we have met just four times this year.due to schooling and we stay far apart,and i hardly have time to leave home when on hols.

so the issue again is we have issues sharing,and i beleive a couple should always be able to give to one another even if its once in a while...for instance while in school i.e earlier this year,he had issues financially and due to the fact that hes a type thats used to spending,hardly ever goes broke the issue affected him well,which i noticed while talking to him on phone,cos he began to sound depressed,isolated himself etc.i spoke to him and told him to cheer up that atleast your in school,and its not like your sponsoring anyones life(moreover hes only broke due to mismangement not that he wast giving money oo he even spent 22k out of his schoolfees on his birthday with freinds while i was busy scrambling money to get airtime to call him almostt every minute,then he started blaming me when i was like why would he do such,and was like shebi i was the one who told him to enjoy his day wel grin dat i shld have adviced him,meanwhile he dint ask or tell me about it o,before going ahead),i began to share my money with him that period,at a time i made it 70/30(he got the seventy part o) but i wasnt really bothered oo cos i am the type who is good at managing.but then i realised he spends #1000 or m a day o someone who should be managing.while i who give out was spending #1000 for 4 to 5 days.i told him and he was like ha the money is small,and i was like olowo,so i reduced the amount and started sending him 1k which he had to spend for like 3 days too before i go bankrupt that semester.......so i did this,and also spoke to him inspirationally atleast to make him happy.

and even after that,he needed ro write summer exams for courses he carried over,and he got info dat a paper was 15k and he had three to write,asked me for assistance and i was like i didnt have,i even needed money for some stuffs which he was aware of oo,and all i had was 5k which i knew i couldnt spare cos i had it for 3months for rainy days which i knew i was in then......mind you all the while i needed money he had 25k with him which i knew of,but i never asked of little from him,cos i felt he wanted to aasist he would without me asking,he just joined me smh.....so i told him to tell his aunt whom he stays with cos his mom is gone...and for the fact that he brags about them being rich,(she buys a shoe over 100k,they have over 7cars bla blabla),i told him to ask her,since its small money to him na,patapata they will insult him for failing ,but he said no,after begging and convincing him that i dint want him to have extra year (imagine begging for his own good) he agreed and told her,then he toldme she said she is broke and doesnt have. and i was like abi u dint tell her,cos that money is meagre to you people since u claim money is always theree,and i know she will give u if u told her,he cut the call,i called and he was like dont i know the aunt was there that she felt bad and felt like she intentionally dint want to give him,then i was like y was the phone on speaker,thatmoreover i dint mean it that way......he vexed ooo,i told him hope he knows its because of him that it happend that it was his goodness i was stressing for,he dint even answer but just kept saying u caused it?caused what abeg
he missed his exams atlast

fastforward to this current semester,i bcame broke too but for 2days due to the fact that mymum couldnt visit the bank,i dint even tell him,he kept asking if i had eaten over the phone i said nobut didnt tell him the reason,cosi am not used to sharing my problems ,then i told him(tho he had helped me onc,gave me 3k on a certain monday,tho by the nextday i already hadmoney,but i still expected him to ask like after 3dys if i was okay already,the way i normally did and for the fact that he could spend that money a day,like what if i still hadnt been sent money thats how i wil just be gented,i just felt it was more like returning what i had once given him.funny enough that week he lost 25k to a football match in his school that same week while i was thinki-g maybe he was broke,i swallowed my saliva,didnt even bother asking him and all was like usual)...so this time i told him and he promised to sendme money to feed,but that day he didnt,i called he dint even talke about it,i was very hungry that i had to sleep like that,then when he called me and was jollying like he won a lottery,i told him and he was like ha i shldnt be angry that hes having brain issues that he sbeen forgetting things very well this days,and i was like but u can remember the date am coming to see you ba? i told him not to worry again,that he shldnt bother agian that i could take care of myself,he got angry and was like am not believing him,that am taking things out on him(like kilode who should be angry between us)........we got on bad terms again,bit madeup,and i apologised but i told him i wasnt suprised,that he should start becoming responsible,atleat get wiser as we are growing older,he has never fullfilled any thing he promised,even while goin to see him last week the deal was to bring something for one another,i brought his but he never brought mine,said he forgot,i asked why he was behaving that way and that itsa not like i ask of things from you,i havenever called to ask for something.......which is true,even if i have issues and i tell him he will jusst sigh.....it once got to a point where i told him i couldnt tell him my problem s cos he never does anything positively,not even words of advice,he would just be listenining and sapping it into his head like a nollywood movie

so today now i lost the money i needed to get airtime,fortunately for me i got an airtime via vtu,not knowing who sent it i called him and asked and said no,he asked how much told him Nd he went off,i later found out it was my sis,i called him again,we spoke and we went off,them this night he was like weldone you couldnt even assk after me,i said sorry it was cos i had no airtime,he said wat about that one and i told him i used it to call u nahun and the sender.and he was like ehn ehn aw may minutes did i spend calling him,i said u know the airtime was small that i had to call andtenk the sender,he then cut the call,called him.severallywas cutting,text him,and begged and asked what i did,he was talkn saying i talked like i dint care and i apologised that i dint mean it dat way,but he said that he dint need my apologies......i got angry texted him and told him i was tired .i couldn t kill my over a relationship and dat was all.no replies

please wat shld i do,cos am getting tired and begining to think its not worth it,tho i love him and think he does too,before i stay more years with him,send amiable suitors aways and end up alone at the end of the day??
from the look of things I can tell the school the guy goes to.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 118