ProphetMohemmad's Posts
Nairaland Forum › ProphetMohemmad's Profile › ProphetMohemmad's Posts
1 2 (of 2 pages)
Hol |
Emu4life:Or the confused muslims were copying what he did, they now over head slammed to produce schizophrenic Islamists. |
Crowdboom:Our argument is how can someone who existed 600 years after christianity was birthed know what is authentic in the bible, remember this person banned adoption for what reasons? A person who told his disciples to marry only 4 but bleeped 11 and most were less than 9 years, so I am asking, how can he be an authority in even in what he claims he knew. |
Codepain:Prophet mohammed is a pig |
gaskiyamagana:genocidal! Good word? The map below shows what terrorism with genocide is Not when some terrorists enters a country unprotected and killed 1900 Jews in their homeland and are Now claiming to be the victims.
Tinubu If you don't know, tHis is not what it looks like, this looks like faked suicide, tHis man was assassinated, and all those planted if the scene to confuse investigation. |
All these fulaNi s now, will be shitting on their pants, More legal ways to exterminate those islamic vermins. |
Crowdboom:I don't understand, so someone who existed 600 years after the scriptures was created, is now More knowledgeable and an authority in something he copied? Damn! I shouldn't have replied because thinking of this your reply spikes My brain. So a copied book can be More authentic than the original? You are the first I am hearing tHis from. |
Watianoengineer:You are useless and your family are worthless |
He is a fool, for the protest we no dey join but to rally round that Mic licker, he is a fool to say that. |
Emu4life:The only take away is that the confused muslims don't even know what they are doing, one pig told them it is what gaybrilla revealed to him, that the bastard he Ishmael he originated from is the one Abraham took serious whereas na olosho born am and he was cast out to suffer, so How all of a sudden He wants to link Himself to where He was rejected is the delirium muslims won't want to disgrace themselves. |
If microphone licking urine dispenser no fit pay am, But use our budget for pampers and lollipop, it is OK. |
Emu4life:And your pig paedophilia schizophrenic penis launcher islam used it, a toad that existed 600 years after christianity now came with his gibberish that it is a Muslim way, same stupid things the Arab are Doing, Fulani herdsmen are replicating, Coveting things And places they know nothing about, your flying pig said gaybrrilla took Him to alhasa Mosque in Jerusalem when it has Not Started existing... how you guys thought theSe lies will survive the taste of time amazes me.... satanic verses people. N/B; APC moles and detractors finding ways to distract us from cement being 15000 and lpg 1400/kg, dollar is 1700, and this slowpoke is only interested in joining His islamic pig career criminal to devastate the economy of the nation, just like their prophet was a lazy randy paedophilia drug abusing rat that died like a bingo and his corpse was exhumed by pigs. How can a sane man ban adoption just to fornicate with his daughter in law, a fool that lived 600 years after Christ is now telling us of one Demon gaybriella revealed their worthless terrorists manual and that it has a perfect religion which he forged from religions existing for 600 years. His religion ia religion for the preq And Toto, you no fit say otherwise, if a 58 year old go see a 6 year old and his corpora cavernosa gets flooded with blood, and sane people see him as a role Model, an slowpoke that was worshipping idols and spewing satanic verses. I still have more to say, we must use this Muslim Muslim ticket to teach Igbos lessons. Despite how educated and committed these people are, one day one dey they will surprise you with their treachery and betrayal. |
See APC moles and detractors finding ways to distract us from cement being 15000 and lpg 1400/kg, dollar is 1700, and this slowpoke is only interested in joining His islamic pig career criminal to devastate the economy of the nation, just like their prophet was a lazy randy paedophilia drug abusing rat that died like a bingo and his corpse was exhumed by pigs. How can a sane man ban adoption just to fornicate with his daughter in law, a fool that lived 600 years after Christ is now telling us of one Demon gaybriella revealed their worthless terrorists manual and that it has a perfect religion which he forged from religions existing for 600 years. His religion ia religion for the preq And Toto, you no fit say otherwise, if a 58 year old go see a 6 year old and his corpora cavernosa gets flooded with blood, and sane people see him as a role Model, an slowpoke that was worshipping idols and spewing satanic verses. I still have more to say, we must use this Muslim Muslim ticket to teach Igbos lessons. Despite how educated and committed these people are, one day one dey they will surprise you with their treachery and betrayal. |
Watianoengineer:Prophet mohammed is a pig, Allah is a mens gating dog. |
David0002:Israel was on their own before oct 7th. |
Na them see that mark of the beast on his head, their prophet used head slamming to scatter His brain hence the deMonic religion. |
Calitoscassius:Hope you ain't a head slammer? |
Emu4life:I hope you ain't a head slammer? |
This film trick is too awesome. The way these bastards reason eeh! Tueh! They are all cursed. |
NGpatriot:So you are comparing the handwork of the fake prophet mohammed that slammed his brain off and got the mark of the beast, he suffered a brain damage and told his true muslims to kill, maim, bomb, commit atrocities in order to get 72 virgins to people protecting their lands from smelly dirty barbaric fulani invaders, if you guys keep trying, ESN will keep wiping you off, giving you israel style to terrorist palestine. |
KingOfAmebo:The picture of this your mother fine well well, are you advertising her for her olosho work to do another infection giveaway? |
Lovenorth:You know me as prophet mohammed that allah revealed to me in the cave when am drunk to uphold all the tenets of islam which is terrorism, murder, violence, child marriage, banditry and all evil islam represents. I know all ya muslims will follow me like a donkey especially since I already promised you guys 72 virgins, especially when you blow yourself up to kill more infidels. |
KingOfAmebo:How did a fulani who left his name to answer a south south name finish him? Have you finished curtailing the terrorism in your region? Its like this headslamming you guys do in your mosque have dislocated your brains, no wonder you now eat grass and fuq goats. |
masterP042:Nairaland is already useless, the owner let sycophants run amok here with whatsoever fake news they can lay their hands on just to make sure this marriage kept living on lies. |
derbykol:Pray to cure your infection first, you need extra deliverance. |
richmond500:You go wait till you grow green pubic hairs, all these born by mistakes living and surviving on lies, ridiculing themselves. |
Nonpartisan1:This fulani trying so hard, his news only comes after every monday sit at home. He copies what happens in his region and changes the terrorists names to ipop just to console himself that him and his kins are damned, keep showing how it is paining you that we don't want to be pulled back by you and your region, for christ sake, it is not by force to be in one marriage with people who they elites already brainwashed, shackle them with one archaic religion of headslamming that gives them mark of the beast, a religion that supports rape, violence, terrorism, banditry, eating grass and fuqing male goats. Aah! No be by force oooo |
OyigboUpdate:Answer a simple question, he is trying to help you realise how useless your essence and existence is. |
1 2 (of 2 pages)
Now answer my question please...