Stats: 3,330,959 members, 8,447,963 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 12:12 PM

Proudevil's Posts

Nairaland ForumProudevil's ProfileProudevil's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 30 pages)

CrimeRe: Scam See Photos Of 471million Naira body perfume Launch In Dubai. by proudevil: 8:33pm On Mar 18, 2019
LA click LA die. tongue
PoliticsRe: After The Election Photo: Caption This Pic Of Sanwo-olu And Jimi Agbaje by proudevil: 4:23pm On Mar 17, 2019
Jimi the greatest mole by APC in the PDP.....wonder why PDP cannot fill in any other candidate, PDP the foolish party supported by fools that their brains are filled with I grin..B grin efore..O grin thers mentality.
CrimeRe: Two Uniport Students Seen Fighting Over A Girl At A Love Garden (Photos) by proudevil: 7:53pm On Mar 15, 2019
That lady must have a super kpekus...who fight over girls nowadays?
CrimeRe: Policemen Arrested At A Bank While Waiting To Extort Men Of N1 Million. Photos by proudevil: 7:43pm On Mar 15, 2019
See their HEADS...... grin
CultureRe: Popular Igbo Traditionalist/Historian Oliver Nwokedi Reveals Secrets About Lagos by proudevil: 7:15pm On Mar 15, 2019
Op pls where can I get your special weed ? ...
CrimeRe: Have You Been Pointed A Real Gun Before?? What Came To Your Mind At That Momen? by proudevil: 11:09pm On Mar 14, 2019
Officialgarri:
In 2015 ..... When men surround me for night. All that came to mind was ...chai .. I need one more chance to tear Nneka Yellow kpekus . I just began to run with all the strength I had .

Dem use bike , car ...pursue me ..My tight trouser even tear ...for where.....
I kept running and escaped .

Well, that same week, Nneka fiancee came around and I never had the chance to taste the kpekus again.
I was so disappointed and felt I should have just waited and let those bagas do what they wanted to do with me cry
pus...inspired.
CrimeRe: Soldiers Drag Out A Tout Who Ran Into A Church After Stabbing Their Colleague by proudevil: 8:51pm On Mar 14, 2019
Who can save this guy? ..... grin
PoliticsRe: Empire Star Jussie Smollet Faked His Kidnapping With Help Of Two Nigerians by proudevil: 6:28pm On Feb 15, 2019
See there head, awon Igbo, the only tribe that use karate to say goodmorning to their parents.
PoliticsRe: Atiki Abubakar Tackles Corruption Allegations With CNN (Photos) by proudevil: 6:09pm On Feb 15, 2019
Movic1:
Saying rubbish just because of likes. You trust a politician more than your wife. I won't say you are a disgrace to your family... lipsrsealed
let me help you.....he is more than a disgrace if there is another word to qualify that. cool
PoliticsRe: Why We Called Off Election Boycott- IPOB by proudevil: 6:05pm On Feb 15, 2019
We have been vindicated, we told them this guy is a fraud they called us names now I hope they recieve sense.
CrimeRe: Uber driver rescues robbery victim In Lagos (Photos) by proudevil: 8:21pm On Feb 02, 2019
Night crawlers.
CrimeRe: Ghen Ghen!!! 14-year-old Boy Arrested For Sleeping With His 3 Younger Sisters In by proudevil: 4:51pm On Feb 02, 2019
Devil........
PoliticsRe: Gombe The People's Shocker To Buhari by proudevil: 4:44pm On Feb 02, 2019
bastardmod:
Jobless almajiris everywhere
see pain...........

PoliticsRe: Atiku Meets Scanty Stadium In Abia State Pic by proudevil: 4:33pm On Feb 02, 2019
Apc supporters food is reading........
RomanceRe: Should I Delete Her Nudes (photos) Included by proudevil: 8:14pm On Jan 27, 2019
Where is the nude pic? angry
CrimeRe: Security Operatives Storm Abuja Nightclub To Arrest Yahoo Boys by proudevil: 8:09pm On Jan 19, 2019
made4naijamusic:
Ghananian Police & A 14 Year Old Girl Sex Tape Leaked Online Watch Video

https://www.made4naija.com/2019/01/ghananian-police-a-14-year-old-girl-sex-tape-leaked-online-video/
oga you don't have the video click on your peril...
PoliticsRe: Video: Omoyele Sowere's Past Catches Up With Him As Woman Lays Curses On Him by proudevil: 7:57pm On Jan 19, 2019
Optional09:
If that’s your job, do your job. I can’t do your job for you
you are a very good citizen show us evidence that this woman is a girls traficker.you have this information since and you allowed her to continue are criminality as alleged by you.I'm not a police officer I'm concern citizen like you.
PoliticsRe: Video: Omoyele Sowere's Past Catches Up With Him As Woman Lays Curses On Him by proudevil: 7:55pm On Jan 19, 2019
Optional09:
If that’s your job, do your job. I can’t do your job for you
you are a very good citizen show us evidence that this woman is a girls traficker.you have this information since and you allowed her to continue are criminality as alleged by you.
PoliticsRe: Just In: Buhari To Attend The Live Debate Scheduled For 7pm by proudevil: 7:23pm On Jan 19, 2019
Whobedatte:
Shameless almajiri
Is Atiku the only contestant??
Blockhead
your are a dumb fool from a corrupted progeny can't you read? did I mention atiku your grandfather? Is atiku the thief ,motivational speaker or the opportunist read again or shut your diarrhea mouth.

PoliticsRe: Where Is Atiku And Buhari ?? Both Dint Come For The Debate?? by proudevil: 7:15pm On Jan 19, 2019
Buhari as said he is not attending the debate but what about that saraki aide?
PoliticsRe: Video: Omoyele Sowere's Past Catches Up With Him As Woman Lays Curses On Him by proudevil: 7:13pm On Jan 19, 2019
Optional09:
Go and look for the criminal that makes that blackmail videos her picture is all out She is the human trafficker in Simbiat Abiola way ikeja Lagos
tell us how we can arrest this woman.
PoliticsRe: Just In: Buhari To Attend The Live Debate Scheduled For 7pm by proudevil: 2:21pm On Jan 19, 2019
lilbest4:
Arsenal vs Chelsea is 6:30. Who has time to listen to a demented vegetable angry
dont worry, don't cry, buhari is not going to stand with thief ,a motivational speaker, and an opportunist..sai baba till 2023.
PoliticsRe: Video: Omoyele Sowere's Past Catches Up With Him As Woman Lays Curses On Him by proudevil: 2:05pm On Jan 19, 2019
sowore2019:
Has anyone watch the video? this is the same woman campaigning for Agbaje in 2015
nothing to prove she is chatting with sowore..and if I may I ask how did you get the screen shot of their chat? Did sowore know this is coming? Why are you against the woman? let sowore sue her.
PoliticsRe: Video: Omoyele Sowere's Past Catches Up With Him As Woman Lays Curses On Him by proudevil: 1:57pm On Jan 19, 2019
Optional09:
Go and watch the video you will know it’s all lies and baseless . The title of the video on YouTube is Sowore Oriki. The woman is a sponsored blackmailer and I’ll get her.

Challenge Sowore to public debate about what? About smelling Toto supposedly of another person victims. I doubt if Sowore even know the crap she’s talking about.

This is the same woman that was trafficking young girls from Ilorin to Lagos for Prostitution. She should be in jail
sorry! How do you know her? Are you sowore's campaign manager?, why do you want to sue her?. She as been trafficking girls for prostitution and you can't report her to the authorities..pls answers are needed to this questions ASAP.
PoliticsRe: Atiku Disgraced And Humiliated During His Town Hall Meeting In America by proudevil: 1:08pm On Jan 19, 2019
Sai baba buhari.
PoliticsRe: Man Argues That The Pictures Of Atiku In America Were Photoshopped by proudevil: 8:26pm On Jan 18, 2019
KANU did the same they called him genius.
CrimeRe: Graphic Photos: Chinese Girl Cuts Off Ghana Guy's Manhood In China by proudevil: 7:11am On Jan 15, 2019
See meat......
CrimeRe: Gunmen Shoot Man Dead At A Drinking Joint In Port-Harcourt. Graphic Photos by proudevil: 7:05am On Jan 15, 2019
LuciferVirgin:
He should be closely observed & monitored 24/7 until his casket has been lowered 6 feet and covered with sand.

Flat skulled Jewish Osus can use any means necessary to escape paying for drinks.

*spits angry
PoliticsRe: Walter Onnoghen: Wike Talks Tough, Reveals What Buhari Will Do If He Loses by proudevil: 6:42am On Jan 14, 2019
mercenary:
Yes!!!

Very stupid set of people... How do you try a CJ? Because he's not from the North? Mad people.
you are unlettered with your statements.
CrimeRe: US Based Nigerian Man Gets Recognition From The US For Saving 30 Students From. by proudevil: 8:02pm On Jan 07, 2019
Igbo amaka are not going to like this, they will avoid this important thread.
CrimeRe: Lady Post The Battered Face Of The Guy Who Tried To Steal Her Phone (pics) by proudevil: 7:13pm On Jan 07, 2019
our nigerian slay queens only shout ritual,rape,pants stealing.. undecided

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 30 pages)