Stats: 3,150,474 members, 7,808,708 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:47 PM

Prussian's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Prussian's Profile / Prussian's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 16 pages)

Politics / Re: Southern States Dismiss Blockade While North Food Traders Insist On Strike by Prussian: 8:33am On Mar 02, 2021
richmond500:
they will take it to chad and Niger, It is better to have excesses than not having any.

The south will start planting though

Let them carry it to Chad and Niger. Both countries don't together consume less than a quarter of what Lagos alone consumes.
Enough of their dirty and diseased food being brought to the south.
The South is prepared to make the North economically useless and the North is accelerating it.

Politics / Re: Femi Adesina: We Can’t Depend On Buhari Alone For Nigeria's Security by Prussian: 7:38am On Mar 02, 2021
Yes. We must depend on Sunday Igboho and Nnamdi Kanu since Buhari is unwilling and unable to provide security.

Politics / Re: Anything But Cow Day: Afenifere, Adams, Igboho To Launch Campaign Against Beef by Prussian: 7:37am On Mar 02, 2021
Tranquillity360:
Land grabber Lagos is not yoruba state.

Don't try nonesense here.

Yes na, Lagos is an Igbo state. That is why when Igbos saw pepper at Okota the other day, they dared not even come out. Even when their shops were locked at Oshodi, they couldn't do anything.
Lagos is an Igbo state, shebi the Governor is an Igbo man called Ifeanyi Sanwo-Chukwu.

Dumb mofo
Politics / Re: Anything But Cow Day: Afenifere, Adams, Igboho To Launch Campaign Against Beef by Prussian: 7:29am On Mar 02, 2021
Tranquillity360:
Is lagos yoruba state?

Try nonesense there and see

No, it is an Igbo state.
Politics / Re: Anything But Cow Day: Afenifere, Adams, Igboho To Launch Campaign Against Beef by Prussian: 7:29am On Mar 02, 2021
authority2006:

Here we go again! All manners of rubbish statements from sick minds

Fulanis have sex with their cattle. Yes or no?
Politics / Re: Anything But Cow Day: Afenifere, Adams, Igboho To Launch Campaign Against Beef by Prussian: 7:28am On Mar 02, 2021
fk001:

Yea they can come and meet me here in Abuja and in one of the most secured locations in the country or maybe if they start kidnapping by flight then i might be their victim. These are the only two places that our path will come across each other.

If not forget, let me continue watching the drama between your people and the herdsmen on social media

UN Office in Abuja was bombed. Is your location as safe as UN Office in the FCT? See why you're an idiot.
You foolish Abbokkis think you are safe until the monsters you made come knocking on yur doors.

Romance / Re: In Loving Memory Of Victorian. by Prussian: 12:41am On Mar 02, 2021
Be kind to everyone
Laugh like you'll never laugh again
Love like you'll never love again
You don't know which day is your last
We don't know who is next

Life is fleeting

Politics / Re: Anything But Cow Day: Afenifere, Adams, Igboho To Launch Campaign Against Beef by Prussian: 11:15pm On Mar 01, 2021
fk001:

Lol abeg rest save yourself the unnecessary ranting, all these shenanigans that is happening between south and north will never affect me or my 10th generation to come.

My future and my great grandchildren is secured and sealed.

The farmers should lose gazillion not only billions I don't care, and the south should die of hunger I also don't care.

Is between you guys.

Wait till those cursed bandits in the North catch you. You will pay money and only be extremely lucky to escape with only bullet wounds. That is when you will see that the nonsense you're encouraging has taken your future and you have no future left.

Politics / Re: Anything But Cow Day: Afenifere, Adams, Igboho To Launch Campaign Against Beef by Prussian: 10:21pm On Mar 01, 2021
fk001:

You lots are just bunch of loudmouth everyone knows that.

NB I don't have anything to do with cow.

Abboki, shut up. Go and sell your diseased animals to Niger and Chad. You refused to bring food down south, yet you are the same people crying that you're losing money. Are you cursed with crying?

Politics / Re: Anything But Cow Day: Afenifere, Adams, Igboho To Launch Campaign Against Beef by Prussian: 10:19pm On Mar 01, 2021
fk001:

You lots are just bunch of loudmouth everyone knows that.

NB I don't have anything to do with cow

You don't have anything to do with cows but you reason like a cow. Who is this mai nama fooling?

Politics / Re: Anything But Cow Day: Afenifere, Adams, Igboho To Launch Campaign Against Beef by Prussian: 10:19pm On Mar 01, 2021
Incognito403:

Sugarman argument.

Do you fulanis sleep with your cows, yes or no?

Politics / Re: Anything But Cow Day: Afenifere, Adams, Igboho To Launch Campaign Against Beef by Prussian: 10:02pm On Mar 01, 2021
Incognito403:

This is an outright lie.

Northerners consume eat more beef than southerners.

They have meals that are up to 70% meat.

They make sugar, kilishi and even powdered meat.

I don't know how you people reach these wicked and baseless conclusions.

Do you fulanis have sex with your cows, yes or no? Answer so that I can release pictures to clear your doubts.

14 Likes

Politics / Re: Anything But Cow Day: Afenifere, Adams, Igboho To Launch Campaign Against Beef by Prussian: 10:01pm On Mar 01, 2021
fk001:
Lol jokers

Yorubas that's can't do without cow skin (pomo) talkless of beef

Chevon is healthier and more tasty than cow meat. You can keep sleeping with your cows, Yorubas are no longer interested in your rubbish.

10 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Anything But Cow Day: Afenifere, Adams, Igboho To Launch Campaign Against Beef by Prussian: 10:00pm On Mar 01, 2021
Incognito403:

Nonsense talk.

Fulanis have sex with their cattle. That is why fulanis don't eat cattle.

Celebrities / Re: Tagwaye Foundation Launched, Targets Education Empowerment For Less Privileged by Prussian: 9:24pm On Mar 01, 2021
mdokaba1:
Am i the only one who doesnt just trust this Alex guy for no just cause?

He once nearly got himself killed in an accident. He was updating Nairaland on everything and everyone that visited him in the hospital. If you see the tattered singlet he wore ehn...

Politics / Re: Governor Buni Marries Gumsu Abacha As Fourth Wife by Prussian: 9:14pm On Mar 01, 2021
Hahaha

Dancing while the North burns.
Politics / Re: Traders Happy As Movement Of Food Trucks Begins From North To South by Prussian: 8:43pm On Mar 01, 2021
Owajigarrisson:

So the Ijaw and Illaje land producing the oil in Ondo State are Yoruba communities?
Abeg sense is cheap

Ilaje is Igbo na. Half Igbo, half fulani.
Useless blockhead.

Politics / Re: Traders Happy As Movement Of Food Trucks Begins From North To South by Prussian: 8:42pm On Mar 01, 2021
Arewa1stSon:
If you want keep believing in lies and propaganda!!

The strike is still on!!

Our men are work intercepting trailers trying to smuggle food down south!!

The strike is not ending anytime soon!

May God punish any northerner that carries food down south. Let the food stay in the North and perish there.
Southerners must patronise southern farmers and let Southern money stay in the South. The dirty food from the diseased north is not needed.

I hope the North is also looking for where to get cheap fuel because fuel tankers carting fuel to the North will soon be stopped. Let the North go and be getting fuel from Niger.

Politics / Re: Traders Happy As Movement Of Food Trucks Begins From North To South by Prussian: 8:39pm On Mar 01, 2021
SlayerSupreme:
Fake news. We are waiting for any berebe banza to come and buy food in the North. Za mu ci burobanka.

May God punish any oloriburuku ọmọ ẹranko abokki jatijati that carries food to the south. May your food rotten and may you animals toil hard in vain.
Politics / Re: Supply More Foodstuffs To The South - Jukun Association To Middle Belt Farmers by Prussian: 8:01pm On Mar 01, 2021
Idiko1:

The bolded is an infantile rant. You do not belong to this discuss.

You are an illiterate idiot just like your dirty terrorist people.

MM2 was built during World War 2. What were your fathers doing when MM2 was being built? Useless idiot

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Murtala_Muhammed_International_Airport

Very soon oil supplies will be cut off to the North and I guarantee you, you will come down south to beg.
Politics / Re: DSS Invites Cattle Dealers Over Food Blockade Of South by Prussian: 7:55pm On Mar 01, 2021
Friday was soldiers, Monday is DSS. They have started losing billions and since the South called their bluff, they want to lie that they were compelled to send food to the south.

If they call of their strike, may God punish all of them. They dare not call it off. Southern farmers are making a killing and or must continue so.

Politics / Re: Supply More Foodstuffs To The South - Jukun Association To Middle Belt Farmers by Prussian: 7:53pm On Mar 01, 2021
Idiko1:

Did you call any place decayed tomatoes and onions are sold hospitable? Is there any state in north without south westerners? Lagos can cease to be nation's capital for century in future, it still remains Nigerian capital city built with commonwealth.

Which commonwealth? It seems you are suffering from madness.
Lagos had an airport before 1950. In fact, it had an airport before Nigeria's independence.

Politics / Re: Supply More Foodstuffs To The South - Jukun Association To Middle Belt Farmers by Prussian: 7:51pm On Mar 01, 2021
Arewa1stSon:
Another who massaging propaganda by the southern media itself!!

Pls which middle belt? There's nothing like middle belt!!

We have Nothe central!!

Nasarawa is Arewa with 80 Muslims with a with a Muslim governor Abdullahi Sule!

Niger is Arewa with 85% muslim with a Muslim governor sani Bello!!

Kogi is 60% muslims with a Muslims governor... Yahya Bello!

Jos is 50_50 with the Muslims dominating the economic activities in the state!!

Benue state is the only Christian state in the north central that share the hate mentality with the south cos they're 90% Christians!!

Benue state produce only yam... And as it is now!

They're no longer doing well on farming!!

The home of yam is now nassarawa and Taraba!!

We will not send food down south until necessary actions are taken against the killing of innocent northern Muslims traders in the south!!

Our people most be given that 460billon naira!!

Or else Hunger go do una shege!!

Make una drink rust fuel way una dey claim say una get!

Even a Yoruba man is beating his chest over oil that he doesn't have!!

Let's assume you all have oil in your state!!

Oya block the oil from coming to the north!

Una go soon dey but one single onions for 500 which is equivalent to 4littres of fuel!

We go know between oil and food which one is more important for human existence!

If you ever send food to the south, may Allah punish all of you.

By the time the South starts stopping tankers from carrying petrol to the North, you will be importing fuel from Niger and buying it for 3k.

Politics / Re: Ondo Government Suspends NURTW And RTEAN. Orders Leaders To Vacate Motor Parks by Prussian: 6:34pm On Mar 01, 2021
Hope fulanis will not protest this one too
Politics / Re: Miyetti Allah: No Food Supply To South-West Until Fulanis Are Safe by Prussian: 5:23pm On Mar 01, 2021
majamajic:

Face the topic I didn't mention Igbo in my comment u mentioned

Answer the question and stop hiding like a coward.

Crime / Re: I Was Offered ₦500,000 To Take ‘Stuff’ In Algeria — Suspected Cocaine Trafficker by Prussian: 5:17pm On Mar 01, 2021
Nkem Timothy
Why na?

This one is a walking corpse. Algeria will deal with him.
When is his wake keeping make I go chop puffpuff.

Politics / Re: We Have No Refugees In Benin Republic – Ogun Govt by Prussian: 5:16pm On Mar 01, 2021
Monogamy:
Fake news everywhere.

I am sure this news would spoil some people's day

I no talk am... grin cheesy

Funnily they are all from a particular region

Oga, I be confirm Yewa guy from Igbogila. You are a very stupid animal.

See what those supposed to protect us are saying.

... The acting Baale of the town, after taking us through the wreckage, told us that there were fears of imminent attacks by the herders, but, in the circumstances they found yourselves, we advised them that they can hold on until everything was okay and that if they must go out to the farm, then, they have to go in groups. That advice was meant for Asa village and not for the whole of Yewa”, Oladele submitted."

Cowardly Governor and cowardly aides giving cowardly advice.

Politics / Re: We Have No Refugees In Benin Republic – Ogun Govt by Prussian: 5:09pm On Mar 01, 2021
Did they attack people in those areas or not?
Are those people living in their homes or in the public school turned into an IDP camp or not?
We don't have refugees in Republic of Benin but we have citizens displaced in his state.

This Dapo has become the Ikpeazu of South West.

Politics / Re: We Have No Refugees In Benin Republic – Ogun Govt by Prussian: 5:06pm On Mar 01, 2021
Is this guy mad?

... The acting Baale of the town, after taking us through the wreckage, told us that there were fears of imminent attacks by the herders, but, in the circumstances they found yourselves, we advised them that they can hold on until everything was okay and that if they must go out to the farm, then, they have to go in groups. That advice was meant for Asa village and not for the whole of Yewa”, Oladele submitted."

Cowardly Governor and cowardly aides giving cowardly advice.

Politics / Re: Nigeria To Disconnect Niger, Benin Over ₦2.60 Billion Electricity Debt by Prussian: 4:09pm On Mar 01, 2021
Niger can't pay for light but habokees think they will pay for their rotten foodstuff.
Politics / Re: Shehu Sani And Governor Abubakar Bello Clash Over Kagara Abduction by Prussian: 2:50pm On Mar 01, 2021
Niger state Governor is a very funny fellow

When they kidnapped students from a school in his state, he ran to Oyo to go and do amebo and beg Sunday Igboho. He came back and started nagging that FG only sent security forces and didn't give him money. Ask him money for what, he couldn't talk.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 16 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39