Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,577 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 03:44 AM

Psalmwise's Posts

Nairaland ForumPsalmwise's ProfilePsalmwise's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 (of 63 pages)

LiteratureRe: Literaturelanders, Whose Name Correlate With Their Monikers by Psalmwise(m): 2:19pm On Jan 12, 2015
toykathy:
psalmwise- Samuel
repogirl- peju amadi
prettyspicey- TM Lewis
royver- roy
audreytimms- make she come tell us hersef
queenxter- Esther
stefikal- stephenie
chistar01- stephen
kingphillip- phillip i guess
princesa- princess A
d9ty7- durodola
I don try nau......
chistar and stephen no coorelate oo.....nah chisom match I'm name
RomanceRe: 5 Risk Of online dating by Psalmwise(m): 1:49pm On Jan 12, 2015
.........Watch out for my coment
CrimeRe: Furious Fisherman Kills 20ft Crocodile That Ate His Pregnant Wife (photos) by Psalmwise(m): 1:34pm On Jan 12, 2015
Let me tink my coment. Am coming
CrimeRe: Furious Fisherman Kills 20ft Crocodile That Ate His Pregnant Wife (photos) by Psalmwise(m): 1:34pm On Jan 12, 2015
Let me tink my coment
Let me tink my coment. Am coming
PoliticsRe: 14 Soldiers Passed On In Baga Assault - Defense Headquarters by Psalmwise(m): 11:15am On Jan 12, 2015
RomanceRe: 5 Risk Of online dating by Psalmwise(m): 11:13am On Jan 12, 2015
.....Wen it reach FP I would coment my coment
CelebritiesRe: FULL B00bs On DISPLAY: You’re A Big Shame To Womanhood — Angry Fans Blast Rukky by Psalmwise(m): 11:11am On Jan 12, 2015
....Wen it reachs fp I wud coment my coment
Jobs/VacanciesRe: HELP!!! I'm Dying by Psalmwise(m): 11:28pm On Jan 11, 2015
Join a C&S church as a prayer warrior...I bliov castin out demons sef nah Job....Work for God and u won't regret it

Btw sef u dnt nid a certificate to aply
PhonesRe: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Psalmwise(op): 5:07pm On Jan 11, 2015
jworos:
my bros, u don run go bb??
guy naso jawe ...money nvr dey to buy better android jawe ah no wan use anyow fone......nah wen money no dey my hand ah dey run go back to bb
PhonesRe: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Psalmwise(op): 2:36pm On Jan 11, 2015
Wow since have changed to BB I havnt been up to date on matters related to the android society...,only imei

Una weldone jawe.......
HaPpY SuuuNdAy 2u all
EducationRe: Why Are Nigerian Lecturers Wicked To Their Students? (Photo) by Psalmwise(m): 1:57pm On Jan 11, 2015
theimmortals:
I don't blame you....You think FUTA is hard cause its a fedral university, well let me shock you..try EBSU my school then you will see that you are indeed lazy. Lazy fool
aint quoting u again...nt all stu are lazy
EducationRe: Why Are Nigerian Lecturers Wicked To Their Students? (Photo) by Psalmwise(m): 6:50am On Jan 11, 2015
theimmortals:
Why are Nigerian student Lazy?
I know u purposely asked dat quie so dat sumone would quote u....buh dat question wud ve rply if you cum to futa or shta

Stupid que
CelebritiesRe: Adorable Photos Of Stephanie Okereke And Her Dogs by Psalmwise(m): 6:37am On Jan 11, 2015
Nairanland and all dius topic sef..adorable fotos of dis adorable fotos of dat...mods una nid to stepup una game ooo...ah no see anytin meanful in dis pics it doesn't add to or rtemove from sumone u look at it and jez feel u wasted ur mb.......mods una dn turn fp to comic junkyard...wetin concern nairalanders wt stefan okerekeke Dogs...
LiteratureRe: . by Psalmwise(m): 11:07pm On Jan 10, 2015
Bros wetin apen nah abi u dn dash 2014 ur story ni.......me wey dn dey apyt say I go read ur story for d first time....was disaopinted 2meet dis plc empty
LiteratureRe: Campus Life. The Girls. The Ghetto. The Garri. The Glory. by Psalmwise(m): 11:02pm On Jan 10, 2015
shoyemiayodeji:
I think polythene bag is more appropriate.....nice story.
or bagco bag

Nah joke oo
LiteratureRe: Campus Life. The Girls. The Ghetto. The Garri. The Glory. by Psalmwise(m): 10:58pm On Jan 10, 2015
kinwayne:
Hello friends, feel free to check my first ever work here www.nairaland.com/2002258/broken-trust-blockbuster-story. Thanx.
bros nah comedy or love story or both
RomanceRe: BUSTED !!! The New Face Of Runs-girls: A Must-read For Every Guy. by Psalmwise(m): 9:57am On Jan 10, 2015
Naso nah guys dey fall for decent babes....buh since ah dn pade onihaxi(segun) and snakie for nairaland, ah dn gt phd orientation on ow to deal wit dm.......guyts dn dey fall for decent girls since 1BC....adam fall for eve, samson fall delilah,etc

Who no wan marry God fearting babes
Jokes EtcRe: Nigerian Pidgin Proverbs That Will Surely Make You Laugh: Add Yours Too by Psalmwise(m): 5:42am On Jan 07, 2015
U dey chop egg u no knw say yansh dey pain fowl wen e shit am.......you are enjoying wat u dd nt suffer for.
SportsRe: Chelsea FC Appreciates Fans In Nigeria(picture) by Psalmwise(m): 5:15am On Jan 07, 2015
Story una sure say no b wan 9ja nigga open d fb acct....see has mikel hold costa....d guy even happy pass persn wey scor
LiteratureRe: Campus Life. The Girls. The Ghetto. The Garri. The Glory. by Psalmwise(m): 5:09am On Jan 07, 2015
Ehn dis are d type of stories have been looking for all this whil.....,comics....na
soso love story full literature section..d plc dn tire wen no b say nah indians plenty for literature section
.....I guess dis will bring more life to literature section, always love

His royal ****ness AlaG psalmwise.

Majestically waiting for an update.

Thumbs up
PhonesRe: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Psalmwise(op): 1:53pm On Jan 06, 2015
I grit eveerybdy here weldone oooooo....fEeling u all

Hope my happy new year is not too late sha
PhonesRe: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Psalmwise(op): 1:52pm On Jan 06, 2015
I grit eveerybdy here weldone oooooo....fEeling u all

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 (of 63 pages)