Stats: 3,153,515 members, 7,819,858 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:48 AM

Psychalade's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Psychalade's Profile / Psychalade's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 16 pages)

Politics / Re: BOLA TINUBU AND THE COST OF POLITICAL MISCALCULATION by psychalade: 8:16pm On Mar 24, 2022
And Igbos have obsession (long throat ) for Yoruba land (assets) tongue

AsiwajuOfPeePoo:
Jonathan in trying to have Tinubu jailed to me is genesis of the situation we are in.
Tinubu on the other hand allowed anger to becloud his sense of reasoning by support a tribal and Islamic terrorist.
Yoruba has a problem and that problem is Igbophobia.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Russia Is Spiraling Toward A $150 Billion Default Nightmare by psychalade: 2:42pm On Mar 15, 2022
Jokers, you expect a country fighting for its survival to pay debts when it's the same investors various home country's that's making Russia unable to pay via various economic strangulations! grin
Politics / Re: APC National Convention: Orji Kalu Writes APC, Forwards Authentic List Of Delega by psychalade: 11:33pm On Mar 14, 2022
K
Politics / Re: Gov Buni Remains APC Caretaker Chairman, Senate Caucus Insists by psychalade: 7:47pm On Mar 09, 2022

PrinceOfLagos:

Tinubu will regret ever daring president buhari keep this date

Wait and see what Buhari will do to Tinubu for daring him to a dirty fight when he returns
Politics / Re: APC CECPC Approves Zoning Formula For National Convention by psychalade: 2:56pm On Mar 09, 2022
Mynd44:

I made a mistake. I mean the ticket is now between SW and SS
Politics / Re: Abu Bello And His Failed Coup Against Buni by psychalade: 12:45pm On Mar 09, 2022
This turn of events really pained some people walahi! grin
Politics / Re: APC Announces Zoning Committee by psychalade: 7:30pm On Mar 02, 2022
For you to know all this, I guess you must the PA (in the spiritual realm) to both Buni and Buhari grin

Truthisunique2:
It's in Oyo State, apologies I thought you said oshogbo

Either way, i would rather have a loyalist that can vouch for me in the real power meeting than the one that wants to be seen with me in public

I believe we already know the side he is on already for him to be appointed today and told to submit a report on Monday, if he was pro Tinubu he should have objected that they must wait for Tuesday when the governors would fully agree if the zoning is ok

Foreign Affairs / Re: For Africa To Progress, We Must Let Go Of The Berlin Maps. by psychalade: 11:58pm On Feb 28, 2022
You have a good angle to the problem but how to apply the solution when the beneficiaries and the local gate keepers of the Distortions will go to any length to maintain the status quo angry

Politics / Re: FG Mulls Mandatory Savings Scheme For Nigerians by psychalade: 5:20pm On Feb 28, 2022
Force me to save for them to loot

192 Likes 15 Shares

Religion / Re: Is Jesus Real Or A Myth? A Challenge For Maxindhouse by psychalade: 11:36pm On Feb 27, 2022
I support your post 100%,truth does not need belief. You have no choice than to believe when you do not have knowledge about a thing unfortunately religions does not want its followers to have knowledge, it only requires them to have faith/belief. Religion wants us to assume our brain is for decoration grin
22jumpstreet:

I don't know the relevance to this discuss.

I am yourself , you are me....

We are both God's spirit experiencing life in two ways..

When we die and are bodies turn to dust and becomes one with the earth.

Our spirit returns to God and becomes 1 with it.

Singularity...

There is nothing to believe if it's true , it's true and it becomes part of my knowledge. I can use it in teaching...if it is a lie, it is a lie and if somebody is trying to deceive you by passing a lie as truth, that is truly evil....so my friend, that you believe does not mean it is true..

Deception is the purest form of evil..

Religion / Re: Is Jesus Real Or A Myth? A Challenge For Maxindhouse by psychalade: 10:25pm On Feb 27, 2022
You are deeply entrenched in the program of religion, just hear your self defending the creation of your oppressors, get well soon grin
cornelboy:
If the proper name for God was transliterated from YHWH to Jehovah in 1524, did it mean that God started existing in year 1524? cheesy

I like how you presented your own evidence o cheesy
You no hear yourself?

Religion / Re: Is Jesus Real Or A Myth? A Challenge For Maxindhouse by psychalade: 9:20pm On Feb 27, 2022
The letter J was invented in the year 1524

Meaning all biblical characters having letter "J" as part of their names are forgeries! Also there was no ethnicity on earth called "jew" before the sisteen century, the Bible is not a spiritual book, it is a weapon of control, slavery and oppression. tongue

Religion / Re: The Moment U Stop Going To Their Church, Enimity Don Start. by psychalade: 6:13pm On Feb 12, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q5_P2F2o01c

There will be no rapture and Jesus is not coming back!
Jesus never existed tongue

Politics / Re: Zulum: Buhari, Governors, Party Leaders Will Determin APC Presidential Candidate by psychalade: 11:03pm On Feb 11, 2022
But the east can continue to work with the North?
I pray sense will not kill you o! grin

Didi2d:
I think at this point, Nigerians and APC supporters should just wait for APC to do their mago Mago.
And for tinubu's supporters, don't rejoice yet, this northerners might just have another plan. No doubt tinubu played a major role in the emergence of buhari as President, but if buhari chooses to pay him with betrayal he should take it in good faith and retire from politics or remain in Lagos as a king maker.
But the west should learn from history not not to trust the north again.

Politics / Re: Service Beckons by psychalade: 7:28am On Feb 08, 2022
Politics / Re: Uche Maduagwu Protests Demands Emergence Of Igbo President by psychalade: 3:26pm On Feb 05, 2022
Politics / Re: Photo&video: I Have S*x With Dead Bodies – Sharkan Lucas by psychalade: 1:24pm On Feb 05, 2022
Wonders never ends!
Religion / Re: Experiencing Persistent Thoughts Of Atheism by psychalade: 8:09pm On Jan 31, 2022
Aptly described cool

hopefulLandlord:

psychological projection into dead people who can't come here to defend themselves

religions are created on lies and maintained by makebelieves, lies and threats
Politics / Re: Where Is Lagos Sunburn $8B ($364m) Yacht Bought In 1999? by psychalade: 7:30am On Jan 30, 2022
Iran awon agunbaje olodo grin
77up:
I was very much involved with the Yacht in question - right at the highest level. I had meetings with very high level officials of the bank that financed the purchase, and as such had access to tons of real and genuine information and documents concerning this yacht. I know the names of the owners, and I was on the yacht up to a few weeks before it was sold.

I can tell you a lot about this yacht.

BELOW IS THE 100% TRUE STORY OF THE YACHT!

______ The 'Princess' Sunborn yacht hotel was constructed around 2002 by Sunborn International Finland.

______ Sunborn International placed and managed the Yacht in London docklands up till 2007 or thereabout.

______ Around 2007, a Nigerian team made up of a former AD - turned PDP (?) Senator and his partner bought the yacht.

______ Purchase price was ridiculously above true market value and transaction was financed by a local bank (name withheld).

______ By & large, the loan was secured on the yacht itself! No other security!! - very common amongst banks during the Soludo bubble.

______ The Senator was able to use his lingering contact with ACN govt in Lagos, to get the then Lagos State commissioner
for tourism to throw govt embrace around the project on the basis that it would boost tourism and raise Lagos's international profile.

______ On the day the yacht arrived in Lagos, thousands of Lagosians and several state officials and the said commissioner were there before TV cameras smiling and basking in the glory of this new toy that would catapult Lagos's international standing to new heights.

______ Unfortunately, by the time it arrived Lagos, the owners had spent so much buying it, they had nothing left to run it. And the bank would not lend a kobo more! To make matters worse, the two buyers fell out over how to take the business forward.

______ Few months passed, then years. Now the yacht was becoming so badly degraded that it risked becoming a health hazard.

______ With AMCON on the rampage, and rumour sipping out about the shoddy nature of the financing of the yacht purchase, the financing bank, wanting to avoid public embarrassment, decided to exercise its right to sell.

______ By mid-2012, the bank put the yacht up for sale.

______ The senator protested placing warning notice in some national newspapers against anyone buying. But he couldn't pay the bank what he owed it, so the bank paid no attention.

______ After several months on the market, the bank found an Asian buyer. The Yacht was quietly towed out of Lagos I believe on boxing day 2012 with most people getting wind only after the yacht was out of Nigerian waters.

Based on what I know, the yacht cost around N4.5 billion, but the bank got back less than 20% of that money.

Moral of the story

1. Lagos State did not invest one kobo in the yacht and so Lagosians have lost nothing
2. Tinubu had nothing to do with this yacht
3. This was a private project that failed largely because of financial incapacity, greed and infighting between two owners
4. The big loser was the lending bank which got back a fraction of what it lent and has no prospect of getting more from the debtors.

Copied#
Business / Re: Avoid Loan Sharks, Leverage On Microfinance Banks, Emefiele Tells Nigerians by psychalade: 11:06am On Jan 27, 2022
Politics / Re: How Old Was Tinubu In 1995? by psychalade: 8:51pm On Jan 26, 2022
Oro pesije o, oro di hun! cool
Politics / Re: On What Ground Will SW Ask NE Not To Contest For Presidency? by psychalade: 4:28pm On Jan 25, 2022
Bi a ba ka eru, inu eru to ro wipe Omo loun abaje grin
aribisala0:
There is nothing like that

What is Hausa/Fulani

Igbo represent East? Wake up your brothers in the East have rejected you a long time ago and do not recognize your version. That is why you were victims of abandoned property seizures in Port Harcourt
Ijaw we know
Religion / Re: The Day That I Modified My View About The After Life by psychalade: 2:29pm On Jan 23, 2022
SKhanmi:
Lol, something anybody can do with practice. Go and research about lucid dreaming, astral traveling. Then read The Phase by Michael Raduga(contain step by step instructions to achieve what you experienced).

You're not a Christian by true inner choice, you're one by fear like the majority. The human race is constantly evolving, Religion was supposed to be just another signpost on that path pointing you forward but no, they turned it into a final destination and a chain around the human psyche. Imagine travelling to Germany and you preferred to start living at the Lagos airport. No religion has the monopoly on truth nor is the real one. Know that and know peace.

Politics / Re: 2023: Our Problem With Tinubu. by psychalade: 11:55am On Jan 23, 2022
Penguin2:

By we, I mean sane Nigerians.

Your number one reason about Tinubu being the brain behind touting in Lagos is grossly flawed, I don't know how old you are or how long you have been in Lagos. I don't really know when touting problems started in Lagos but it existed during the time of sagari and PA Awolowo politics, people on this forum might be able to give their eye witness account of activities of touts at lawanson, ilasamaja, idiaraba, iponri, obalende, Yaba, itire, mushin olosa etc, there is a particular tout gang leader along itire road called "asorowo" the guy was very ruthless with Danfo drivers, some of them when caught with, loosing ears and hands in confrontations with his boys because the driver refused to drop the 20 kobo levy back then, those were the days when "Ake UTC" became popular in Lagos it was the overthrow of the sagari regime by buhari and idiagbon and the lunching of the war against Indiscipline program that brought some semblance of sanity to Lagos roads back then and to be honest there is no state in Nigeria where the problem of touting does not exist. Why is tinubu being singled out for attack, It's not only him that brought buhari to power why are the others not been discussed?

10 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Day 1: Addressing Poverty In Nigeria:all You Need To Know About PAC,NMC,ER & MD by psychalade: 6:44pm On Jan 22, 2022
tongue
Politics / Re: BULLETIN #12: Letter To Potential Yoruba Presidential Candidates by psychalade: 8:36am On Jan 18, 2022
Good initiative indeed cool
Politics / Re: Why Bola Tinubu Lost The 2023 Presidential Election by psychalade: 12:42pm On Jan 17, 2022

Hisbah21:
he will surely lost
Politics / Re: South South region Seem To Be Really Docile In National Arena by psychalade: 11:57am On Jan 15, 2022
Youths of today want to start from the top, with no prior local government or state leadership performance scale to measure their competence before entrusting the national wealth and the masses destiny into their hands
Politics / Re: Osita Okechukwu: Supporting Igbo Presidency’ll Be APC, Buhari’s Greatest Legacy by psychalade: 11:28pm On Jan 10, 2022
reality1010:

The presidency must go to south east else wahala go dey.
South east has helped others to the presidency, Obasanjo a yoruba man, Yardua a Fulani man, Jonathan an Ijaw man and Buhari a Fulani man. Now instead of supporting the south east, they are project tricks to deny them their turn.
Nigeria deserves equity to be together.
Politics / Re: Hope Uzodinma: A Secret Hidden For Far Long Bursted by psychalade: 12:47pm On Jan 10, 2022
Politics / Re: In 23 Years Of Democracy , NW And SW Has Ruled For 18 Years... by psychalade: 11:19pm On Jan 04, 2022
Can someone knowledgeable please educate me Why is it that people from Eastern part of the world (e.g South East and North East) and those geographical areas are always troublesome, does the rising sun affect their mood angry

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 16 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40