Stats: 3,331,377 members, 8,450,032 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:25 PM

Psychologist's Posts

Nairaland ForumPsychologist's ProfilePsychologist's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 89 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Lagos Fire Service Brings Christ Embassy Fire Under Control (Pics) by psychologist(m): 2:31pm On Jun 23, 2024
Even the devil himself can't stop the global service with pastor Chris this morning

Neither will he be able to stop the praise night today with our Dear man of God Rev Dr Chris oyakhilome D.sc D.sc DD

Nothing can stop us
Glorayyy!

FoodRe: Can You Eat This? (pics/video) by psychologist(m): 8:23pm On Jun 20, 2024
Na so ebola and corona start
SportsRe: Rasheedat Ajibade Named Atletico Madrid Women’s Player Of The Season by psychologist(m): 9:35am On Jun 20, 2024
Well deserved Jesus baby smiley
PoliticsRe: Samuel Nwanosike: Former Ikwerre Chairman Wearing Bulletproof Vest (Photo) by psychologist(m): 10:12pm On Jun 18, 2024
Bulletproof for head no dey? maka headshot! grin
CrimeRe: Policemen Share Jabila Kammangar's Cars, Cash After Being Tortured To Death by psychologist(m): 3:19pm On Jun 12, 2024
Dog eat dog
Science/TechnologyRe: Long Snake I Killed In Front Of My House by psychologist(m): 2:21pm On Jun 11, 2024
Thank God Lord
Seems lalasticlala and oga don settle their differences
Hallelujah
EducationRe: Could This Be The Best Way To Prevent Exam-cheating (pix) by psychologist(m): 12:12pm On Jun 07, 2024
Dey play
Just dey play grin

Foreign AffairsRe: South Africa Unveils Results Centre Days Before General Elections by psychologist(m): 6:36am On May 25, 2024
Fashola sef lipsrsealed
SportsRe: Nigeria's Ademola Lookman Wins Europa Title For Atalanta. by psychologist(m): 9:59pm On May 22, 2024
Broke the record messi and Ronaldo never did break in Europe

First player to score an hattrick in an European club cup final
TravelRe: Two Students Feared Dead As Boat Capsizes In Kano by psychologist(m): 6:58pm On May 01, 2024
Rip to the dead cry

Notice how no one is holding up camera to take pictures of the deceased
TravelRe: Price War: Ethiopian Airlines On Lagos -london Route Now Cheaper Than Air Peace by psychologist(m): 7:42am On Apr 08, 2024
orion7:
16 hrs. Who be the fool wey wan do that kin waka
They are using Air Bus grin
BusinessRe: External Reserves Drop By $950m In 17 Days — CBN Report by psychologist(m): 7:39am On Apr 08, 2024
Let us borrow from dangote grin
TravelRe: Construction Commences On Lagos - Calabar Coastal Highway by psychologist(m): 4:48pm On Mar 22, 2024
These guys are not even joking
I saw Lagos State government surveyors general team marking out Row today

So many building to go down on from jakande, ologolo, agungi, new road/alpha beach axis.
TravelRe: Ibadan: Ongoing Reconstruction Of The 6.45 Km Olodo Garage-kasumu-Ajia Road(pix) by psychologist(m):
So GSM is taking a cue from LASEMA usual photo editing Initiative tongue
PoliticsRe: Abure To Ajaero: NLC Does Not Own LP, You Have A Personal Ambition In 2027 by psychologist(m): 5:43pm On Mar 21, 2024
Become president in 2027

Clowns grin
PoliticsRe: Hardship: Men Have Failed, Let’s Give Women A Chance – PDP by psychologist(m): 8:07pm On Mar 08, 2024
PDP's opposition game is laughable

Kudos to obi and LP for giving Apc a run for their money.
PropertiesRe: Native Doctor Places Juju On Electric Pole To Avoid Disconnection - Photo by psychologist(m): 8:24pm On Mar 02, 2024
Format grin

Na mumu nepa go fall for am
SportsRe: Juju Drama During Nigeria Vs Cameroon Match (Video) by psychologist(m): 7:59am On Feb 27, 2024
No such thing as juju in the game of football
Real juju no need them to enter Nigeria goal post to score or win the match

When ajibade a custodian of the gospel of Christ they there, no juju fit work grin
PoliticsRe: Lagos-Port Harcourt-calabar Coastal Highway: Ibori Praises Tinubu by psychologist(m): 7:52am On Feb 27, 2024
In honesty it's a commendable project, tho going on in an extremely slow pase

The project is currently stuck at ologolo area, eti osa
PoliticsRe: Lagos: Police Seal NLC Office ahead of planned nationwide protest - SR by psychologist(m): 11:29am On Feb 26, 2024
PoliticsRe: Funeral Service Of Rotimi Akeredolu In Pictures by psychologist(m): 2:04pm On Feb 23, 2024
After death

Comes judgement
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: My 3D animation Journey 2023 - 2024 by psychologist(m):
akinolaa76:
Here is a close up image of the headrig I used at the end of my last video to do the face mocap.

I made the rig myself using only 4 items.... Bike (bicycle)/skateboard helmet, adhesive mount for gopro cameras, extended arm mount for gopros, and universal phone holder mount. All were bought online.
And attached to the rig is an iphone12 mini (because of it light weight). But basically, you can use this with any good iphone from iphone X juat that you may need to add a counterweight at the back as those phone are heavy and will pull your head from the front.
The head rig weighed less than 1kg and is durable to a good extent.

The cheapest headrig for face mocap that is out there cost about 200$ which is still a bit pricey for indie creators. However, this only cost a quarter of that and it is very durable.

I made a video when I was making it and will be posting that in the coming days.

**INFORMATION**
If anybody would be interested in learning 3D character animation and filmmaking from me free of charge (no string attached and no catch). I will give room for one or two persons after series of interviews (or more if possible). I detest time wasters. And I really do not have to do this.

But the first and most important requirement is to already have a gaming computer of your own.

Quote this message if you do. If people show interest, I will give the next directive.
Hi akin I win smiley
What a value packed thread you have here
I honestly will like to learn from you and be mentored
I have a gaming laptop already
Thank you
PropertiesRe: The Making Of Two (2) Tank Stands. 40ft Versus 30ft. COMPLETED by psychologist(m): 8:36am On Feb 16, 2024
michlins:
4¾ or 4 by 2 can equally do the job but he knows what your soil and topography is like and why he's using the 5 by 3 channel
Thank you
Your response is very helpful
PropertiesRe: The Making Of Two (2) Tank Stands. 40ft Versus 30ft. COMPLETED by psychologist(m): 7:22am On Feb 16, 2024
michlins:
his quote is good and his channel of choice also good. A bit over the top but it's for the best. If you can afford it, pay him or bargain a little more for a bit of discount
Thank you for your response
For the bolded, when you say Abit over the top, does that mean I can get a channel that is just sufficient for the job like 4"

Thanks once again.
PropertiesRe: The Making Of Two (2) Tank Stands. 40ft Versus 30ft. COMPLETED by psychologist(m): 11:13pm On Feb 15, 2024
Good evening oga michlins

Please I need your advice,
What is the minimum channel I can use to carry 4k liters of water?
Can I use pipe to carry such load?1

My welder is giving me a quote of 1.1m for a 5"channel for a bungalow.
Location South west
SportsRe: Aina, Troost-ekong And Lookman Make AFCON-11 Man Team Of The Tournament by psychologist(m): 2:42pm On Feb 14, 2024
Onyeka is underated
PropertiesRe: Bishop Ozubulu Opens 5 Star Hotel In Ozubulu by psychologist(m): 9:10pm On Feb 13, 2024
Beautiful structure
However it is wrong to class it as a 5 star hotel
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Chelsea (4 - 1) On 31st January 2024 by psychologist(m): 10:23pm On Jan 31, 2024
Angelfrost:
Goal number 2!!!

How is everyone complaining about Andre Onana, when Chelsea has someone worse at their post?!!

...And what is really wrong with these Chelsea players?!!

From wingers to defenders and attackers, none of them can even stay on their feet when with the ball.

Sack Pochettino, the entire starting 11, and the entire bench... Sack the owner and the workers... Sack the fans...

In short, sack that hopeless club! undecided
Lastly dash the stadium to farmers to be farming grin

I don’t know between Chelsea and my Barca which is more useless
CareerRe: I Want To Switch To Nursing, Help! by psychologist(m): 12:56pm On Jan 30, 2024
Dear Op
I might be forced to say “Nursing Is overrated in Nigeria”
I have a friend that studied nursing in one of the prestigious Fed uni in Nigeria, graduated with a 2.1

Next month will make it a year she graduated and she is still looking for a place that can accept her for her mandatory 1 year internship.
BusinessRe: Naira Drops At Parallel Market, Closes 900/$ At Official Window by psychologist(m): 5:57am On Jan 26, 2024
4years of TINUBULATION tongue
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Equatorial Guinea: AFCON 2023 (1 - 1 ) On 14th January 2024 by psychologist(m): 4:05pm On Jan 14, 2024
SportsRe: AFCON2023 Opening Ceremony On 13th January 2024 by psychologist(m): 7:22pm On Jan 13, 2024
Come February I will come here and modify this post to
Congratulations Super eagles smiley

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 89 pages)