Stats: 3,166,661 members, 7,865,676 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 11:10 PM

PTAwal's Posts

Nairaland Forum / PTAwal's Profile / PTAwal's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Politics / Re: Buhari/osinbajo Campaigns With Exercise Books (pics) by PTAwal: 11:27am On Feb 21, 2015
this is what we call levels, intelligence, innovative and class. not clueless stomach infrastructure by some clueless sets.

Politics / Re: "How I Will Operate As Nigeria’s First Lady" – Aisha Buhari by PTAwal: 11:50pm On Jan 24, 2015
FrancisTony:
Why giving herself unnecessary hope when her illiterate husband hasn't won?.

Smh undecided
Meanwhile, her illiterate husband ruled your FATHER several years back. Now about to rule you. Quote me after Febuhari 14. Dan banza kawai. Shege kawai.
Politics / Re: Patience Jonathan Shows Off Her PVCs (Photo) by PTAwal: 3:42pm On Jan 24, 2015
SlyCharlie:
Patience ebele jonathan is the only reason i want GEJ to win this elections...................Buhari's wife cant make me laugh like she does.....LOL cheesy
Ofcos Buhari's wife can't make you laugh simply because she's not a clown.

Politics / Re: Patience Jonathan Shows Off Her PVCs (Photo) by PTAwal: 3:35pm On Jan 24, 2015
Enjoy it while it last. Can't wait for Febuhari 14. God bless the General and the Proff.
Fashion / Re: Queen Celestine Represents Nigeria At The 63rd Annual MISS UNIVERSE® Pageant by PTAwal: 3:25pm On Jan 24, 2015
22. Kwa
Romance / Re: Girl, Would You Do This For Love? (see photo) by PTAwal: 11:21am On Jan 21, 2015
This is what is called beating of life grin
Politics / Re: A Police Station In Benue State (picture) by PTAwal: 12:03pm On Jan 09, 2015
And some psychophants will still be yelling GEJ. All we need is change. We are tired of cluelesness, misappropriation of funds and looting in the name of boko haram and security nonsense and mismanagement of our resources. GMB/Osinbanjo. Come 2015.
Islam for Muslims / Re: THE Sin Of Fornication And Adultery In Islam Part 1 by PTAwal: 10:56am On Jan 09, 2015
Jazakallahu khairan
Politics / Re: Cameroonian Soldiers Chase Nigerians Out Of Bakassi (Photo) by PTAwal: 10:58pm On Dec 29, 2014
politricks:
Nigerians are being harassed almost everywhere around the world.No country respects us anymore why?
Because of GEJ.
Romance / Re: 10 Signs You Are A MAN Now. by PTAwal: 2:44pm On Dec 16, 2014
emusmith:
When do we actually call a male a MAN?

" When I was a child, I think like a child... when I became a MAN, I put away childish things"

Meaning, there are some things that when we put away, we become MEN indeed!

Below are 10 signs that differentiate you From a child...

1. You are faithful to one partner.

Only children say one thing and mean another.
If you vowed to remain faithful to her till death do you both part, then stick to your word.

A man is known by his words!

2. You don't stay out late.

Whatever excuse you may want to give is not worth it.
Is it football? Buy your own cable... Metro is not expensive na!

Drinking? Stop it sef!

3. He is thoughtful.

A real man plans ahead. He has it all figured out. Don't let your colleague be the one to remind you of your wife's birthday or anniversary.

Some men are too busy that they can't notice when their wife is going through stress at work. ... hmm.... E nor good!

4. You apologize relentlessly.

Stop forming KingKong, dat era don pass!
You offended and in your head is the school of thought that men don't apologize to women.

My guy, which planet are you from?

5. You talk less when your lady talks much.

Women are not only endowed at the back but also in their mouth.

When she is hurt, she will talk, but your reply should be in few sentences.

Two wrongs cannot make a right!

6. You are financially buoyant to take care of her needs.

How could I forget this?
You said, she is disrespectful. Start giving her money and see submission in action.

# I'm not referring those Recharge Card Beggers on Social Networks oo#

Women are designed to receive! Take it!

Giving her tells her you care for her...

how can you say you care and you've not a spent a penny on her?
Give her again and again and watch her pay attention to you and your dreams.. lol.

# nobody care how much you know until they know how much you care# QED!

7. You don't ever lay a finger on your wife.

Na Small small e dey start o...stop jokingly hitting ladies...

Beating your spouse is insanity!

You and her are One, beating her is beating yourself.
Who does that? An insane man.

Are you insane?

8. You appreciate her ceaselessly.

Your girl buys you a wrist watch and you don't really appreciate because you think it's your money, after all...hah!

No matter how "hard" a woman is, appreciation causes her to do more without complaining.

Complaining is a sign that you're not recognizing her efforts in the house.

You think she is an house wife? Wrong!

She wakes 4AM for school runs, then market, kitchen, washing, shop, school runs etc...

With appreciation, a woman can lick your feet. lol!

9. Sexually Active.

I didn't forget oooo
Orgasm is part of what makes sexx pleasurable. Every woman wants it!

For V's like some of us, we need to read books how to really/ truly satisfy our woman.

She deserves it na!

Forget Indecency Films, e nor real o...we know wetin dem dey take na...

10. You don't have to say this: "Don't you know I'm the man of the house?"

Lol! She will just know you are the baba!

You don't have to say it...
If indeed, you have tried to work on yourself from No. 1 - 9, Then No. 10 will just come naturally.

Only children tell their younger ones, "don't you know I'm older than you?" lol!

NB: No one is perfect o, we are all striving towards it.

I believe childishness can be put away and maturity can be brought in.

You can add yours....

Wow. So true
Politics / Re: Throwback Photos:General Buhari And His Family At Young Age by PTAwal: 1:06pm On Dec 16, 2014
Mologi:
n ur mother mai ashawo

I didn't insult your father. I only said mai cin suya. You see...this is one of the problems of Nigerians..Negative mind and reverse thinking... Ye. You can go ahead and continue insulting. I won't insult your father neither will I insult your mum. She doesn't deserve this I know. All the best.
Politics / Re: Throwback Photos:General Buhari And His Family At Young Age by PTAwal: 1:58pm On Dec 14, 2014
Mologi:
see mallam mai-suya...

rearing cows since 80s
and your FATHER mallam mai cin suya.

Family / Re: Pretty Ladies Can You Do This? Lovely Wedding Pic by PTAwal: 1:41pm On Dec 14, 2014
Adventure
Romance / Re: Photo: Guys Which Would You Pick? by PTAwal: 9:57am On Dec 11, 2014
ireneony:
If I were a boy I will pick the slim one......the other one is not thick, I call it fat
And what's wrong with fat.
Politics / Re: UPDATED: Live Photos From The APC Primaries Right Now! by PTAwal: 9:41am On Dec 11, 2014
relchange:
apart from atiku the rest look hungry. lol
MUMU. ...... Wa wa kawai. Yes Atiku is damn rich, but each and everyone of them can feed, cloth and house your entire generation for 98 years.

Politics / Re: Jail Break In Minna Prison, 270 Inmates Freed, Weapons Stolen by PTAwal: 8:10pm On Dec 06, 2014
Nigeria. Funny Nation. I'll just fold my arms sit back and watch what will happen in this coming election.
Romance / Re: How To Identify A Good Wife Material by PTAwal: 6:12pm On Dec 05, 2014
Beeni
Jokes Etc / Re: Don't Lie , Have You Ever Done This? (Picture) by PTAwal: 6:08pm On Dec 05, 2014
We don't do this in FRANCE. grin grin grin
Health / Re: Bathing With Sponges & Without Sponges. by PTAwal: 10:57am On Nov 24, 2014
I feel uncomfortable bathing without sponge.

Health / Re: The Hymen: A Membrane Widely Misunderstood by PTAwal: 10:53am On Nov 24, 2014
Motigbo
Romance / Re: Ladies Why Do You Enjoy Kissing So Much? by PTAwal: 3:13pm On Nov 04, 2014
chibwike:
Ouestion for the gods
Nah. Question for the lips rather !!!
Car Talk / Re: When You Hit Or Kill Someone While Driving: What's The Right Thing To Do? by PTAwal: 4:44pm On Oct 28, 2014
lonelydora:
If I hit somebody (God forbid), I will leave my car and run to the nearest FORTIFIED police station to report myself, praying for angry mob to set the car ablaze, which will make the law switch a little to my favour (that is, lesser punishment for me).

With what happened above. First, all the policemen in that station is supposed to be jailed for not carrying out their duty well.

Secondly, some arrests should have been made to caution others that thinks it is the right thing to do. They were not suppose to kill the man.

Thirdly, the parents of the children will now bear the cost of the burial and may even have a case to answer for jungle justice.
Ofcorse you will run and leave your car for them burn to ashes. If you are driving Ferrari, Range Sport,porsch or X6, even Venza. Believe me you won't leave the car for them.

Celebrities / Re: Genevieve Nnaji Set To Marry Celestine Babayaro by PTAwal: 2:39pm On Oct 24, 2014
Picture of them cuddling or ....... You know na.
Celebrities / Re: Tonto Dike Vs Mercy Johnson by PTAwal: 2:31pm On Oct 24, 2014
Poko baby. Tontolet all the way.
Health / Re: W.H.O Has Officially Declared Nigeria Ebola Free by PTAwal: 11:57am On Oct 20, 2014
salvatore007:
This is bad news... So my boo jus restocked her store with hand Sanitizers for notin??

Blame APC

#TeamATIKU 2020
And who cares
Health / Re: W.H.O Has Officially Declared Nigeria Ebola Free by PTAwal: 11:55am On Oct 20, 2014
I can now start visiting conventional swimming pools.
Health / Re: W.H.O Has Officially Declared Nigeria Ebola Free by PTAwal: 11:53am On Oct 20, 2014
fashoo2010:
That's d result of been united to confront any challenge. United we stand, divided we fall
Fight as one or die as two.

Celebrities / Re: Mr Ibu And Family(pics) by PTAwal: 11:50am On Oct 20, 2014
dedons:
Did anyone notice that his son looks like an IMBECIL.E?
Show us your son and let's judge him for you. He Goat !!!

Romance / Re: A Letter To Single Guys by PTAwal: 11:00am On Oct 18, 2014
kentozybee:
A Letter To Single Men
Hey guys, how are you doing? How has life fared
with you lately?

The hustle and bustle of becoming a man ain't
an easy job, I must confess! But with God and
diligence in fulfilling purpose, we'll get there.

I write this letter to you to point out some things
which you ought to know before marriage or as
you continue in that relationship.

This letter is strictly for men, not boys or players.
First concerning how you treat ladies. I know
quite alright that ladies are emotional only few
are not. Please, don't take advantage of that and
inflict emotional pain on them.

If you know she's not going to be your wife,
there’s no point promising her heaven and earth
just to get her in bed.
If you think you're smart, your smartness cannot
prevent the nemesis or daring consequences that
would one day catch up with you.

It's better you avoid the consequences of an
action because of its few minutes pleasure than
to face its agony and regrets in the near future.
What are you doing about your life and future? I
know it's trendy to go clubbing and indulge in all
youthful exuberance. See, life doesn't go on a
stretch forever and every time wasted cannot be
recovered.

If at age 30 or close to it, you haven't define your
life or you're still depending on friends, family or
relatives, you need to work on yourself.

Where do you put God in your life? Consider God
in the time of your youth before it's too late.
Many of you who turned back on God will
someday run back to Him for help. If you cannot
dance to the devil's music, it's better you start
learning God's steps.
Hear this guys, love isn't sex! Don't tell a lady to
prove her love to you because you want to have a
'taste' of her. I know everyone is going haywire
with premarital sex but you can choose to
abstain.

Apart from it being sin against God, it will make
you vulnerable to STDs and some problems
'rubber' cannot prevent.
It doesn't matter if she calls you names if you
choose to abstain, or you become an object of
mockery amongst your friends, run for your dear
life.

Think about your future and life hereafter. Don't
give your strength to strange women, preserve it
for your wife.

Have you discovered your purpose in life? That
very reason why God has created you?
Jumping from one lady to another without
discovering your purpose on earth will make you
miserable and waste away in life.

Know your purpose in life and be on track to
attain it's fulfillment before you think of going
into a relationship. It's not difficult, it would
only prevent you from distraction.

Watch the company of friends you keep. Are they
contributing positively to your life or they are
emptying you of virtues and opportunities?
It's not a must you hang out with friends if you
do not benefit from them. You can stand alone
with God and make lasting impact than to keep
dozens of friends with no footprints in the sand
of time.

Man up guys! Build your financial, spiritual,
mental and emotional life. Only a crazy man
beats a woman even if she pushed you to the
wall. There is a button of patience to press to
control your anger.
Work on your mental development. Read good
books to acquire knowledge and skill. Get
intimate with God so that your wife wouldn't
become a victim of false prophets or you become
a spiritual babe in handling matters of life at the
homefront.

My guy, you're going to be a father someday.
Don't do the things you wouldn't be proud of
your son to emulate or would want anyone to do
to your daughter.

If you wouldn't want to leave a bad legacy for
your unborn children, don't tread the path now.
I'd have love to tell you more but I believe you
know the importance of life and time and I'm
constrained due to space.

Don't waste away chasing every Tom, Dick and
Harry for sex. Conserve your energies and
channel it into a more productive cause in life.
I hope the few wise ones would treasure this
letter, share it or send it to a friend.

Thank you for your anticipated response as you
make amends in areas where necessary.
You have no idea how positively you changed my mind-set with this little write-up. God bless you. !!!
Sports / Re: Photos : Meet Ahmed Musa's Wife , Son And Mum by PTAwal: 8:30am On Oct 16, 2014
Vikky014:
HABA!!!!D WIFFY IS EVEN A TERRORIST DUCK!!!BOLDLY WRITTEN ON HER CLOTH undecided
And you look like a menstruating DONKEY. grin grin grin
Sports / Re: Photos : Meet Ahmed Musa's Wife , Son And Mum by PTAwal: 8:22am On Oct 16, 2014
prettyjo:
even his son have same aboki look
What do you expect The son to have your stuuupid stuuuupid and ugly looks Yeye

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46