Stats: 3,330,885 members, 8,447,527 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 01:11 PM

Pweetymaro97's Posts

Nairaland ForumPweetymaro97's ProfilePweetymaro97's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by Pweetymaro97(f): 11:25am On Oct 16, 2020
gentlezypher:
plus the 20k salary I'm hearing
It's for only 2 months during the Pre-graduate trainee
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Pweetymaro97(f): 10:10pm On Oct 14, 2020
supersaz66:
Be rest assured they will still arrive. Its only when you use 4px I'd tell you to forget about it.
My AESS orders were picked up by 4px.... I dey vex oh

They've not given me my order of 2 months ago, who con send them this message
BusinessRe: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Pweetymaro97(f): 12:38am On Oct 14, 2020
engrsyer:
Don't mislead people here please, the conditions did not tell you you must have a registered business name or anything. What they want is your personal details and BVN nothing more.

Anyone who wishes to contact you for CAC registration is okay but not with respect to this loan above
He didn't mislead anybody, you're the one who didn't read the information contained in the website properly

All those he stated will be required eventually depending on what you applied for

Don't be too quick to discredit someone without research

BusinessRe: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Pweetymaro97(f): 12:42pm On Oct 13, 2020
badfuckerz:
If you haven't been approved yet quote me me am going to mountain.
I'm here
Jobs/VacanciesRe: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by Pweetymaro97(f): 8:18am On Oct 12, 2020
gentlezypher:
hello people,I heard people will be posted today for the on field assessment or something, does anyone have idea of what that is and what's next after it?
No idea yet
BusinessRe: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Pweetymaro97(f): 7:54am On Oct 10, 2020
egubere:
Congratulations to all that have gotten approval, mine is still showing Bvn doesn't exist, I applied 21st June. No approval mail or text has been sent. Am still hopefully.
Same here... Maybe we're next
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Pweetymaro97(f): 1:25pm On Oct 09, 2020
Mkelv0106:
More like takes additional months. I have a package that has been in Nigeria for almost a month now. Nipost still haven’t contacted me for pick up. And na Asaba I dey o, no be say na village. Nipost is comatose
Same here
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Pweetymaro97(f): 10:05pm On Oct 07, 2020
Themaths:
Picked up 2 items at Ughelli post office a week ago
I'm expecting mine in Oleh but can I check Ughelli PO in case it's there too
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Pweetymaro97(f): 8:56pm On Oct 06, 2020
Who has picked up any item in PO Delta?

I have 4 items of July /August and I'm yet to receive any call even though it has arrived since
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Pweetymaro97(f): 11:45pm On Oct 02, 2020
Please I need urgent help. Thanks

GETNGN 7,632.39! #AliExpressbonus #BonusBuddies
Your bonus is waiting to be activated.
https://a.aliexpress.com/_mt20Dld
Jobs/VacanciesRe: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by Pweetymaro97(f): 7:32pm On Sep 28, 2020
olajoo1:
please was everyone posted to Edo State, for this customer survey assessment. Because I was shocked when I saw I was posted to Edo for the two weeks assessment while I'm currently in Ekiti State �
Contact them and ask for reposting
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Pweetymaro97(f): 10:51pm On Sep 20, 2020
Hello, I know you guys have your own busy schedules but please help me win this coupon... God bless you

Get NGN 7,680.00 !
https://a.aliexpress.com/_mMUmFIT
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Pweetymaro97(f): 9:01am On Sep 19, 2020
Uchepele:
d tracking number with many zeros is in turkey.
how come
I'm confused
Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Pweetymaro97(f): 9:46am On Sep 18, 2020
I need help with this orders... I'm confused especially with the one showing completed

Technology MarketRe: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Pweetymaro97(f): 6:06am On Sep 18, 2020
Mfunkynation:
my order that was Despatch to Overseas on 31st July 2020 has been updated to Arrived Destination country 17th September 2020
Same here.... Meanwhile, please help me out with this
Get NGN 7,726.27 !
https://a.aliexpress.com/_mtHWVVv
BusinessRe: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Pweetymaro97(f): 8:18am On Aug 16, 2020
Buddy0:
I think you need to revise your math again....
Sorry I didn't look well ..
BusinessRe: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Pweetymaro97(f): 6:25am On Aug 16, 2020
Anwons:
[center][/center]

This information is from nirsal site. The amount disbursed for SME and households is more than 50 billion naira, does it mean more money was given to them?
It's 38b not trillion, the last 3 digits are in kobo
Jobs/VacanciesRe: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by Pweetymaro97(f): 9:05am On Jul 08, 2020
Nosajeff:
Please, if you understand the on-the-field assessment kindly explain to us..
Same here
Jobs/VacanciesRe: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by Pweetymaro97(f): 9:04am On Jul 08, 2020
Nosajeff:
A company that exists within 4 states in a country, is that what you call multinationalhuh
Bedc may not be multinational, but the parent company is (vigeo power)
BusinessRe: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Pweetymaro97(f): 11:25am On Jun 22, 2020
phantom24:
fake claim, nobody has been credited yet moreover the least loan grouping is 500-1.5m there's no provision for 400k loan in the categories.
There is... Check the household application form

There's provision for micro-loan (100000-500000)
Technology MarketRe: WE BUY ON EBAY @380/$ & OTHER MAJOR USA SITES AND SHIP YOUR GOODS TO NIGERIA!!! by Pweetymaro97(f): 5:44am On Jun 15, 2020
BusinessRe: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Pweetymaro97(f): 11:14pm On Jun 12, 2020
I'm unable to login to the website.....
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Sterling Bank (workforce)graduate Trainee Recruitment 2019/2020 by Pweetymaro97(f): 11:38am On Apr 01, 2020
Bifrost:
Check your mails guys
I didn't get any mail, does that mean I was not shortlisted for next level
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Sterling Bank (workforce)graduate Trainee Recruitment 2019/2020 by Pweetymaro97(f): 8:22am On Mar 21, 2020
Was anyone able to reschedule time
Jobs/VacanciesRe: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by Pweetymaro97(f): 12:53pm On Mar 16, 2020
haffiniti:
Were you invited for the interview?
If yes, can I get some of the questions you were asked?

Thanks as I anticipate your response
Another interview invite?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by Pweetymaro97(f): 12:40pm On Mar 12, 2020
Any news so far
CareerRe: Oando Graduate Accelerated Program (GAP) 2019 by Pweetymaro97(f): 3:54am On Mar 07, 2020
souljar:
E be like the Oando people are madt ni. They tried to spoil Valentine's day, workforce had to remind me that I was rejected last week, and today first thing is they're telling me after further review... I shud coman write test. Further review finish them. Na so employers de take do Nigerians ni, dey shudnt be unfortunate oundecided
For real?
When did you receive the second mail?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Sterling Bank (workforce)graduate Trainee Recruitment 2019/2020 by Pweetymaro97(f): 9:26pm On Mar 05, 2020
SaOmaX:
I was taken I can categorically tell you ur data is wrong
Kinda right??

It's a different job description baa
Jobs/VacanciesRe: INEC Recruitment 2020. How To Apply by Pweetymaro97(f): 2:36pm On Mar 04, 2020
Very necessary, the 0 on the form is a default character as not all position/applicant uses the same Details..

There are people with exemption certificate and also OND applicant too grin

Ustec:
Not necessary,
The initial hint on the form start with 00...
EducationRe: Can I Do My Msc In Physics? I Studied Applied Mathematics by Pweetymaro97(f): 2:45pm On Feb 29, 2020
Nixxxx:
Please i need your sincere opinions and suggestions. I want to go for Msc physics but I studied bsc maths. Is it possible if no what can I do to enable me qualify for opportunity to study MSc physics.
It depends on your major..

You can apply for theoretical physics or mathematical and computational physics

Any other option, you'll need PGD
Jobs/VacanciesRe: BEDC Dragnet Test.... by Pweetymaro97(f): 9:28pm On Feb 28, 2020
DolapoDaniel:
I scored 21 and I was called for interview
When's your interview?

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)