Stats: 3,331,348 members, 8,449,873 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 12:44 PM

Qanda's Posts

Nairaland ForumQanda's ProfileQanda's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 140 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Zenith Bank Aptitude Test 2020 by qanda: 7:18am On Aug 31, 2022
Get Zenith Bank Job test past questions and answers on Q and A App.

Install the App on Playstore
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tolu.qanda
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Flour Mills Plc Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test by qanda: 1:33pm On Aug 30, 2022
The FMN Study Pack on Q and A App includes past questions for FMN stage two physical Test. Locate the material from the job test section (General category) of the App.

The test question types include:

-Numerical Reasoning
-Verbal Reasoning &
-Abstract Reasoning

Install Q and A App from Playstore
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Flour Mills Nigeria, Graduate Trainee Exam, Year 2022 by qanda: 7:37pm On Aug 29, 2022
The FMN Study Pack on Q and A App includes past questions for FMN stage two physical Test. Locate the material from the job test section (General category) of the App.

-Numerical Reasoning
-Verbal Reasoning &
-Abstract Reasoning

See the pictured testimonial below by a user who used the material to study for stage one of the exam.

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Fmn Graduate Trainee Program by qanda: 7:36pm On Aug 29, 2022

-Numerical Reasoning
-Verbal Reasoning &
-Abstract Reasoning

See the pictured testimonial below by a user who used the material to study for stage one of the exam.

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Flour Mills Plc Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test by qanda: 7:32pm On Aug 29, 2022

-Numerical Reasoning
-Verbal Reasoning &
-Abstract Reasoning

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Coronation Merchant Bank 2022 Graduate Trainee by qanda: 2:24pm On Aug 28, 2022
Get Coronation Merchant Bank job test study pack on Q and A App. Locate the material at the Job test section (Banking category) of the App.

Install Q and A App on Playstore
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by qanda: 8:31am On Aug 27, 2022
Get GTB Bank Job test past questions and answers on Q and A App.

Install the App on Playstore
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Trcn Past Questions by qanda: 2:10pm On Aug 24, 2022
Get TRCN Past Questions and Answers from the professional exam section of Q and A App

Install the App from Playstore
Jobs/VacanciesRe: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by qanda: 8:49pm On Aug 23, 2022
For the UBA Cognitive assessment test, Practice with the Workforce ability Test material at the job test section (Banking category) of Q and A App.

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Flour Mills Plc Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test by qanda: 8:48pm On Aug 23, 2022
Get Flour Mills of Nigeria (FMN) Job test Study pack from the job test section of Q and A App.

It includes two years FMN online test past questions.

From previous tests, FMN job tests comprise Numerical, Abstract, Verbal and logical reasoning question types.

Jobs/VacanciesRe: UBA Cognitive Assessment Test by qanda: 8:32pm On Aug 23, 2022
For the UBA Cognitive assessment test, Practice with the Workforce ability Test material at the job test section (Banking category) of Q and A App.

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Can I Get A Job With My NYSC Certificate? by qanda: 2:16pm On Aug 23, 2022
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Teaching Job Of 20k Salary Or Okada Hustle? by qanda: 1:42pm On Aug 23, 2022
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Receives Report From Presidential Committee (Photos) by qanda: 1:39pm On Aug 23, 2022
festacman:
You don't need 10-year master plan to make state FAs active by instituting developmental biannual U-15, 17 and U-20 competitions on geopolitical zones basis with table toppers competing at national level for a trophy.

You don't need 10-year master plan to build home-grown hype around our FA cup competition through colourful state tours by FA trophy, moving the hosting of FA cup final match around Nigeria, putting the final match on TV, using the police band or cultural dance to bring the trophy into stadium before the final match, increasing the prize money for trophy winners, etc

You don't need 10-year master plan to have a national football elite program that brings the highly gifted young players identified during age-group competition to a national academy camp during school long vacation with both local international academy coaches sharpening the rough diamonds.

Look, we need simple practical IDEAS to achieve big things in this country. There are too much ineffective rhetorics, problem analyses and committee reports.
Chief, there is need for a plan, the only concern is that the plan should be implemented.

Without a plan, how will success be measured? What will form the basis of improvement? What will they share with sponsors and investors.

Don't forget that the plan will also include infrastructure development et al

Football has evolved, its development and administration is no child's play. Like I earlier mentioned, I hope the plan is implemented and not left to gather dust like many other masterplans have....
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Flour Mills Plc Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test by qanda: 11:39am On Aug 23, 2022
Get Flour Mills of Nigeria (FMN) Job test Study pack from the job test section of Q and A App.

From previous tests, FMN job tests comprise Numerical, Abstract, Verbal and logical reasoning question types.

Jobs/VacanciesRe: FMM Graduate Trainee Programme Placement. Who Else Got Shortlisted? by qanda: 11:38am On Aug 23, 2022

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Flour Mills Nigeria, Graduate Trainee Exam, Year 2022 by qanda:

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Fmn Graduate Trainee Program by qanda:

Jobs/VacanciesRe: UBA Group Graduate Trainee by qanda: 6:05am On Aug 23, 2022

Jobs/VacanciesRe: UBA Assessment Questions, Please Help! by qanda: 11:34pm On Aug 22, 2022

Jobs/VacanciesRe: UBA Graduate Recruitment 2021 by qanda:

Jobs/VacanciesRe: UBA Graduate Management Acceleration Programme (GMAP) 2022 by qanda:

Jobs/VacanciesRe: UBA Aptitude Test: What To Expect? by qanda:

Jobs/VacanciesRe: FMN 2022 Recruitment!!! by qanda:

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Firstbank Graduate Trainee by qanda: 4:24pm On Aug 18, 2022
Pictured below is another Feedback from a user who barely had 24hrs to prepare for the ongoing First Bank job test.

My advice, if you still have upto 48 hours to prepare for your test, use the first bank study pack on Q and A App.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tolu.qanda and A App on Playstore

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Firstbank Graduate Trainee by qanda: 4:23pm On Aug 18, 2022
This is the type of feedback we love at Q and A App. By using study materials on the App, thousands of users have passed Job tests. Although, only a few come back to say, "Thank you".

The testimonial pictured below is by a Q and A App user who sat for the ongoing First Bank Aptitude test, She had less than 48 hours to study for her exams. As you can see, she found the material useful.

So, if you still have about 48 hours before writing your exams, I encourage you to prepare with the First Bank Job test study pack on Q and A App.

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Firstbank 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment: Aptitude Test Invitation by qanda: 4:03pm On Aug 18, 2022
Pictured below is another Feedback from a user who barely had 24hrs to prepare for the ongoing First Bank job test.

My advice, if you still have upto 48 hours to prepare for your test, use the first bank study pack on Q and A App.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tolu.qanda and A App on Playstore

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Firstbank 2022 Graduate Trainee Recruitment: Aptitude Test Invitation by qanda: 2:43pm On Aug 18, 2022
This is the type of feedback we love at Q and A App. By using study materials on the App, thousands of users have passed Job tests. Although, only a few come back to say, "Thank you".

The testimonial pictured below is by a Q and A App user who sat for the ongoing First Bank Aptitude test, She had less than 48 hours to study for her exams. As you can see, she found the material useful.

So, if you still have about 48 hours before writing your exams, I encourage you to prepare with the First Bank Job test study pack on Q and A App.

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Has Successfully Register For The Police Recruitment by qanda: 1:06pm On Aug 18, 2022
Jobs/VacanciesRe: UBA Group Graduate Trainee by qanda: 7:01am On Aug 18, 2022
Get UBA Job test past questions and answers on Q and A App.

Jobs/VacanciesRe: UBA Graduate Management Acceleration Programme (GMAP) 2022 by qanda: 7:00am On Aug 18, 2022
Get UBA Job test past questions and answers on Q and A App.

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Fcmb Job Test by qanda: 6:51am On Aug 18, 2022
Do you want to secure a job with FCMB?, Just follow these tips to successfully scale through the Aptitude test

Good knowledge of numbers is an advantage for you but you don't need to be a genius to pass the test

What you need is to practice quantitative reasoning, qualitative reasoning, English and general knowledge

Answer only the questions you know because in some instances negative marking is used

Get FCMB Study pack from the Job test section (banking category) of Q and A App

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 140 pages)