Stats: 3,326,844 members, 8,428,319 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 09:22 AM

Queenemelda's Posts

Nairaland ForumQueenemelda's ProfileQueenemelda's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 29 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by queenemelda: 11:59am On Sep 23, 2022
Dannyxy:
na next week remain na, the truth go dey for everybody grin
Phew, with the epistle you wrote earlier, I thought you had given up and let them get to you
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by queenemelda: 12:27pm On Sep 21, 2022
Amya:
Humility on a 100. I haven't seen one single thing to fault Hermes on and I'm a critical person. Considering he's the original street boy in that house, I've never seen him try to play that card.

You can never not see his originality and Individuality amongst the collective. Such an amazing guy. One if not the greatest cast by the producers this season. Kudos to them for blessing my screen with this awesome fella.
The guy is one of a kind. I would really love Hermes to win the money, but with Phyna and Bryaan in the picture, the chances of that happening are kinda slim. But he's a winner already, he's gonna do so well after the show.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by queenemelda: 11:22am On Sep 21, 2022
Sweetpink:
Yet,he wouldn’t brag about it!
A king I Stan!
I am pretty sure he has more videos he's danced in, but he dosen't even talk about it. cool
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by queenemelda: 9:43am On Sep 21, 2022
Just saw Hermes in the video of 'Loyalty' by Ajebo Hustlers cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by queenemelda: 12:35pm On Sep 20, 2022
Wow, this Hermes is smart and strategic. He said he would save Chi chi and Daniella, he knows Ade is strong. Coolest tribe must be proud of their boy.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by queenemelda:
Good morning nlanders, don't let anyone faze you or bully you into unstanning your fave and stanning theirs. Afterall we've had so many content givers and all rounders who didn't win the show, so there is no criterion for winning. Whoever the people vote will win, and you don't owe any one any explanation as to why you like your fave. Keep voting, keep stanning, no shaking. Shalom.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by queenemelda: 8:33pm On Sep 18, 2022
So biggie finally sent our guests home. Awwn, Chomzy looked kinda teary on stage. I felt for her. I think the twist was for more drama and to keep them for entertainment at parties. Maybe biggie was even hoping Chomzy would do something crazy with Groovy. Anyways, I wish them all the best, especially my dodo Doyin, she ran a good race. Thank God Sheggz wasn't evicted, Bella would have been all alone. I wish one of them would win HOH tommorrow.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by queenemelda: 12:36pm On Sep 16, 2022
When did this thread become so toxic? I thought it was made mainly for updates. Throughout the duration of the lush hair task, it was just a Bryann vs everyone war here, little to no updates at all. Its either Ade vs Hermes, or Phyna vs Bryann, people that are even tight buddies in the house. Lets not even talk about how Sheggz and Bella are always dragged, both individually and as a collective. All this stuff is toxic and mentally draining. Omo, I tire o embarassed
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by queenemelda: 11:24am On Sep 15, 2022
Not G Mono throwing Sir Kess under the bus. Groovy for the money cool
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by queenemelda: 11:20am On Sep 15, 2022
When did Chi Chi and Phyna even become close friends? I thought it was Chi Chi and Chomzy vs Phyna.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by queenemelda: 10:57am On Sep 15, 2022
Eeghe:
If you can’t give this discussion the respect it deserves…consider how this shows up our society in a bad way? Then I beg you to please, resttt!

Do you know how many men chased her? Do you know how many she “chased”? If you did you wouldn’t have typed that undecided
Nne, I didn't start watching on time, and the first time I saw Doyin, I was just endeared to her, even with her big eyes and somewhat skinny stature, she looked beautiful and classy to me. And she spoke so well. And then, I come on nairaland, and she's painted as a desperate man hunter who has been rejected by all the guys, a meddling relationship therapist, and a Sheggz asslicker. Thank God for Eloswag and that garden convo, how would have I have known that Eloswag, Dotun, even Giddyfia had asked her out, her only crime was telling Diana(who she thought was Giddy's girlfriend). I think she wouldn't have been dragged, if she was as pretty as Nengi or Maria. Its all good sha. Love you Doyin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by queenemelda: 8:13am On Sep 15, 2022
I respect this groovy mono. Do we remember all those convos he had with. Phyna, where he told her he didn't like her as much, and our priestess responded that she has been a loyal side chick to a guy in a serious relationship before, all she needs is attention, all the disgusted faces he made then, whenever she kissed or held him in public. And even when Illebaye asked who he liked, He said, Beauty, Chomzy and Illebaye. So all this talk about him liking Phyna from the beginning, and saying he never had eyes for Chomzy, that one na beta gameplay. He has seen how she has been escaping eviction back to back, and she always makes sure he is fed. He is now enjoying the fact that he didn't dump her earlier, cos now, he's surely going to the finals. I doff hat for the guy. His head de the game. Phyna sef really tried and hustled this guy, with food, respect, and prince treatment, so its only fair that she enjoys the fruit of her labour. I still believe Groomzy will happen, but not in the house.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by queenemelda: 9:24pm On Sep 01, 2022
iamyemiakins:
Knowing who you are starts with knowing where you come from.
We are the now and the future.
We know that we live in a world that offers us endless possibilities.
We'll continue to win to create when, where and how we want it.
And if they ask you how you do it, tell them you only know one way to do it, we don't wait for permission, we do it now.
My name is Ayo Balogun, Wizkid and I am made in Africa. grin
If a blind person listens to this advert,He/she won't even know that its flutterwave thats being advertised. grin[quote author=iamyemiakins post=116266531]
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by queenemelda: 4:19pm On Sep 01, 2022
carammel:
I don’t like hearing Deji talk, his voice is somehow.. undecided
Swrz. He sounds like a child still learning how to talk.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by queenemelda: 3:17pm On Sep 01, 2022
Diana thinks Allyson is a confused person. Adekunle feels like he likes Rachael but he dosen't want to pursue it just because they are in BB House.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by queenemelda: 3:12pm On Sep 01, 2022
I don't think Bella is condenscending or rude. I think she is blunt and she owns her personality. I just watched her DS and I don't get how you guys think she is entitled or whatever. And I think Sheggz is draining the hell out of her.
LiteratureRe: A Night With Anna (A Short Romance Story By Kayode Odusanya) by queenemelda: 10:45pm On Jul 27, 2022
Another amazing story. Just read it now and I love it. Kudos
LiteratureRe: What If (A Clean, Teenage Romance Story by Kayode Odusanya) by queenemelda: 10:28pm On Jul 27, 2022
I love the story. Short and simple, but well written. No detail is odd or out of place. Will keep an eye out for more of your work. Brilliant piece
LiteratureRe: Line In Between: An Interracial Christian Romance. by queenemelda: 3:49am On Jul 18, 2022
Thanks for the update ma'am.
PhonesRe: Please Recommend A Good Movie by queenemelda(op): 7:59pm On Jul 17, 2022
George700 Thanks a bunch
PhonesRe: Please Recommend A Good Movie by queenemelda(op): 2:32pm On Jul 17, 2022
patoski39:
The man from Toronto Starring: Kevin hart grin
Absolutely hilarious. Thank you.
PhonesRe: Please Recommend A Good Movie by queenemelda(op): 2:30pm On Jul 17, 2022
NoToPile:
Breaded life, a nollywood movie.
Very funny. Loved this. Thank you.
PhonesRe: Please Recommend A Good Movie by queenemelda(op): 2:28pm On Jul 17, 2022
Oblongata:
Adam’s Project. My best movie so far this year!!!
Great sci-fi. Thank you.
PhonesRe: Please Recommend A Good Movie by queenemelda(op): 2:27pm On Jul 17, 2022
Chixco95:
A Thursday
A daycare teacher held 16 of her students hostages, and started making some demands. Trust me, you'll watch the movie over and over again.
Not a rom com, but it got me hooked. Thanks
PhonesRe: Please Recommend A Good Movie by queenemelda(op): 2:25pm On Jul 17, 2022
sweetyme001:
I am Tony. India movie
This isn't a rom com, but who dosen't love a good psychological thriller. Merci Beaucoup
PhonesRe: Please Recommend A Good Movie by queenemelda(op): 2:23pm On Jul 17, 2022
ubizle:
He is all that (2022)
Staycation (2022)
Press play (2022)
Runway 34 (2022)
Rise (2022)
Thank you so much. I am currently seeing He's all that. Wonderful movie. Press play and Staycation are next.
PhonesRe: Please Recommend A Good Movie by queenemelda(op): 2:44pm On Jul 16, 2022
Thank you all for your responses. God bless you.
LiteratureRe: Temptation by queenemelda: 2:25pm On Jul 15, 2022
Following smiley Chioma abeg no spoil your marriage o
PhonesRe: Please Recommend A Good Movie by queenemelda(op):
parkervero:
Gabriel's Rapture 1 & 2

Kimi

Redeeming Love (2022). Honestly you will love this, trust me.

Maya and Lover

West Side story

The King's Daughter
Thank you so much kiss. You were right. I really enjoyed that Redeeming Love. I even cried a little at the end.
PhonesRe: Please Recommend A Good Movie by queenemelda(op): 2:17pm On Jul 15, 2022
Flamethehussler:
the Harder they fall
I think there will be murder scenes in this. Thank you though wink
RomanceRe: Please, Recommend A Romantic Comedy by queenemelda(op): 7:32am On Jul 15, 2022
TV/MoviesRe: Please Recommend A Romantic Comedy by queenemelda(op): 7:26am On Jul 15, 2022
Duchessree:
Blended
Ok. Thank you

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 29 pages)