Stats: 3,325,663 members, 8,423,045 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 09:21 AM

QuineP's Posts

Nairaland ForumQuineP's ProfileQuineP's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

TravelRe: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by quineP(f): 3:49pm On Oct 08, 2020
GraduatesGrant:
Thank you very much boss.. If I understand you very well, the 32 pages is not available but if I can pay 45k I can get it within 3 days?
32pages is not available for now even if u run it itself or an agent runs it for you. if you need it urgently i’ll advice you to go for 64pages you can meet wit any immigration officer and negotiate dat way you won’t have to pay excess to any agent
TravelRe: Polish Student Visa by quineP(f): 6:37pm On Oct 01, 2020
Tennyson18:
University of Opole. €1065/ year, � I'm applying there next year. Let me know if you'd want to tag along.
pls can you send me the link to this.
TravelRe: Polish Student Visa by quineP(f): 6:30pm On Oct 01, 2020
Tennyson18:
University of Opole. €1065/ year, � I'm applying there next year. Let me know if you'd want to tag along.
Okay thanks.
Are you applying for Bsc or Msc
TravelRe: Polish Student Visa by quineP(f): 6:29pm On Oct 01, 2020
Shogun200:
kindly read some pages back as the info you seek is there. Kind regards.
alright
TravelRe: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by quineP(f): 3:43pm On Oct 01, 2020
liberallatty:
Were you able to get the booklet? plus how much?. Did you do it yourself?

yes I got it. did it 28k on 2nd September and got it on 29th same month when the booklet arrived
what state
TravelRe: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by quineP(f): 12:24pm On Oct 01, 2020
MadeMan01:
Please can you send me your contact at Alausa passport office
i’m interested too
TravelRe: Polish Student Visa by quineP(f): 8:29pm On Sep 30, 2020
Hello fam Greetings...
Can anyone here pls give me some nice cheap university in Poland without English proficiency exams in social sciences courses.

TravelRe: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by quineP(f): 11:37am On Sep 23, 2020
Dimple10:
No idea because i’m not aN immigration staff. Best to call them and find out but as far as i know NIN is compulsory to process passport in Ikoyi.
okay
TravelRe: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by quineP(f): 4:57pm On Sep 22, 2020
Dimple10:
If you are processing in Lagos (Ikoyi), NIN is compulsory.

Also there’s no 32page booklet available now in Ikoyi only 64 so that 3weeks is very unlikely.
Thanks a lot.
I’m processing in alausa ikeja, will it be possible to process without nin and if it’ll be possible can i start the procedure and capturing then collect it when booklet will be available since i’m not in a hurry.
TravelRe: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by quineP(f): 10:29am On Sep 22, 2020
Dimple10:
If you are processing in Lagos (Ikoyi), NIN is compulsory.

Also there’s no 32page booklet available now in Ikoyi only 64 so that 3weeks is very unlikely.
Alright. Thanks alot
TravelRe: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by quineP(f): 6:34am On Sep 22, 2020
Hello house
I hail everybody o pls i need your assistance on the following questions

1. I want to apply for a new passport and i want to be sure if Nin is compulsory.

2. I want to start the process asap so i want to be sure if i can get it within 3weeks with the DIY way for 32pages.

Thank you.
TravelRe: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by quineP(f): 5:04pm On Sep 16, 2020
Dimple10:
Yes you can still use the old one u til a new one has been Issued.
No booklet yet, i was there today.

No booklet as of this afternoon
Thanks.
When will it be available
TravelRe: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by quineP(f): 9:59pm On Sep 15, 2020
calculator123:
Hi house, any update on the 32 pages passport at the ikoyi office?

I don't want to waste my time and transport fare
seconded
TravelRe: Preparing For TOEFL, Already Taken TOEFL Come In Let's Discuss. by quineP(f): 10:24am On Aug 16, 2020
pls someone should kindly assist me with materials too
Here is my email okeprecious808@gmail.com
Thanks.
BusinessRe: Simple Secret Of Buying Stuff At Idumota Market Lagos by quineP(f): 4:43am On Jul 26, 2020
ajepako:
Men's accessories ( jeans, top, polo, shirts, ties, belt, shoes,,) go to mandilax market off downtown Nnamdi Azikwe street

For original wristwatches, go to Jankara axis of ldunmagbo avenue off Nnamdi Azikwe street if you enter from ldunmota

But if you went through adeniji , then enter ldunmagbo avenue from adeniji Adele road
pls i need directions on how and where to get round t-shirt’s in wholesale price for sale
RomanceRe: Want To Start Earning 2k-3k Daily?get In Here! by quineP(f): 5:17pm On Jul 02, 2020
adenikeoke04@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by quineP(f): 12:27pm On Jun 15, 2020
berbs:
Read pages 1-50 of this thread for a start.
okay
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated-New Job Vacancies by quineP(f): 10:00am On Jun 15, 2020
Intelligentdude:
Marketer at Chemshol Nigeria Limited
Job Title: Marketer
Qualifications:
B.Sc in Marketing, Business Administration and any other relevant field
Candidate must reside in Ibadan
Work experience as a marketer, marketing coordinator or similar roles.
Good verbal and written communication skills
Time management ability
How to Apply
Interested and qualified candidates should send their CV to: chemsholniglimited@gmail.com using the “Job Title” as the subject of the email
Application Deadline: 30th June, 2020.
where in ibadan and how much is the pay
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated-New Job Vacancies by quineP(f): 9:59am On Jun 15, 2020
IfunanyaEsther9:
Applications are invited from suitable qualified and interested candidate for Jobs at Halid Bakery Limited for the following positions:

Sales Officer
Sales Coordinator
Production Supervisor
Sales Cashier
Operations Manager
Deadline: June 15, 2020
Click Here to Apply now
https://newsonthegotoday.com/esw1b3
pls where is the location
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Self Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1 by quineP(f): 9:11am On Jun 15, 2020
drawnobet:
Yes you can be self employed anywhere you are in the country transcribing for a living.

This thread will teach you everything you need to know to start up and the tools needed to deliver the goods.

You would need

1. A PC, tab or mobile phone
2. Affordable internet connection
3. Good head phones
4 Good command of English

Everything else can be learned on this thread. For those of us who have already started transcribing, we're welcome to share our ideas here so that this can be our online community.

To avoid this thread being banned, kindly let us adhere to all the rules of Nairaland.

Should we want to share screenshots, kindly let's block the company and important call info.

Also all forms of advertising is prohibited and will be reported.

Edited 9/7/2019 posted by samsard for newbies. Once you master these, the rest go easy

E.g
Rep: I was gonna, uhmmm, I was gonna tell ya about, about the new product we launched.
What they need: I was going to tell you about the new product we launched.

Punctuation: Hello, Philip. It's Emily calling from CLH Group. How're you doing today?
Cust: I'm fine, thank you. And how are you?

Longer calls will be more complex in terms of punctuation but for a start
A comma before and after a name in mid sentence. A comma before or after a name in salutation.
You're also allowed MINOR corrections for making clear transcripts.
Anyway, read through the FAQ and regularly Consult it while working at least till you acquaint yourself with it's detail

All full company names, PayPal email addresses and screenshots that include confidential company information must not be shared on this thread and will be reported
pls i’m interested. Can u put me through?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by quineP(f): 8:56am On Jun 15, 2020
Are you having hard times securing a job?
Tired of doing teaching jobs without being paid?
Or you need an extra source of income, a side hustle?
You are good in any STEM or Business subjects?

Then try this....

I’ve been doing this online tutoring job since November last year. My main job is to assist high school and college students in their course work, by providing well explained and non plagiarized answers to questions on various subject areas.
You get paid 0.7 USD for each high school question answered, and 0.9 USD for each college question answered.

That's what I do at the moment while I continue my search for a lucrative job. I handle mainly questions from Biology and Health subjects.
All I do is to log on to the account created for me, and then selected any question I can conveniently answer.
I mainly focus on working or 4 to 5 days in a week. Most of the time, before 12noon, I’m done answering at least 7 questions. My target is to answer nothing less than 30 questions correctly in a week. In a month, that is 120 questions. At this conservative and less stressful work rate, you can earn nothing less than 25k in a month, or more if you are really good in any STEM or Business subjects like accounting,economics.
I get paid the next month for work done in the previous month. Direct to my bank account.

I have found this a better side hustle/part time job compared to other teaching jobs.

https://www.latinhireDOTcom/en/online-tutoring-apply-here/
https://form.jotformzDOTcom/92164718300654?source=Website

Use any of the links above to apply. You should be contacted to take their online assessment tests within 10 working days.

PS: Replace "DOT" with "." in the links provided.

After applying, in about 10 working days, you should get a mail from them containing a link you'd follow to take an online test on the use of English. If you score above 85% I think, you would be instructed to take another test. The next test shouldn't be that difficult to pass. You just need about 4 points to pass. Then, you get a congratulatory mail. In about 5 working days, documentation should be done and you are ready to start answering questions.

LatinHire is the agent responsible for hiring and paying subject tutors who answer questions posted on brainly.com. It's a US based site for high school students and college students for learning purposes.

Answers provided by tutors are usually being monitored and rated on a weekly basis by a quality assurance team.

Here is a link to one of the questions I answered on the site: it was rated 5 by the quality assurance team. The rating you see on the site is random rating from viewers. The real rating is done and compiled by the quality assurance team and sent to you on a weekly basis. Only answers rated 4 and 5 are being paid for. Your main job is to provide easy to comprehend answers that are correct and well explained without plagiarism.

link: https://brainly.com/question/142900087

I hope this is helpful.

Goodluck.

Akinowon123

Callertunez

nooker

shagamite

Omawumi17

emmanuelsea

iamharkinwaley
pls can u resend the link? i hope i’m not late
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by quineP(f): 8:54am On Jun 15, 2020
pls can someone send the link again. The previous one is not going
TravelRe: Lagos, Abuja, Port Harcourt, Kano Airports To Reopen Soon by quineP(f): 11:49pm On Jun 03, 2020
Lisaint:
I will really appreciate bro
sorry bro i misquoted earlier. il get across to him now
TravelRe: Lagos, Abuja, Port Harcourt, Kano Airports To Reopen Soon by quineP(f): 11:47pm On Jun 03, 2020
Lisaint:
I will really appreciate bro
what type of phone are you lookin out for
Christianity EtcRe: Share Your Dreams And The Holyspirit Will Help Interpret by quineP(f): 5:30pm On Jun 01, 2020
yinkaadesegha:
1...Search inwardly and reveal whatever you might be hidding from your fiance before it is late.
2..pregnancy in the dream is that something good is coming to you soon.
3... when you collect money in the dream is good depending on the status of the money you collected. If u collect new note, it signifies a financial blessing coming your way or someone will share a business idea with you that will prosper you. On the other hand if the money given to you is old and torn it means hardship financially. Happy New month.
Thanks alot
God bless you
Christianity EtcRe: Share Your Dreams And The Holyspirit Will Help Interpret by quineP(f): 7:29pm On May 31, 2020
yinkaadesegha:
SHARE YOUR DREAMS AND THE HOLYSPIRIT WILL HELP INTERPRET THEM
pls sir i need u to interprets dis dreams for me.
1. my fiancé said he saw me with 4 children in his dream nd i told him d children belong to 2 diff men then i started beggin him to marry me like that. Now is it jst an ordinary dream or it mean sometin else
2 what does it mean to be pregnant in a dream
3 what does it mean to collect money in a dream
TravelRe: Lagos, Abuja, Port Harcourt, Kano Airports To Reopen Soon by quineP(f): 10:45pm On May 29, 2020
Lisaint:
Just allow cargo import abeg

Phone too cost for market

I wish to learn phone import business
Like those guys that bring phones from eBay, Amazon, offer up and co

Can I get a mentor
i know someone that can help you
NYSCRe: Guys, Don't Ever Date A Lady Going For NYSC. See Why. by quineP(f): 4:32pm On May 19, 2020
angelfallz:
Are you male or female?
female
NYSCRe: Guys, Don't Ever Date A Lady Going For NYSC. See Why. by quineP(f): 3:45pm On May 19, 2020
well everybody is entitled to their opinion. Our aspect about life differs and everyone has diff OT about relationships. I believe d ladies dat claim to be faithful are only faithful with their mouth and not heart because personally for me i detest cheaters. you dnt av to generalize cux i passed tru dat aspect of life without cheating. shalom.
TravelRe: I Am Traveling From Asaba To Onitsha Today, This Is How Prepared I Am (Photos) by quineP(f): 5:49pm On Mar 28, 2020
topsquino:
I've been on this platform since 2007. Thank you Seun for Nairaland.

I feel this is the right time to give back to the community.

I'm doing a 1 MILLION NAIRA giveaway today by 6pm

Please check my post today 6pm so that you won't miss out.

You can also check my profile to confirm my credibility.

I clean like slate and gentle like dove.
2124836738 oke precious uba
God bless you

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)