Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,155,533 members, 7,826,994 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 03:00 AM

Share Your Dreams And The Holyspirit Will Help Interpret - Religion (39) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Share Your Dreams And The Holyspirit Will Help Interpret (109781 Views)

How Long Does It Take To Receive The Holyspirit After Salvation? / Share Your Dreams And The Holyspirit Will Help Interpret / Can One Really Purchase The Holyspirit By His Own Effort? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) ... (97) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Share Your Dreams And The Holyspirit Will Help Interpret by yinkaadesegha: 2:04am On May 28, 2020
kayteajay111:
Good day sir, I'm a mathematics teacher in a private school (not a good job though).
I had a dream where I was given a test (mathematics) to write among others, about five questions.
I viewed the questions, I left n@ 1 and went n@ 2, when I was doing n@ 2, I cancelled it like three time while working it, along the way I discovered that n@ 1 was even simple. And I'm eager to do the rest of the questions which I see as simple questions but the examiner was saying, get ready to stop' and people are already submitting. And phobia catch me, I was unable to continue and confused. Then, I woke up.

God is ready to promote you to the next level of your life but there are powers you need to pray against for your way to breakthrough.....very soon you will be called for an interview and u will be glad if u can pray very well before u go....Pray with Isaiah 57.14...ask God to remove every stumbling block on your way. Bless u
Re: Share Your Dreams And The Holyspirit Will Help Interpret by yinkaadesegha: 2:08am On May 28, 2020
prinzedy:
Good morning sir

What does it mean to catch fish in the dream?