Stats: 3,325,296 members, 8,421,211 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 12:54 AM

Raphael81's Posts

Nairaland ForumRaphael81's ProfileRaphael81's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 49 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: Man And Old Homeless Woman In Abuja Pictured by Raphael81(m): 11:53am On Jul 06, 2016
wow so rare a kind youth God bless u
PoliticsRe: Only PDP Can Solve Nigeria’s Economic Problems- Gov. Emmanuel by Raphael81(m): 11:46am On Jul 06, 2016
sick politicians
Christianity EtcRe: Reasons Why Jesus Christ Never Existed by Raphael81(m): 10:25am On Jul 05, 2016
Lilbrown007:
You Are Funny O U Have No Idea What I Know Its Funny How U Christians Mk This Kind Of Statement
i am telling u authoritatively that you will find him before the 19 day of december 2016, if you dont find him then you can call me a liar
Christianity EtcRe: Reasons Why Jesus Christ Never Existed by Raphael81(m): 9:32am On Jul 05, 2016
Lilbrown007:
I Never Religious My Parent Didn't Indoctrinate Me My Dad Was A Muslim & My Mum Was A Xtian So I Usually Pick Up Her Bible To Read As A Kid I Read From Genesis To Revelation Page To Page My Dad Koran Didn't Have English Translation So I Didn't Bother Going There But When I Got To Read The Quran I Saw That They Were Similar Story In Both Quran & The Bible
Giving The Fact That If U Debunk One U Automatically Debunk The Other...

As A Kid I Always Like Asking Questions But It Seams Adults Don't Hold The Answer Either Why?? Cause They Probably Don't Know What They Are Doing Either They Just Follow The Crowd I Remember Asking This Questions:
Who Is God??
Who Made God??
Is God Good??
Is God Both Good And Bad??
Id God Also The Devil??
What's Our Purpose In Life??
This Question Was Beause Av Started To Read The Holy Book
Trust Nigerians Na They Will Start Labelling U Demonic Kid "STOP Questioning God"huh

While Growing Up I Didn't Even Know What Atheism Mean Until I Started Browsing More Frequently I Came Across Some Interesting Articles And I Was Like How Is This Possible They Don't Belief In God!! It Shocked Me I Couldn't Belief It During This Time Is Not Like I Don't Believe In God But Reading The Bible From A Younger Age Made Me Understand The Bible Better I Hardly Pray I Don't Even Pray At All I Don't Fast At All I See No Use In Doing All That I Understand At A Young Age That God Need No Worship And Thats My Belief...
But Look At Me I Ain't Dead Na God Didn't Get Angry With Me And Made My Life Miserable Then More Questions Started Popping In:
How Come People Who Are Religious Suffer The Most??
Is God Testing Them??
Why Isn't He Testing Me?? I Hardly Pray But If I Work Hard I Still Get What I Want I Don't See Why People Will Roll On The Floor Go On top Mountain And Pray From Morning Till Night And Still Prayer Not Answered!! All This Didn't Make Sense

Then I Derived This Formula TO Every Action They Is And Equal Or Opposite Reaction U Can Never Cheat That And This Time Even Up Till Now Nature Is My God
Mother Nature Does What She Likes And Don't Give A Fu*k About U But Don't Piss Nature Of Cause To Every Action They Is And Equal Or Opposite Reaction
I Always Take This Test If Am Strolling And Rain Start Falling I Don't Run Or Look For Shade To Hide In I Will Just Keep On Walking And The Goddame Rain Will Beat The Hell Out Of Me Cause Nature Doesn't Care!! And I Just Keep Smiling While I Get Beaten By The Rain Cause Most People Don't Get The Chance To Do This..
before the end of this year, you shall not only find God but you shall speak to people about God...
Christianity EtcRe: Reasons Why Jesus Christ Never Existed by Raphael81(m): 8:54pm On Jul 04, 2016
Lilbrown007:
We Were All Atheist Bro
so gist me ur journey of atheism nd back to theism lol
PoliticsRe: 90-Year-Old Man's House Close To Udom's Residence Demolished. Man Laments (Pics) by Raphael81(m): 1:45pm On Jul 04, 2016
mmmmm very evil world
PoliticsRe: Housemaid Shot By Her Boss In Kaduna For Allowing His Daughter Cry(pics by Raphael81(m): 1:44pm On Jul 04, 2016
wonderful
CrimeRe: Policemen In Kaduna Arrest Soldier For Smoking Indian Hemp [PHOTOS] by Raphael81(m): 1:40pm On Jul 04, 2016
greatness22:
I believe the policemen smoke something more DANGEROUS to have that courage. grin
lol we would soon know what they smoked
Christianity EtcRe: Reasons Why Jesus Christ Never Existed by Raphael81(m): 1:29pm On Jul 04, 2016
Lilbrown007:
THE Wise Don't Say It In His Heart/Mind The Wise Says It Out Loud
What made you to drift into the wonderful path of atheismhuh
Christianity EtcRe: Reasons Why Jesus Christ Never Existed by Raphael81(m): 7:11am On Jul 03, 2016
The fool says in his heart there is no God...
Christianity EtcThe Biblical View Of Food Shortage In Nigeria by Raphael81(op): 6:17am On Jul 03, 2016
The current scarcity of food in Nigeria is no longer a rumour and its not getting funny anymore.
In going through the bible we look at the book of Genesis when Joseph was captured and sold as a slave in Egypt, God gave a vision concerning the 7 years of plenty and 7 years of scarcity, at such they were able to plant and save for the rainy days.

I have also come to observe that in every man's life there are usually two great seasons, that of plenty which always comes before that of scarcity,hence we realise often too late of the opportunity that we have missed.

God in his infinite mercy gave Nigeria all she ever needed but because our past leaders have always thought about themselves,the common wealth of the Nigerian citizens have been embezzled and wasted on things that are vanity, the country is now in predicament because nothing seems to be going on smoothly in our dealings, the economy is now in woes and shambles...

But the good news is that God is preparing and grooming another Joseph for Nigeria, when he comes he will put everything in order and restore our looses, there is going to be a rebranded Nigeria and we shall become great again...
Christianity EtcThe Biblical Reason For Food Scarcity by Raphael81(op): 9:09pm On Jul 02, 2016
I have studied the Nigerian economy for sometime now, and i discovered that we can link it to Joseph's stay in Egypt, they had 7 years of plenty and 7 years of nothing.

I see it as a biblical instruction that at a point in every man's life we have had a time of plenty and in most cases we squandered them and when our time of nothing came we looked back and regreted for not saving anything when we had surplus.

In Nigeria today that is the problem, we are paying the price of our past leaders disobedience to divine instruction. But the good news is that God is grooming a joseph tolead us out of our seemingly hopeless situation. As christians we must learn to pray and wait upon the salvation of how great a God...... Happy weekend
Christianity EtcRe: Does God Reveal Exam Questions to Christians ?? by Raphael81(m): 11:14pm On Jun 27, 2016
Iamsynord:
how is this possible ?
pray and work with the Holy Spirit
Christianity EtcRe: Does God Reveal Exam Questions to Christians ?? by Raphael81(m): 11:12pm On Jun 27, 2016
Iamsynord:
how is this possible ?
pray and work with the Holy Spirit
Christianity EtcRe: The Holy Spirit Is Evil Spirit: Bible Evidence by Raphael81(m): 6:41pm On Jun 26, 2016
God help this op, he is really lost, he needs you, i was once lost like him, i understand gow painful and shameful it means to get lost...
Christianity EtcRe: The Antichrist Will Come From The Revived Roman Empire ( Europe) by Raphael81(m): 6:29pm On Jun 26, 2016
sobastical:
You're not far from the truth sir, for a while now I have stationed my focus of study to end time prophecies and it's been interesting seeing how the Vatican, political leaders and the media are playing a vital role in setting the stage for this end time events. By this, it is a sure pointer that the rapture is nearer than one could ever thought cos without the rapture taken place the antichrist himself can't surface. We need to preach and pray that people eyes did be open to the truth of Jesus Christ and be eternally saved.
How is the vatican setting stage for the anti christhuh
Christianity EtcRe: Does God Reveal Exam Questions to Christians ?? by Raphael81(m): 6:25pm On Jun 26, 2016
It is the job of the sweet Holy Spirit to reveal things that are hidden to those who trust in God, i have enjoyed this rare privilege...
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Ever Researched 'Jesus' To Know If He Truly Existed? by Raphael81(m): 6:20pm On Jun 26, 2016
close ur eyes, ask him if he ever existed, then in the morning publish what you see and heard
....... very simple
Christianity EtcRe: The Catholic Church Is Not The First Church by Raphael81(m): 6:38am On May 25, 2016
An2elect2:
Thank you

but i am still alive in Christ
When you dont know and read the history of christianity you just sit in a place, open a big wide basket chewing gum mouth and spit out rubbish, your type divide the christian religion with your ignorance, may the lord have mercy on your soul. Amen
PhonesRe: What Is So Special About Windows Phones? by Raphael81(m): 12:41pm On May 06, 2016
UjSizzle:
Win10 has its own voice recorder + flashlight.
And the crap about WhatsApp being the only free app... Mehn can you go any lower than this? undecided
I don't pay for apps and I have so many of them.
See, if you're going to bash an OS let it be for tangible reasons other than your own inability to navigate and learn about it.

Try something else darling smiley
nne nne i know wat i am saying
PhonesRe: What Is So Special About Windows Phones? by Raphael81(m): 8:03am On May 06, 2016
Mr OP, i beg u in the name of God/Allah/ any diety you dey worship, dont ever imagine or attempt to buy a windows phone, that is the worst mistake i made since i started using phones, sometimes i wish i can sue the company cos the only apps that is free on the windows store is whatapps, the phone doesnt have common voice recorder, you have to use all their apps in trial mode and after that gbam your regret starts...NB(CAVEAT) I REALLY TOOK MY TIME TO ADVICE YOU COS I DON'T WANT YOU TO SUFFER LIKE ME
Christianity EtcRe: Urim: Sporadic Shooting In A Church Is Very Imminent by Raphael81(m): 4:16pm On Apr 13, 2016
Amen may it happen in your church and may u be the SOLE Victim.....prophesying shiit
PoliticsRe: 10 Facts You Didn't Know About The First Nigerian Coup And Civil War by Raphael81(m): 6:46am On Apr 04, 2016
whoawa:
After 46 year, the wound of the war is still as fresh as today, believe me no tkme can ever heal such. U can use nairaland.com as a case study
True talk bro am kinda fed up with this site cos it creates more division than restoration
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Raphael81(m): 4:34pm On Mar 30, 2016
SaintHephzibah:
graduated o. Studied history and international studies, you?
still schooling oh..hope u dey work so we fit chop ya money
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Raphael81(m): 12:07pm On Mar 30, 2016
SaintHephzibah:
wow nice am udeme o by name. Stay at shelter afrique oron road uyo
nice bro so u in uniuyo too?
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Raphael81(m): 6:52am On Mar 30, 2016
SaintHephzibah:
where are you?
uyo na
PoliticsRe: "For Me The End Has Come" - Abubakar Shekau by Raphael81(m): 12:10am On Mar 25, 2016
BetaThings:
Who are the infidels mentioned in the Bible?

Why are you unhappy that Boko Haram is being defeated?
Why did you not complain when Jonathan was empowering their mentor - Modu Sheriff?

I have always said that Nigerian Christians don't want terrorism to end
They need those terror incidents as a basis for attacking Muslims, it does not matter if Boko Haram account for less than 1% of Muslims
Christians rejoice when mosques are attacked
And yet they claim to follow a man as peace-loving as a dove who preached forgiveness

As for Islamisation,
How come Christians want the academic calendar cut short in Kaduna State because of Easter
Muslims take 2 days off to celebrate their Eids and go back to school
Yet the Christians "who fear that Nigeria is being Islamised" have designed the school calendar such that Easter and Christmas fall on school holidays
wisdom is not in oldage, you talk like a stark illiterate smh
Christianity EtcRe: Comparison Grid: Roman Catholicism, Jehovah Witnesses, Mormon With Christianity by Raphael81(m): 7:13am On Mar 14, 2016
OLAADEGBU:
Have you got an intelligible point to contribute to this thread? undecided
lol i pity u
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Raphael81(m): 9:54pm On Mar 12, 2016
Ekondo ke buk fin o, anam akpaniko Ekondo ke buk fin o, mfon ke so wawak
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Raphael81(m): 9:40pm On Mar 12, 2016
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by Raphael81(m): 9:34pm On Mar 12, 2016
Christianity EtcRe: Truth About The Garden Of Eden by Raphael81(m): 8:13pm On Mar 12, 2016
[img][/img]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 49 pages)