Stats: 3,150,298 members, 7,808,012 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:15 AM

Rattyo3's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Rattyo3's Profile / Rattyo3's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Literature / Re: Victims Of Passion by rattyo3: 2:43pm On Jul 09, 2023
LoveToRead:

'My baby.' He was obviously glad to see her. He came over to give a kiss.

Thank you LoveToRead for coming back to this story.
God bless you.

Literature / Re: The Charismatic Charlie Wade (novel) by rattyo3: 7:26am On May 31, 2022
Olami339:
i don read am up to 4562 the story is so amazing i love it if you want to read it too check here https://m.informativestore.com/the-
amazing-son-in-law-chapter-list/

Considering the recent update on the site, it's still behind that of;
https://tales.xperimentalhamid.com/novel/hero-of-hearts/hero-of-hearts-novel-chapter-4505/

Literature / Re: The Charismatic Charlie Wade (novel) by rattyo3: 4:36pm On Feb 01, 2022
hoyhebhukhs:
https://m.informativestore.com/the-amazing-son-in-law-chapter-list/
I read on this site and it doesn't seem like ending anytime soon as new twist comes up everyday even tho I'm already on chapter 4276��
Hormorthorshor:
It's such a wonderful story, very detailed and exhausting ...lolz

I am currently in chapter 2488 and wants more. The story needs to end jor. It's getting too cumbersome. I perceived that the story is already at the verge of ending though, because Charlie Wade is 70% close to his objective.

It's at chapter 4226 on this site.. https://m.informativestore.com/the-amazing-son-in-law-chapter-4226-the-charismatic-charlie-wade-chapter-4226/

Whereas, it's on 4096 on the site below with minimum of 4 chapters per day..
https://tales.xperimentalhamid.com/novel/hero-of-hearts/hero-of-hearts-novel-chapter-4096/

What surprised me most is the twist in character names on different sites. I long to see new update daily.

https://tales.xperimentalhamid.com/novel/hero-of-hearts/hero-of-hearts-novel-chapter-4290/ Daily update recent 27/03/2022
Food / Re: Beware Of Reddish Palm Oil, NAFDAC Warns Nigerians by rattyo3: 8:37am On Sep 10, 2021
Crime / Re: How Do Scammers Get Our Correct Details? by rattyo3: 5:12pm On May 26, 2021
Cutezt:

This can't just be swept under the carpet every time, questions needs to be asked.

Sometimes some apps steal details especially when they were allowed access on contacts and info saved on phone.
Family / Re: Undetected Sickle Celler by rattyo3: 8:54pm On Jan 30, 2021
If that's the case as explained, something is fishy.
The blood test after the birth can be a cover-up for the woman's atrocities.

The child is not of that man, he should go for paternity test. It's cheaper compared to DNA test.

pragmatistm:
Good day family people. Please what can you do in this case?

My neighbour's second child, 5 year old girl that used to fall sick often was just recently confirmed sickle celler much to the surprise of the parents and all of us. But that is not even the issue.

The real issue is that the parents tested to know their genotype before marriage and the father was known to be AS and the mother AA. The woman went to 5 different hospitals and laboratories, government and private, to confim her genotype before committing to marriage with the man. After their marriage and during her two antenatal in the hospital, she tested her blood each time again and her genotype was still confirmed AA. Now suddenly when her daughter was fallen sick often she requested for genotype test for the daughter and it was confirmed she was SS. That made the doctor to ask the mother to go for genotype test again and it turned out as AS.

Please how do you explain this family people and doctors in the house? What do you do to those that conducted the 7 previous tests both in government and private hospitals?
Literature / Re: The Hole In The Wall by rattyo3: 9:56am On Jan 15, 2021
souloho19:

Amen cheesy

I appreciate your feedback guys and I assure you abandoning this story isn't my intention, but reading your replies, I realized the least I can do for you guys is to close this chapter once and for all, cos you've been dedicated to this thread for about 3 yrs and didn't unfollow even when I was Awol. So I've decided to start writing the concluding chapter today, even if it's just 100 words a day till I get my flow back. And to clarify, the other story isn't all that new, about 60k words have been written and published on webnovel already which is about 70% of the novel volume, I just decided to post it on NL cause of the level of interaction we have here and I can be sure of a couple positive criticism. Jah bless

Thank God that you're back.

Just as others have said, I've tried several times to figure what will be the end of the story but I surrender that my imagination cannot lead me to any of your twist and suspense.

Looking forward to see Rex being resuscitated from that tunnel in their house and exclusive being published (some of my imagination though).

I pray for more inspiration to fall on you.

Literature / Re: Twist Of Fate. by rattyo3: 10:25pm On Dec 20, 2020
Purityval, its nice reading your wonderful and emotional packed piece here again.

I got a notification from people I'm following here and stumbled on this write up.

I'm regular visitor to your blog back then(don't know if you have another blog running, I've search google but couldn't locate any), read many of your write up and was entertained and learnt from them.

God bless you and wish you success in your endeavors.
Politics / Re: Segun Showunmi: Atiku Won't Accept Cyber-bullying From Buhari's Handlers by rattyo3: 5:05pm On Nov 09, 2020
Those that sponsored the burning of court where the case of AlphaBeta and FIRS domiciled too.

No be only Intel
ILoveDemMANNA:
Under 2 hours of the enemies of Nigeria being exposed for collecting money to dish out fake news that led to deaths of innocent citizens and force men all over Nigeria,
they have come out to save face.

You will think they were protesting for genuinely loving Nigeria, you don't know they were doing it for their personal pockets. Anuofias.

All of you hoodlums and fake news carrier that collected money from any evil politicians to cause mayhem and carnage in this country will never end well in life.

Thieves and corrupt youths that mess up the genuine protest by sane and responsible Naija youths who went out to genuinely protest that our nation may move forward.

For anyone found guilty of taking money to propagate fake news, dishing out fake pictures OR coming online/social media to fuel the carnage, during this protest, this year will never ever well for you all.
The blood of the dead people all over the nation will be on your head every day of your miserable lives.
Ole, barawos, thieves called youths.
Some Naija youths are worse than the evil politicians we are all condemning.
Dimeji Bankole, (once number 4 man in Nigeria) (Salisu Buhari, once number 3 man in Nigeria) are perfect living examples!

Another salient point here.
Proper and adequate investigation must be carried out ASAP.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Agro-park Development Company Limited Is A Scam!!! by rattyo3: 6:58am On Aug 12, 2020
Adanna205:

Oga carry your lies away from here, awon agro scam.
Yes, I am an ingrate for speaking up against injustice. I know you are their Spokeman but go and open a thread for them and leave here.
I am an ingrate, you are used to hardship, that's why you will worship a useless company who derive joy in scamming young minds. Ass lickers like you are the reason this country is still backward, if it was that good and enjoyable, you wouldn't have dreamt of leaving there, you should have served them till your old age.
Be stylishly asking me what I'm up to, they sent you to come and verify abi?. Need I remind you that I am not a farmer, I did English in school and your scam company recruited me as a writer and then started using us for cheap labour.
Go and tell your ogas that I am never a farmer and I didn't learn anything talkless of putting it to use because I AM AN ENGLISH STUDENT NOT A FARMER.
Nobody sent me there in the first place and that's because a thread like this didn't exist, had it existed, would I have even considered the fools?
Leave my thread oga, we ain't scammers here.

Mr English Graduate pele!!
You're a disappointment to your profession, how will you write on what you don't know.

You're among those that glorify their certificate and cannot think outside the box.

Writers of lies here and there. Continue with your writings.
Literature / Re: Victims Of Passion by rattyo3: 2:27pm On Aug 11, 2020
Oga LovetoRead give us update pls.

Wanna know how Raphael manage the situation.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Agro-park Development Company Limited Is A Scam!!! by rattyo3: 2:20pm On Aug 11, 2020
Adanna205:

I can see some people are used to life of hardship. That life seemed Normal to you.
Ofcos you can say all you have said because you know what you are in for, so please stay away from my story because I was told something else by these bunch of hypocrites. Our story ain't the same, okay?
Then you talked about connection, oga stop fooling yourself, I was there and I saw it all with my eyes. Connection khor internet ni.
And you open your mouth to say I should cook or buy meat on farm, maybe I should remind you how much those clown gave us in our first month ,#9600.
You weren't a GT so I see no reason why you should comment here. Awon Agro jibiti.

When you know that, you shouldn't have quoted me.

I know your type - ingrates.

So what are you up to now? If you haven't put all that you learn to use.

Don't quote again please, because nobody send you to go there in first instance.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Agro-park Development Company Limited Is A Scam!!! by rattyo3: 10:41pm On Aug 10, 2020
Adanna205:

Be preaching nonsense on behalf of people who have no value for humanity.
You should be ashamed of yourself I truly you are a graduate. That's why this country won't move forward. Ass-lickers everywhere.
Lie that you didn't do cheap labour on farm? Were you ever served meat?
They fed you like prisoner and you come here to spill nonsense.

I'm very sure you did not read to understand what I wrote.
They wasted your time, fine you were fooled but I wasn't. I know I'm in for the game.

I did not entered has a trainee and I enjoyed the adventure to an extent.

The experience and connection I made are still mine till today. My landmarks are still there...

Agropark is not for the indolent but tough and rough people.

As for the food, its not OK. There's meat on the farm, why can't you buy? Why don't you prepare your own food as the FSS urgument theirs.

After I left there, I understood the Adekunle song 'ire' lyrics better.
Literature / Re: Victims Of Passion by rattyo3: 1:54pm On Jul 23, 2020
LoveToRead:

Still holding on to the hand, she placed it on her chest again and pressed hard.

'Now, you can feel it. You can feel the beat of my heart. It's the heartbeat of love. Raphael, I have great feelings for you.'

https://publish.okadabooks.com/book/about/victims_of_passion/26851
LoveToRead:

Still holding on to the hand, she placed it on her chest again and pressed hard.

'Now, you can feel it. You can feel the beat of my heart. It's the heartbeat of love. Raphael, I have great feelings for you.'

LoveToRead:

This na temptation... in PSquare voice.

I hope Raphael will survive this.

Thank you for the update, though its small.
Literature / Re: Victims Of Passion by rattyo3: 3:40pm On Jul 19, 2020
LoveToRead:

Each time he tried, the response was that the numbers were switched off.

Raphael should call Janet's mom, if he can't reach her on her phone.
I pity his condition presently.
Thanks for the update.
Literature / Re: The Hole In The Wall by rattyo3: 10:28pm On Jul 13, 2020
Get well soon Souloho19
Literature / Re: Victims Of Passion by rattyo3: 10:25pm On Jul 13, 2020
Raphael is in dilemma now. There's nothing to do, anyway take the money and establish yourself. God's will will be done las las.
I'm not seeing how he'll be able to refuse/return the money.
Thank you for the update.
Education / Re: Bowen University Sacks 100 Workers by rattyo3: 2:42pm On Jun 25, 2020
temi4christ:

According to the source, the situation is currently generating anxiety, as some staffers were threatening to protest the action.
“How can the university-owned by a church just woke up and lay off such number of staff at this time? Even the government at all levels are struggling to keep their staff and pay them.
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.vanguardngr.com/2020/06/covid-19-pandemic-bowen-university-sacks-more-than-100-workers/amp/

Go and ask Npower!!
Federal Government laid them off without soft landing.
Though its painful, you gat to move on.. Life continues.
Politics / Re: Power Minister's Claim: What's The Electricity Supply In Your Area Like? by rattyo3: 2:05pm On Jun 11, 2020
It seems the 5min light a day is common to most area of Ibadan. The max for the past 3months is 5hrs on eid day.

Plea and yarning of people in my area (Apete, Ibadan) for light has fallen into deaf ears of IBEDC.

funstufz:
In fact, in my area in Ibadan it's another story...
Looks like they are monitoring the light, I was about to start this comment when light went off...yeah power outage....

Hmmm, at times it may be a flash of 5minutes till the next day...

Longest period is usually between 4 - 8 for the whole day to be followed by day or two with lesser hour or outright darkness ..

It was that bad
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Agro-park Development Company Limited Is A Scam!!! by rattyo3: 1:26pm On Jun 06, 2020
slyfran6:

You still work there? I'd like to enquire about a few things
I'm not working with them anymore. What do you want to ask of?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Agro-park Development Company Limited Is A Scam!!! by rattyo3: 9:13pm On Feb 06, 2020
This life.....

Agropark empowered me from being a gentleman to rugged man. Introvert to Extrovert, meek to a bully.

I still have landmark there which I'm proud of and achievements...
Literature / Re: The Hole In The Wall by rattyo3: 4:22pm On Dec 03, 2019
Welcome back oga souloho19. Thanks for the updates.
I hope the shout of first minister will not draw attention of the passerby.
Rex is still alive shey?
Literature / Re: The Hole In The Wall by rattyo3: 6:04pm On Sep 12, 2019
Happy Birthday Oga Souloho, wish you prosperous years ahead. May the Almighty grant your heart wishes.

Literature / Re: Victims Of Passion by rattyo3: 9:50pm On Aug 15, 2019
LoveToRead:

'Really? Come and give me a hug.' She stood up and spread her hands.
He went to her and they hugged briefly.

I hope someone is not somewhere capturing the moment.
Raphael should be very careful.
Thanks for the update.
Literature / Re: The Hole In The Wall by rattyo3: 8:07pm On Jun 25, 2019
Welcome back souloho19, thank you for the updates and mentioned.
Looking forward to more updates soon.
Seems like Jimoh will die instead of Andy, I'll keep my finger crossed.

Literature / Re: Victims Of Passion by rattyo3: 1:32pm On Jun 20, 2019
LoveToRead:

She lay on her bed and closed her eyes. Oh God, when am I going to ever have a lasting relationship? Why does my relationship end just when I think it has come to stay? Jesus, please help me. Give me a trustworthy worthy man, not a hypocrite.

Now that Janet has called on God, hope she'll listen to hear God's voice and calm herself.

Weldone OP

Literature / Re: One Minute Man - (romance Thriller) by rattyo3: 10:08am On Jun 18, 2019
Nice story line, I believe you can do better. Try to give a clear description of events, for instance how your friend look like, their physique, skin colour, department etc. As of the ladies, what's their selling point or the machinery they possess.

Also, try to capitalize names.

Looking forward to more updates.
Literature / Re: Victims Of Passion by rattyo3: 8:43pm On Jun 09, 2019
LoveToRead:

Janet shook her head. She had confirmed what she needed to confirm. 'I'm sorry, Raphael. This relationship is over.'

OVER?!!!

it's only God that can intervene at this point, the thunder that will strike that Becky is doing press-up.

Thank you for the update.
Literature / Re: Victims Of Passion by rattyo3: 6:02pm On Jun 02, 2019
This Becky is a devil incarnate. Only God can save Raphael on this, hope Janet will understand.

Thanks for the update, more ink to your pen.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 63