Sports › Re: "If You Feel Pressure, Stay At Home" - Jose Mourinho To Players by rawpadgin(m): 9:44am On Nov 27, 2018 |
 Salah- one season wonder Hazard- half season wonder Mourihno- the wonder one Lukaku- Stevie Wonder Jose has turned my beloved Man United to an average team  |
Education › Re: Strike: FG, ASUU To Meet Again Today by rawpadgin(m): 9:26am On Nov 26, 2018 |
Not now! |
Celebrities › Re: Tobi Bakre Pictured With Rita Dominic, Lolu, Bovi And Ebuka (Photos) by rawpadgin(m): 5:38am On Nov 26, 2018 |
Some of these so-called celebrities & their poor fashion sense sef |
Celebrities › Re: Graphic Works Of Hakeem Effect, Gives Tribal Marks, Featured On BBC by rawpadgin(m): 3:26pm On Nov 25, 2018 |
youngest85: Jobless youth u wey get work, nor be motor boy work u get? |
Crime › Re: Driver Strips Unclad As Edo State Traffic Officers Seize His Car Battery by rawpadgin(m): 9:44pm On Nov 22, 2018 |
gentleibraheem: This is insanity This can never happen in the north side but doing all sorts of hard drugs, underage marriage, insurgency & illiteracy happens there  |
Celebrities › Re: Attack On Wizkid’s Bodyguard, Roy Emmanuel Obinna Is Over Debt - Court by rawpadgin(m): 12:27pm On Nov 22, 2018 |
I don't have time for small children mata |
Politics › Re: Goodluck Jonathan’s "My Transition Hours" Book Launch Photos by rawpadgin(m): 7:08pm On Nov 20, 2018 |
Even the loud-mouthed osho was there?  |
Celebrities › Re: Basketmouth And Banky W Pictured Together In Dubai by rawpadgin(m): 12:15pm On Nov 16, 2018 |
Hoodbilonia: homo gatherings SIMPLYkush: go give your wife belle, abi ur spem don finish? mynairaland2018: Froggy and headmaster. And girls will be tripping for them o. Guys are real lucky. 
Romance › Re: Ladies Share Some Of The Worst Things Men Have Done To Them, Very Interesting by rawpadgin(m): 11:15am On Nov 14, 2018 |
These ones are just child's play na Hear the things these ladies have done to men, u will share tearstear  s  |
Politics › Re: Power Generation Drops To 2,390MW, 15 Plants Idle by rawpadgin(m): 5:50am On Oct 31, 2018 |
This country is under a strong curse
A country that has killed a lot of innocent people, one of these innocent persons must have placed a curse on nigerian |
Celebrities › Re: John Dumelo Kisses Wife, Gifty Mawunya's Baby Bump In Maternity Photoshoot by rawpadgin(m): 11:03pm On Oct 17, 2018 |
 Morality has gone to the dogs! Back then in my village (somewhere in esan west local government area of ekpoma in edo state) if a pregnant woman put on a skimpy clothes she will be disgraced by the village women Now, even men are not even ashamed of showing their wife's unclothedness to the general public  |
Celebrities › Re: Genevieve Nnaji Joins United Talent Agency With Likes Of Angelina Jolie, Others by rawpadgin(m): 5:37pm On Oct 09, 2018 |
Crime › Re: Trailer Conductor Injured By His Boss In Ondo! (Viewers Discretion Advised) by rawpadgin(m): 1:06pm On Oct 09, 2018 |
Oluwa is involve |
Politics › Re: Delta Youths Burn Down Houses Of Opposition After Death Of Chairman. Photos by rawpadgin(m): 10:30pm On Jul 19, 2018 |
itobe1: Oga you've not said anything here.... can your actions be Justified in the court of law ? shebi police go cross river come arrest people go court?  Bro, this mata can only be settled(peacefully) by tompolo or the state government. |
Politics › Re: Delta Youths Burn Down Houses Of Opposition After Death Of Chairman. Photos by rawpadgin(m): 9:44pm On Jul 19, 2018 |
Sapeleboy911: Even though the elders are have been siphoning funds meant for the development of the community. That does not warrant the burning down of their properties. There are better and non violent ways of handling such issues. Now law enforcement agencies like the police, and army will go after those youths. And in due time they will be aressted and these crook elders will make sure they don't return from police custody any time soon( Na d power of money). At the end of the day these same criminals who called themselves elders will win. They should take their greviances to SPDC and make them understand what is going on. Not destroying peoples properties. My 2cent. they went on rampage because they believe they the elders killed the chairman for putting an end to their stealing |
Politics › Re: Delta Youths Burn Down Houses Of Opposition After Death Of Chairman. Photos by rawpadgin(m): 9:25pm On Jul 19, 2018 |
ladygudhead: Abeg bros, make u yarn we d korrect jek.thanks! I dor modify my comment |
Politics › Re: Delta Youths Burn Down Houses Of Opposition After Death Of Chairman. Photos by rawpadgin(m): 9:24pm On Jul 19, 2018 |
frowland: What nonesense happened that warrant taking laws into your hand? How if they burn down that place you are typing this shoit from? read my comment again If u still type this trash i go know why Nigeria leaders nor dey take the youths serious Coward Nigerian youths |
Politics › Re: Delta Youths Burn Down Houses Of Opposition After Death Of Chairman. Photos by rawpadgin(m): 9:22pm On Jul 19, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Delta Youths Burn Down Houses Of Opposition After Death Of Chairman. Photos by rawpadgin(m): 8:52pm On Jul 19, 2018 |
DrKlever: fake news. There is nothing like Burutu local government area in Delta state. u dull o!  |
Politics › Re: Delta Youths Burn Down Houses Of Opposition After Death Of Chairman. Photos by rawpadgin(m): 8:45pm On Jul 19, 2018*. Modified: 9:18pm On Jul 19, 2018 |
kerry57: Sick and lazy youths Olalan: Really we still have a long way to go in this country if we have youths who have shallow reasoning Homeboiy: More fuel n matches to them decatalyst: It is an attempt to destroy and loot properties.
Lazy yooooot this is how people concludes on what they know nothing about Am currently typing from there...... If u guys know what happened u won't speak ill of the youths Modified: u see how underdeveloped the place is despite the huge amount SPDC is pumping into the community? The leaders (old men) has been siphoning all the money for years until a new, young & educated chairman was elected last year Immediately these new chairman started developing the community & @ the same time exposing those greedy elders including the king They(the greedy elders) have tried severally to remove the chairman but he was unmovable plus the whole youths was behind him I won't say more But the houses being burnt belongs to those greedy elders |
Music/Radio › Re: Eddy Prodigy Ft Verse6ix- Walk In My Shoes by rawpadgin(m): 8:39pm On Jul 19, 2018 |
N |
Health › Re: 27 Dead Cows Smuggled Into Rivers State From The North (Photos) by rawpadgin(m): 6:48pm On Jul 19, 2018 |
So this is how they plan to poison the south?
God dor catch them |
Celebrities › Re: Dewy Oputa And SJ Her Lesbian Partner In Bed, All Loved Up by rawpadgin(m): 4:38pm On Jul 19, 2018 |
echodrum: There we go again. Facebook is indirectly promoting all the crimes posting on their platform. SMH. does facebook has a front-page & a moderator who chooses what he/she takes to front-page? |
Nairaland General › Re: Rat With A Ring Round Its Neck Trapped In Woman's Shop In Oyo. Photos by rawpadgin(m): 4:24pm On Jul 19, 2018 |
malificent: Nothing supernatural about it. The ring might have found its way onto the rats neck when it was younger and the rat grew with the ring still round it's neck.
Or someone is rearing rats and the ring is for identification  u are spiritually inept & it's bad |
Celebrities › Re: Dewy Oputa And SJ Her Lesbian Partner In Bed, All Loved Up by rawpadgin(m): 3:44pm On Jul 19, 2018 |
Stranac: seun is gay I thought as much |
Celebrities › Re: Dewy Oputa And SJ Her Lesbian Partner In Bed, All Loved Up by rawpadgin(m): 3:44pm On Jul 19, 2018 |
MobileGees: Oga your ban go long ooo Rip to this monicker, Adieu daddy  he can't ban me |
Family › Re: A Beautiful Dwarf With Her Kids And Her Twin Sister (Photos) by rawpadgin(m): 9:40am On Jul 18, 2018*. Modified: 12:12pm On Jul 18, 2018 |
I'd love to bang a dwarf but........... I am now a changed man  |
Christianity Etc › Re: 'Laughing' Church Banner In Calabar By Believers' Right Ministry (Photo) by rawpadgin(m): 9:04pm On Jul 16, 2018 |
Devil will be laughing @ u ......... Buahahahahahaha This bros Nathaniel sef  |
Health › Re: Meet Jasmine, The Cancer Survivor (Photos) by rawpadgin(m): 8:20pm On Jul 16, 2018 |
 Is that why she had EARrings on her nose  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 5 Best Places To Do Internship In Nigeria by rawpadgin(m): 12:13pm On Jul 14, 2018 |
I think there people should be doing their internship in national assembly Wetin i dey talk sef  |