Stats: 3,325,157 members, 8,420,597 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:29 AM

Ray4000's Posts

Nairaland ForumRay4000's ProfileRay4000's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 16 pages)

NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 3:18pm On Apr 29, 2016
Sunnepa17:
E se adupe....oloju kokoro okunrin
Abeg wetin be ur own
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 1:57pm On Apr 29, 2016
loveablechi:
Can anyone suggest any means of keeping myself busy till 21st may..I can't do dis no more
Pack come myside
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 12:44pm On Apr 29, 2016
okitaiji:
trust ur guy nah, na hanky panky we d play nau
Yes o, I don trust u no lele
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 11:31am On Apr 29, 2016
okitaiji:
lol...ok *clear throat* my dear honeybash u kno that dis world is full of conspiracy, not everybody dat says "i lov u" are real bt fraiser lov for u is astonishin nd dream come thru, he has all it takes to cater for ur needs nd ur unborn children so just reverse ur decision nd accept ur God given fraiser... *said in my mind* wetin concern me if u like choose anoda pesin wer no get plenty wives.... i no call anybody name ooo
Hahahahaha na so thank you thank you. Now na 2face u dey do
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 11:26am On Apr 29, 2016
okitaiji:
Noooooo na play i d play wit fraiser to cover tins up oo, honeybash is ur own till dis mornin lol...
Villagers e na dey hear. This morning...one thing be say you too dey fair fraiser just because say hin won give you girl. Bring ur ear if u use am finish make we return to our parol back
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 10:41am On Apr 29, 2016
laramite:
*******meaning *******
Information way pure dey in hand
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 10:34am On Apr 29, 2016
okitaiji:
Baba u are my padi for life, wetin happened yesterday na childish play sha, *whisper u kno say ray no fit drag babe wit u* Dnt worry i will talk to honeybash today shey u kno say she hold me in high esteem so anytin i tell her she will obey... but na beg i d beg u make u join play supportin striker for my babe abishaddy so dat she go pack fully to my hood... welcum bro hav fun as d day kick start
Trade by bata on the way na so abi okitaiji when u know say I like honeybash pass honey self
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 10:15am On Apr 29, 2016
Honeybash:
Good morning yall haha wetin i do i don cast like dis see my name for everywhere mr pressy sef don dey complain Oya all answer held till may13th so i go know my nysc boo
Thank God say na thesame place we choose. Abeg where be the place self
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 9:58am On Apr 29, 2016
Abeg wake that girl way they sleep (ukjerry), who still my Goat for this village(villageGoat) hope say the person no want make I frai am (fraiser). I want my Goat befor sun set (sunneper) ok (okitaiji) give me honey (honeybash) make I take. Good morning my fellow villagers. Back from farm
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 11:25pm On Apr 28, 2016
Guys thanks for making my day......gud nite everybody and special greatinz to my one an only honeybash that makes the village trend well.
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 11:20pm On Apr 28, 2016
marvluv:
ha! Fraiser keh..he no fit join u.hez part of dose u wanna help me call nah. I beg replace him.
Fraiser is a very good guy forget say they spoil in name.....bring ur ear shebi you u don leave honeybash for me
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 11:10pm On Apr 28, 2016
ukjerry:
you know it's at night D CUL will surface that's why I said it will get to may 13th
That's true oooam ok make am 14th then
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 11:09pm On Apr 28, 2016
ukjerry:
you know it's at night D CUL will surface that's why I said it will get to may 13th
That's true ooo ok make am 14th then
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 11:06pm On Apr 28, 2016
okitaiji:
shey na me promise u gentle guy, no mind gwason or anybody jor nah ray4000 sure pass
Thumb up
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 11:04pm On Apr 28, 2016
okitaiji:
ray4000 where are uhuh hav u seen this? we hav won d competition. my dear honeybash d surest gentle guy here is ray4000, he will hold u like an egg, nobody wil call u "husband snatcher" or beat u again... u are hereby join wit ray4000 as wifey nd husby *whisper* fraiser hehehe no mind her jor she go soon run back to u
I don wake up from sleep
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 7:43pm On Apr 28, 2016
Sunnepa17:
Evening Honeybash....ti oju ba fi ara bale o ma ri imu(watch carefully yhu will surely get ur own ℓ♥√ﻉ here)

Abi, will yuu mary ♍ƺ?
No go dey attach yourself. She no marry u na me she want
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 7:37pm On Apr 28, 2016
ukjerry:
yawns......una goodevening ooo. mum's now complaining that I sleep a lot. what's a girl gotta do in this gaddam situation nysc put me into huhhuh I'm going back to sleep. plan on sleeping till may13th
You feel sleep till may 12th abeg no let am reach 13th....lol
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 7:30pm On Apr 28, 2016
okitaiji:
*whisper into ur ear, guy calm down na so we go soft hin mind small small b4 we go strike. no forget say fraiser na dangerous guy wer fit scatter everybody plan, u kno say i d wnt make him b my supportin striker to get all things done with abishaddy quick quick... dont worry honeybash is ur girl*... clear throat my broda fraiser no gree again oo lets just give up
I understand you
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 3:24pm On Apr 28, 2016
okitaiji:
*whisper abeg continue d vex, dat vex go am promise u car nd mansion for Aso rock, no tell am oo* tnk God say i no tell honeybash anytin *run away*
O ya still tell her another thing way go make her vex more
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 3:22pm On Apr 28, 2016
okitaiji:
lol... baba pesin no d play wit uhuh i kno say honeybash no go gree leave u but unless i get another one for ray400 oo
ha; no change your word now. Na Honeybash I want you fit do am no fair
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 10:52am On Apr 28, 2016
okitaiji:
na u i even hav in mind to giv am sef lol hw ur night
I know na why I remind you grin
okitaiji:
na u i even hav in mind to giv am sef lol hw ur night
I know na why I remind you...fine and yours
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 10:04am On Apr 28, 2016
okitaiji:
hmmm u never know fraiser well yet o *whisper to ur ear* u wil be his concumbine because he has 10wives at GC city, if them catch u eeh ur name na sorry because all of them are military trained. just ask me to give u a gentle guy in this village. i hope u slept well
Hope say you remember say I be gentle guy
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 10:01am On Apr 28, 2016
VillageGOAT:
morning to you bro, how things?
Not fine oo until I go to camp. Lol
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 9:53am On Apr 28, 2016
VillageGOAT:
OFFICIAL COUNTDOWN:

ONLINE PRINTING OF CUL FOR STREAM 2: 14 DAYS TO GO (STARTING ON THE 13TH OF MAY)

CAMP OPENING FOR STREAM 2: 22 DAYS TO GO (STARTING ON THE 21ST OF MAY)

cc
lyndalyn55
marvluv
jaydabs16
ighravweIG
oyehomie
kbs468
grooove
okitaiji
fraiser
fraiser2
armynu
jubrealguy
eaglevision
crobboy
daudae1
spixytinxy
amodu
dtobs
logodwhiz
iambibi
fraih
jubrealguy
blizzydodo
rukkyola
shammak
chisophia
giftiebrown
aieboocaar
jaymillz
ceyrahtlk
memphisdepay
ultimate73
deeaka
captainkool15
guymandspecies
ify15
bikinigurl
ezechinwa
olasum
emaax77
brosjay3
bibsoo7
nathoneal
jamesdman
ninodaniel
oluwafeolami
timarh
dera25
kceewhyte
sunnepa17
cylas
qboi3000
trenlog
iamdynamite
aleora
ammc
andrea00
upsyli
teemakagu
ukjerry
suogal
gosjol
senesco
sheylarhh
ephyartz
hardiodun
sydneyboss
jico87
skydweller
barongmj
maccabi
candicejay
makabulch
ray4000
teeboy15
inspire700
malakem
ladyisi1
rockyman
meesquared
chuksdewigs
blessedgal
undisputedk
chris10obaje
bawsse
techkreez
ruky8
nd2all
oyinda32
chinwe87
starryV
kestare
henchamb
genius43
belkid01
flamezreal
sweto
twinkle004
gpstars
mztarsh
successral
edwardgunju
winningsun
ladycomfort
clementy117
hernyolar
luchiano1
goodgirl247
lumiere91
ahmtech93
olurashy
sufficiency121
gammarays
gosj01
shevy878
lastborn3401
olasum
iggyok
bornmarch15
fkhalifa
tiwaladeboo
raphlynco
leofish92
rosey33
dueznation
daudae1
cynthiaezebaby
ronaromio
vicharles
pman001
tellasola
dadizgurl
olorunleke001
sammiel
roughdiamond
phykel
dejiconde
budosky
blikani

THIS IS VILLAGE GOAT REPORTING FOR GC fm 91.1

NOTE: To avoid spamming,kindly give a separate mention if you are not captured in this or you want your monicker(s) removed.

FOREIGN QUOTE OF THE DAY:
Build your own dreams or someone else will hire you to build theirs - FARRAH GRAY

MADE IN NIGERIA QUOTE OF THE DAY:
no success without sacrifice- W.F KUMUYI

To be able to stage a coup you have to be close to somebody- IBRAHIM BABANGIDA

HILARIOUS QUOTES OF THE DAY:
1) he who fully unwraps a moimoi and gala completely before eating it cannot keep a secret -ABRAHAM LINCOLN (1864)

2) Never let negative and toxic people rent space in your head, just raise the rent up and kick them out - PETE EDOCHIE

SHORT JOKES:

1) Johnny buys 5 of the same colour of pants for his wife...
WIFE- Ah! Same colour? People will think that i don't change my panties...
JOHNNY- Which people?

2) A preacher said: ''if i had all the beer in the world, I'd take it and throw it into the river, and the congregation cried ''AMEN''
And if i had all the wine in the world, I'd take it and throw it into the river, and the congregation cried ''AMEN''
and if i had all the whiskey and rum in the world, I'd take it all and throw it in the river, again the congregation cried ''AMEN''...
The preacher sat down, the deacon then stood up and said, ''for our closing hymn, let us turn to page 126 of our hymn books and sing '' we shall drink from that river''
THE CONGREGATION SCREAMED ''HALLEUJAH''

HELP: Still don't know what what to take to camp, see here... www.corpr.com.ng/things-to-take- to-camp-nysc
Bro I hail ooo. Good morin to you all
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 3:59pm On Apr 27, 2016
pls I received a message that says dear
kabiru because u are not in stream 1, we will
notify u when to print ur callup letter. my
question is this: Does it mean I will not be
going for stream 2 since Nysc did nt give me
date while they gave some people date to
print theirs ? Some one put thi question to me pls. House I need an anwser to it. Thanks
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 3:30pm On Apr 27, 2016
Fraiser:
baba tanks for d nerve pacifying info, bur we go appreciate if u fit give us d source
www.elitesplanetblog.com/2016/04/nysc-2016-batch-stream-ii-call-up.html?m=1
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 3:19pm On Apr 27, 2016
Honeybash:
where u c it dere site or whr
yes o
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 11:44am On Apr 27, 2016
The National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) wishes to inform all prospective Batch A 2016 stream ii corps members that they can start to print their call-up letters starting from May 13, 2016 to May 21, 2016.
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 11:28am On Apr 27, 2016
personally I rep this guy called village Goat
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 6:16am On Apr 27, 2016
Good Morin my people
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 9:30pm On Apr 26, 2016
[color=#000099][/color]make we dey pray for our fellow batch a from another stream called 1 for safe trip
NYSCRe: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 10:53am On Apr 26, 2016
VillageGOAT:
OFFICIAL COUNTDOWN:

ONGOING PRINTING OF CUL FOR STREAM 1: (ENDING ON THE 27TH OF APRIL)

CAMP OPENING FOR STREAM 1: 1 DAY TO GO (STARTING ON THE 27TH OF APRIL)

ONLINE PRINTING OF CUL FOR STREAM 2: 16 DAYS TO GO (STARTING ON THE 13TH OF MAY)

CAMP OPENING FOR STREAM 2: 24 DAYS TO GO (STARTING ON THE 21ST OF MAY)

cc
lyndalyn55
marvluv
jaydabs16
ighravweIG
oyehomie
kbs468
grooove
okitaiji
fraiser
fraiser2
armynu
jubrealguy
eaglevision
crobboy
daudae1
spixytinxy
amodu
dtobs
logodwhiz
iambibi
fraih
jubrealguy
blizzydodo
rukkyola
shammak
chisophia
giftiebrown
aieboocaar
jaymillz
ceyrahtlk
memphisdepay
ultimate73
deeaka
captainkool15
guymandspecies
ify15
bikinigurl
ezechinwa
olasum
emaax77
brosjay3
bibsoo7
nathoneal
jamesdman
ninodaniel
oluwafeolami
timarh
dera25
kceewhyte
sunnepa17
cylas
qboi3000
trenlog
iamdynamite
aleora
ammc
andrea00
upsyli
teemakagu
ukjerry
suogal
gosjol
senesco
sheylarhh
ephyartz
hardiodun
sydneyboss
jico87
skydweller
barongmj
maccabi
candicejay
makabulch
ray4000
teeboy15
inspire700
malakem
ladyisi1
rockyman
meesquared
chuksdewigs
blessedgal
undisputedk
chris10obaje
bawsse
techkreez
ruky8
nd2all
oyinda32
chinwe87
starryV
kestare
henchamb
genius43
belkid01
flamezreal
sweto
twinkle004
gpstars
mztarsh
successral
edwardgunju
winningsun
ladycomfort
clementy117
hernyolar
luchiano1
goodgirl247
lumiere91
ahmtech93
olurashy
sufficiency121
gammarays
gosj01
shevy878
lastborn3401
olasum
iggyok
bornmarch15
fkhalifa
tiwaladeboo
raphlynco
leofish92
rosey33
dueznation
daudae1
cynthiaezebaby
ronaromio
vicharles
pman001
tellasola
dadizgurl
olorunleke001
sammiel
roughdiamond
phykel
dejiconde
budosky
blikani

THIS IS VILLAGE GOAT REPORTING FOR GC fm 91.1

NOTE: To avoid spamming,kindly give a separate mention if you are not captured in this or you want your monicker(s) removed.

FOREIGN QUOTE OF THE DAY:
it is better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not- ANDRE GIDE

MADE IN NIGERIA QUOTE OF THE DAY:
No man ever fails until he fails on the inside- W.F KUMUYI

HILARIOUS QUOTES OF THE DAY:
1) he who runs around looking for scissors to cut indomie seasoning sachets is not yet hungry - NNAMDI AZIKIWE (1947)

2) whoever presents his own head to break coconut would not be able to partake in the eating of it - PETE EDOCHIE

SHORT JOKES:

1) TEACHER- behing every successful man there is a woman, class what do we learn from this?
JOHNNY- We should stop wasting time in studies and find that woman

2) TEACHER- Why did you come late to school
JOHNNY- A man lost 1000 naira note at the bus stop
TEACHER- ohhh.... I see... Were you helping him to look for the money?
JOHNNY- No!! I dey craze?? Na me stand on top the money since...

HELP: Still don't know what what to take to camp, see here... www.corpr.com.ng/things-to-take- to-camp-nysc
thumb up

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 16 pages)