Stats: 3,161,321 members, 7,846,419 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 03:58 PM

Realestate99's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Realestate99's Profile / Realestate99's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 44 pages)

Politics / Re: Frank Mba Proposed As CP Of Ogun State Not Lagos (Official Letter) by realestate99: 2:24pm On Jan 27, 2023
A liberal Yoruba following these Obidense movement is worse than an infidel!!! All an igbo man want is to be equal to a Yoruba man or drag him down. You can see the hate on Tinubu, don't be surprised the same hate would be given to any other Yoruba in Tinubu's place today.

My question is, if Tinubu stepped down for an igbo candidate because that is their issue with him, is that not a catastrophe for the whole southern Nigeria? Igbo lightweight politicians are not strong enough to clinch any ticket from the top 2 parties leaving the whole presidency race a core northern affair but I understand the hate, if Igbo can't get it, a Yoruba must not get it.

You hardly see these sub humans throw 1/10 of the insult they beam on Tinubu towards Atiku because they are eternal northern slaves, they fear the north more than a lion, no living Igbo politician can do what Tinubu did, wrestling the Apc presidential ticket from the cabal.

If you are a Yoruba liberal and you are yet to decipher the Igbo agenda and you are still shouting "obident", you are not worthy of the great Yoruba blood............A man that does not like your father will never like you.

13 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Igbos Owe Me Votes – Tinubu (Video) by realestate99: 8:49pm On Jan 26, 2023
IfnobeGod20:

Please is Pandora paper an indictment?
All this olodo rabata flooding the internet this day, one must be wary of them.
Go and research very well what Pandora paper is all about and read about tax haven. Is Mike Adenuga also indicted also? By your warped reasoning because the last time I checked, Mike Adenuga has never worked for government or taken up any contract from government. It's unfortunate that many of you went to school but never allow school to passed through you. Go and research the lie you comment here and ask for forgiveness for telling lie to buttress your point.
Another insane flattie roaming the Cyberspace, when your mates were in class, you were jumping fence to sell okrika, do you know anything about Pandora papers? Do you know what is called indictment? You are a low value ipobic dunce, I won't dignify you with a response after this.

https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/headlines/487997-pandora-papers-inside-peter-obis-secret-businesses-and-how-he-broke-the-law.html

https://www.thisdaylive.com/index.php/2021/10/15/peter-obis-pandora-papers/

https://saharareporters.com/2021/10/04/pandora-papers-investigation-reveals-how-ex-nigerian-governor-peter-obi-repeatedly-broke

Business / Re: How I Pampered Myself After Collecting My Contribution Of 4 Months. by realestate99: 9:10pm On Jan 25, 2023
ahnie:

You guys and unnecessary religious gambits are a bunch of irritating lot.
Although I owe you no explanation and I won't dignify you with any response going forward after this post.

What I meant by it's*not grace was....some peeps would steal or scam peeps and termed it as*grace or ON God**a term commonly used by scammers and fraudsters.

I never for once undermined the creators efforts in my life,family or my humble hustles.so why re you righteous folks tryna read nonsense meaning to what I meant?

Pls you religious bigots should just chill....like chill,go and drink beer.
Do I look like someone that condemned you for your religious stance? What is my issue with that? And by the way, I did not quote you. so why the heavy tirade on my mention?
Business / Re: How I Pampered Myself After Collecting My Contribution Of 4 Months. by realestate99: 8:26pm On Jan 25, 2023
simplesearch:

You just rubbish all you said by belittling the benevolent hand that upholds your going from cradle till now. Instead of keeping quite if you have issues for which you are embittered against your maker and seek his face to get an answer, you seems rather to find a perfect opportunity in this instance to let out a bit of your bottled up antagonistic view against him. Whatever your experience in life's journey, just be certain God is not the architect of any of the misfortunes that befalls humanity in general and you in specific. He's forever a loving God who loves us so dearly and deeply but would condone none of our sins. Reason he will ever be willing to forgive us if we come to him, but to keep sin and God together is altogether impossible both here and in eternity.
Lol, are you amazed? When someone loves unnecessary attention like air, seeks unnecessary validations from strangers then it is just matter of time before such individuals goes off-road. Yal, we know some people are extrovert but everything in this life needs caution.
Politics / Re: Igbos Owe Me Votes – Tinubu (Video) by realestate99: 8:21pm On Jan 25, 2023
Karlirk:

Engaging you further is pointless and stupid. Seems like you are condemned to this fate, after all. My best wishes on this onerous, and obviously impossible task. It could be difficult living in that shithole, I understand, and there really could be no hope again if you miss this opportunity to mount your glorified drug lord and blood-stained assassin. I leave you to your conscience (already seemingly sacrificed on the altar of poverty) and the consequences of that. I am happy, satisified and have better use of my time. As for your drug lord and dark-souled, Machiavellianistic goblin, the Universe will treat him accordingly when the time comes.
Idiot forming saint, tell me your preferred candidate and I will list stuffs you can't refute about him, you slaves are cowards!!! Is Tinubu the only candidate? Why are you obsessed with him?

Your cowardice made you mute on Atiku and because of your tribal affiliation you are praising Peter Obi, a mediocre from Afghaneastern that is clueless about governance, the only stick you are using to beat Tinubu is that he is a drug Lord, someone that has not been convicted, but your Messiah that was indicted in the Pandora's paper you kept mute... you should be ashamed of your brazen hypocrisy.

No living Igbo man should condemn another person about drugs, Alaigbo has the highest drug dealers per square kilometer in the world.

Politics / Re: Igbos Owe Me Votes – Tinubu (Video) by realestate99: 5:37pm On Jan 25, 2023
Karlirk:

Bigoted. That is what you are! With all your education, you cannot wash off your densely tribe-infested brain . I am not surprised. Even Lugard captured his typical African in you: " Lacking in...foresight...thoughts...concentrated on the events and feelings of the moment, and
he suffers little from the apprehension for the future, or grief for the past."

Sadly you will be disappointed because not all non-Igbo Nigerians from other tribes, including me, reason like you. Grow up, there is so much life has to offer than a glorified drug lord, scavenging on poor people's money, killing and bribing his way to power. Unfortunately, he will hit rock bottom this time around, and there is nothing you can do.
Another flattie denying his roots just to press a point home, well I will be ashamed of such flawed heritage of iwas you. Is your preffered candidate flawless? Is your preferred candidate not Peter Obi? You said Tinubu is a drug Lord whereas he has not been convicted anywhere, that shows you are slow and it is somehow hypocritical coming from a man that has probably 2 -3 druglords from his family because the is the most lucrative trade in igboland.

If you can not counter what I said about Obi on my previous post, shut the F"""k up and retire to your hellhole in Alaigbo.
Politics / Re: Igbos Owe Me Votes – Tinubu (Video) by realestate99: 5:16pm On Jan 25, 2023
AmuDimpka:
online noise...you have igbo around you...abeg go showcase your madness...na Dem go cure am
Same igbos begging Opc when I was still in Lagos then In early 2000s. You miscreants overrate yourselves a lot. You and your people are bland, nothing spectacular.
Politics / Re: Igbos Owe Me Votes – Tinubu (Video) by realestate99: 5:13pm On Jan 25, 2023
Karlirk:

Very daft of you to think I am Igbo. Very tribal, prebendalist mind of yours, unrefined and chaotic. You should do some soul-searching. With all your beautiful mind, this is all you can to settle for. As long as your tribesman is there. There are millions of poor, out-of-school Yoruba brethren who are looking up to you to save them with your good judgement, but you choose to use your privilege to prevent better governance ever coming their way. I believe the Universe will visit you at the right time, whether or not the drug lord wins. Shame!!!
.....and the universe will not spare you for trying to enforce a mediocre serial liar, a
criminal that stashed his people's Commonwealth funds abroad and a clulesss tribal candidate who has been frolicking with same politicians you want to rescue us from over the years .

Are there not millions of your tribesman out of school? You have resulted to emotional manipulation just to drive your silly point. Hear this and hear well, no ounce of Igbo blood will smell presidency until this union elapse at the due date......still waiting for more of your emotional Lamentations because that is the Hallmark of a flattie.
Politics / Re: Igbos Owe Me Votes – Tinubu (Video) by realestate99: 4:44pm On Jan 25, 2023
AmuDimpka:
LOL

Yoruba calling Igbo coward....wonders shall never end
You think wearing wrapper and chasing women with Cutlass in your useless village films is bravery? When a man that wasted 3 million of your kind deemed it necessary to run away in a big awilo skirt to Ivory coast and left his people at the mercy of the enemies , then you know you lots are damned coward.
Politics / Re: Igbos Owe Me Votes – Tinubu (Video) by realestate99: 4:30pm On Jan 25, 2023
Karlirk:
If there is no marginalisation and there was no Civil War, do you think Lagos would have matched Anambra State?

They owe you a load of shit for not respecting their turn to be President.

Even if they should owe any votes, it should be to a sane and good-hearted Yoruba man, and not a ramshackle, doddering, crumpled and dark-souled drug lord.

You will not win so that Nigerians will not raise children who will believe there is no reward for pursuing good and non-criminal acts.
Igbo sense is the most primitive in sub Saharan Africa, if Tinubu did withdraw for an igbo man, that would be a great disservice to the South because the top 2 parties won't give an igbo man the ticket, leaving the race as a core Northern affair, you should hold your lightweight politicians responsible for your misery not Almighty Tinubu who wrestled the Northern Oligarchs to get the south the ticket........like I always say, A flat head is not wise just cunny.

Politics / Re: Igbos Owe Me Votes – Tinubu (Video) by realestate99: 4:25pm On Jan 25, 2023
jaxxy:
Lol and he owes igbos the presidency.

If tinubu was a man of honour he will endorse Peter Obi immediately. grin
Another Igbo coward!!! A tribe littered with sissies, why can't you demand presidency from your slave master PDP, your coward - in -chief Obi had to run away from the PDP primaries, eternal cowards of the black race.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Do You Have A Hustle Story? by realestate99: 12:58pm On Jan 25, 2023
Rubyjade:
My first salary was 50k as a customer service rep.

I took the job hoping that I could save some money for my masters or wait till I get a job with my dream company.

Three months into starting work,

Someone from head office mentioned a coperative program where you could save money.

So I decided to remove 20k from my salary for saving every month and signed a direct debit and no access to the account in the first three months.

Every other month I worked to get additional bonuses to urgumemt my new lifestyle.

As a squatter in my parents house, i still had to pay bills like DStv & Nepa bills which was about 7k. (5k Nepa and 2k Dstv).

And then when salary increased to 70k, i started doing Ajo of 20k again.

Some of the things that helped me was the staff bus and free airtime. This meant I spent close to nothing on transport while my office was only #200 to and fro work for days were bus was not availabe.

At the end of two years, I had accumulated about 450k plus interest in dividend which amounted to about 50k.

I took that 50k and bought a masters form in Unilag and got an admission.

I had planned to use the remaining money to fund my school fees but my shift job wouldn't allow me attend school full time, so I deffered.

At the end of my first four years I had bought two brand new laptops twice, two televisions, a land in Sango Ota and one naija used car that I used to learn how to drive.

All these on a salary of 50k - 70k, all things been equal.

So it baffles me, when you say that you don't have money to save because you are only lying to your self and not me.

To build a culture of saving, You have to be

👉 Intentional: This is identifying you have to take steps to making yourself disciplined.

That is why you have apps like Microvestng available on your play store and iOS store [/b]to help you when you sign up to get started just like i did with the cooperative.

👉 Take advantage of direct debit or automated savings. Our automated savings feature allows you to directly debit my account just like I did with the cooperative.

👉 Take advantage of returns; After my cooperative in the cooperative,[b] I was paid returns in December and felt like a king 👑 and with apps like Microvest you earn on your money while saving
. Yes, you can get up to 20% P.A.

This is why I love what we do with Microvest.

P.S Do you have your hustle story, let me here in the comment section 👇
Seems this is more of a subtle advert for Microvest than your hustle story.

26 Likes

Crime / Re: Armed Robber Kills Gang Member While Trying To Rob Victim In Anambra by realestate99: 12:49pm On Jan 25, 2023
MajorOvakporaye:
These are miscreants who escaped from Osun State due to hunger and poverty.
An igbo man is an embodiment of crime consciously or unconsciously, check Asian jails for more clarifications.
Politics / Re: 2023: I Will Beat Peter Obi, Though He is My Tenant In Lagos - Tinubu In Abia by realestate99: 11:43am On Jan 25, 2023
All igbos are tenants outside Alaigbo, they seems to be so dumb not to learn from history
Religion / Re: Have You Noticed All The Women Accusing Suleiman Are Into Acting/showbiz? by realestate99: 11:03am On Jan 24, 2023
Goldmynemaniac:

It's only Jesus I trust without question.

All men have agenda. I know nothing is really as it seems. You could well be some paid agent to sway public sentiment against him.

Mr Man rest, what is your point sef? You don't have problem with sule commiting those atrocities, you are only concerned why all the ladies are calling him out without doing so to their previous lovers. When Neymar was called out for rape, did he wail? He provided evidence and was freed. Sule loves them thick and famous, seems sule has transferred some coins in your savings account that is why you are labouring using a blunt Cutlass to clear many hectares of dense forest.

Is sule the only man of God? Go and refund sule's money because this mitigation project is far above you.
Food / Re: Which Of These Is Your Least preferred? by realestate99: 8:47pm On Jan 23, 2023
baralatie:
If shawa fish bone hang you for throat ?(you go know howfar)

But if Dem cook catfish for you and back it with white rice or you me t people who know how to smoke catfish.omo you will fall in luv
Shawa bones dey play for where " Agbodo" dey, Agbodo was a big scaly fish popular in the Southwest around mid 90s and early 2000s, there was even a slang then," if you have an aged person at home , do not give the person Agbodo especially the head of the fish or else you are preparing for funeral". When we eat that fish that time, the bones we would pack after the meal, you will think we used the fish for practical.

Food / Re: Which Of These Is Your Least preferred? by realestate99: 8:36pm On Jan 23, 2023
Catfish is cool when you get the one in its natural habitat, but all these pond raised one is a no no for me.

Croaker is my choice, even the head is edible.

Shawa is a Sapa induced fish, it is somehow too sweet and causes one to nearly throw up

Titus is cool but the dark variant which people call fake make me run from it. That " fake " one is like eating sawdust.
Romance / Re: FWB Don Go Carry Belle Ooo, How We Go Settle This Matter. Chat Pics by realestate99: 10:30am On Jan 22, 2023
I guess the age difference between you and the girl is huge, the way she was communicating with you shows she fears you and the unnecessary use of "sir" shows lack of chemistry.....Are you not a "Yerima" like this? If you do not understand "Yerima" , substitute it with paedophile.

Religion / Re: What Happens If You Commit Suicide by realestate99: 10:19am On Jan 22, 2023
Suicide is like a student in an exam Hall, facing difficulties with the questions, answered some questions then leave the exam Hall without submitting his script.

In some religions that believe in reincarnation, commiting suicide is a great sin, you intentionally excused yourself to learn a lesson you ought to learn during a particular lifetime.

it is believed that no matter how hard life seems to be , we are learning lessons, maybe lessons that are our weakness in previous lifetimes or karma repayment from previous lifetimes and on no account we should exit this "phase" with our own hands.

Remember I said " some religions that believe in reincarnation".
NYSC / Re: Youth Corper Shows Poor State Of Accommodation Assigned To Him (Photos) by realestate99: 10:07am On Jan 22, 2023
G00DHardDick:
NYSC should be scrab ASAP. It has over work it usefulness.

OBI really has a lot of work to do as soon as he has been sworn in , I'm very sure he'll do the needful.

However, I'll urge every sane Nigerian to get his or her PVC and let's usher in a Dawn of a New beginning through Peter Obi.

Self deception is a disease. Your case is like a woman that has only one Child and the child got involved In a fracas , a neighbor shouted her name and said , your child is fighting outside!!! and she replied , which of them?.

Business / Re: Am I Wrong To Do This To My Brother? by realestate99: 9:26pm On Jan 16, 2023
brain54:

Sure bro…

You the greedy one here. After removing the cost of materials will you still make profit? And also did he request anything from you before he “twicked” the contract in your favor? If he had requested a kickback from you before it was awarded how would you have felt as a brother?

That’s his way of compensating himself for his efforts because he cannot ask a kick back from you as an elder bro!

After subtracting cost of materials and you still make profit then buy from him.

Chop small today and chop bigger tomorrow. This is just a tip of the iceberg of things to come. Think of the doors that will open in your favor after this contract is completed successfully.

That’s asides the maybe strained relationship that may result from this.

A good businessman should NEVER be greedy. Sometimes it’s not about the immediate gains to come but about the future benefits to come that matter. I have personally seen some contractors use their personal money to complete projects just to boost their portfolio.

Here you are complaining of small profit. If he hadn’t helped you would you have gotten the contract? Talk less of profit…

Money is transient. Think about it!

My opinion though!
Leave the guy. There is a Yoruba proverb , Eni rinkan he tofe ku nitorie, owo eni toti Sonu nko?
Someone that is obsessed with misplaced thing he picked on the road, what should the actual owner that lost the thing do?

Business / Re: Am I Wrong To Do This To My Brother? by realestate99: 9:21pm On Jan 16, 2023
emmanuelbrown26:

Greed is playing at d bolded bro. Either greed is about to get hold of u or ur brother since he brought d deal and knows d worth of d deal.
See, if u want to succeed in business or deals, u hv to let go sometimes, u can't get it all d time. Allow him to supply u d materials, in as much as u still hv some profit. But if there is no profit at all after supply, u can come to d roundtable and do some negotiations with him.
Kill that spirit of Greed right now or u get it wrong
You are actually right, what if he did not get the contract, won't he survive? I know it hurts but he needs to do this one for his brother with a Stern warning that such won't repeat itself again. Cutting the brother off at this first time no matter the circumstance shows a high degree of greed.

Romance / Re: When She Doesn't Love You, But Still Want You In Her Life. by realestate99: 9:06pm On Jan 16, 2023
Winterhaven:
It'll be childish for me to block her, me think.
Then continue the emotional torture!!! What is the use of banana one can't eat? Some girls are like that, they are time wasting device, are you telling me she doesn't have a guy "vandalising" her on the low? She is not into you, block her and move on, don't waste " hope " on her.

Politics / Re: Obi's Biggest Lie At CHATHAM House! by realestate99: 8:48pm On Jan 16, 2023
clydecarson:

Jonathan that ruled is efik abi,mumu continue shedding tears because of Peter obi...he is your next president you just gotta accept that and move on with life cowhead
Another demented flat head, Jonathan is Ijaw not a flat headed miscreant like you. Obi can only be president of (stingy men association of Nigeria), Anambra branch, asides that you are hallucinating.
Politics / Re: Simon Ekpa Declares Two-day Total Lockdown In Southeast Nigeria by realestate99: 5:53pm On Jan 16, 2023
post=120090911:

No matter how you guys from Tinubu's camp pay Ekpa to compromise southeast during election next Month, which is not possible, I can assure you that the bloc votes Obi will get from East will delete Tinubu split votes from West, Mark my post, Southsouth is another region that will deliver bloc votes for Obi, with Lagos, Abuja, Plateau, Benue, Nassarawa and other area he will perform well, it will be over, you nuisance with Simon Ekpa name will be history after Feb 25th grin, you guys are so dumb you are after South-east not knowing Tinubu is going down in the North grin grin
, are you not tired of being on the loosing side perpetually? I have never seen a man put huge effort on an obvious project that is destined to fail like you, do you have a blood convenant with failure? I must really commend your effort towards propagating failed ventures and agendas Everytime. Quote this comment today, Obi will loose massively and by April " Biafra or death song will be the new Anthem. You lots are very predictable like Lukaku's first touch.

Politics / Re: Obi's Biggest Lie At CHATHAM House! by realestate99: 5:42pm On Jan 16, 2023
ibechris:
U guy will just sit down in Lagos doing nothing and only think that Tinubu will win the way Buhari won the last election.

Nonsense.

So na Obi go win? Didn't they teach you in secondary school that any ounce of Igbo blood will never rule Nigeria? Obi or not, being Igbo is already an handicap, I know your next question cos you lots are predictable, why not give us Biafra? Ask your Representatives in the Senate and House of Representatives and your clueless Governors for that.
Crime / Re: Lt.Cadr.Yusuf Murdered By His Son In His House In Ayobo, Lagos State[Vid] by realestate99: 9:14am On Jan 16, 2023
Karlovych:
embarassed The level of influence druggie's agberos have over teenagers and young men is overwhelming. As a parent raising your child in Lagos, you should make it a top priority to ensure your children never come in contact with any of his urchins, it never ends well.
Says someone that has at least 2 drug dealers in every family from his region .
Politics / Re: Bisi Akande: Tinubu Is Most Experienced, Will Emerge President by realestate99: 3:29pm On Jan 15, 2023
CartelKenneth:
Blessed assurance
Tinubu must die before march
Amen
Replace that name with your father
Politics / Re: Bisi Akande: Tinubu Is Most Experienced, Will Emerge President by realestate99: 11:32am On Jan 15, 2023
MajorOvakporaye:
Condemned idiots always support fellow condemned idiots. What did Akande do while he was governor of Osun State? He spent 4 years eating amala, ewedu and gbegiri until Obasanjo came and pushed him off the seat.

Peter Obi we know,
Peter Obi we support!!!

See the cups of rice Tinupoo distributed to Osun women.
Yet You fools are demanding apology from brymo, are you people cursed? Is it a crime to support another candidate asides Obidense? Must everyone support that mediocre liar called obi with no achievements whatsoever? You are always on the offensive but when favours are returned, you will be seeking for apology....bunch of flat headed cowards.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 44 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 94