Celebrities › Re: 'My Body Is Dedicated To Wizkid' - Curvy Lady Offers Sex To Wizkid (Video, Pix) by rexchazy(m): 5:04pm On Nov 30, 2020 |
Bros you no get work ne? Always spamming on all thread like monitoring spirit Righteousness89: We Live in a Generation where the devil has made people to see Immorality as a thing of Pride.
We Live in a Generation that adores, advances and promotes rubbish in the name of unclothedness sodomy and immorality..
The mind and soul of the average guy or lady is filled with sex! Sex!
This is a trap of the devil to scuttle and Scatter Destinies and throw them to Hell Fire!
There is nothing good In Fornication There is nothing good in Immorality There is nothing good in Sin |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Filled With Anger, Hatred But I See Hope - Femi Adesina by rexchazy(m): 10:24pm On Nov 28, 2020 |
Prophet of Barl |
Christianity Etc › Re: Where Do Animals Go After Death, Heaven Or Hell by rexchazy(m): 1:26pm On Nov 28, 2020 |
We re all animals take it our leave. You die that is the end. Nothing like the fairy tail heaven or hell. Righteousness89: The Word of God says nothing about Heaven or Hell for animals! So we know nothing about that ..
We Humans are the one that will be in Heaven or Hell! Based on the choice we make here on Earth.. |
Politics › Re: Women In Politics: Kogi APC LG Campaign Posters (Photos) by rexchazy(m): 11:55am On Nov 28, 2020 |
God bless you anastasius: Most useless state in Nigeria. Marriage of 3 different tribes that have nothing in common where one tribe oppress the other. Kogi is just like Nigeria, with Yeye Bello acting in capacity of Mumu Buhari.
I pity the Yoruba there. Imagine being a Yoruba person but cos ur from Kogi, you are referred to Arewa and Northerner. Shame on Okun political elders |
Celebrities › Re: Reekado Banks Finally Reacts To Wizkid’s ‘you Are A Fool’ Comment Towards Him by rexchazy(m): 10:02am On Nov 28, 2020 |
You both are fools |
Events › Re: Top 10 Facts To Know About US Thanksgiving by rexchazy(m): 6:12am On Nov 28, 2020 |
What an awesome way to remember God our creator as a nation. We have over 5000 God in world today but don't be scared all of them are right. Whatever work for you is your God. Those who know their God will be strong and do exploits. |
Properties › Re: Do You Need A Loan To Startup Your Business? by rexchazy(m): 6:01am On Nov 28, 2020 |
Scam alert |
Celebrities › Re: Tony Elumelu Celebrates His Triplet Daughters As They Turn 14 (Photos) by rexchazy(m): 3:53pm On Nov 26, 2020 |
So beautiful. God bless Tony Elumelu |
Romance › Re: The Weird Man I'm Dating by rexchazy(m): 6:49am On Nov 23, 2020 |
You are also weird for posting and replying your post |
Politics › Re: Promising Politicians That Can Make Nigeria A Great Nation by rexchazy(m): 1:44am On Nov 21, 2020 |
None of the above, we thought number would make an excellent leader but his association with failure exposed his incompetence. Number 4 would only be good in security but cannot handle our economy. |
Celebrities › Re: Nude Photos Of 9ice Leaks After He Was Caught Grabbing The Boobs Of A Mystery by rexchazy(m): 6:56am On Nov 20, 2020 |
Fucking fucker |
Health › Re: Strange Disease Kills Over 50 In Kogi by rexchazy(m): 8:11am On Nov 18, 2020 |
Yeye Bello disease |
Crime › Re: I Will Never Be Arrested, Shekau Says In Latest Video by rexchazy(m): 8:10am On Nov 18, 2020 |
Shekau my man, continue fooling Nigeria Army. You are lucky cos Nigeria is not a serious country. See the idiot saying he is working for God |
Business › Re: Be Careful When Making A Transaction At A POS Terminal (Here Is Why) by rexchazy(m): 8:02am On Nov 18, 2020 |
Snap the front and back of your card to me and see your money disappear like wind Donjazzy12: No fraudster can take money from your account without your ATM pin. |
Music/Radio › Re: Old Daimond Bank Master Card/union Bank Visa Card Needed Only Serious People by rexchazy(m): 7:44am On Nov 18, 2020 |
You can say what you want but crime and times are synonymous. MrPromotion: Wanted to reply you. Just checked and saw u were worthless � |
Music/Radio › Re: Old Daimond Bank Master Card/union Bank Visa Card Needed Only Serious People by rexchazy(m): 10:56pm On Nov 17, 2020 |
Fraud doesn't pay. Stay without crime |
Science/Technology › Re: Humans And Telepathic Abilities by rexchazy(m): 7:16am On Nov 16, 2020 |
Am following pls |
Christianity Etc › Re: God Don't Let Me Go To CASABLANCA. Man Pray Against Womanizing On Crusade Ground by rexchazy(m): 8:20am On Nov 15, 2020 |
hmm |
Celebrities › Re: My Spiritual Son Disappeared In German Airport & Appear In France - Pastr Sulema by rexchazy(m): 3:48am On Nov 13, 2020 |
Hmm |
Science/Technology › Re: Throw Back When I Visited The Staving Lion At Gamji Gate Some Months Back by rexchazy(m): 4:01am On Nov 11, 2020 |
That was when Buhari body odour is still fresh, everybody is feeling the impact of his maladministration except his cow |
Politics › Re: Atedo Peterside: 'Why Open Border For Dangote & Refuse Others?' by rexchazy(m): 12:46pm On Nov 10, 2020 |
Buhari no longer hides his nepotism, he does it right to our face and under our nose |
Phones › Re: This Guy Has Been Collecting Phones For 20years(pic) by rexchazy(m): 12:44pm On Nov 10, 2020 |
What is he going to do with the collections, did is madness |
Celebrities › Re: Meet The Beautiful Mother Of Oge Okoye Who Is Just Her Photocopy. PHOTOS by rexchazy(m): 11:16pm On Nov 08, 2020 |
She is the chip of the old block |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Jubilation, Dejection Across America After Biden Declared Winner (In Pictures) by rexchazy(m): 11:11pm On Nov 08, 2020 |
You sound miserable, face your problem ko. Don't allow small thing trigger back your insanity that we thought is leaving you abeg. Dont meddle in what doesn't concern you WILLuKPquiet: He could as well tell you to shut the FCK up! Who says he has no right to say his opinion and make a wish.
Which authority says you are right and he is wrong. Free the guy and let him make his point and wishes. It is his cup of tea not yours .
Trump is not even a Christian? And you think its only Christians God uses to fulfill His purpose? Even if he is not. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Jubilation, Dejection Across America After Biden Declared Winner (In Pictures) by rexchazy(m): 10:21pm On Nov 08, 2020 |
Bros shut up, your fanatism is worst than Boko Haram. Trump is not even a Christian, a Christian build bridges not wall. I think u should take a lesson from Trump..... Christianity without character is witchcraft Righteousness89: The Foul spirit of Curse words is really terrible! Exactly the Same Foul spirit that is working in so many Here!
How do u say you win , yet your Mouth is Polluted with foul and Dirty words!
It Simply shows How unsure you feel!
A Winner should be Filled with Joy not with Hate! Anger and Foul words! That's the Spirit of Great Depression..
GOD is Love! JESUS is Love! Spread Love with all around you! Irrespective of Whatever You need a Heart of Love. Only Jesus Gives that!
Anyway For now, Joe Biden is a Media Declared President Elect..
Donald Trump is the President of the United States of America..
The Constitution of the USA does not empower Media houses to Declare who wins an Election..
Celebrities › Re: Seun Kuti Disgrace And Exposes Desmond Elliot Secrets Again "You Are A Disgrace" by rexchazy(m): 9:42pm On Nov 08, 2020 |
Taraba and sometimes Abuja NobleAngell: Oh really? Where precisely? |
Celebrities › Re: Seun Kuti Disgrace And Exposes Desmond Elliot Secrets Again "You Are A Disgrace" by rexchazy(m): 5:49pm On Nov 08, 2020 |
No from the sunlight of North East Nigeria NobleAngell: From the moon? |
Celebrities › Re: Seun Kuti Disgrace And Exposes Desmond Elliot Secrets Again "You Are A Disgrace" by rexchazy(m): 2:47pm On Nov 08, 2020 |
Nobleangel I sight u NobleAngell: Desmond is in trouble o. |
Celebrities › Re: COVID-19: “I Can Barely Walk” — iRokoTV Boss, Jason Njoku Recovers (Photos) by rexchazy(m): 6:38am On Nov 08, 2020 |
Thank God for you |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Why Employees don't last at FOOD CONCEPTS Plc(owners Of Chicken Republic) by rexchazy(m): 10:25am On Nov 07, 2020 |
It not just the fast food industry, it in every industry from manufacturing, to IT to agriculture to construction name it IkennaOkongwu: I have been running a covert investigation on this organisation since i touched down Nigeria.
I have interviewed with many of its workers in different states and outlets.
It's no news that this organisation exploits our flooded market with Graduates and dysfunctional labour policies. No Job security as staffs are fired anyhow and thus, explains why they recruit everyday.
Do not fall for their antics. They use and dump.
No Adequate staff warefare - People are being paid 27-28k Every month to work 6days in a week, in a non conducive environment, No public Holidays? why are we just being wicked as a nation?
Food Concepts Plc rakes in billions for investors every year yet their staffs are least paid.
It may interest you that Behind those fake " Nice - Nice gestures " are very unhappy workers willing to leave. If you doubt, walk into any of their outlets and ask anyone willing to talk if they're happy working there.
We will be updating this thread as we uncover more informations |