Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Richieurch(m): 11:32am On Sep 24, 2020 |
omaigala12: Pls dis ref forms page 5 and 6 are exactly d same What are we suppose to do ? What do they do with reference forms, some questions sha, Na so una wan take dey command troops |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Richieurch(m): 10:10am On Sep 24, 2020 |
sikowitz17: I called you course mate, you thought I didn’t have foresight!!  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Richieurch(m): 4:11am On Sep 24, 2020 |
sikowitz17: For those that haven’t heard, there’s a “new” Terrorist group named Darul Salam.. and these ones seem to know what they are doing I don’t think they just sprung up, they’ve been there for a while now didn’t know they pose a serious threat now |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Richieurch(m): 1:20pm On Sep 21, 2020 |
sikowitz17: If you screened 45, you’d understand what I’m saying.. when the army realized they were at a loss, they began to forgive height, BMI, teeth etc..only that some were not so forgiveable Alright noted man, had no idea wasn’t shortlisted then just gave him one cent input. Pray this year comes with good-news |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Richieurch(m): 12:33pm On Sep 21, 2020 |
sikowitz17: its not gap teeth nah.. this one sef na problem? Almighty army wants us to be shining teeth But one thing I’m sure is.. they’d be lenient with this years medicals.. all these small issues might be overlooked like 45 Mine wasn’t flagged on gap teeth, I got this little extra pointed canine teeth and like the major incharge of medical told me that in this profession you need to be smiling at all times, I begin to wonder if it’s teeth shinning we’ll be doing in the job moreover my teeth aren’t broken neither do I have a missing front teeth. I just weak carry my kwaye board the next vehicle to abj and back to my destination  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Richieurch(m): 12:22pm On Sep 21, 2020 |
sikowitz17: Nothing do you bro.. Something do you oh, better pray that the doctor that would examine you would be lenient enough to let you go, cause that’s what flagged me off during Medical’s and mine wasn’t even in front but molar or premolar don’t know what they call that inside teeth |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Richieurch(m): 9:43pm On Sep 20, 2020 |
jelraj: Lol bro I don't think I can.. Trust me I don't enjoy the feeling of being tipsy. I've only been high once n I hated it, n most alcohols are bitter. They have sweet alcohol  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Richieurch(m): 9:39pm On Sep 20, 2020 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army Recruitment 2020/2021 Begins - How To Apply by Richieurch(m): 6:41am On Sep 20, 2020 |
friezerna: yes for airmen/airwomen can I use my original neco result if have not gotten by certificate?? Yes u can |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Richieurch(m): 9:18pm On Sep 19, 2020 |
jamze: This one u wan to read from page 1 is it a 4unit course..? My brother, just be following silently like me, you'll learn all u need to learn bfr training. as some ppl here like asking and confirming the same question over and over again. Is better to read to avoid asking unnecessary or an already answered question. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army Recruitment 2020/2021 Begins - How To Apply by Richieurch(m): 4:55pm On Sep 19, 2020 |
friezerna: please help the NAF recruitment can I use my original result if my certificate is not ready? Do you mean for airmen/airwoman recruitment, sure you can use your original result |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Richieurch(m): 5:45pm On Sep 18, 2020 |
Elsueno: lol, a soldier friend told me that, there where asked to turn around stark naked bend down and cough while they peep inside their anus..to check for basir. This was soo funny to me, but d guy wasn't joking. and I just confirmed it here  Is the real deal, I did it for course 46 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Richieurch(m): 3:48pm On Sep 17, 2020 |
sajmark: he's my kid bro so I can stop him from applying (he might not like it, but this is Nigeria)... thanks for your input boss. I appreciate it. Airforce would be advisable for me though for non rating |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Richieurch(m): 2:11pm On Sep 17, 2020 |
Dannyhonda: You safe with them na I’m just imagining how long it would take that 4 months to come through so one would know his left from right |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Richieurch(m): 1:59pm On Sep 17, 2020 |
Dannyhonda: You dey fear?  Not at all but local man get be safe first |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Richieurch(m): 11:10am On Sep 17, 2020 |
Dannyhonda: AFAKA awaits all you SSC  I have cold something for you to be calming down with |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Richieurch(m): 7:21pm On Sep 16, 2020 |
Kalapizim: WTF! Is this a tact to weed out less passion people or what?
Don't they know genuine people will be caught up in this na . Me I will go of if its true but I don't believe this joor What’s kept on ground for the security of applicant going to borno, it’s not like you’re already shortlisted for training, doesn’t really make sense at all keeping fingers all crossed, moreover there’s a discrepancy in that cause the military doesn’t use 12hr time format for official memo(00hr-23hr) |
Gaming › Re: How To Buy A Brand New PS4 from Amazon @ An Affordable Price On Black Friday by Richieurch(m): 7:15pm On Sep 16, 2020 |
DaveHert: Lol I thought as much... The question then he how did u get the gift card? A friend of mine usually get me the gift card with the receipt should situation like this appears |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Richieurch(m): 6:21pm On Sep 16, 2020 |
onmylane: SSC/DSSC shortlisted candidates will report to headquarter 7 division Nigeria army maiduguri borno State, on 18 November- 1 December 2020" candidates will be received From 8:am. Candidates who arrived later than 6 pm on 18 November- 2020 will be disqualified. The selection board will involve physical, medical and academic test.there will also be an oral interview for all candidates.
The Nigeria army shall not be liable for any injuries/ death recorded in the course of the selection interview. How legit is this information?  |
Gaming › Re: How To Buy A Brand New PS4 from Amazon @ An Affordable Price On Black Friday by Richieurch(m): 2:04pm On Sep 16, 2020 |
DaveHert: For instance loading a gift card that was either stolen or gotten through illegal means. What exactly did they send u in the mail? That I used a gift card that violated their terms and conditions and requested I mail them the receipt of the gift cards used to make purchases which I did and was told my account has permanently been closed |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Richieurch(m): 7:06am On Sep 16, 2020 |
Blackyyy: Morning Officers in the making...
Based on your past experience, how many people do they used to shortlist for screening and how many people for final for final resumption of training per state for both ssc and dssc. Pls my experienced comrades, I want you to throw light on this.
Cc: Ugo4u, sikowitz17 and many experienced others. Course 46 had 60 per state for screening while dssc can’t remember maybe in between 20-30 then for the final training it wasn’t done by state rather by geopolitical zone, a state had well over 15 for training for ssc don’t know for dssc. Hope I’m right |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Richieurch(m): 11:31am On Sep 13, 2020 |
Arisukuni: SUNDAY 13/09/2020, 9:50
DSSC 24528 SSC. 8841 I doubt SSC would cross 10k applicant this year |
Gaming › Re: How To Buy A Brand New PS4 from Amazon @ An Affordable Price On Black Friday by Richieurch(m): 6:46pm On Sep 12, 2020 |
DaveHert: Reply to the emails they sent u with the required documents, just make sure u have no account compromise on ur end to avoid a permanent ban. How do you mean account compromise I’ve responded to all their mails yet no positive response? |
Education › Re: National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students by Richieurch(m): 8:58am On Sep 12, 2020 |
Please how much is school fees for the soon to start academic session, I’m a returning student under faculty of social science |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Richieurch(m): 6:37am On Sep 12, 2020 |
Kyngfarabale1: This medical just be like heavens gate.... Everybody dey talk about Wetin fit Mk person fail that Medical sef Lol Everything oh from hbp as a result of staying too long under the sun or tension, one error from the medical team, not able to comprehend simple instructions from medical team, village men at work etc. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Richieurch(m): 6:25pm On Sep 11, 2020 |
sikowitz17: Lol bro na you dey go sf ooo!! My enthusiasm stops right around the normal ssc Officer commission abeg.. I swear I can’t go and over do myself oh |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Richieurch(m): 6:25pm On Sep 11, 2020 |
Mugiwaraluffy: In sha Allah Gage mu ge My target na DSSC cadets when we go enter Jaji for SF training 2022 in sha Allah. They'll see malice that the devil will weep for them Hian!!!  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Richieurch(m): 6:22pm On Sep 11, 2020 |
Lami1996: Yeah it's accredited. If not,I wouldn't be able to do my nysc. You’ll have to write to ministry of education to verify if your school is accredited with them |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Richieurch(m): 4:44pm On Sep 11, 2020 |
Moses86: send a DM for the Nigerian army DSSC past questions and answers to 08167385596. watsap only Na u set the questions, and what year past question? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Richieurch(m): 9:24am On Sep 11, 2020 |
Bifrost: Na wa o. Fear catch me. Hope they don't "massage" SSC/dssc cadets like this. They shouldn't forget we're "graduates" and "intellectuals" ooo.  Zero your mind for academy you see job and massaging e sure pass 2odds |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Richieurch(m): 1:23am On Sep 11, 2020 |
QuadrilAyinde: BossMan help reason my Matter in this regard too oo.. For my FSLC nah QUADRI be the spelling of my Name wey dey on top, Likewwise my JSS 3 Junior WAEC too. But All of a Sudden, when I got to SS1, I got Excessively interested in Oral English, so I decided to add letter L to my Name which now changed the spelling to QUADRIL (I bn dey reason am sey the L will be silent )... So ever since then, ALL MY CERTIFICATES (WASSCE, B.SC, NYSC, AGE DECLARATION), Nah Quadril dey on top ooo (even my moniker sef ), Hope that no go cause any Issue That no be matter you’ll just claim error on the part of the school for forgetting to complete your name and as such it was to late to make remedy worst worst swear affidavit take support your claim, shikina |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2016/2017 Forum by Richieurch(m): 10:36pm On Sep 10, 2020 |
sikowitz17: Na wa ooo all this big Comparisons!! Una suppose dey lecture for Nigerian army university... I don loss for this discussion I swear |