Stats: 3,328,965 members, 8,438,160 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 03:58 AM

Rikidony's Posts

Nairaland ForumRikidony's ProfileRikidony's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 126 pages)

CrimeRe: UBA Confirms Arrest Of 3 Over False Social Media Claims On Elumelu’s Marriage by Rikidony(m): 10:10am On May 04
I knew it was false all along
PoliticsRe: Newly Completed ESUT Teaching Hospital A&E Unit Ready For Commissioning by Rikidony(m): 12:53pm On Apr 06
I'm just seeing irons, where are the actual medical kits??
Foreign AffairsRe: US Has Captured Venezuelan President Maduro & His Wife - Trump by Rikidony(m): 2:21pm On Jan 03
Tinubu might be dumb, but he's not stupid,nhe really played Trump well but the Stup** Maduro tried to infuriate Trump, now he's gone.
PropertiesRe: Before & After: I Transformed A Living Room In Ogun State With ₦300k (pics) by Rikidony(m): 10:41pm On Jan 02
My dream crib make I just settle all my school billings and go for service this year, hopefully I can arrange my place like this with budget of 500-600k
PoliticsRe: NRS Announces Transition From FIRS With New Logo Unveiling by Rikidony(m): 3:48pm On Jan 01
Hope this turn out good, I'm ready to pay my tax
Foreign AffairsRe: 40 Dead, 100 Injured In Switzerland As Explosion Rocks Ski Resort (Photos) by Rikidony(m): 1:16pm On Jan 01
I guess the attackers shouted Allahu Akbar
PoliticsRe: Kebbi Police Confirm 8 Killed In Shanga Attacks, Launch Manhunt by Rikidony(m): 8:13am On Dec 30, 2025
So where was the police when the attack was happening, why are they always launching manhunt after people have already been killed.

Okay since the police have shown they are incapable of securing the lives of citizens allow individuals in this affected localities to carry firearms and protect their families simple.
Foreign AffairsRe: 1000-26: Russia & Ukraine Exchange Dead Bodies Of Soldiers Killed (Photos) by Rikidony(m): 11:27pm On Dec 20, 2025
Ukraine president should find a diplomatic solution and save the life of his people
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Military Can’t Defeat Bandits, Government Should Negotiate – Gumi by Rikidony(m): 8:22pm On Dec 10, 2025
If the Nigerian state wanna show seriousness in this fight against bandit they should first of all arrest GUMI
PoliticsRe: On Your Mandate We Shall Stand.- Governor Fubara And Others Sing by Rikidony(m): 10:10pm On Dec 09, 2025
Disgraceful
PoliticsRe: NSCDC Rescue 21 Children From Banditry Training, Arrest Suspects In Kogi by Rikidony(m): 10:06pm On Dec 09, 2025
The North keeps transporting their problems to the south, Educate your kids you said no, wtf is their problemhuh
Foreign AffairsRe: France Helped Benin In Thwarting Weekend Coup Attempt – Official by Rikidony(m): 9:54pm On Dec 09, 2025
So Nigeria was not even recognized chai
PoliticsRe: 24 Abducted Kebbi Schoolgirls Regain Freedom by Rikidony(m): 7:27pm On Nov 25, 2025
The Tinubu Series continues
PoliticsRe: "Masters & Ph.D Holders Should Go To Port-Harcourt, My Govt Is For B.sc. WAEC" by Rikidony(m): 8:23pm On Nov 24, 2025
Omo Port HARCOURT people Una don too suffer with this rubbish leaders [center][/center] grin
PoliticsRe: Bandits Attack Tsafe LGA, Zamfara, Kill Many, Kidnap Others by Rikidony(m): 8:13pm On Nov 24, 2025
Normal day in Northern Nigeria, they will soon settle them with peace deal, implement state police APC says no, oya continue the collect ur daily bread.
PoliticsRe: House Of Reps Committee On Works Inspects Key Federal Projects In Lagos by Rikidony(m): 5:55pm On May 05, 2025
angryt
PhonesRe: 9mobile Accused Of Blocking Subscribers From Switching Operators by Rikidony(m): 5:20pm On Mar 20, 2025
No wonder have been trying to port to glo since December without any success, sadly that's my WhatsApp sim and my busy line, I'm really suffering
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Swears-In Ibas As Rivers Sole Administrator (Photos) by Rikidony(m): 3:53pm On Mar 19, 2025
Rubbish this nonsense will not stand, anarchy is looming in the creeks angry angry angry
PhonesRe: Is 9mobile Still Operational? by Rikidony(m): 6:31am On Dec 05, 2024
Swears I'm facing same issue in Calabar, the sad thing is that's my business sim, and it's frustrating my business, I really miss Etisalat angry angry
PoliticsRe: Navy Personnel, Seaman Abbas Detained Because Of This Video by Rikidony(m): 10:11pm On Sep 19, 2024
Unprofessional behavior everywhere in our military, so sad
PoliticsRe: Nasarawa Youths Shun Hunger Protest by Rikidony(m): 6:37pm On Aug 01, 2024
tomorrow na another day
PoliticsRe: I Miss Buhari, Tinubu Worst President Ever - Deji Adeyanju by Rikidony(m): 6:21pm On Jul 13, 2024
No be no.1 Batist Stipend earner be this, wetin happen grin grin
PoliticsRe: Oil Production Would Have Been At 500,000BPD If Not For Tantita - ARC by Rikidony(m): 2:48pm On Jun 04, 2024
Wetin concern Northern group with issues of the Niger Delta, especially oil matter, dem don the produce oil now or wetin mchwww angry angry
CelebritiesRe: Senator Dino Melaye Declares Davido As The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry by Rikidony(m): 11:14am On May 02, 2024
No lies, OBO beats them all, 001 for a reason
PoliticsRe: FG Completes And Switch On Zungeru Hydro Power Plant , Adds 624 MW To Grid by Rikidony(m): 11:00am On May 01, 2024
Misplaced priority, I thought we sign a deal with Siemens why is FG still spending money on power plant.....
BusinessRe: CBN Sells Fresh Dollars To Bdcs At N1,021/$ by Rikidony(m): 3:43pm On Apr 23, 2024
Omo Tinubu is hell bent in squandering the foreign reserve, we are finished angry cry cry
Foreign AffairsRe: UK Parliament Approves Rwanda Deportation Bill by Rikidony(m): 8:32am On Apr 23, 2024
This brings more aid to Rwanda, and Britain also turn their eyes away from the alleged human right abuse of Paul kagame
PoliticsRe: Kano Court Upholds Ganduje’s Suspension From APC by Rikidony(m): 11:42am On Apr 17, 2024
How Tinubu wan take get block votes from Kano now embarassed cry cry
CelebritiesRe: EFCC To Arraign Cubana Chief Priest On Wednesday For Naira Mutilation by Rikidony(m): 7:48pm On Apr 16, 2024
Nonsense make we see if they will jail him too grin grin
BusinessRe: 1 Dollar Is Now ₦‎1,070 by Rikidony(m): 5:30pm On Apr 13, 2024
ecomalchemistt:
Baba , which app be this ?
Coinmarketcap
BusinessRe: 1 Dollar Is Now ₦‎1,070 by Rikidony(m): 11:58am On Apr 13, 2024
OP no talk that thing again o angry angry angry

RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Is My Girlfriend, Her Past Is Her Past, Says a Young Man by Rikidony(m): 11:49am On Apr 13, 2024
Another SIMP in the making angry

Enjoy your SIMPle life bro

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 126 pages)