Stats: 3,331,409 members, 8,450,206 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 10:58 PM

Roan77's Posts

Nairaland ForumRoan77's ProfileRoan77's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 59 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 1:46pm On Nov 26, 2020
Vlain:
Chai. Vankelvin,just30, appisko,wizzmike, Shiitholezoo.
See ooo. grin the guy was so blunt he couldn't even sugar coat it like that SA dude
When we say thesame thing they think we are bashing Ghana not knowing we are just say it as we see it. Ghana and Accra inspires no one. grin grin

When he said glorified I am guessing he also meant overhyped like we've been reiterating. Now U see. Ghana be village. We can't all be wrong trust me grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 1:44pm On Nov 26, 2020
Vlain:
Lol next time embolden that Authentic African village feel grin
Whenever we tell them about the village feel of ghana, they think we are mocking them, the village feel has been there for so long, not today.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 1:08pm On Nov 26, 2020
Shma2020:
What's with other thread?
Dude! are you not a Nigerian? Deal with me now smiley
Like i told you before, we will be betraying our other Nigerian brothers, if we start debating with Kenyans here, we have been challenging you all to the other thread for so long, and i'm still sticking to that, the challenge has been thrown to you all, it's left for you guys to have some balls, and accept it.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 1:02pm On Nov 26, 2020
Vlain:
Still.kinda attest to my screenshot
Bro, you don't even need to bother yourself with the greatest liar of all time, someone that even lied in his own lie about owning a drone, what do you expect?

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 12:59pm On Nov 26, 2020
Vlain:
Lol they will tell U Ghana is progressing grin grin
Yes, false hope that ghana is progressing, and doing well.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 12:52pm On Nov 26, 2020
tylann:
No Kenyan is going to the another thread everything will be soughted out here
Ok byeeee.

Jump into opportunity whenever it presents itself like the case of today.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 12:48pm On Nov 26, 2020
Vlain:
Lol apparently skyscrapers made manila,Lagos, jarkata polluted but it's absence in Accra and Amsterdam makes them not polluted. If you ask that hobbit where he has been to I am sure he will tell U he has never left tamale to their grandest of disgrace Accra talkless of abroad.

One thing I have noticed about the hobbit tactics is this. If you talk about their ills which apparently is the truth. They try reasoning with you(most especially if U ain't Nigerian) to make u see positivity admist the choking negativity. If you persist in dwelling on their negatives they lash out in anger and start hurling insults to keep U shut by force. And if that doesn't work they proceed into looking for your minor negatives , amplify it to suit their ego and makes themselves feel they are better. Fake hope and self consolation is all they are eft with.
Mehn, if you have been to ghana, and Accra precisely, you will see how polluted, and smelly, and fully of shanties, it's, starting from Manhattan of Ghana, Osu, to the Black Star Square in side Accra, mehn you will cry, i can send you the google earth picture of the Manhattan of Ghana, Osu if you want.
In fact, the whole Accra, is nothing, but a total slum, if you remove airport city, if i want to post their slums, i don't need to go to the internet to look for their slum pictures, google earth will do it for me.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 12:33pm On Nov 26, 2020
Shma2020:
I don't have any problem with nigeria. I have problem with ignorant zoolians like askari polisi.

He started it you know?
Dude, go ahead and do whatever you want, but if you truly want a debate, let go to the other thread, we have been crying out for that for so long, and i don't know why you all are scared of facing us there.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 12:20pm On Nov 26, 2020
Just30:
Simple English language

Read, dont tell me you also hated education so you dont know how to read. grin grin
Now, read it clear again, idiot.

Ghana’s domestic financial system needs to be robust but will also require improvements to its reputation: “Institutions must also work extra hard to get rid of the perception that they are run by rouges. The judicial system must dispatch commercial cases expeditiously. The Bank of Ghana should introduce a Bank Verification Number (BVN) system as in Nigeria.”
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 12:17pm On Nov 26, 2020
Just30:
Simple English language

Read, dont tell me you also hated education so you dont know how to read. grin grin
You said BVN has been into existence for so long in Ghana, now read this.

https://www.myjoyonline.com/business/banking/bank-customers-to-have-verification-numbers/

You are not just a bloody, and unrepentant liar, but a total idiot no one should be wasting time with.

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 12:09pm On Nov 26, 2020
Vlain:
They really want our attention. I can literally see them itching from it. It's seems they miss the Nigeria vs Kenyan thingy so bad grin
See the way they jumped quickly on askiaharem
Yes, especially shma2020, he has gotten what he have been striving for so long.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 12:06pm On Nov 26, 2020
Just30:
you just lack Knowledge

what i see is Kenneth Talking about the financial sector in Ghana especially with regards to loans and Praising Nigeria for introducing a BVN system that will help to reduce the level of fraud in Nigerian banking sector.

And admonishing other African to set up an identification system that will help for the easy identification of it citizens and help grow the financial sector.

Ghana already had all of those and bank were verifying customers using Biometric data far back when Ghana introduce Biometric Voter registrations to collect more than half of it citizens bio data.

dumb dumb

you keep mentioning BVN without know what it is.

I'm even cracking my ribs grin grin
What are you even talking about?
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 12:05pm On Nov 26, 2020
AskiaHarem:
Please no fake news here only provable facts here. wink
AskiaHarem STOP giving this guys attention here, they should come and face us in the other thread.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 12:01pm On Nov 26, 2020
Vlain:
Dude ignore this east African street urchins. They are clearing looking for attention and means to draw back Nigerians to this thread.
I was made to understand that they've been informed to assemble at this other thread for some serious ass whooping if they are still willing to argue their lives out . But first they must visit that thread and accept the topics and get down to pulling their pants so some lashes can be landed comfortably as usual.

https://www.nairaland.com/3327823/kenyans-far-behind-nigerians-every/79
I don't just know why AskiaHarem keeps giving these guys what they have been seeking since....Attention.

I made it clear, if they want attention, we should go to the other thread, i don't know why they are scared of going to that thread to face us.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 11:57am On Nov 26, 2020
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 11:48am On Nov 26, 2020
Just30:
its confirmed, you are ashamed of your country

It is such an undeveloped failure, next time, dont compare it with developing nations like Ghana because it isan insult to Ghana's high progress.

since you cant Read the WHO report, let me copy some and post.

With safe drinking-water access at 87%, Ghana
celebrates a substantial improvement as this even
exceeds the country’s Millennium Development Goal
(MDG) target of 78%. At the same time, Ghana is very
conscious of the enormity of the task to reach universal
access with no inequalities in access, while sustaining
existing services. It is common knowledge that the last
10% of universality (100%) could be as expensive, if not
more, in terms of strategic thinking and investment as
the already attained 90%. This is because that segment
of the population is hard-to-reach.
You are just crazy, there's nothing you can prove here, i asked for the UNICEF source, you are giving back the link i first gave to you.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 11:46am On Nov 26, 2020
Just30:
Now you are shocked to realise that Ghana has been using a similar system way back except this time, the Data is not in trust of Banks but a central authority.

It's official, you know nothing hence the constant lies.

Everything in my writeup above can be verified.

You empty heads keep disgracing yourselves here.
Now come and explain this, i don't understand, are you paid to lie blindly, or you derive joy in lying?

Explain this, read it all, and explain.

https://www.biometricupdate.com/202010/could-nigerias-biometrics-backed-bvn-show-other-countries-the-way-for-business-loans
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 11:35am On Nov 26, 2020
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 11:18am On Nov 26, 2020
Just30:
So UNICEF, WHO and WASH are shitty links

zoo animal, something is wrong with your head grin grin grin

carry your shame go
Idiot, bring WHO, and UNICEF links that says you have 90% of clean water supply, not this iwaponline link you brought.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 10:46am On Nov 26, 2020
Kuruptnigga:
Owerri first pic. Enugu 2,3,4

I'm busy this days, I don't have time for this little weak hobbits.
They can never get to this level, no matter how they try to post the little good sides of Accra.
Infact, the whole of Accra is a slumpolis, and i have a proof to that.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 10:37am On Nov 26, 2020
Just30:
you keep making noise too bad Nigeria cant even supply you with water grin grin grin

89% of Ghanaians have safe water supplied to their homes, Let me know when Nigeria enters the 19th century

The combined effect of population and economic growth would spur on increased demand for water, thereby making drinking water supply crucial. According to figures provided by the UNICEF/WHO Joint Monitoring Programme (JMP), Ghana's Millennium Development Goal (MDG) target for potable water supply was achieved in 2008, with 82% of the population having access to improved drinking water sources as against a 2015 target of 77% (WHO/UNICEF 2015). Currently, access to improved drinking water is estimated at 89%; 93% urban coverage and 84% rural coverage (WHO/UNICEF 2015). Undoubtedly, if current efforts are sustained, Ghana will achieve universal access to potable water by the year 2030 as required by Target 6.1 of the UN Sustainable Development Goal (SDG) 6.
I said it, you will go and bring a shitty link to satisfy your lies, i gave you unicef source, and you are bringing iwaponline to prove your lies, idiot.
If you will fighting unicef source, and you expect us to believe your shitty link?
You are a true hobbit, receive sense, arse licker.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 9:42am On Nov 26, 2020
Just30:
I will rather have 90% of my people not struggle with basic water supply where they can be assured of quality treated water supply than for them to have to rely on untreated contaminated borehole water as in the case of Nigeria.

Again like your fellow said, Nigerians dont deserve treated water pumped to their houses and electricity angry grin angry

Dumb kids
Arse licker, Seventy six per cent of households in Ghana drink water that is contaminated with faecal matter.

Deal with that, and stop ranting. wink
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 7:44am On Nov 26, 2020
Austine1213:
You are being childish and insecure.

If watching vloggs on YouTube is spying it proves how your mind is so backward.

When I leave my country I go explore, i fact I didn't have a bad time in Ghana.

Lol seems you got problems with South africans, seems you the one with bad energy.

Stop being childish and travel! "A man's wife isthe most beautiful when he never leaves the house" remember that

TRAVEL AND EXPLORE
Popizaino over to you jare. grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 7:42am On Nov 26, 2020
crash12345:
stop mentioning that dumb inexperience and knows little to nothing ignoramus dude nappie or whatever he's called and I didn't compare Accra to Berlin.Learn to understand and extract meaning from written statements especially when the statement is crystal clear.

Manila is over populated, huge skylines, very polluted and vibrant city buh it doesn't compare to Amsterdam which is not over populated, does not have giant skylines, not polluted and it's not very vibrant buh Amsterdam is far better than Manila or Jarkata in terms of infrastructure, development, wealth, serenity, peaceful and safe atmosphere. That's how Nairobi or Lagos compare to Accra.Ghanaians are generally laidback so we don't need to polluted our cities to make it the best.

You here are stuck on discussing Ghana whilst you leave your own country. Never talk about Ghana especially with your negative energy because we don't need your opinion about us.Talk about your beautiful Nairobi and Johannesburg and leave Ghana and Accra out of your mouth.Stop going around spying on Ghana on YouTube just to collect negative stereotypes,feed your ego and ignorance and spew negative energy.

And if you disregard or disrespect Ghana and Accra so much,why follow Ghanaian stuffs and videos just to refuel your negative energy.Channel that energy into some other country and leave Ghana alone.

Am not insecure and I accept critique towards Ghana and Accra especially when I do a lot of criticism myself towards Ghana and our shortfalls buh I will never accept it from a South African. Maybe I will tolerate a Kenyan or Nigerian to a certain extent buh definitely not from a South African.

Diplomatic wise and official relationship,we are the best of friends and allies especially when it comes to West Africa,your only confidential and trusted partner is Ghana who's a regional power in West Africa and ECOWAS alongside Nigeria who doesn't really like you that much.South African businesses are given special privileges in Ghana thus over 1,000 mini and macro South African businesses lies in Ghana buh citizenship wise,we are not the best of friends and we do not see eye to eye so don't take the hospitality you get from Ghanaians which is our character to every foreigner as a friendship cos even with Nigeria who's our closest friend,we don't tolerate them further than tourist visits.

For the Kenyans and Tanzanian on this forum,we don't even know that they exist. 90% of Ghanaians don't know that a country called Kenya or Tanzania exists and is not ignorance buh it's clear case if we don't care or see them anywhere
Don't be bitter man.
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 7:40am On Nov 26, 2020
rvp20182:
You're too nice to Accra..a glorified village.
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 7:39am On Nov 26, 2020
Austine1213:
Before youyou came I spoke of your kind that when people don't seem to have sweets to your ears, Yall get mad

Who said Accra doesn't have development?

Why you being so insecure?

Just travel more it will open your eyes, dude you Accra is in no levels of the cities you mentioned.

Check out nappie briggs latest video on youtube
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 7:36am On Nov 26, 2020
Austine1213:
I guess you stuck with me ill always have an opinion

What's wrong with having Authentic African village feel? It's a good thing many people love that and it's unique, many people from the US love it, same as Tanzania. There's an American vlogger who has been to both countries and love them so much.

They used to big cities, going to Accra is something different, Accra is a beautiful city in its own way it is not lagos or Nairobi. It has development like any capital city.

Ghana being bigger than me and my entire generation that's your opinion. smiley

African American will come there cos of many slaves coming from west africa.

Look stating my experience don't be mad at me, I'm stating my experience.

Stop being sensitive
Relax

Anyway how are you
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 7:35am On Nov 26, 2020
Austine1213:
Dude youryour anger is misguided

Why would i mingle in Ghanas business

Dude I was in Accra I've seen lots of resent vids of Ghana of where I was 4 years back, its little change that I see.

I saw the hotel you talking about.

No place stays the same over span of 4 years, relax especially when there's so much free space available for development
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 7:27am On Nov 26, 2020
Austine1213:
Just 4 years back, I've seen alot of vid of Ghana recently it changed but not so much

SA
wink wink grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 7:25am On Nov 26, 2020
Austine1213:
I have been to Ghana before, Kenya, Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe and lesotho

I know the difference
Levels. grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 7:23am On Nov 26, 2020
Austine1213:
Authentic African village feel
Oh wow, you also feel the village stuff we are talking about in Accra. grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 9:26pm On Nov 25, 2020
popizaino:
Receipt ooooo grin grin grin grin
Yeah bro, and i'm not done yet, more receipt coming. grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 59 pages)