Stats: 3,160,460 members, 7,843,399 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 02:22 AM

Rossiminku's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Rossiminku's Profile / Rossiminku's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 15 pages)

Politics / Re: What Is The Benefit Of An Hausa Man In The Present Day Nigeria by Rossiminku: 6:52am On May 31, 2021
OsusTroller:

It's either you're mentally unstable or just in a vegetative state.
Nigeria's 70-98% source of income since the 1980s has been from crude oil. So I don't know which agriculture you're talking about.
The north is literally surviving off of SE, SW and SS money.
All those infrastructures you're seeing in Abuja, Kaduna and Kano is at least 90% funded by crude oil money.

Do you think it's only the north that farms?

You guys are completely useless.
To hell with the north and it's foods.

Do you know how much of farming that takes place in
Ogun
Ọyọ
Osun etc?
Even in Lagos, go to Epe and Badagry...

Even in my small family's farm, we produce and sell out at least 15-20 crates of eggs DAILY!!!
We farm and sell out thousands of chickens yearly.
Who needs your onions and tomatoes when I can grow them in my farm? The worst that could happen if we separate is for us to even buy from Benin Republic, Cameroon, Togo etc at least if we don't have enough WITH OUR OIL MONEY!
Lagos and Ondo has oil!

Dubai, UAE, Saudi etc doesn't have farmable lands. They rely on crude oil too but buys some of the best foods in the world daily from other countries.

We don't need the north for ANYTHING!

Look at this illiterate blowing hot temper with utter BS.

No, we don't quantify agric contribution to GDP by saying ''come to my farm! I sell 1,000 eggs a day!''

We do it by empirical research of the entire country, to come out with credible figures, using respected international sources like Statista.

Agricultural activities of households in Nigeria 2019, by zone and type

Published by Simona Varrella, Sep 4, 2020

''According to the results of a survey conducted in 2019, agricultural activities in Nigeria were more widespread in North than in South. Especially, 83.6 percent of households living in the North East of the country declared to practice crop farming. Similarly, 68.6 percent of households in the same region owned or rose livestock. On the other hand, the South West of Nigeria recorded the lowest percentage of households participating in agricultural activities. In total, crop farming was practiced by about 70 percent of Nigerian households.''

https://www.statista.com/statistics/1119613/households-participating-in-agricultural-activities-in-nigeria-by-zone-and-type/

You ''don't need the north for anything''?

Not according to scholarly research.
Crime / Re: Gunmen Burn Immigration Office In Abia, Computer Room Affected (photos, Video) by Rossiminku: 6:19am On May 31, 2021
Theoarhics:
I thought the people of this region had sense...guess I was wrong. Who would all these destruction affect? Destroying what is meant to serve u. This is just shooting yourself on the foot thinking you are shooting others.

IGBOS ARE DUMB.

THIS RUBBISH HAPPENING IS EXPOSING THEM BIG TIME, AS A GROUP OF DUNCES WITH NO THINKING FACULTIES.

THEY REASON LIKE SAVAGES.

LOOK AT THEM BURNING DOWN THEIR OWN BACKYARD.

HOPELESS SET OF PEOPLE.
Culture / Re: The Bible Is Talking About Black People by Rossiminku: 6:10am On May 31, 2021
RedboneSmith:
The Bible is talking about olive-skinned Middle Easterners. undecided

NO IT'S NOT.

''You people of Israel are like the people from Sudan, says the Lord.''

Amos 9:7

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=amos+9%3A7&version=GW
Politics / Re: ''You Africans Are My Chosen People'' - The Bible God...see Amazing Verse! by Rossiminku: 5:37am On May 31, 2021
helinues:

That's where logicality comes in

If Sudan as a name wasn't existing before the bible was written, how do they manage to insert the name in the bible?

Take it up with God!!!!

Pray to Him tonight.

He will give you the answer.

Politics / Re: ''You Africans Are My Chosen People'' - The Bible God...see Amazing Verse! by Rossiminku: 5:30am On May 31, 2021
helinues:

So Sudan as a name of a country/region was existing before the bible was written?

Am I the bible writer? Why are you asking me?

If you have a problem, go and ask Moses and Jesus and Elijah and God and others that wrote the bible.

Make una see me trouble o.

Politics / Re: ''You Africans Are My Chosen People'' - The Bible God...see Amazing Verse! by Rossiminku: 5:22am On May 31, 2021
helinues:
And Sudan was written inside the bible.

Oh lawd, why is religion doing so many damages to African youths like this

I gave you the full quote and reference. Can't you read? Of course it is written in the bible.

Here it is, Live and Direct:

https://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=amos+9%3A7&version=GW
Politics / Re: ''You Africans Are My Chosen People'' - The Bible God...see Amazing Verse! by Rossiminku: 5:05am On May 31, 2021
Elporo:

Satan no dey quote bible?

Abi thunder dey hungry you.

Respect yourself .. chin chin brain ... religious bigot

Wow, you are surely pained by what the bible said.

I wonder why.

Here's another verse to disturb your system:

''Our skin was black like an oven ...''

Lamentations 5:10

Oops!

Politics / Re: ''You Africans Are My Chosen People'' - The Bible God...see Amazing Verse! by Rossiminku: 5:00am On May 31, 2021
VictorUSA:
Fool! No one will read ur post.

El Poro

Thunder fire you.

European barely attend church.

No be only bible verse. Next thing na tithe. No worry... thunder go come drop small tithe for una this Sunday.

All hail Biafra

Of all the things to get upset by - Somebody quoting the bible.

Abi na Satan born una?

Politics / Re: ''You Africans Are My Chosen People'' - The Bible God...see Amazing Verse! by Rossiminku: 3:06am On May 31, 2021

Politics / Re: ''You Africans Are My Chosen People'' - The Bible God...see Amazing Verse! by Rossiminku: 3:02am On May 31, 2021

Politics / ''You Africans Are My Chosen People'' - The Bible God...see Amazing Verse! by Rossiminku: 2:50am On May 31, 2021
Final Proof That We Are The REAL Israelites

''You people of Israel are like the people from Sudan, says the Lord.''

Amos 9:7 — God's Word Translation (GW)
Politics / Re: Igbo's Will End IPOB. by Rossiminku: 12:23am On May 31, 2021
amuwo1980:
Shut the Bleep up, Nigeria is finished

Your coconut head like''finished''.

Internet noisemaker.

No go hustle like your mates.

Politics / Re: IMO : Pictures Of Major Roads In Owerri Due To Ipob's Stay At Home Order by Rossiminku: 11:49pm On May 30, 2021
BombAttack:

Thought you said Igbos will not obey the ORDER by Kanu.

Well, after he announced that anyone stepping outside would be killed....
Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu And The Igbo Downfall. by Rossiminku: 11:44pm On May 30, 2021
tossie101:

Igbos dont want nigeria.

So why are they scattered all over Nigeria 10 times more than any other ethnic group?
Politics / Re: Unknown Gun Men In Enugu by Rossiminku: 11:35pm On May 30, 2021
ubaobi:
This country has expired, all the indices of a failed state are prevalent

SPEAK FOR YOUR REGION.

NIGERIA IS OKAY.

When bad things happen in your region you remember you are ''Nigeria''. Idiot.
Politics / Re: The North's Great Contribution To Nigeria - What IPOB Won't Tell You by Rossiminku: 11:07pm On May 30, 2021
gidgiddy:

Two questions

1) What percentage of tax do Northern farmers pay to the national coffers? Is it in the millions of dollars?

What percentage tax do Igbo spare parts dealers in Onitsha and Aba pay to the national coffers? Is it in the millions of dollars?

2) Do the Northerners give anyone food for free? Everybody still has to buy the food from them with their hard earned money? In other words, agriculture is just another business and they are doing nobody any special favours.

Do southerners give anybody oil for free? Don't we all buy diesel and petrol? Is it free?

Can the North ever claim they have contributed more to the national purse than the South, in the history of Nigeria?

If not, this thread is useless

National purse? You mean govt money?

I thought you people said the govt ate all the money.

So whatever wealth we are enjoying is based on real GDP contributors like Agriculture, not ''national purse'' that they share in Abuja.
Politics / Re: The North's Great Contribution To Nigeria - What IPOB Won't Tell You by Rossiminku: 10:50pm On May 30, 2021
Igboid:

Kanu said the Niger Delta doesn't belong to the FG.

Who the hell is he to say what belongs to whom?

That the FG should give the people the option of a referendum to choose where they they want to belong.

He is a terrorist and has ZERO say in what happens in Nigeria.

Moreover we both know that there is a huge chunk of Igboland trapped in the geographical space you call SS.
Nzeogwu and Achuzia for starters are from parts of Igboland in this SS.
Should we then leave them behind without giving them the option to choose?

The South South will NOT be handed over to IPOB because of the presence of a small Igbo minority in the region.

Be honest with yourself for once. Even Buhari has refused to leave his fellow Fulanis in Chad and Niger.
But you expect Ndiigbo to leave our people in SS?

If your people in the south-south want their own country, they'll be asked to travel up to their landlocked republic, or better yet, DEPORTED there.
Politics / Re: The North's Great Contribution To Nigeria - What IPOB Won't Tell You by Rossiminku: 10:45pm On May 30, 2021
Igboid:

Nah.

Kanu said the Niger Delta doesn't belong to the FG.[/q
That the FG should give the people the option of a referendum to choose where they they want to belong.
Moreover we both know that there is a huge chunk of Igboland trapped in the geographical space you call SS.
Nzeogwu and Achuzia for starters are from parts of Igboland in this SS.
Should we then leave them behind without giving them the option to choose?

Be honest with yourself for once. Even Buhari has refused to leave his fellow Fulanis in Chad and Niger.
But you expect Ndiigbo to leave our people in SS?
Politics / Re: The North's Great Contribution To Nigeria - What IPOB Won't Tell You by Rossiminku: 10:44pm On May 30, 2021
Jogs1900:
Is it only the north that's into agriculture?

75% of agriculture in Nigeria is northern based.
Politics / Re: The North's Great Contribution To Nigeria - What IPOB Won't Tell You by Rossiminku: 10:38pm On May 30, 2021
Igboid:

All you talk about is Niger Delta oil. Is that your nightmare?
Keep all non Igbo Parts of SS if they want to continue doing one NIGERIA with you.
We will still want BIAFRA (republic of Igboland). cool

I read the FG offered Kanu all the 5 Igbo states as Biafra when he was arrested, and he REFUSED, saying he wanted the entire Niger Delta as well.

THE MAN IS A BIG THIEF WITH EYES ON JUST ONE THING. OIL.

That is what the WHOLE agitation for Biafra is about.

OIL GRAB.

RESOURCE GRAB.

Nothing else.

Take away the Niger Delta from their 'Biafra' map and they will all go home.
Politics / Re: The North's Great Contribution To Nigeria - What IPOB Won't Tell You by Rossiminku: 10:34pm On May 30, 2021
Igboid:

Are you saying your super agricultural rich North will starve without the crude oil of South South? grin

The crude oil of the south south has NOTHING to do with you.
Politics / Re: The North's Great Contribution To Nigeria - What IPOB Won't Tell You by Rossiminku: 10:29pm On May 30, 2021
YouWillNotWin:

I ask because you don’t come across as someone who is stable minded

You are a Biafran THIEF.

And I call you out.

Any Igbo man who wants to separate from Nigeria by annexing the Niger Delta is a THIEF.

You don't even care how many millions of Nigerian children would die of malnutrition were your evil agenda to succeed.

All you see is the oil money accruing to Igbos alone. Everyone else can starve.

YOU ARE EVIL.

Politics / Re: The North's Great Contribution To Nigeria - What IPOB Won't Tell You by Rossiminku: 10:24pm On May 30, 2021
YouWillNotWin:

Do you have mental problems ?

No. But YOU do.
Politics / Re: The North's Great Contribution To Nigeria - What IPOB Won't Tell You by Rossiminku: 10:21pm On May 30, 2021
Igboid:
Go form your own country and enjoy all those contributions alone.
How hard is it?

No, YOU go and form YOUR own Igbo country without looking to steal Niger Delta terrItory out of greed for oil, you THIEF.

Is Niger Delta your fatherland?

CRIMINAL.
Politics / Re: The North's Great Contribution To Nigeria - What IPOB Won't Tell You by Rossiminku: 10:20pm On May 30, 2021
SLAP44:
Then why not go and form your own country and stop these killers from coming down south to kill people.

and While at it, feed these people suffering from Kwashiokor inside a prosperous northern Nijeriya.

Why not go and form YOUR own Igbo country without looking to steal Niger Delta terrItory out of greed for oil, you THIEF?

Is Niger Delta your fatherland?

CRIMINAL.
Politics / The North's Great Contribution To Nigeria - What IPOB Won't Tell You by Rossiminku: 10:04pm On May 30, 2021
Are you aware that Agriculture, not oil, is the biggest contributor to our annual GDP of 450 billion USD?

The north is the epicentre of Agriculture, with no rivals.

You have no idea how much of the food you consume daily comes from the north, from vegetables to tomatoes, onions and meat.

Without them, ie those people you morons have labelled 'parasites', you would literally starve.

In fact, not less than 70% to 80% of you would require United Nations FOOD AID without the agriculture of the north.

According to Statista,

''In 2020, Nigeria's GDP amounted to 152,32 trillion Naira, over 400 billion U.S.dollars. About 24 percent of Gross Domestic Product was generated by the agricultural sector. The largest contribution was given by crop productions, which generated 21.8 percent of the country's GDP in 2020.

Agriculture contributes to a significant part of the country's GDP. It is a key activity for Nigeria's economy after oil. Nevertheless, agricultural activities provide livelihood for many Nigerians, whereas the wealth generated by oil reaches a restricted share of people.''

https://www.statista.com/statistics/1207940/share-of-gdp-by-agricultural-sector-in-nigeria/

Also, ''the agricultural sector remains the largest employer in Nigeria, employing more than 36% of the labour force''.

6 of Nigeria's top 10 rice producing states are in the NORTH.

https://nigerianguide.com.ng/top-10-rice-producing-states-in-nigeria-currently/

LESSON: THINK TWICE BEFORE DARING TO INSULT THE NORTH.

THEY ARE LITERALLY THE PEOPLE KEEPING YOU ALIVE!

Politics / Re: What Is The Benefit Of An Hausa Man In The Present Day Nigeria by Rossiminku: 9:42pm On May 30, 2021
OsusTroller:
They are all useless parasites.

I can't tolerate to continue sharing the same country with those useless evil savages. My apologies to the few good ones.

Are you aware that Agriculture, not oil, is the biggest contributor to our annual GDP of 450 billion USD?

The north is the epicentre of Agriculture, with no rivals.

You have no idea how much of the food you consume daily comes from the north, from vegetables to tomatoes, onions and meat.

Without them, ie those people you call parasites, you would literally starve.
Politics / Re: Police Bans Biafran Flag In Delta State, Warns IPOB by Rossiminku: 9:33pm On May 30, 2021
gidgiddy:
What powers does the police have to ban a flag? Useless people who have nothing better to do

Do you say the same when soldiers remove Boko Haram flags from recaptured territory?

Don't bother responding.
Sports / Re: Oliseh Blames Guardiola For City’s UCL Defeat by Rossiminku: 6:03pm On May 30, 2021
kingjooo:
Exactly my thought,when head of states the talk,councilor wan put mouth

You sound dumb and stupid, with very low self esteem. Tragic.

To those with working heads: if you play as a striker for Kano Pillars or Enyimba, but you see Messi or Lewandowski make the wrong pass on the field, you are PERFECTLY entitled to criticise them without feeling inferior. Thanks.
Sports / Re: Oliseh Blames Guardiola For City’s UCL Defeat by Rossiminku: 6:01pm On May 30, 2021
tonyayodele:
The mumu olisah no fit go help them collect the cup or he no try reach,for your life and our history in africa as a any africa coach get to that level before
First class mugu

You sound dumb and stupid, with a deep inferiority complex. Disgusting.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 15 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50