Stats: 3,326,985 members, 8,428,910 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 08:02 AM

Rottenegg's Posts

Nairaland ForumRottenegg's ProfileRottenegg's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 37 pages)

CrimeRe: Man Rapes Seven-year-old Girl In FESTAC, Lagos (Photo) by rottenegg: 1:22pm On Jul 28, 2016
Its a shame that such a serious issue can be tribalised on a social platform like this. Please hate the act, not the tribe!
Always say no to children molestation.......no matter which tribe commits the act.
RomanceRe: Pre-wedding Photos Of A Couple Rocking Wings by rottenegg: 11:50am On Jul 26, 2016
FashionRe: Busty Lagos Girl Wearing Kampala Tube And Tight Leggings by rottenegg: 11:46am On Jul 26, 2016
All this is story! Next time post pics, phone numbers, bbpin, WhatsApp #, residential address or her favorite place for fun here......or don't post this shit at all!
FashionRe: Busty Lagos Girl Wearing Kampala Tube And Tight Leggings by rottenegg: 11:46am On Jul 26, 2016
All this is story! Next time post pics, phone numbers, bbpin, WhatsApp #, residential address or her favorite place for fun here......or don't post this shit at all!
PoliticsRe: OPC Gives Militants 14-Day Ultimatum To Stop Attacks by rottenegg: 10:53am On Jul 21, 2016
bakynes:
All these SS and SE people think OPC wont defeat Niger delta Militants because of sophisticated weapons the militants carry. OPC do not rely on guns they have charms as well. I do know the militants use charms too but no tribe can really match the Yorubas in Charm and Voodo in Nigeria except the Hausa-Fulanis. I have seen an OPC vigilante in my area walking invinsible with only shoes moving abt.
So do not discard their threat. Its better we all encourage peace.
Babalawo in training spotted!
PoliticsRe: Aregbesola Inspects Ongoing Projects In Osun State by rottenegg: 2:32pm On Jul 20, 2016
phemmyutd:
Please show us how your own governor impacted on your state at large, kindly provide photo as evidence.
I'm from Akwa Ibom State....I'm sure you've heard of us! No poverty there. Your people come here and never leave....ever!
Don't hate me....get my message! It's clear.
PoliticsRe: Aregbesola Inspects Ongoing Projects In Osun State by rottenegg: 1:55pm On Jul 20, 2016
I don't know why the people of Osun are so blind that they can't read the writings on the walls. What is the benefit of this exorbitant and expensive project to the common Osun man/woman who still live in mud houses?
Yes, mud houses! To all and sundry, tell me that as a visitor for the first time to Ife town, as a student or businessman, you were not disappointed at its appearance? Everyone looked ill and hungry at my first visit.
I always feel sad for Osun people anytime this man's name is mentioned.

But what do I know, I only worked there with Ratcon Construction Company for 3 years.
AutosRe: 2010 Toyota Camry In Portharcourt Used By A Lady Banker 1.650m (negotiable) by rottenegg: 3:58pm On Jul 06, 2016
BusinessRe: See What Huffington Post Says About Gtbank And Some Other Banks by rottenegg: 8:02am On Jul 03, 2016
It simply means that GTBANK paid the op some cash to write up this indirect advert on trying to push GTBANK in your faces as the most innovative bank in Nigeria.
It was a good write up though but most people here are hungry and can't understand. Op, try use pigin English next time!
PoliticsRe: Samuel Ikon Writes US Ambassador, Threatens Legal Action by rottenegg: 8:48pm On Jun 24, 2016
Nonsense house of rape member!

CelebritiesRe: Freeze Blasts Fayose For Accusing Aisha Buhari Of Fraud by rottenegg: 11:15pm On Jun 22, 2016
Range and muscle parked in that poor looking environment? Freeze go and arrange yourself properly
PoliticsRe: How EFCC Almost Arrested Aisha Buhari’s Impostor – Ribadu by rottenegg: 9:47pm On Jun 22, 2016
Question: why hasn't the president's wife ever traveled to the US since Buhari assumed office? Prove Fayose wrong and travel....America no be Naija ooo!!!
PoliticsRe: US Cancels Three Reps’ Visas Over Sex Scandal, Dogara Orders Probe by rottenegg: 10:52am On Jun 17, 2016
Useless House of Rape Members!!!
PoliticsRe: US Ambassador To Nigeria Accusses House Of Reps Members Of Attempted Rape by rottenegg: 7:21pm On Jun 16, 2016
Coko my man! So you dey hia too! Our fgik rep don dey accused too! I just hope they will be able to defend this disgraceful accusation!
AutosRe: SOLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Used Toyota Camry (orobo) For Sale @ 230k last by rottenegg: 1:31pm On Jun 16, 2016
You should try to explain more on your cars. This orobo was a v6 engine built car before it was converted to an i4...double exhaust! Now, there is nothing wrong with that if its done properly but that is information that shouldn't be left hidden from potential buyers.
Having said that, please tells us more about the car.
AutosRe: SOLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Used Nissan Maxima For Sale nw 200k by rottenegg: 1:25pm On Jun 16, 2016
Engine pics would have been nice.
Technology MarketRe: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by rottenegg: 9:43pm On Jun 06, 2016
I just took delivery of a samsung 32" led and 20" lg LCD from acunon. The transaction was straight precise and fast. Never met him, everything was done via calls and WhatsApp.
Both TV are in perfect condition and testing has been done. Once I mount them, I will include pics. Thank you acunon for your honesty.
God bless your hustle.
Technology MarketRe: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by rottenegg: 7:27am On May 30, 2016
acunon:
Good morning sir
32" LED LG is 50k
32" LCD LG is 36k
New or used? You don't answer your WhatsApp? I want the cheapest make or model. What's the difference between LCD and LED? 30 is the last figures on my phone number on your WhatsApp message. Answer there.
Technology MarketRe: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by rottenegg: 10:41pm On May 29, 2016
Please what's the price of all your LCD/Led 32 inches...lg preferred
AutosRe: ***Xterra jeep 2003 model For 350k by rottenegg: 2:17pm On May 21, 2016
This vehicle would have been bought only if you'd come out plain and state the problem with the car. Saying, ''engine is not ok'' isn't good enough. Take time to explain and i bet you this car wont last a week.
AutosRe: ***AUCTION***Copart And Iaai Auction Vehicles brought to you by Kakaki*** by rottenegg:
Please what would be the total landing cost for either of this, clearing inclusive if its paid for outrightly not bidding. Please, break the costs down so i understand clearly.
Lot # 23032866
Lot # 21469316
rotteneggltd@gmail.com
AutosRe: SOLD.... by rottenegg: 11:38pm On May 20, 2016
ogawisdom:
Am telling u I can't buy this car for even half of d price BC is nt suitable for naija road flood, pot hole, off road n lacks power to climb hills n if u ve accident on it ur body will b crushed n chances of survival is near zero.

Dts me happy sales op, at least it has extreme fuel economy
Lol! This guy sef!!!
PoliticsRe: Fuel Price: NLC To Begin Strike Wednesday by rottenegg: 2:58pm On May 14, 2016
It will never hold...they have been cornered and given our devalued naira in bags! This is just a show for all to see that they tried.
Useless NLC...they should strike to increase minimum wage to N150,000k
PoliticsRe: CBN Denies Naira Devaluation by rottenegg: 2:53pm On May 14, 2016
Where do they register to become NDA.
Car TalkRe: FRSC Pulled Me Over Twice Today To Check My Tires by rottenegg: 7:44am On May 14, 2016
This nonsense isn't funny. Fine, expired tires are bad but what the hell do they mean by "confiscation of all expired tires?" Is that a joke? Your driving from Abuja to Lagos, and some fool in uniform near Akure tells you this crap...Please, there are better ways to handle such issues. Enough of all the harassment on our roads by these fools.... Immigration, FRSC, police, customs etc If you don't want people driving used and expired tires, simply ban them from being imported.
To all of you who say" go and change the tires dude" its more than just that.
AutosRe: Buy A Clean Honda Civic 790k by rottenegg: 4:28pm On May 13, 2016
This must be the new Honyota I have so much heard about. Honda body with Toyota engine and interior.
SportsRe: Funeral Service Of John Ene Okon (Photos) by rottenegg: 3:20pm On May 13, 2016
Met this man just once for 2 days through a friend. Sad that he's gone. RIP
FamilyRe: Best Way To Show Your Wife You Are Not Happy With Her by rottenegg: 3:12pm On May 13, 2016
Just go dog her best friend...simple.
PoliticsRe: Buhari In Bilateral Talks With David Cameron by rottenegg: 8:31am On May 13, 2016
Ask him....go ahead...ask him! We are dying to hear his response.
PoliticsRe: Xerona Donald Duke Playing Guitar (Photo) by rottenegg: 8:26am On May 13, 2016
Please play for Buhari to reduce pump price of PMS!
PoliticsRe: EFCC Operatives Invade Fani-kayode’s Home Again by rottenegg: 8:21am On May 13, 2016
PoliticsRe: AGF Declares Senate Election Null And Void, Saraki, Ekweremadu In Fresh Trouble by rottenegg: 8:06am On May 13, 2016
Another dumb Bleep seeking publicity! Make him go remove them nna.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 37 pages)