Politics › Re: APC Rejects PDP’s Denial Of Fayose’s Controversial Buhari Advert by rottenegg: 9:04pm On Jan 20, 2015 |
phemybof: Sometimes when you over feed or met ursef in where u ar not supposed to be , u wil just started saying rubies n nonsense WHAT A THURG IS DOING IN GOVT HOUSE #Stomachinfrastructure #phemybofSHOWYOURCERTIFICATE# |
Politics › Re: APC Rejects PDP’s Denial Of Fayose’s Controversial Buhari Advert by rottenegg: 9:01pm On Jan 20, 2015 |
#BUHARISHOWYOURCERTIFICATE# |
Politics › Re: Sani Abacha’s Daughter, Gumsu Slams Fayose Over Controversial Advertorial by rottenegg: 7:57pm On Jan 20, 2015 |
obum88: who be that one? abi her papa no chop apple died for office...mtchewwwwww! You are a bad son of a good man! Apple from Indian chicks!! Lmao!!! |
Politics › Re: We Don’t Have Buhari’s Credentials - Army by rottenegg: 7:34pm On Jan 20, 2015 |
barcanista: Buhari clearly said his credentials is with the Military board because it was the military that ransacked his residence and carted away with his properties in 1985. They should explain the whereabout of his documents. Thank God IBB is not dead yet. This will shut the doubting thomases mouth. They have seen letter of recommendation from his school principal... End of Chapter....
Next!!!! Recommendation no be certificate! |
Politics › Re: PDP Threatens Showdown As Amaechi Blocks Use Of PH Stadium By Jonathan by rottenegg: 5:13pm On Jan 20, 2015 |
Is this the useless stadium that is being fought over.....learners! Both GEJ and GMB can come and use the''nest of champions''!!
PDP till APC produces a better candidate. |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Will Win, APC Is A Fragile Anti-Jonathan Setup —Brookings by rottenegg: 1:32pm On Jan 20, 2015 |
D9ty7: Brookings or any fvcking American based newspaper or think-tank can keep making predictions of the election result while some Nairalanders can keep saying Sai Buhari, Sai GEJ or Sai their fathers. I believe a sai Buhari= 1 vote and same goes to Sai GEJ. I was suprised to see someone arguing about Nigeria's economy and the percentage increase that made it the leading economy in africa and 26th in the world, my question is all these Sai Buhari, Sai GEJ, how many of you don clock 18yrs or age? How many of you don collect your PVC? Lets stop decieving ourselves, no amount of Sai APC, Sai PDP or Sai kowa can make me change my mind on who I want to vote for, i.e if I want to vote. No amount of propagandas, pictures of Buhari buying arms for Nigeria or GEJ teaching kid bible in church or Osinbajo dancing story for the Gods or Sambo spearheading PDP reconcillatory train will change my mind. I have decided on who I will vote for, you can't change my mind, even if GEJ or Buhari come to my house to campaign, I have my mind already made up. With the above, I am also one voter, I don't know about you, but remember, social medias are faceless forums filled with kids and nothing else. I am with u all the way. Tired of reading crap online from under aged kids with no pvc! |
Autos › Re: COTONOU CARS DELIVERED 2014... Phill-mart Autos by rottenegg: 3:32pm On Jan 11, 2015 |
Phillmart: 2008 Toyota Camry Delivered: Abuja CAMRY XLE 2008...how much to lagos? |
Autos › Re: Turn Your $40 To Make $2,025,000 In 1 Month Via Perfect Money Account Only by rottenegg: 9:08pm On Dec 30, 2014 |
Heap of cow dung! Who in this world has ever shared a means of genuine money making avenues  Crap! |
Autos › Re: Please HELP My Honda CRV 2002 Cant Engage The Fourth Gear Anymore by rottenegg: 11:33am On Dec 28, 2014 |
check if ur overdrive switch is on. if it is, turn it off. |
Autos › Re: Cheapest Rav 2004 Model For 600k by rottenegg: 7:10pm On Dec 13, 2014 |
Army nko? |
Health › Re: 7 Proven Health Benefits Of Kissing by rottenegg: 6:48pm On Dec 13, 2014 |
hmmmmmmm.....
Politics › Re: Breaking: Nda-isaiah And Okorocha Step Down For Buhari by rottenegg: 8:53pm On Dec 10, 2014 |
All we are saying, give him our votes..vvvv
Politics › Re: Court Orders Immediate Seizure of Obasanjo's New Book. by rottenegg: 8:44pm On Dec 10, 2014 |
All we are saying is..vvvvvvvvv
Politics › Re: PDP Challenges Opposition To Present Both Buhari And Atiku Against Jonathan. by rottenegg: 1:16pm On Dec 10, 2014 |
END POINT! THEY WILL ALL VOTE FOR...vvvvvv
Celebrities › Re: Warri Billionaire Rewards Nigeria's BBA Hotshot Tayo With $350,000 by rottenegg: 1:12pm On Dec 09, 2014 |
Only for naija wey person go dash another man that kind amount.....just like that! No questions asked...... SMFH |
Autos › Re: COTONOU CARS BUYERS FORUM, ORDER FOR YOU CAR(S) NOW @ AFFORDABLE PRICE by rottenegg: 10:49am On Dec 09, 2014 |
Tadeus: Lol....okay sir Its me again. what model and year of sienna would 1.050m get me as you had said... I would like an LE TRIM becausec I dont want leather seats. I reside at uyo.....can i get pics and which of ur lines has whatsapp? |
Politics › Re: APC Is The 'Waste Basket' For PDP's 'Expired Substances' - PDP by rottenegg: 9:58am On Dec 09, 2014 |
GEJ till they drop!!
Autos › Re: Sold Toyota Sienna 99model 570k Sold by rottenegg: 4:31am On Dec 09, 2014 |
sorry but can i see middle seat and boot pics? what is to be fixed...and pls dont just say nothing. ur line isnt going |
Autos › Re: COTONOU CARS BUYERS FORUM, ORDER FOR YOU CAR(S) NOW @ AFFORDABLE PRICE by rottenegg: 7:23pm On Dec 04, 2014 |
Tadeus: Lol... Without duty 950k and with duty 1.050m
Regards CHOI!! Bros, where and how i wan take raise extra 100k?? I dont want any illegal stuff....u sure say that my budget no fit move mountains?? I don starve tire to get this ride. Na wah o! |
Autos › Re: COTONOU CARS BUYERS FORUM, ORDER FOR YOU CAR(S) NOW @ AFFORDABLE PRICE by rottenegg: 2:09pm On Dec 04, 2014 |
Can I get a 99\00 sienna (XLE TRIM) with authentic custom papers to lagos for 950k? I DON SAVE MONEY TIRE! |
Autos › Re: Toks Toyota 2000 Sienna For Sale #900k Call:08144664501 by rottenegg: 8:29am On Dec 03, 2014 |
Answer your calls! |
Politics › Re: 4 People Dead In APC Lagos House Of Assembly Primaries by rottenegg: 8:15am On Dec 03, 2014 |
AREABOYS PEOPLES CONGRESS Always spilling blood... |
Business › Re: Muslim Body Alleges Jewish Symbol On New N100 Note by rottenegg: 6:48pm On Nov 24, 2014 |
na wah o!
New day new crap........
Abeg, I don tire for Naija. |
Politics › Re: Police release NEW VIDEO: Extraordinary Scenes Inside Nigeria National Assembly by rottenegg: 11:46pm On Nov 22, 2014 |
IF U HAVE WATCHED THIS, PLEASE REALISE THE DANGER WE ARE ALL IN. APC AND PDP WILL NEVER BE THE ANSWER TO A UNITED NIGERIA..... RESIST THE DEVILS THAT LEAD US...
SMH AND PRAYING FOR THIS COUNTRY |
Crime › Re: The Fiercest And Most Chilling Images From Political Unrests In Africa by rottenegg: 11:30pm On Nov 22, 2014 |
SEE HOW WE FIGHT IN THIS FORUM OVER INDEPENDENT OPINIONS. OUR KEYBOARD REPRESENTS THE MACHETE, GUNS OR ANY FORM OF VIOLENT WEAPON WE WOULD OTHERWISE USE TO PURSUE OR MAIM OPOSING OPINIONS! OPEN YOUR EYES. |
Crime › Re: The Fiercest And Most Chilling Images From Political Unrests In Africa by rottenegg: 11:23pm On Nov 22, 2014 |
To all of you who are busy analysing if its Nigeria dont realise how torn apart we are as a nation. when and if the fighting starts, we will all be here while the trouble makers(politicians) fly away to safety in their private jets that is always fuelled and takeoff ready! Open your eyes! The devil is amongst us!! Lest we resist him, we will pay for their crimes!!! A terrible seed has been sown......open your eyes. |
Autos › Re: Now Selling!!! Toyota Camry 2001 Model Drop Light For N650k by rottenegg: 5:08pm On Oct 27, 2014 |
It looks like the airbags have deployed?? Lets see more interior pics or get the true car status from u. Interested |
Autos › Re: SOLD SOLD SOLDA Mega-super Clean Registered XLE Sienna 2002 by rottenegg: 5:00pm On Oct 27, 2014 |
Still waiting for the pics....sent my email via text. |
Autos › Re: 2004 Toyota Sienna XLE (white) by rottenegg: 10:44pm On Oct 21, 2014 |
Andybond50: I have sold couple of these cars b4 and anyone that wants to buy it we can negotiate on the price. Thanks!! Dreamer!! |
Autos › Re: SOLD SOLD SOLDA Mega-super Clean Registered XLE Sienna 2002 by rottenegg: 4:57am On Oct 19, 2014 |
Your whatsapp is not working? Is the vehicle engraved? |