Stats: 3,331,402 members, 8,450,158 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 09:12 PM

Ryda's Posts

Nairaland ForumRyda's ProfileRyda's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 81 pages)

PoliticsRe: Crisis Looms Between Presidency, Senate by Ryda(m): 9:32am On May 18, 2017
JideAmuGiaka:
Who is the presidency?.
Good question
Art, Graphics & VideoWatsapp Group Chat For Fine Artist by Ryda(op):
Hello everyone
with thorough observation I noticed that there has been no group chat for Artists on Nairaland.

I am using this medium to inform you that, if you are a fine artist the wait is over.. we can share knowledge and help to empower each other through a watsapp group chat I created.
Also I have an Instagram account where I share works of various artist, you could benefit from that too...if you have nice works.
kindly notify me by dropping your digits and I will add you to the group chat.

Watsapp >>>>>
CelebritiesRe: 'in YBNL You Don't Renew Contracts' -- Adekunle Gold Confirms Split by Ryda(m): 5:11pm On May 15, 2017
izzou:
You couldn't even see the sarcasm in my comment, instead you decided to show the world how frustrated and depressed you are

I pity your girlfriend,that if you can even walk up to a girl sef.

It's so sad that a grown up man like you doesn't know what humour sound like in a statement.

You better don't think of having kids. You may just club them to death because of your straight,depressed and frustrated life.

Mtcheeww
Legendary! savage is understatement
PoliticsRe: Senate Plans Law To Harvest 3 Trillion From Dormant Bank Accounts. by Ryda(m): 6:12pm On Apr 12, 2017
hmmm this world is strange o

systematically they want to start stealing from the dead...no be person born dead body? or the dead don't have successors
CrimeRe: "North Korea Hacking Banks In Nigeria, 17 Others To Fund Nuclear Programme" by Ryda(m): 7:08pm On Apr 06, 2017
They should hack our polithievecians account

That would be a good start.
BusinessRe: Naira Overvalued By 20%, Says IMF by Ryda(m): 8:24am On Apr 06, 2017
This is the way out

angry The truth is bitter.
RomanceRe: Photo Of The Man Who Died After Sex With Four Ladies In Lagos by Ryda(m): 8:03pm On Apr 03, 2017
emeijeh:
Only you.... 5some

Igwe!

He died in real-time active service

If it involves more than three persons it groupy.. 3and below is three.some.
HealthRe: Lady Goes Gaga After Taking Weed (Photos) by Ryda(m): 7:59pm On Apr 03, 2017
Johncuba:
waiting for ur feedback...
It was great!! I jst called a friend and he said... I dey low key o

weed not for every one, especially inside food we eat
HealthRe: Lady Goes Gaga After Taking Weed (Photos) by Ryda(m): 11:36am On Apr 03, 2017
Kondomatic:
I remember the first time I unknowingly ate food that was spiced with weed, enough of it.

The first thing I noticed was that my head became unusually heavy and my sight a bit blurry.

Then my legs became weak, I suspected something and soaked garri immediately.

It was while taking the garri that I heard the sound of church bell inside my head and a voice telling me to start preparing for a federal executive local government chairman meeting in our headmaster's house.

Another voice told me to remember to bring my pen and paper because I will be made the secretary that day as the doctor who is our secretary will be going to hear confession in a new Catholic Church.

I said shou.... let me prepare immediately but first I need to eat something.

I grabbed a loaf of bread from the fridge and finished it within seconds, still hungry.

I moved to the kitchen and finished half of the rice I cooked without remembering stew. It tasted great though. Anything you put in your mouth when you're high tastes like heaven.

I moved to the bedroom and sat down on the bed to recite how I will introduce myself at the meeting and that was all I could remember.

I woke in the middle of the night with a terrible headache.
I ate one this morning, the feelings i can't tell... will get back to you
CrimeRe: Criminal Who Terrorizes Lafia-Abuja Highway Nabbed At North Bank, Makurdi (pics) by Ryda(m): 6:53pm On Mar 28, 2017
see as the fo.ol pose as if he is taking group photo like Dino did.
Car TalkRe: Look At The Kind Of Side Mirrow I Saw At Onitsha by Ryda(m): 7:54am On Mar 17, 2017
swazz101:
cant stop laughing look at the kind of side mirrow i saw at onitsha today lol
he tied a house mirrow to d car
It a truck.. angry
PoliticsRe: "Buhari Has Prostate-Related Ailment, Over 80 Years, Revealed By UK Doctor" - SR by Ryda(m): 11:05pm On Feb 27, 2017
who are we to believe huh
Nairaland General. by Ryda(op):
EducationRe: 4 Most Used Words By Nigerian Ladies by Ryda(m): 9:32am On Jan 08, 2017
Unionised:
Hmmm....

The most used word is OK or KK.

Because they are bereft of the art of small talk...
Gbam
Use those words while chatting...i end the conversation.
CelebritiesRe: Pretty Mike Chains 2 Girls, Steps Out With Them (pics/vid) by Ryda(m): 11:07pm On Jan 07, 2017
Are they dogs in? angry
Art, Graphics & Video. by Ryda(op):
Christianity EtcRe: May I Not Be Knowledgeable To The Extent Of Doubting Your Existence. by Ryda(m): 4:20pm On Oct 16, 2016
Demigods666:
The only God is Satan.
Hw cme u believe there is no God but u believe there is a Satan

You are so confused bro.
CultureRe: Ooni Ogunwusi Wears Aare Crown For The First Time (photo) by Ryda(m): 12:06pm On Oct 16, 2016
HungerBAD:
I dont get you?are you calling Jesus Christ an Illiterate?
Hahn mark my words, you will go to Hell Fire.
AMEN!!!
Christianity EtcRe: Apostle Suleman Preaches Under The Rain (photos} by Ryda(m): 11:54am On Oct 16, 2016
SpitsOnYoruba:
See grown ass adults fooling themselves all because of an imaginary God who doesn't exist

If any of them catches pneumonia, they start blaming Satan
These type of people belongs in the kitchen
Ur monicker said it all
The imaginary God that restrained that caring woman from flushing you out.

What a pity
PoliticsRe: If You Were President Buhari, How Would You Respond To Aisha? by Ryda(m): 9:05pm On Oct 15, 2016
BossKratos:
_Fuck her hard!!!
Brs Bubu wont be able to do that. The man don age angry
Christianity EtcRe: Indian Atheist Challenges Spiritualist To Kill Him (Videos) by Ryda(m):
blessedvisky:
Seun, why don't you also challenge ogbonis or babalawos or àjẹ́ to try and kill you?. And no, don't post it here on Nairaland. I mean go to the interiors of OGUN state, Ilorin, and other places that harbour these sort of people and challenge them there. You can record yourself while doing it,tgen come and post the video here as Nigeria's no 1 superhero atheist
The man doesn't believe it could kill him. your beliefs can move mountains only with the power of God
Leave Seun for time will tell..
CrimeRe: Cannibalism At Its Peak(disturbing Photos) by Ryda(m): 5:02pm On Oct 13, 2016
Obara Jesus
CrimeRe: Four ‘killed’, Others Injured As Customs Officers Go On Rampage by Ryda(m):
Help us oh Lord

Gun dey shack those baskard custom
But ion knw wetin dey shack d poster above me

www.nairaland.com/3405830/more-artworks-amazing-nairalander
Art, Graphics & VideoArt related topics hardly come to the front page by Ryda(op):
Hello Moderators,

For years we hardly see art related topics grace the front page of nairaland.

Do we say there are less topics related to art on nairaland or people don't really have interest in art related topics.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Flag Designer, Taiwo Akinkunmi: Then And Now (Photos) by Ryda(m): 4:22pm On Oct 02, 2016
Similar to that of Biafra theirs had a rising sun with black and red.. Nigeria had a shining sun with green and white
CelebritiesRe: Flavour As A Striper In Bikini In An Animated Photo by Ryda(m): 4:11pm On Oct 02, 2016
That is flavor for real

People really don't understand irony.
PoliticsRe: Kids Carrying Placards To Protest In Edo Against Election Outcome ( Pictures) by Ryda(m): 11:04am On Oct 02, 2016
Somebody gave them the placards or it was their own decision?

Am asking.
CrimeRe: Godwin Onwuneme Udu Arrested For Bank Fraud In Ghana by Ryda(m): 5:58pm On Jul 30, 2016
One bottle of Origin for the man... The banks security jargon should be checked.
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Erivic's art gallery by Ryda(m): 11:20pm On Jul 13, 2016
Good work o.p try and work on proportions for now, I would implore you to use pencil for your drawings then u elevate to pen

Thank me later
SportsRe: Austin Eguavoen: I Am Being Owed By NFF, Says Ex Super Eagles Coach by Ryda(m): 3:51pm On Jul 11, 2016
While some are busy stealing the money as if it their father's inheritance others are being denied of their salaries

God is watching them baskard politicians
All for them. angry
CelebritiesRe: Unclad Photo Of Pregnant Zainab Sheriff Causes Commotion Online by Ryda(m): 7:28pm On Jul 10, 2016
Animal human being angry
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: See A Nairalander's Art by Ryda(m): 10:32pm On Jul 05, 2016
Great job O.p

Try and use 6B and 4B pencils for ur drawings it makes them look unique...The HB pencil will only give you a flat work without forms

I like ur paintings

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 81 pages)