Politics › Gov. El Rufai Wall Off The Boundary Between Kano, Katsina And Kaduna (pic) by Saao(op): 12:06am On May 03, 2020 |
Governor Nasir El-rufai wall off the boundary between kaduna and Kano, And kahuna and katsina. Earlier other States cut off from Kano better for all of us. Check the pic
Politics › Re: IPOB Members In Lagos Plan Nnamdi Kanu’s Burial After Lockdown by Saao(m): 7:33am On May 02, 2020 |
Bifeco01: Haaaa! OP you get mind ooo, believe me, you just buy market! Nairaland Biafra Association (NBA) are coming for you, trust me. Meanwhile, Lockdown has been relaxed, Bring your Business Online, don't lockdown your business, Get Any type of Website (Ecommerce - Blog - Portfolio - Forum) Today with Full SEO and Domain Registration, for a very low cost! Check my Signature for contact. how much is website plus hosting? |
Politics › Re: IPOB Members In Lagos Plan Nnamdi Kanu’s Burial After Lockdown by Saao(m): 7:27am On May 02, 2020 |
I don't understand, is he really dead or you guys are joking or the normal Igbo and Yoruba fight? |
Family › Re: How Can I Win My Wife's Heart Back? by Saao(m): 12:06pm On May 01, 2020 |
Eulalia: This your comeback is not genuine. So, stop the deceit already. If your side chick didn't dump you, you wouldn't remember or even think of coming back to her. There's 100% tendency that if your side chick comes back, you'll dump her again cos you have not truly break free from her.
What you need to do first is give your life to Christ and go for deliverance so you can be free from the clutches of a strange woman. Then come back a changed and better man to your wife. Hopefully She'll forgive and accept you back. exactly, my pain is not the side chick, but the wickedness to the poor lady. humiliated her like rags. the trash he wrote provoked me. how can you humiliate your fellow human like that until the irresponsible dumped him. he's wicked and he really need God. |
Family › Re: How Can I Win My Wife's Heart Back? by Saao(m): 12:01pm On May 01, 2020 |
Kingsleyyx: I love my wife but I have been hurting her for years. In fact I had make her look like a devil in the eyes of my parents and siblings. I will not hide any truth from you because right now, I am trying to find a solution on how to win my wife's heart back.
I womanize a lot. I have a particular side chick that my wife is even aware of down our street. I love this girl with the whole of my heart. Anytime am with her I feel contented. I sponsored her through school with her younger brother and I also set up a provision store for her mum. I so much love this girl and infact I stopped having numerous chicks because of her. She is everything a man can wish for. She pampered me like a baby and she is an expert on how to sex a man and make him draw spits. I invested alot on this lady and never cared for the mother of my children.
The first and the last time I beat my wife was the day she called my girlfriend to insult her and I was with the girl that night. She put it on speaker. I went home and beat my wife blue black. Though I regretted my action and apologized to her.
Since then I didn't hide my extramarital affair from my wife. My girl will call and I will speak freely in the presence of my wife. She won't say pim. I wanted this girl to be pregnant but she just wouldn't be.
After, I started frustrating my wife so that she can leave the house and the girl can move in, but no matter what I did to my wife, she will never talk. I stopped having sex with her and and she never for once complained. I started taking my girlfriend to family function in place of my wife, still my wife was not affected. I siezed her shop key and gave to this girl as her graduation gift. My wife did not talk and she didn't leave my house. I planned all evils but she wasn't affected by it.
This my side chick is now pregnant with another man's. I have threatened her to abort the baby that I will forgive her and marry her, but she said am too old for her. When she and her family was collecting and spending my money, she didn't know that I am too old then.
Now am tired of fighting for someone that can never be mine. I want to face what's mine. Can you imagine that I just realised that my first born will write WAEC this year. Am so ashamed of my self. My wife has become so old and very slim. I wanted to hug her, but I don't know where to start from. It's been years we last had a physical body contact. We don't even sleep in the same room. The kids are looking at me like a stranger. I can't even crack jokes with them.
Please help me, how do I start and what should I do to win my family love back? I promise to do whatever you tell me to. oga you wicked ee. may God deliver you for real. i just imagine what your wife passed through in your hand until you were dumped, then remember her. your wife will forgive you but just note that you r wicked. i'm boiling reading that trash you wrote. |
Properties › Re: 636sqm For Sale In An Estate Lekki Right Hand Side For N95m by Saao(op): 10:08am On May 01, 2020 |
Saao: a plot measuring 636sqm for sale in a secure estate lekki right side, lekki phase one.
title: gov. consent
price: 95m
agent fee: 5%
interested call 08036529966, 08170355577 |
Properties › Re: a plot measuring 800sqm Off Freedom Way, Gated & Fenced Plot For Sale Lekki@50m by Saao(op): 10:08am On May 01, 2020 |
Saao: A plot measuring 800sqm for sale off freedom way, lekki. Fenced plot and gated. Title: global c of o. Price: 50m agent fee: 5%
Interested call 08170355577, 08036529966 |
Properties › Re: 600sqm Plot Off Freedom Way, Gated And Fenced Plot In An Estate For Sale Lekki by Saao(op): 10:07am On May 01, 2020 |
Saao: a plot measuring 600sqm for sale off freedom way lekki. in a gated estate and secure envirnoment.
title: global c of o
price: 43m
interested call 08170355577, 08036529966 |
Properties › Re: 900sqm For Sale Off Fola Osibo Street Lekki Phase One, c of o. N180m by Saao(op): 10:07am On May 01, 2020 |
Saao: A plot measuring 900sqm for sale off fola osibo street, lekki phase one. Fenced plot and in a gated community/estate. Title: c of o. Price: N180m
agent fee: 5% Interested call 08170355577, 08036529966 |
Politics › Re: Did I Just Receive Money From Federal Government? by Saao(m): 7:14pm On Apr 30, 2020 |
ademiola123: no need of covering balance na he said he withdrew last 5oo naira lol. |
Health › Re: Bala Mohammed Authorises The Use Of Chloroquine For Treatment Of Coronavirus by Saao(m): 6:46pm On Apr 30, 2020 |
Kobojunkie: Very irresponsible statements for a state governor to make. tell us what your responsible governor is doing. They use same drugs on him and he's OK, so why not try it on others afterall, those drugs are not strange to us. Every leader must attempt to do something instead of sit down doing nothing. |
Business › Re: MTN Nigeria Made ₦51 Billion Profit And Gained 4.2 Million New Subscribers In Q1 by Saao(m): 11:10am On Apr 30, 2020 |
It's expected. We're indoors, browsing anything browsable. |
Family › Re: I Am Ending My Marriage Because Of These (see Reasons And Give Advise) by Saao(m): 4:38pm On Apr 29, 2020 |
Lordsonn: Not a fake story. I am so worried now about this marriage wahala stick to your decision since she already left. |
Crime › Re: Boy Abadoned In Benin By Mother Who Was Fleeing From Security Operative by Saao(m): 11:38am On Apr 29, 2020 |
That's the danger of not telling your child your names and phone number. I have a 3 years old daughter, at the time I told her my full name and her mummy full name, my wife got angry at the beginning but later saw sense in it. Parents must learn to teach children the basics things about themselves just for the safety of the child. |
Properties › Re: 900sqm For Sale Off Fola Osibo Street Lekki Phase One, c of o. N180m by Saao(op): 10:25am On Apr 29, 2020 |
Saao: A plot measuring 900sqm for sale off fola osibo street, lekki phase one. Fenced plot and in a gated community/estate. Title: c of o. Price: N180m
Properties › Re: a plot measuring 800sqm Off Freedom Way, Gated & Fenced Plot For Sale Lekki@50m by Saao(op): 10:24am On Apr 29, 2020 |
Saao: A plot measuring 800sqm for sale off freedom way, lekki. Fenced plot and gated. Title: global c of o. Price: 50m agent fee: 5%
Properties › Re: 600sqm Plot Off Freedom Way, Gated And Fenced Plot In An Estate For Sale Lekki by Saao(op): 10:23am On Apr 29, 2020 |
Saao: a plot measuring 600sqm for sale off freedom way lekki. in a gated estate and secure envirnoment.
Properties › Re: 636sqm For Sale In An Estate Lekki Right Hand Side For N95m by Saao(op): 10:23am On Apr 29, 2020 |
Saao: a plot measuring 636sqm for sale in a secure estate lekki right side, lekki phase one.
interested call 08036529966, 08170355577 |
Properties › Re: 900sqm For Sale Off Fola Osibo Street Lekki Phase One, c of o. N180m by Saao(op): 5:54pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
Properties › Re: a plot measuring 800sqm Off Freedom Way, Gated & Fenced Plot For Sale Lekki@50m by Saao(op): 5:54pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
Properties › Re: 600sqm Plot Off Freedom Way, Gated And Fenced Plot In An Estate For Sale Lekki by Saao(op): 5:51pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
Properties › 636sqm For Sale In An Estate Lekki Right Hand Side For N95m by Saao(op): 5:50pm On Apr 28, 2020*. Modified: 10:23am On Apr 29, 2020 |
a plot measuring 636sqm for sale in a secure estate lekki right side, lekki phase one.
interested call 08036529966, 08170355577
Politics › Re: Aisha Buhari Donates Food & Medical Items To Kano (Photos) by Saao(m): 10:18am On Apr 28, 2020 |
northern first lady. did she donate anything to lagos? |
Politics › Re: Adegboruwa: Buhari’s Speech Filled With Confusion, Curfew Can’t Work In Lagos by Saao(m): 8:58am On Apr 28, 2020 |
AntiWailer: He don start.
The curfew might be to clean and disinfect general places before the next day.
Everything is not about human right, common sense can prevail at times. he talked about the realities using lagos as example, you leave office by 4pm but will get home by 11pm due to traffic. that is common sense and its the reality. |
Family › Re: How Do I Handle A Husband Who Wants To Have Sex Almost Everyday? by Saao(m): 10:19pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
kalufelix: Yes he needs to be castrated and made impotent... I doubt if any married man jumps on his wife on a daily basis.. The original poster said 'almost' may be 4-5 times a week.. The issue of sex frequency in marriages is an old problem which many young girls might also face in the future because men can never change in their nature as regards to sexual urge.. This is a very insightful discourse, sometimes all you have to do is read and learn from peoples experiences... It's not always about attack and defence NA FOUL OO? ANY MAN THAT STAYS IN NIGERIA AND ENGAGES IN SEX ALMOST EVERYDAY IS JOBLESS. ITS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO BE EMPLOYED OR SELF EMPLOYED TO HAVE TIME FOR SEX ALMOST EVERYDAY FOR 2 YEARS. ASSUMING WITHIN 6 MONTHS OF MARRIAGE IS UNDERSTANDABLE BUT FOR TWO YEARS, SOMETHING IS WRONG SOMEWHERE. |
Family › Re: How Do I Handle A Husband Who Wants To Have Sex Almost Everyday? by Saao(m): 10:11pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
ANY MAN THAT DONT CHEAT WILL LIKE FREQUENT SEX WITH HIS WIFE. TRY TO ACCOMMODATE YOUR HUSBAND FEELINGS. BOTH OF ARE U ARE MEANT TO COMPLIMENT EACH OTHER. BOTH OF U SHOULD COME UP WITH SEX TIMETABLE E.G 3 TIMES OR TWO TIMES A WEEK. SEX IS PART OF MARRIAGE AND YOU MUST TRY TO GET USE TO IT. |
Family › Re: How Do I Handle A Husband Who Wants To Have Sex Almost Everyday? by Saao(m): 10:06pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
LilMissFavvy: Ohh.... God pls help married women o, it's like nigerian husband's are so unfaithful to an extent that those commenting are telling the woman to be grateful that her husband still finds her attractive, or is having sex with her alone. So a Nigerian man is not supposed to be having sex with his wife alone or find her attractive, huh!  OYIBO LADY WELDON OO |
Crime › Re: Father Arrested For Raping His 13-Year-Old Daughter In Akwa Ibom (Photos) by Saao(m): 8:25am On Apr 27, 2020 |
Bluezy13: As long as it is rape case, no matter the parties involved, until I Listen to both parties,
I have nothing to day. hmm may God help girl child in you guys hands. |
Politics › Re: Benson Abounu Leads Night Surveillance At Entry Points Into Benue State by Saao(m): 5:30pm On Apr 26, 2020 |
haywire07: Nigeria is not finished, you are the one who wallows in Ignorance and you are about to be finished
That's an Infrared thermometer btw NOW GLOVE OR FACE MASK? THE MAN IS AS INCOMPETENT AS EVER. |
Properties › Re: 900sqm For Sale Off Fola Osibo Street Lekki Phase One, c of o. N180m by Saao(op): 11:53am On Apr 26, 2020 |
Saao: A plot measuring 900sqm for sale off fola osibo street, lekki phase one. Fenced plot and in a gated community/estate. Title: c of o. Price: 200m
Properties › Re: a plot measuring 800sqm Off Freedom Way, Gated & Fenced Plot For Sale Lekki@50m by Saao(op): 11:52am On Apr 26, 2020 |
Saao: A plot measuring 800sqm for sale off freedom way, lekki. Fenced plot and gated. Title: global c of o. Price: 50m
Properties › Re: 600sqm Plot Off Freedom Way, Gated And Fenced Plot In An Estate For Sale Lekki by Saao(op): 11:51am On Apr 26, 2020 |