Stats: 3,331,128 members, 8,448,818 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 09:14 PM

Sagerasaq's Posts

Nairaland ForumSagerasaq's ProfileSagerasaq's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)

Jokes EtcGood Friday???? Make We Smile Small by sagerasaq(op): 3:20pm On Apr 14, 2017
That awkward moment when you visit your rich uncle in Abuja and the wife serves you 2 slices of bread, an egg, and a little cup of tea... And the
kids be like ''uncle can you finish this?''You be like ''abi iku fe pa yin ni?'' Me wey dey chop 40 slice 

FamilyRe: I'm Tired Of My Marriage!!! Please Help by sagerasaq: 9:47am On Apr 06, 2017
even me dy think twice about dis marriage mata ooooo.... Na babymama be d sure way now ooooo
PoliticsRe: I Didn’t Say God Is Punishing Nigerians With Meningitis – Yari by sagerasaq: 9:42am On Apr 06, 2017
Haha!!!! Ma Oga @ d top talk am be dt... E just fall from my mouth
CrimeRe: Photos Of Daniel Ikoli, Naval Officer Who Was Found Dead At His Home In Lagos by sagerasaq: 9:37am On Apr 06, 2017
dem jazz am ni oooo!!!!!! From village shaa
RomanceRe: Man Proposes To Cheating Girlfriend, Brings Along The Guy She’s Cheating With by sagerasaq: 9:33am On Apr 06, 2017
Correct guy.....!!!! Slayer slayed d slay queen
PoliticsRe: 11 Newly-promoted Commissioners Of Police Decorated by sagerasaq: 9:22am On Apr 06, 2017
Oya Naa.... We c dem!!! Shey na make we see dr Pictures say dem dy decorate dem.....
CrimeRe: Sodienye Mbatumukeke: Accused Murderer Of Jumia Delivery Man, Failed Parenting by sagerasaq: 9:20am On Apr 06, 2017
Its good not to envy people cux dts what landed dem in trouble... Shey dem wan use I-Phonehuh?
And me dy comment for their mata with My Nokia Asha...
NYSCRe: Lagos Female Corper: "Abuja Is Capital Of Lagos, Enugu Capital Of Anambra" by sagerasaq: 9:16am On Apr 06, 2017
How many people here can recite ELEMENTARY 36 states and Capital? Talk more of National Anthem....?
Pls Just one mistake shouldnt qualify one an Illiterate...
Afterall who knows d one all of uy have been making... Anyway make sure yu make d mistake outsyd Camera
TV/MoviesNaruto Lovers... by sagerasaq(op): 7:38pm On Mar 23, 2017
i started watching Naruto since 2009 and now naruto has just finished..... Thing is Naruto has always been my one and True Love.... I dont think i can Cope without Naruto....
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Company Got All My Details Without Me Submitting Application. by sagerasaq: 9:55pm On Mar 22, 2017
how can i get d text message toohuh Scammers no dy c my number ooo... Wtn happen naahuh?
Car TalkRe: Hum Rider - The Car Lagosians Have Been Waiting For by sagerasaq: 3:24pm On Mar 22, 2017
if to say... Mama Iyabo, Iya bashira and Mummy eleja dy insyd d motorhuh Dt wheel no fit carry dm up oooo.... If e do mistake go up sef any motor wey dem go fall on top go scatter......
CrimeRe: Lagos Fraudster Exchanges Fake $7,000 For N3.4m (photo) by sagerasaq: 11:44am On Mar 20, 2017
but seriously why Igbos wey be say if yu stay with dem uy go enjoy life for der place dy go outsyd dy fall hands.... Na dem dy cux Xenophobia, Na dem dy steal outsyd dr places, Na dem be Cult leaders outsyd again.... But come down for east dem dy too religious and very friendly and easy going
EducationRe: The Nigerian University With The Most Corrupt Lecturers? by sagerasaq: 9:54am On Mar 20, 2017
ALL this universities for EAST dy dat list... no be say i hear... i know
Education#siwes!!! When Will ITF Give Us Our 15k? by sagerasaq(op): 9:14pm On Jan 20, 2017
Its already a year plus and we are yet to hear from them... Has ITF not recieved our money yet? Has the Money Been divertedhuh If yu got any info about it please let us know.. 15k for this recession go change life

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)