Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,577 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 03:44 AM

Samdaisi's Posts

Nairaland ForumSamdaisi's ProfileSamdaisi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 (of 29 pages)

PoliticsRe: Rivers State Indigenes Stage Welcome Back Rally For President Buhari (pictures) by samdaisi: 6:06pm On Aug 30, 2017
Amechi rented crowd,Amechi family but this man is big them with rented crowd and his family he won two senatorial election

in River State
BusinessRe: What Business Can I Start With N50,000 In Lagos? by samdaisi: 10:35am On Aug 18, 2017
Please if you are good in buying and selling kindly enter Super market and select grade 1 material

and sell it to the people that work in cooperate offices and make double of your money,i work in

cooperate office and i sell it to make my money too
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Knelt To Beg For Wike - Uchendu by samdaisi: 8:15am On Jul 04, 2017
the most foolishness people i have ever seen in my life are the people

that take side when the two politicians are having misunderstand not

fighting in how to loot our treasury,if i have been given opportunity to

kill snake and politicians i will rather choose to kill politicians because they

have caused sorrows, pains and inflicted us with poverty
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Attacks Bola Tinubu, Others Over ‘one Nigeria’ by samdaisi: 7:03pm On Jul 03, 2017
go
CelebritiesRe: Anita Joseph Acts As Digital Native Doctor In New Movie, Fans React by samdaisi: 6:56pm On Jul 03, 2017
ok now
CrimeRe: Two Gang Members "Disown" Evans, Kidnap Kingpin by samdaisi: 2:56pm On Jun 12, 2017
woodcook:
Afongas are going to milk Evan's news to the detriment of the IPOB.

This week is going to be a long one for IPOB grin
i think the ultimatum will soon lapse by October,kidnapping will

become the things of past in south west, even job will be enough

for us after moving back to biaffra
CrimeRe: Chukwudi Dumeme Onwuamadike Aka Evans: How I Evaded Police Manhunt For Years by samdaisi: 11:21am On Jun 12, 2017
Oladimejyy:
Oga condem your kinsmen first.leave all this pilitician alone
Please just leave the man that blamed politician

It means what this man did is right?please you people ve be giving free ticket to quit

Nigeria to avoid of injecting bad sickness to good Nigerian are yet to born and go to your

biaffra and begin to radiate domestic robbery
PoliticsRe: "Ole, Ole": Residents Chant As Dino Melaye Arrives Kabba, Kogi. Pics/Video by samdaisi: 10:17am On Jun 12, 2017
I think nigerians ve be giving us free ticket to go back to our own country

Biaffra to start developing fake drugs,kidnapping job and traffickings too
PoliticsRe: Ango Abdullahi Backs Quit Notice To Igbos Issued By Northern Youths by samdaisi: 1:46pm On Jun 09, 2017
Badonasty:
I don't know why igbos are complaining....these guys just gave you what you've been seeking for on a platter of gold
Waiting for the time igbo will issue ultimatum to Hausa to leave their land,i think with

this opportunity for igbo to achieve their target,goal and ambition is be tendered b4

them while waiting for October ending, i want all igbo to comply to this quit notice to

avoid of seeing other side of Hausa people
PoliticsRe: Quit Notice On Igbos: Arewa Youths Make U-turn, Call For Peace Meeting by samdaisi: 1:22pm On Jun 08, 2017
WAITING IBOS TO ISSUE THEIR OWN ULTIMATUM FOR AREWA PEOPLE

TO QUIT THEIR LAND
PoliticsRe: Arewa Group Insists Igbos Must Leave Northern Nigeria, Despite Condemnation by samdaisi: 10:22am On Jun 08, 2017
i think by this threat now IGBO people will all go back to their region and strategize how

the BIAFFRA will be declared by October,b4 this threat i have already told my colleagues

in the office that cant you people leave other region and settle in your region and declare

BIAFFRA and start spending your currency there? call your people in Lagos,kano,Abuja

Ondo,Ibadan,Sokoto and others and settle in your planing country to avoid war in Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Meets With Ibe Kachikwu And Dickson (Photo) by samdaisi: 8:16am On Jun 07, 2017
Good news,south-south peoples are progressing while some regions have

not recovered from shock of last election
FamilyRe: Married Men, Please What Exactly Are You Enjoying In Your Marriage? by samdaisi: 8:53am On Jun 06, 2017
Marriage is by choice

you can easily decide to make it work by tolerating each other

or you can decide to make it to be an hell to each other

you can decide to decide to love each other or hate

you can decide to see each other as a slave without assisting
EducationRe: OAU DSA Suspends All Religious Activities In Halls Of Residence (PICS) by samdaisi: 9:16am On Jun 05, 2017
Muslim people like fomenting wahala too much where i am living now i couldn't sleep because

of them by 3 00am they ve started making noise while people re still sleeping if doctors re

prescribed you drugs to use and rest these people will not allow it to work
PoliticsRe: Atiku Emerges New Waziri Adamawa, As Son Takes Over Title Of Turaki by samdaisi: 8:55am On Jun 02, 2017
Poverty has blindfolded some jobless youths to the level that they cant reason on their

own,just imagine how could a person that cant buy 100 recharge card drumming support

their enemies calling useless politician saying Wike should kill Amechi,Fayose continue

abusing Buhari, ignorance+poverty can make somebody derail from track.have you forgotten

that the day Oyinlola former Osun state governor gave other to kill Aregbesola during one

festival we were abusing him together but today are they not deciding how to inflict Osun

state people with sickness calling poverty,cant you people reason very well
PoliticsRe: Okorocha, Obiano And Emefiele At NEC Meeting (Photo) by samdaisi: 8:30am On May 26, 2017
Please when would you learn from others people mistake if former Osun State Governor Oyinlola

that said Aregbesola should be killed then he is now in the same party wt Aregbesola dinning

together planning how to deal wt people of Osun state and how to enrich their pocket,any time

i see youth most especially unemployed graduate supporting those wicked politician i always pity

them because they dont know if you people are existing on the Earth.why dying for your enemies
PoliticsRe: Wike To Honour Rotimi Amaechi With An Award by samdaisi: 2:24pm On May 24, 2017
its only mad man that take side when these people you call politician are fighting

base on how to inflict you with poverty,joblessness and mental torture immediately

Wke decamp to APC now he will become Amechi best friend back again
RomanceRe: Was The Man Really Pressing His Manhood On The Lady's Backside While On Queue? by samdaisi: 2:56pm On May 18, 2017
assassination of character some people minds need to be reformed

and forced to deliverance ground.how could a bag now turned to erection
CrimeRe: Bribe-seeking Policeman Assaults, Female AAUA Student, Handles Her Breast (Pics) by samdaisi: 8:26am On Apr 06, 2017
kufre2010:
something told me this story is being exagerated
if your wife provoke u i know that u can send her to heaven
PoliticsRe: Okorocha Greets Obasanjo As They Meet In Abeokuta (Photos) by samdaisi: 8:32am On Mar 30, 2017
please i know that OBJ and Jagabon are Yoruba Land leader
kindly tell me your leaders, are they the people that defected to APC
because of food or the terrorist in the prison?
FamilyRe: My Boss Is Threatening My Marriage by samdaisi: 9:37am On Mar 03, 2017
Please is your GM not making himself available to you again just park your loads to his house and continue flexing

urself there, PIG cant joke with mood
FamilyRe: Woman Left Bloodied After Her Husband Battered Her. Graphic Pics by samdaisi: 12:01pm On Feb 09, 2017
dainformant:
no matter what she does, women are meant to provoke, while a REAL man deals with it without laying a hand on her. there are many ways to punish women even those that feel they are mad
Pls can u do it to ur wife? it means you can beat ur love into coma please read your bible very well
PoliticsRe: Police Displays Money "Wike Bribed INEC Officials With" In Court (Photos) by samdaisi: 12:39pm On Feb 07, 2017
I counted the money is over 20m
PoliticsRe: Abia Govt Blasts Nkechi Nwaogu Who Called Abia "A Failed State Under PDP" by samdaisi: 11:38am On Feb 02, 2017
are they not the people that want biafra at all cost ?ok we are here watching
PoliticsRe: Obiano Blasts Okorocha, Calls Him A Rabble Rouser by samdaisi: 9:25am On Feb 02, 2017
Please politicians are the same please let us avoid of killing ourselves because of their misunderstood the day one of the pple in question find each other in the same party you will see them dinning and winning together thinking how to deal with their supporters mercilessly

kindly use your no 6 and find something tangible to lay upon your hand that will put food on your table
PoliticsRe: "Comparing Okorocha With Obiano Is Like Comparing Messi With Sec School Players" by samdaisi: 1:09pm On Feb 01, 2017
Let south east pple come and learn how to play politics from Yoruba,
you people are against Imo Governor because his mission,party and ambition
are diff from your own,you are expected him to be an anti goverment
BusinessRe: Nigerian Man Humiliated At A Bank Over A White Man Tells His Story by samdaisi:
inconclusive message,pls stop fabricating lies why not mentioning the name of the bank that perpetrated the evil, state,location and environment. please be warned i work in bank such attitude is 4biden and it cant ever happened.please stop thinking small becuase u ve to break d yoke of poverty in your life that make u think shallow
Christianity EtcRe: MMM: Redeemed Church Warns Pastors, Members Against Participating In Ponzi Schem by samdaisi: 2:54pm On Jan 24, 2017
i said i have not heard about mmm today i want to believe that today nairaland new is perfectly completed
NYSCRe: NYSC Member Got People Talking As She Bares Cleavage In Her Uniform by samdaisi: 1:32pm On Jan 20, 2017
she needs counselling
PoliticsRe: Reuben Abati: The Return Of MMM, Tales From Sambisa And The Boy Died by samdaisi: 5:16pm On Jan 17, 2017
attention seeker,kindly face your politics and quickly decamp to APC to avoid Kuje prison awaiting
FamilyRe: Nigerian Man Brutally Beats Wife To Pulp, Breaks Her Ankle (graphic Photos) by samdaisi: 12:29pm On Jan 06, 2017
please my sister that is acting as a solicitor posting the picuture of what happened btw couple to the world to persicute d offender is it what that matter to u or to get it resolve btw them because you re leading their marriage to distruction if you ve happy home u can only counsel them and lead them to christ but not to put fuel on the fire
CelebritiesRe: Oluwakaponeski Mama Tobi Wore Wrapper To Perform On Stage (photos) by samdaisi: 8:54pm On Dec 23, 2016
ok now

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 (of 29 pages)