Stats: 3,329,827 members, 8,442,449 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 08:21 AM

Samguine's Posts

Nairaland ForumSamguine's ProfileSamguine's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 83 pages)

NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 9:49pm On Jul 22, 2014
Please,when is the allowance paid in camp? Early, during or after camping?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 9:47pm On Jul 22, 2014
azyd: boss am good.....d disapearance of d old thread got me al confuse..anywayz am bak n beta
That's good bro. Nice to have you around again. When you dey enter school?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 9:04pm On Jul 22, 2014
Azyd..how far? Been a long time
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 8:57pm On Jul 22, 2014
Ojestas: Deputy Assistant boyfriend . .but i hail u o. eeeeh!
Na you be boss. We look up to you bro wink
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 8:51pm On Jul 22, 2014
heemah: not evn for a sec. grin grin
Women..fear them grin grin
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 8:50pm On Jul 22, 2014
sugarkemi: not bad nd u
Not bad?? I like the sound of it. Tell me about it smiley
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 8:37pm On Jul 22, 2014
sugarkemi: Am fyn.
Sure. One of the finest of the lot. wink How's your day?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 8:36pm On Jul 22, 2014
Ojestas: shes fyn.
Assistant boyfriend tongue
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 8:28pm On Jul 22, 2014
Macuwon...back from the dead eh? shocked shocked
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 8:27pm On Jul 22, 2014
Sugarkemi....how are you doing? wink
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 5:45pm On Jul 22, 2014
heemah: doin gud dear
Alright. Trust fasting is making sense?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 5:44pm On Jul 22, 2014
Ojestas: *Coughs* . . wetin concern me sef? grabs corn!
Ojestas....werrin concern you sef? U better go use Flagyl for your cough grin
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 3:23pm On Jul 22, 2014
WhytJane: good dear.... my boy is at his duty post grin
trust u are great as well
have a fulfilled day
You put your boy exactly where he belongs grin
I am doing well. Thanks. Have a great day too wink
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 3:22pm On Jul 22, 2014
heemah: samguine, traecey, mikedimeji, honeydear, Emimoney, adedeji65 (ma hubby to be..wen u go con b.price?? grin), jimwalex,holutosin,whytjane, Hisexcellencie et al, Gud pm..How u guys doing?
Heemah..the lady with a lovely name.Raheema. wink How are you today?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 12:35pm On Jul 22, 2014
WhytJane: bush human being like u tongue
u must b from sambisa forest
Nah..I come from a bush worse than Sambisa cool
How are you doing today? And how's your boy, the army general? cheesy
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 11:21am On Jul 22, 2014
zerray: lmfao may u not carry craw craw
Na today?? Shebi medicine full maami market grin
NYSCRe: Some Changes In The 2014 BATCH 'B' Orientation Course by Samguine(op): 11:03am On Jul 22, 2014
Tbliss12: I renounce these northern states in jesus name..... Amen
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 10:54am On Jul 22, 2014
Skateboard: It's better you go with one.
Honestly..I don't need one. I prefer my mattress bare. Cover clothes and bed spreads hinder me from sleeping well
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 10:42am On Jul 22, 2014
Skateboard: Not for me. Mosquito nets cause a lot of heat for me. I don't use them.
I won't be going with a blanket, just a bedsheet.
I am not even going with a bed sheet grin
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 9:59am On Jul 22, 2014
Darkchocolate. Good morning wink
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 9:59am On Jul 22, 2014
zerray: we need to get bed spread too and pillow case? hian.
tongue tongue
Shebi na you wan serve your country grin
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 9:58am On Jul 22, 2014
REDBUNNY: Goodmorning everyone. Please can I go to camp with my blanket and mosquito net?
Yes. They are necessities.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 9:56am On Jul 22, 2014
adedeji65: going to okirika market tomorow (kuto ) in abeokuta , who's in abk make we go together ....making 3
Alright bro
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 9:28am On Jul 22, 2014
zerray: white right?
Yea. I can send you a pix if you want.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 8:14am On Jul 22, 2014
zerray: pls were can someone get the white short? do we need socks? wat kind
I don't know much about Abuja. But you should get it in any major market. Just ask those that sell clothes. You would need white socks. Ankle socks are preferable. I got two pairs of that.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 7:53am On Jul 22, 2014
Skateboard: Samguine, got the pdf in my mailbox. Thanks.
Bro, you are welcome.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 7:47am On Jul 22, 2014
Rockmyworld: brother thanks for the email appreciate. how was your night?
You are welcome bro. My night was good. How's yours?
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 7:30am On Jul 22, 2014
14 days to go. 14 frigging days to go cheesy

Which means that by exactly this time in 2 weeks, most of us would be huddled in front of various camp gates all over the country. I pray the Lord keeps us all till then.

Slowly but Steadily cool
#teamB14 #August5th
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 12:05am On Jul 22, 2014
Ojestas: 11:38pm. .d day is still a toddler.
Owkay..if you say so.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 12:01am On Jul 22, 2014
ALAYORMII: Say ur prayers man
Na babe you send..try harder bro tongue
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 11:33pm On Jul 21, 2014
Ojestas: C&S.Ayo ni o. or dont u worship there too?
Bro, goan sleep tongue
NYSCRe: NYSC 2014 Batch B House by Samguine: 11:32pm On Jul 21, 2014
Ifyzo: sam u r actually bringing me to sleep...how nice *eyes wide open* abeg gat to sleep..work tins 2maro
Alright dear. Good night

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 83 pages)