Stats: 3,325,594 members, 8,422,714 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 05:36 PM

Samsonp11's Posts

Nairaland ForumSamsonp11's ProfileSamsonp11's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

SportsRe: Lionel Messi Breaks Pele’s South American Goals Record by Samsonp11(m): 8:58am On Sep 10, 2021
The only legend that does it all

Trade with us today
FamilyRe: Have You Ever Slept Hungry To Prove A Point To You Wife That You Are Angry ?? by Samsonp11(m): 3:58pm On Sep 09, 2021
I have never been a foodie
If she's gets me angry and doesn't do the needful to apologise, i will so ignore her she will do the needful
At least i still fit cook indomie if i hungry na or go buy whatever food i want

Patronize us today
CelebritiesRe: Paternity Fraud: Police Invite Uzoamaka Ohiri For Questioning by Samsonp11(m): 7:06pm On Sep 08, 2021
This shameless woman, after her interview i come know say some people neatly dressed sef de mad

Patronize us for best services
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Boma Apologises To Tega's Husband As He Receives Death Threats by Samsonp11(m): 11:56am On Sep 08, 2021
I swear this people go still go Bleep continuously

Patronize us
CelebritiesRe: Nedu Doesn't Deserve My Son - Uzoamaka Ohiri Speaks About Her Child's Paternity by Samsonp11(m): 10:11am On Sep 08, 2021
I don't know if SHAMELESS is enough to describe some ladies, i need a stronger word
RomanceRe: Moriah Mills: I Don't Have Female Friends Because Their Partners Always Want Me by Samsonp11(m): 8:46am On Sep 08, 2021
Olosho
Bring your btc and gift cards to us
Promise to give you best deals and rates
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Expect ‘Kingsize Eviction’ This Sunday – Organisers by Samsonp11(m): 3:54pm On Sep 04, 2021
Trying everything to make it relevant
Make una evict Biggy sef, na una sabi
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Can Calm You Down When You Are Angry?? by Samsonp11(m): 3:48pm On Sep 04, 2021
You just like trouble
Juliusmomoh:
What if she's the one that make's you angry?
CrimeRe: Chidinma Ojukwu: Fake Drivers’ License, Intl Passport, Other Items Recovered by Samsonp11(m): 12:17pm On Jun 26, 2021
RuudVanNisteroy:
She didn't strangle him, but stabbed him twice in the neck and once in stomach with a knife.This was an overkill to make sure he was dead.

There was no struggle because she has no bruises, it has been reported Michael Ataga was an amateur boxer, he would have fought for his life even in a drunken or drug induced stupor and caused some damage to her if the story she said was plausible.

My theory was that he was either sleeping on the bed or knocked out by a roofie when she slit his throat twice and stabbed him in the stomach and watching him bleed to death before she made away with his ATM.Another angle is that the courier that brought the drugs is an accomplice and they both tortured him until he gave them his PIN number.
PoliticsRe: #EndSARS Lagos Protests (Live Updates) by Samsonp11(m): 12:49am On Oct 08, 2020
I repped END SARS today too

1 (of 1 pages)