San316's Posts
Nairaland Forum › San316's Profile › San316's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 127 pages)
Sersly. Txting rly afcts our spelin skills. Autocorrect also makes us lazy and unproductive |
I would rather identify with the more reasonable comment made by Ogundamisi. FFK spoke as an opposition member while Ogundamisi spoke as a reasonable and patriotic Nigerian who understands the fact that the war is not between ethnic groups but between the elites and the masses. Unfortunately, the masses do not know we are at war with the people we lick their feet while they step on our heads. Only fools do not understand |
Interessante. What about those that applied and paid to be part of it? well, that is their business. |
Buffalowings3:Is it not the due diligence that banks would always do and people will start complaining that the process is too long? BOA usually disburse loans through cooperatives. And the way the BOA loan is sold, it comes across as if the government is sharing free money to people. Even non farmers take these loans too. |
Thank God this is coming out. 90% of Nigerians are not credible. And they go upandan shouting we need credible leaders. Just imagine taking a loan of jus 50k and u cannot pay back. And they keep crying that commercial banks do not give loans. Somebody will brrow 5k from his brother and will not pay back. Is it a gvernment (public) bank that it will repay? That is the stuupeed mentality of most of us. Rubbish!!! God help us. |
lallai strange kam |
Prodigal daughter |
Nigerians are skeptical about mobile platforms, at least many Nigerians. Especially when you have experienced transferring money to a wrong person or you money gets trapped in settlement. Anyway, implementing the cashless system will further push people to buy in. Especially #Octopus |
Why would a man not want to take care of his own child? Is he mad? |
He is still not fine with the money sef. Finer as a lil boy |
I admire this lady. She has been able to keep her marriage for long despite her celebrity status. |
bobo65:ok. Sorry I am asing too many questions. Please where can I get the screen guard in Abuja? I dont want the rigours of ordering online |
bobo65:Ok thanks. Just did that. The charger is sort of low quality, hope it won't hurt getting a more qualitative one? maybe an infinix charger. |
bobo65:My Leagoo M9 just arrived. I tried powering up but there is no response. Connected it to charge and no sign that it is charging |
How come she stayed away for that long? |
[quote author=vgcdszd post=65854788][/quote]Mods, Ban this cow |
It is not by speaking English. We want to see results not efforts. The longer those girls stay with their abductors, the lesser the chances of rescuing them alive. So get to work FG, stop the lip service. |
Sometimes you don't have to see someones privates to have sex with them now. The D has its own eyes and can locate the hole any time anywhere no matter how dark the room is. |
In as much as it may seem so, I do not think it is. Regardless of how unpopular Buhari may be in Benue, he will still have his Hausa/fulani fanatics cheering him on on the street. My assumption is that security was beefed up and movement was restricted. |
When we speak against premarital sex and risky sexual behavior, they refer to us as holier than thou. How can someone who is not ready to bear children have sex and get pregnant only to dump the babies in a garbage dump? Why have sex if u are not ready to take responsibility for the outcome? |
msb247:How are they poorly treated? Aren't there private sector workers that earn far less than civil servants and they are still doing their jobs diligently? Abeg joor |
Veey creative to say the least. Though the wheels, what will it cost to get nice wheels after all that has gone for the body. |
This will be more useful to our civil servants. Very unprofessional |
Good.Many people are busy drooling over how PMB and his wife's marriage have crashed whereas it is their poor imagination that will be crushed eventually. |
Woow. This is really unfortunate. poor kids |
usba:There is no comprehension challenge. There is a link between cost of production and eventual cost of sales. |
Esseite:But u believe the subsidy part and it is not alleged abi? |
So next thing we should hear is that the cost per litre is down. Wake me up when that news breaks. |
Double standard indeed. Just like the Nigerian constitution, religious laws are only applicable to the poor. How can you be poor and be displaying arrogance and disregard for moral laws? Our pastors and mallams will tell us we are poor and things are not working out for us because of our sins. When we frequent the mosques and churches, they tell us we are being tested by God to know how much faith we have. On the other hand, they sin, they live in affluence and they are never tested. Religion is indeed the opium of the masses |
That Fayemi sef too like ingrish. Dunno what he is doing in that ministry |
Interesting |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 127 pages)