Stats: 3,324,980 members, 8,419,796 topics. Date: Wednesday, 03 June 2026 at 10:39 PM

Scientology's Posts

Nairaland ForumScientology's ProfileScientology's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Employment Test: 1+1=? Justify Your Assertion by scientology(m): 5:22pm On Sep 15, 2013
1+1= 5ex
RomanceRe: Am Looking For A Girlfriend by scientology(m): 1:42pm On Sep 15, 2013
am a guy but i can dress like a girl
Nairaland GeneralRe: Does The Kind Of News You Click First On Nairaland Reflect Your Personality? by scientology(m): 8:15pm On Sep 14, 2013
insanity not personality
CareerRe: Outcome Of 1st Meeting Of The National Association Of Unemployed Graduate (NAUG) by scientology(m): 10:06pm On Sep 13, 2013
may i never join una
PhonesRe: Silly Things We Do With Our Smartphones by scientology(m): 9:51pm On Sep 13, 2013
its not silly xcept the phone was stolen
CultureRe: The Igbo Values Of Success, Education And Hardwork: A Case Of The Robeson Family by scientology(m): 1:11pm On Sep 13, 2013
igbos...hmmmmm
FoodRe: Pepsi Or Coke: Which Do You Prefer? by scientology(m): 11:03pm On Sep 12, 2013
y'all joking with infant mortality
Car TalkRe: A Man Miraculously Survived A Ghastly Trailer Crush At Tincan Apapa by scientology(m): 12:48pm On Sep 12, 2013
na GEJ cause am abi?
TV/MoviesRe: Saka And Don Jazzy On MTN Songstar Commercial by scientology(m): 6:34pm On Sep 11, 2013
even is na chidinma and phyno I NO GO PORT TO EMPTY-HEN
PoliticsRe: President Goodluck Jonathan Reshuffles Cabinet (Updated) by scientology(m): 6:30pm On Sep 11, 2013
am waiting for sahara deporters to say na TB Joshua tell GEJ to do am undecided undecided undecided
FashionRe: Agbani Darego On The Cover Of Genevieve Magazine's September 2013 by scientology(m): 2:48pm On Sep 11, 2013
Mr Aboki: I cant believe I was so madly in love with this girl... angry

See as she dry like kpanla.. angry
ur ex told me u tested positive den before u went to synagogue nah
FashionRe: Agbani Darego On The Cover Of Genevieve Magazine's September 2013 by scientology(m): 2:44pm On Sep 11, 2013
ghost of olympous
FamilyRe: Delaying Marriage Due To Family Responsibilities by scientology(m): 2:40pm On Sep 11, 2013
your mum is right......
Christianity EtcRe: How Should Christians Use Social Media? by scientology(m): 2:33pm On Sep 11, 2013
by pressing it on their keyboard....dumb questions
Foreign AffairsRe: 12 Years After September 11, Haunting Memories Of Terror Attack by scientology(m): 12:18pm On Sep 11, 2013
Mr Seun please gimme ur ftp pasword i wanna upload someting....tnkx
CelebritiesRe: Nigerian Top Comedians And Their Wives (Pictures) by scientology(m): 12:56pm On Sep 10, 2013
aka NIGERIAN COMEDIANS AND THEIR HUMAN BANK ATM Cards
Music/RadioRe: Ice Prince Ft. French Montana - I Swear by scientology(m): 8:24pm On Sep 09, 2013
bellefidel: De music no swt oh......mtcheww
infact u took d words out of my 9rick
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Burkina Faso - International Friendly (4 - 1) On 10th Sept 2013 by scientology(m): 7:27pm On Sep 09, 2013
dis match is soo ireelevant to me
FamilyRe: A Nairalander, His Beautiful Wife, And Baby-pictures & Video by scientology(m): 7:19pm On Sep 09, 2013
u seem to have social issues sir
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Partners Russia To build A Nuclear Power Station! by scientology(m): 11:44pm On Sep 08, 2013
we cant manage water boards na nuclear....i pray cossy orisjafor will be in charge
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Partners Russia To build A Nuclear Power Station! by scientology(m): 4:55pm On Sep 08, 2013
RUSSIA WILL BE EXTINT SOON....barack Zobama
CelebritiesRe: Ngozi Ezeonu's New Slim Figure (photos) by scientology(m): 4:39pm On Sep 08, 2013
its either she is sick or WE AREEEEE
CelebritiesRe: Photo Of Waje Before Stardom by scientology(m): 4:38pm On Sep 08, 2013
which stardom...is she olympus

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)