Stats: 3,331,415 members, 8,450,248 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 02:49 AM

Segunk1's Posts

Nairaland ForumSegunk1's ProfileSegunk1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 64 pages)

NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m):
Bashnigga:
Haaa!!! Even u too ,first it was segunk1
Akant fit bliv dis grin grin
Hearing is believing ooh, u af yhear.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 10:33am On Feb 14, 2017
mandibeauty:
see evaluation... Chai! Finally e remain make una subject me under lab... But which premises una take draw una conclusion huh?
Lol mandi, me and abulor chriswazo are just appreciating the lord's hand work in your body niigringrin

NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 10:20am On Feb 14, 2017
Mustack:
good boy... thats the ability of a good commander of camp zero
Isa lie chriswazo isn't going anywhere he's staying BACk here with me.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 10:15am On Feb 14, 2017
Mustack:
WAT IS HE SAYING
Sheck up diah mustash
NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 10:07am On Feb 14, 2017
Strictly for the fastest finger...... Happy val.

NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 10:03am On Feb 14, 2017
Guys pls avoid kissing today if u Don't want a swollen lips tomorrow.... I know say some guys mouth no dey stay one place.

NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 7:32pm On Feb 13, 2017
Dream2:
Continuation Of The Chronicle Of Dream2 At tsafe Camp Zamfara State.

Yesterday night was the "Mr Macho and Miss NYSC" competition, it was full of fun,the competition span till past 11pm,Platoon 10 won the Mr Macho while Platoon 2 won the Miss NYSC,this competition is not about how built or pretty you are rather it is about how intelligent you are as few contestants flopped with the questions.
"Okayyyyyy,Tsafe set of batch B stream 2,corpers get some slangs oo,below are the few i can remember:

Let them Gooooo(This is used when the beagle is blow/blew to signal the end of parade by the soldier so boys hijacked and often abused it especially during the boring SAED lectures and social nights to discredit the speaker(s).

Ohhhhh Yes,Mouth Washerrrrrrrr(Mehn,the founder of this slang is a great comedian, he do sell sweets,biros,jotters,just name it so boys liked him a lot and whenever they see him,you heard them saying "Ohhhh,Yes,Mouth Washer,the "Ohhhhh and Mouth is pronounced with high tonation while the washer is dragged and pronounced slowly with your mouth wide open,LOL.

I warned you,i warned you not to come to zamfara....This is the boys interpretation for the early morning sound of the beagle.

Will be back later,have fun guys and pray for me to be posted to a better place.
#Am sorry its coming late....
#Date: 11/02/2017.
#Copied.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 7:28pm On Feb 13, 2017
Dream2:
Continuation Of The Chronicles Of Dream2 at Tsafe Camp Zamfara State.
Lemme start by stating that the shorts and shirts given to us in camp was of good quality,the sneakers are a miss.
Okay,the timetable read that no SAED program today,so we all assembled on the parade ground under the hot sun and the windy weather to watch as the "Chosen matchers" practice for monday closing ceremony,"hehe,zamfara state get as e be olohun".
So we welcomed some elite visitors to the camp,can't remember their names but I can clearly remember that of lieutenant colonel Adamu the commanding officer for the battalion......(forgot the number ) of zamfara state,he was so calm,present good speech as well as promised us a big cow for the camp fire night(mehn,the camp fire night go hot gan o).
My platoon(3) won the third position in volleyball while we are in the final of the men football "platoon 4 go hear am tomorrow".
There is this lady I met,pretty,calm so I made my move,fortunately she's getting engage by April,she has being a good friend,Fulani ladies are wow,good body posture,physique,soft speech,good character,bought me pounded yam with egunsi soup last night"mehn,the husby to be get luck jare".
Met with paris123,she's cool but "chai she and her friend wan use mouth finish my platoon ladies for volleyball this evening sha,i was just laughing silently,no vex say I no greet u and ur friends o,I be one silent dude with choice of words,i dont talk much just a one man movement".
Dead bones shall rise again,did i just read fabulocity,chiefojiji and aBbiie25 posts?issoryt,allawee don enter abi?okay o.
Lemme go collect my food,before proceeding to maami to buy bread,I like bread a lot, I drink water a lot, I LIKE FULANI LADIES ALOT AS WELL.
StarryV sweetie,overlook the words in capital letters dear,"mama Mia,am jokinggggggg".
#Am sorry this is coming late....
#Date: 09/02/2017
#copied.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 6:37pm On Feb 13, 2017
knacker:
For d jokes*

Road to camp zero is 75% ready
Python dance is imminent lols

Cc
Segunk1
Tobijoshua
Bashnigga
Philgbee
Chriswazo
Bussiebo
Mrletsgo
Uzeba
Mustack
Mandibeauty
Cutestcuty84
Christy
Phunkposh
Tpresh
Sparkle4u

Lols names plenty oo
Our ghostriders

Make una ready ooo
Am leading d battalion to camp zero
And who told you am going to camp zero with youhuh U don hear am b4 say elders dey show for war fronthuh Abeg gimme my list and lemme add more battalion follow you.

NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 11:19am On Feb 13, 2017
knacker:
U guys shud remerge me na
My PH has been pending for 2weeks grin
You kehhuh U have to wait till end of d season.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 1:30am On Feb 13, 2017
Mustack:
I kante read all this post.. Its 3 much for my reading. Anyway am back from the just concluded Lagos marathon. Here are some of my strienght.
Pics1. Aword for participation
Pics2, after finish line that took me 5hours +
Pics3, aligning toward lekki bridge
Pics4, on third mainland bridge.

Honestly I run 38km of which I never did for years. Don't ask me how I get to finish line oh.. At a point all the bolt inside my leg got loose...

All the same it was fun, waiting for 2018
But wait ooh mustack wetin com do ur eyes wey com dey swell up for middle of road, I think say na marathon u do now, abi boxing sef followhuh Cos ur eyes no swell up before you leave stadium now #i jos dey wonder if u never use that ur face match ground oohgringringringrin
NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 1:11am On Feb 13, 2017
mandibeauty:
yes oh.. Am strong. Jst waiting for Chris to take me out on Tuesday cheesy grin
Am happy to hear that, I trust my abulor dear he ll treat you good just relax.
CelebritiesRe: Don Jazzy Reacts To Coco Ice's Eviction: 'Eyaa Breast Wey Dem Suck No Save U' by segunk1(m): 1:07am On Feb 13, 2017
Don jazzy is a weekend perzon gringrin
Hello guys, salute.... How have you guys been, mandibeauty hope you fit now, and how's you cutestcuty84 hope the elders took good care of you when I was away.

#can someone gist me about the mergers, any new update pls.
Abeg make una keep house safe ooh, get too much work for this weekend @chriswazo, mandibeauty, mustack, mrletsgo, abeg make una epp me take care of cutestcuty84 ooh dou She be troublemaker but make una safe guard her una know say na baby of the awse.... Safe home, love y'all....
NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 2:47pm On Feb 10, 2017
Chriswazo:
Ayam not understanding again, this is becoming serious, first was Chriswazo falling in Love with u that just came here to have a good time, lol. Second na doctor falling in love with u his patient within a space of how many days. Now na principal falling in love with u his temporal staff. Hmmmmmm, Mandi there is something u are not telling me or is it just ur appealing beauty? Hmmmm, abeg come and be going for service, i withdraw my earlier advise that u go back to the school, please abandon d children, d will still get ur replacement. Please don't let them take u away from me, oh please! Lol
Lol! Abulor dey can't collect you heart walahi, I swear They fit not... But wait ooo Shey to fine come get heavy contuor for the necessary places na sin niihuh But make we talk true mandibeauty u sef carry ooh, abulor mehn your stadium large oohcheesycheesygringrin
NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 2:26pm On Feb 10, 2017
Mustack:
I haven't won or lose yet. We just begin extra time

NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 7:13am On Feb 10, 2017
Chriswazo:
Lol, that's why i love u. Ur style is just captivating and for record and posterity sake, let me unequivocally answer u, that person is no other than my Mandibeauty. 14 come fast o, ma i flex this my NL love. Segunk1 hope to c u with ur "Poisimi".
Don't worry abulor, u wee see me n posimii in HDgringrin
NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 5:08am On Feb 10, 2017
cutestcuty84:
wink grin undecided grin cry kiss cheesy cheesy :DChriswazo ,segunk1 and mustack....I just dey observe o...I no want any issue with any guy again jare...Boyfriends that can't send 50k to girlfriend for this recession period,shey dem be bf shahuh....Make I dey enjoy my life alone jare....I bin dey think say knacker go dey "knack" cash as the king but e fall my hand die....Uzeba wey I dey see like big boy no fit gimme common flower for val..
All this tinz weak me abeg...
I doubt if mustack is capable...dont merge me anymore...I be one man mopolhuh
#yimu for you.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 10:43am On Feb 09, 2017
sammyscholar:
nah! I am not lienus joo. Ayam Sammyscholar.
#Yimu for you.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 10:39am On Feb 09, 2017
knacker:
Uzeba be like
Jesu! He don fainthuh
Cutestcuty84 u see what you are doing to guyshuh Is nor good ooh.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 10:34am On Feb 09, 2017
Tpresh:
Good mrnin fellow PCMs , its bn a yl...

How una dey

....wat haf I mized abeug?
See dis babe ooo, where ve u beenhuh We yaf fine you oooo.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 10:31am On Feb 09, 2017
sparkle4u:
Anything you give me but I want a faithful and loyal man.
Choiii mehn dis babe Ms corekt bebeeee mrletsgo abeg hold am tight wink
cutestcuty84:
I don even break ur heart since morning.....Val is coming and u didn't bother talking about my gifts...so biko,lemme alone...m single and not searching. undecidedI don even break ur heart since morning.....Val is coming and u didn't bother talking about my gifts...so biko,lemme alone...m single and not searching.
@uzeba sorry u hear but take your fate ihotago, me n chriswazo been dey yarn you about cutestcuty84 that time u no hear instead u dey carry nose up like luigi (super mario younger brother) dey run your mouth anyhow like popeye mtcheeeeeew serves u right, please shift make I see alter.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 3:41am On Feb 09, 2017
Mustack:
Na so I take win world cup..
Ope ooh Atleast u will leave my posimii poshbaby for me. Oya go and carry ur cup u no need play final sef.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 3:36am On Feb 09, 2017
cutestcuty84:
I'm also seriously considering Ogun state o...infact that's my choice...i'll get to see mustack in camp...yippie
Mustack pls beware! Cutestcuty84 is a yahoo geh no sorry daughter of Sergei mavrodi of mmm I mean.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 3:28am On Feb 09, 2017
knacker:
pinnket na male na >:
Ehen OSE jere, d moniker dey gehish nii.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 3:25am On Feb 09, 2017
Chriswazo:
She no go come quick na, until we relieve am of this her cherished job gringringringringringringringringringrin
Ehhnnn! Releive wetinhuh No make her cry ooh, no one serves better than cutestcuty84.... Correckt bei-bey gringrin
NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 3:20am On Feb 09, 2017
Chriswazo:
Am just tired, don't have strength to stress on anything. "U DON'T KNOW WHAT U ARE SAYING YET, U BOLDENED UR COMMENT, JUST TO EMPHASIZE UR IGNORANCE".

Abulor Segunk1 please help a brother, he said am wrong, so i need not 2 explain, maybe he will listen to u. He needs to be cleared, probably he is desperate, that's y he is not understanding the painful reality.
Abulor inshort confusement af catsh me too oo, but make una no drag am too mush nah, shebi mobilization process is around the corner.... At least that will judge.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 3:16am On Feb 09, 2017
Chriswazo:
Abulor no worry, since she don reject him, we go remerge her with Uzeba gringringringringrin. Uzeba u gat give me 1 bottle o, i give u fine babe.
Uzeba cannot handle that geh ooh, hmm am tokin my own now.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 3:12am On Feb 09, 2017
mandibeauty:
I jst padlocked d door. Chris, uzeba, segunk1, knacker, Mustack, cutestcuty84 n others una good night. D first to wake should open d door. #joking off#
Mandy pls open the door abeg, I want to go and meet my abulor chriswazo cos this cutestcuty84 eyes dey do wili-wili and e dey fear me make I no go faint here ooh.
NYSCRe: NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House by segunk1(m): 3:04am On Feb 09, 2017
sammyscholar:
This whole thing is just simple arithmetic, chriswazo et al. - not that one is coming up with something unorthodox. And again, me wey I dey island dey make money, you cum talk say I won run go serve. nah! I stilll won dey work dey go joo.
See ur elastic nose, kontinew working nah, abi u tink that Wen d service thing comes u won't join ushuh Ahhh iro lo'pa u Don't want to teash abihuh You are d lieyest perzon on earth, na small time e remain u hear mehuh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 64 pages)