Stats: 3,331,010 members, 8,448,222 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 01:40 AM

SemperFid's Posts

Nairaland ForumSemperFid's ProfileSemperFid's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 14 pages)

HealthRe: High Cost Of Medical Care: Asthmatic Patient Cries As Seretide Sells For ₦52,000 by SemperFid: 7:12pm On Nov 15, 2023
Supremos:
Kindly make your point without sounding hurt or pained. Don't take it personal.

Elections are over. The way forward is my priority.

Peace ✌️
Way forward to where exactly, are you stupid?

Every choice has consequences. He made his choice and he is facing the consequences.

Wetin else are u blabbing

Somebody beat up this woman for tinubu to be president. The person that did this, how do u think he is feeling now when untold hardship has befallen him.

He made is choice. Its simple.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Manchester City (0 - 3) On 29th October 2023 by SemperFid: 10:27am On Oct 30, 2023
badinfluence:
This is a discussion I would like to have, but with someone who is open minded to receive the views of others without using words like 'stupid'. Unfortunately that's not you.
Eric Ten Hag asked for a midfielder and a right winger. The owners brought money which was used to sign mount and Antony.

E reach derby against a team like city, the coach put these two signings on the bench.

And somehow somehow, it's the owners fault.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Manchester City (0 - 3) On 29th October 2023 by SemperFid: 8:03am On Oct 30, 2023
badinfluence:
I used the training ground as an example but you chose to misunderstand the point and dwell on that. That one is on you.
All these una excuse sounds so useless and stupid that it amazes me shame no de catch una when you make them.

What will new owners do? Nobody can answer. Will new owners come in to wear shirts and boots to play the right pass, make the right cross, position properly, detect threats in the defense and mark them out? What will new owners do to man united?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Manchester City (0 - 3) On 29th October 2023 by SemperFid: 10:45pm On Oct 29, 2023
badinfluence:
It's beyond all of those sometimes. If the structure in place is inadequate, you cannot compete at your best level. Look at the archaic training ground FGS. United have employed a number of coaches but it's still same result. They do well one season and completely capitulate the next when you'd expect them to build momentum.
So because the training ground is not gold-plated, a professional football is handling the football like a hot coal in such a way that once his leg touches the hot call, he releases it immediately to avoid getting burnt. No right pass, no accuracy, no tact, all of these because the owners did not provide money to gold-plate the training ground.

Nawa
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Manchester City (0 - 3) On 29th October 2023 by SemperFid: 5:33pm On Oct 29, 2023
badinfluence:
You inadvertently agreed with him. Before Chelsea was sold weren't they better? Sometimes the problem stems from the head.
Everyone is saying after united is sold they will start playing good football like usual. I don't really see the correlation. Football and results are obtained in the pitch if and only if you play the right pass, use the right tactic, employ the right defensive strategy and the rest, right there on the football pitch. That is where you win games.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Manchester City (0 - 3) On 29th October 2023 by SemperFid: 5:19pm On Oct 29, 2023
nepapole:
Nothing will change if those brothers refuse to sell the club...
After man utd is sold, just like Chelsea was, what exactly will change? Will the new owners put on shirts and boots to start playing in the field or what? Do u all even understand how football works abi una just de talk
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by SemperFid: 4:25pm On Sep 14, 2023
nnadychuks:
IMPORTANT! Check this out
Self adhesive 3D wall panel Water resistant... Your best solution for walls soaking water…
Glossy surface: you can wipe off stains with towel
Color: white only
Design: only that seen on the post
We have branch in Owerri and Delta state. 2k is for the square meter which is 2pcs (70x77cm each)
Call/WhatsApp 09017163997
For waybill will make a live video of the item when I’m at the park and send you the drivers number before you pay
Where is your owerri addresshuh
BusinessRe: Naira Weakens To N950/$Dollar As FOREX Scarcity Worsens by SemperFid: 2:50pm On Sep 14, 2023
Jcomtrader:
You make it sound easy and fixed cheesy
Life hard.
FamilyRe: Should I Call Off My New Relationship Because Of This?? by SemperFid: 2:10pm On Sep 14, 2023
The thing is you don't like that guy. And you don't have any intentions of having anything to do with him. You probably just want to string him along and make all of your rules until he gets tired and give up which is very okay.

When I was doing my house job, I started talking to this girl. I can't remember how I got her contact but I just called her out to meet in a public place and when she got there, we talked at length and I could see she was keenly interested, she liked me.

I told her plain, see babe, I have serious challenge with food. I noticed calabar restaurants don't cook without goat meat and I hate that smell of goat meat. Pls can you come by and help me cook soup.

The girl was surprised at first but she agreed. I dropped 3k for her to use cook the next day, a Saturday, and we went our separate ways.

The next day around 12 noon she called me that she's in my street. I came out, and there she was, she has bought all the soup things.

She cooked the soup and surprisingly she didn't go home after. She spent the night but I did not touch her in the night, I made no attempt whatsoever.

The next morning she asked me why didn't I do anything. I said well, we're just meeting and this is our first night together, so I just have thus principle to get comfortable first. While I was explaining she started making moves, touching and kissing and we made love. After that, we started dating.

My point is, its okay to come in contact with a guy u don't like, that's a normal natural phenomenon but when u do, pls do not hesitate to tell him the way u feel instead of stringing him along with all the rules hoping he gets tired and frustrated then he give up.
SportsRe: Best 100 Players In History' Named – And Fans Absolutely Lose Their Minds by SemperFid: 1:52pm On Sep 14, 2023
GanagiBitrus:
Okocha no dey. huh
No be only
CrimeRe: I Love Having Sex With My Daughter by SemperFid: 1:35pm On Sep 14, 2023
Thank God its only sex oo. No problem at all. Its better its only sex than mining her skull. Abeg devil no lead this man reach where he go mine this girl skull oo.

EducationRe: Police Fire Teargas As UNILAG Students Protest Over Hike In School Fees by SemperFid: 11:45am On Sep 14, 2023
oluwaseyi0:
my twin sister pays over 100k in OOU while I was paying 19,200 in federal school

19,200 schools will always go on strike (barely $50 per annum as at then)

I believe goverment should concentrate on paying lecturers salary while each school should have some level of autonomy and be able to run itself

this same country have so many people sending their children to private school because of commatose state of government school, we even spend billions yearly on foreign education

are you happy about the monthly ASUU strike issue? government cannot completely subsidize everything

the current real value of UNILAG school fees can't be less than 400k per year, let the government pay 75% subsidy while student pay around 100K+, but thinking school should be completely free in a country of 200m is comedy

parent should give birth to what they can train, you can't give birth to 7 children and be looking for free quality school
Guy you're an idiot
Get out of here.
CrimeRe: Disabled Man Dies As Father, Pastors Attempt To Sell Hunchback ‘mercury’ by SemperFid: 10:48am On Sep 14, 2023
Kontrol97:
Everyone has a small amount of mercury in his/her body. Some people may have higher than usual levels from eating fish and seafood, working with mercury-containing materials, or from other exposure sources.
That is the mercury u kill a man because u want to extract it. Are you an idiot?
CrimeRe: Bauchi Police Arrest Man For Allegedly Killing Two Persons For Ritual by SemperFid: 10:24am On Sep 14, 2023
This one learn from the brown roof republic.
CrimeRe: Two Nigerians Arrested In Drug Buy-bust Operation In The Philippines by SemperFid: 10:23am On Sep 14, 2023
Maize247:
Kill them. 99% of Biafrans living in that country is into drugs
99% of the people in the South West are into what?

22 years old boy killed his father and cut of his penis for ritual.

20 years old boy killed his 17 years old sister and cut off her breast for ritual.

All in the waste.

EducationRe: Police Fire Teargas As UNILAG Students Protest Over Hike In School Fees by SemperFid: 9:10am On Sep 14, 2023
oluwaseyi0:
I'm in support of moderate increase in federal higher institution

Higher institution paying less than 30k (barely 40 dollars) as school fees is not sustainable

During my time in Yabatech I paid 19,200 in one of the year this is not scalable else there will be strike every month
The funny part of this story is that a useless bastard like you was only able to go to school because the fees where low.

If the fees where somewhat upto 100k, u will not be able to but the same idiot is now online talking absolute trash.
BusinessRe: Naira Weakens To N950/$Dollar As FOREX Scarcity Worsens by SemperFid: 8:56am On Sep 14, 2023
Jcomtrader:
10 dollar lol
Is that money
No it's not. Its just paper. According to a useless bastard in a country where 3x10$ is the minimum wage.
BusinessRe: Naira Weakens To N950/$Dollar As FOREX Scarcity Worsens by SemperFid: 8:29am On Sep 14, 2023
Let it continue. My fiverr earnings plus my crypto daily trade de give me joy. I make 10$ daily in trading and that is just about 10k just lying on my bed.

My optometry practice license expired and I no even know because I studied optometry for 6 years and I have never thought about using it to find a job and I don't know if I ever will.
Foreign AffairsRe: 5000 African Migrants Arrive In Italy’s Lampedusa, Which Only Has 6000 Residents by SemperFid: 9:41pm On Sep 13, 2023
No be una allow am. Useless black monkeys una for de gather for night de use them de feed sharks for Mediterranean una de welcome them.
TravelRe: Busiest International Airports In The World. by SemperFid: 1:29pm On Sep 13, 2023
Nigeria Air suppose de this list as a major carrier all around Africa but it only existed on a letterhead paper.

Black monkeys de scam themselves.

Cursed bastards
PoliticsRe: FG Gave Each Legislator ₦100M But Asked A Ward To Share One Bag Of Rice - NLC by SemperFid: 1:18pm On Sep 13, 2023
100m to the legislature.

The following to a poor useless bastard without brains.

CrimeRe: Dell Gaming Pc Blue Screen by SemperFid: 11:35am On Sep 13, 2023
Angrygoat:
After hard reset. Na windows error message...won't show me desktop.just a blue screen. Restarted it like 5times ad it refused to boot windows. What's the solution.i don't need to take it to an engineer. How can I get to the troubleshoot icon. What do I need to press to reset pc. Its so annoying
Put in windows CD and repair that installation na.
Car TalkRe: Please What’s Your Opinion On 2013-2015 Honda Accord Exl-v6 Or Touring V6 by SemperFid: 10:05am On Sep 13, 2023
oladipuposadeeq:
Boss those cars are beast but would advice you go for the 4 plugs because of maintenance and complexity. I don't know why but most mechanics here don't really understand the complex nature of the accord v6 though some have come to terms with it but sincerely its a nice ride most especially the touring.
SirDick, una mechanics has no business with a well maintained internal combustion engine.

It is only when you take their advice and abuse your unit or out of your own carelessness and poverty you abuse your unit, then they will now come and help you destroy it.
CelebritiesRe: Lifeless Body Of Mohbad As He's Rushed To The Hospital - Photos by SemperFid: 10:00am On Sep 13, 2023
When someone is down like this you put them in an Ambulance with a little bit of life support such as defibrillator and ventilation system while the attending paramedic produce the vital signs, genotype blood group and the rest which will be sent to the receiving physician or nurse at the contact hospital. Immediately the patient arrives, they are wheeled to emergency and resuscitation begins immediately.

But for black monkeys that is not the case. They just die like fowls daily.

Cursed race.
Car TalkRe: Nigerians are Riding Cars Stolen From Canada by SemperFid: 8:21am On Sep 13, 2023
nurey:
The car manufacturers are not ready, they are one of the major beneficiaries of these thefts.
Someone that manufactures cars with cutting edge technology will steal same car and sell it to the poverty capital of the world. Ur brain de pain you ni?

If I still someones car from their parking lot in Canada and forge documents to get it through the shipping lines and eventually sell it in lagos, how does the Toyota manufacture company benefit from this?

Why don't u blame iphone company for the selling of that you people call London used iPhone?
CrimeRe: Court Jails Man Six Months With Hard Labour For Possession Of Human Parts by SemperFid: 7:37am On Sep 13, 2023
It can only be one region.

Anytime u hear human parts, say no more.

22 years old boy killed his father cut off his pim pim for money ritual.

20 years old boy cut off his sister's breasts for ritual.

PhonesRe: Apple Launches iPhone 15 Pro And iPhone 15 Pro Max (Features & Prices) by SemperFid: 6:55am On Sep 13, 2023
benqo01:
He his making sense here,he his just pointing out d scam oga which u re blind to see

What is that significant features in this new iphone 15?
You people are classified third world. For significant reasons. God have mercy on u all
PhonesRe: Apple Launches iPhone 15 Pro And iPhone 15 Pro Max (Features & Prices) by SemperFid: 10:55pm On Sep 12, 2023
TemplarLandry:
Greedy folks will never be contented with their gadgets, look deep, you'll discover it's the same device but in a new body.

And companies like Samsung & Apple exploit your addiction to level up by rolling out new models every year.
No be everyone is immersed in abject generational poverty like you really. That device you see here is a technological masterpiece and iPhone just redefined mobile technology once more. It's just like in cars. A 2002 corolla can take u from point A to B, same as a 2024 corolla. But what about the driving experience? That is what that counts for people with means.

No de talk nonsense.
CrimeRe: Ibadan People Steal Rice From A Bus (Video, Photos) by SemperFid: 9:28pm On Sep 12, 2023
rotadeco27:
Something looked like PDP logo on the bags of the rice , it's like looting of palliatives which happened everywhere in Nigeria during COVID-19. There are many shops selling rice in that market why not break into those shops and steal their rice. There are people suffering everywhere in the world even my people in the US are complaining!
The way you people are going about this politics of bitterness, u can never produce president from that region, power is gotten by forming alliances, you hate the fulanis ,you are bitter about the west , SS are refusing to join your conspiracy, don't you think you a need a change of approach, continue the wailing and keep being controlled by the same people u are bittered of.
U be mumu
CrimeRe: Passengers Who Escaped Kidnap Attack On Way To Lagos Cry Out From The Bush (vid) by SemperFid: 8:58pm On Sep 12, 2023
God almighty will arise and set all of you free. God arise and send your host of angel to set the captive free.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 14 pages)