Stats: 3,325,012 members, 8,419,936 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:51 AM

SetrakusRa's Posts

Nairaland ForumSetrakusRa's ProfileSetrakusRa's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 36 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by SetrakusRa(m): 3:18pm On Jul 09, 2016
grin grin i heard a certain Sidibe rejected Arsenal shocked like dem no want una UCL football grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SetrakusRa(m): 12:25am On Jul 09, 2016
raumdeuter:
Yes Thats why my arguments are very consistent. In the past 20yrs only Matthias Sammer can be on the level of Canavaro

Why do you want to f**k your life? Dont you have anything better softer and warmer to f**k?
grin grin you're damn too predictable! Maybe you should change your logic of arguments here.. ..they might start taking you serious
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SetrakusRa(m): 11:17pm On Jul 08, 2016
raumdeuter:
Yes. World cup winner, Ballon Dor winner.
f**k my life!! grin grin grin i knew you'd say this.. exactly like this!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SetrakusRa(m): 11:20pm On Jul 03, 2016
kokaneprodigy:
Giroud with a goal and assist against Iceland already

Arsenal players actively involved in pushing their teams to the semis
Wales: Ramsey
Germany: Ozil
France: Giroud and Kos
While some manure cretins are celebrating transfers some are balling hard reping their clubs.
another pile of horsesh!t

what shall it profit the players "baling hard, reping their clubs" and never turn up to win titles for that club?

What's your take on your latest signing, Takurumo?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by SetrakusRa(m): 11:12pm On Jul 03, 2016
The good ol' 3-5-2 *tears of joy* smiley
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by SetrakusRa(m): 7:45pm On Jul 03, 2016
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by SetrakusRa(m): 7:42pm On Jul 03, 2016
The sight of Takute will give EPL defenders nightmares! grin grin
BTW, Wenger said only maximum of three signings. So who'll be next? grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SetrakusRa(m): 12:28pm On Jul 03, 2016
JayKayMaybachz:
Irving Lozano from Mexico plays for a club Pachuca is about to sign for Utd, he's 20

He's confirmed that the deal has been sealed

Who's heard of him!!?

Happy Sunday familia
i always use him on FM, though haven't seen him play..
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SetrakusRa(m): 12:26pm On Jul 03, 2016
BREAKING: Arsenal has completed a deal to sign... ....Jet Li
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by SetrakusRa(m): 12:21pm On Jul 03, 2016
That akward moment when Vardy reject you for Leicester city and you respond by signing Jet Li! ....all with your UCL football grin grin grin

Dear assnal fans, how is this guy an upgrade on Giroud or Welbeck? Answer on a post-card pls..
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by SetrakusRa(m): 11:41pm On Jul 02, 2016
kokaneprodigy:
I asked u a question u are asking back same
you didn't ask me no shiiity question! Now answer, no club made bid for Zlatan? Yes or no?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by SetrakusRa(m): 2:21pm On Jul 02, 2016
kokaneprodigy:
Who is this one celebrating signings again? All these manure cretins sef huh Which other clubs placed bids for these duo.
By Sept I just hope y'all won't be wailing as usual.
no club placed bid for Zlatan?
NYSCRe: My NYSC Experience In Kano State by SetrakusRa(m): 2:26pm On Jun 17, 2016
Mrphysics don put head grin grin come lie for us how u take nyash the hausa babe na wink
NYSCRe: My NYSC Experience In Kano State by SetrakusRa(m): 1:10am On Jun 17, 2016
This isn't Paris, isn't Dubai... This is Kano @ nite..

If you know Kano real well, then you know this place.

NYSCRe: My NYSC Experience In Kano State by SetrakusRa(m): 1:04am On Jun 17, 2016
Mehn! Mrphysics, it really hurts when i see people droping lame lies about my lovely Kano state. Its either you're a JJC or you're just out to scare people..

Am from the south but have spent about 17yrs in Kano and am fvcking enjoying it!

Infact, soldiers dont come protecting sabongari, the igbo boys do it themselves! Sabon gari aint the only fun place in Kano, there are more more places... You haven't even flexed the state to know about a place for your secondary assignment, that means everything you say here are based on hearsay!

Haba mana.. Quit lieing, go outside and see life in Kano before concluding..

maureensylvia:
op life is sweet in kano especially sabon gari.

have u been to African center? mozida? elegante, bobox, even dis one they opened recently villa Atlanta huh try this places, come back and testify
...my joints.. grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SetrakusRa(m): 12:51pm On May 27, 2016
WTF is this rubbish about 'Man Utd kinda Coach'?? People should learn to stop saying shiit just to sound smart!

Welcome Jose!!! GGMU
RomanceRe: **Winner Dondave11** Win 500 Naira Airtime, Play The Refiner Game. by SetrakusRa(m): 1:36am On Apr 27, 2016
R
RomanceRe: **Winner Dondave11** Win 500 Naira Airtime, Play The Refiner Game. by SetrakusRa(m): 1:34am On Apr 27, 2016
RomanceRe: **Winner Dondave11** Win 500 Naira Airtime, Play The Refiner Game. by SetrakusRa(m): 1:33am On Apr 27, 2016
Una dey vex oo grin
RomanceRe: **Winner Dondave11** Win 500 Naira Airtime, Play The Refiner Game. by SetrakusRa(m): 1:32am On Apr 27, 2016
F
RomanceRe: **Winner Dondave11** Win 500 Naira Airtime, Play The Refiner Game. by SetrakusRa(m): 1:32am On Apr 27, 2016
E
R
RomanceRe: I Turned Down This White Boy Who Tried To Have Sex With Me- I Am Scared! by SetrakusRa(m): 12:37am On Apr 08, 2016
onila:
i am classy
carry your 'classy' go build Iron Man suit to protect yourself from the white boy.

Who classy don epp?
RomanceRe: Cute Boys Only by SetrakusRa(m): 12:20am On Apr 08, 2016
Faggits!
FashionRe: I'm The Sexiest Guy On Romance Section: Rate My Photo (photo) by SetrakusRa(m): 12:06am On Apr 08, 2016
The stuff you smoked was on it's highest concentration. huh
RomanceRe: How Can I Be So Handsome And Yet Be A Virgin At 28? by SetrakusRa(m):
@OP, you dey use one cup of Vaseline every day?! shocked

don't know about handsome, but you look like the malnourished version of osama bin laden. grin
FamilyRe: Introverts Lounge (Extroverts Pls Keep Off !!) by SetrakusRa(m): 3:03am On Apr 04, 2016
Signing in smiley

for me, i'm a shy and geeky introvert. I'm always reserved and quiet when am around people i don't know much (for fear of judging my opinions?) but am quite a loud mouth around my closest friends. grin

i thinki i've improved on that a bit, but am working overcoming stage-fright. I was appointed by my coursemate to present our assignment project last month (i did all the web design work anyway). A week before the presentation date, i kept on thinking on how to face the crowd, what if i fall on stage, what if i don't use the right tenses or even stammer the all time? cry

on the day of the presentation, when i was connecting my laptop with the projector, a tiny wire got hung on my sleeve and while walking to the screen, it dragged some books/papers down, causing a loud noise in the lab and the damn wire dragged me back a bit almost making me stumble shocked i saw different versions of laughs dat day including my lecturer, i felt like the floor should open; maybe they noticed me nervous thats why they laughed hard or did they? LOL. i just smiled and carried on with the presentation. While doing that, i noticed everyone was interested and really looking forward to what i'll say next, this encouraged me and i didn't even notice when i was 20mins gone.

It was really a good experience anyway, and my group scored the highest in that assignment cool still looking forward to other opportuinities to approach a full crowd (would be presenting my new CGPA Mangement System software to the entire faculty; the full house!)

sorry for the long epistle, how do you guys overcome stage-fright? cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SetrakusRa(m): 7:01pm On Apr 03, 2016
Kagawa10:
Carrick might have looked his laboured and sluggish self but his positional discipline was spot on! Not to mention his build up play from the back to support the box-box midfielder infront of him. As soon as he left, the back four (defence) has no option in the midfield to pass to and as well as became open to Everton surge.
SMH! maybe you should takeover from LvG next season.

BTW, which season you dey for FM? grin grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SetrakusRa(m): 6:49pm On Apr 03, 2016
Kagawa10:
Na you sabi!
What I know is that Everton heaped more pressure on us as soon as Carrick left the pitch.
Other Herrera's pace, tell me what else he added when he came on?
i don't even take notice about Herrera's pace you're yapping about, how did we lose shape (was there any?) cause of him?

compared to Herrera, how did Carrick 'reduce' this pressure?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SetrakusRa(m): 6:40pm On Apr 03, 2016
Kagawa10:
Carrick was poor but Herrera sub made the team lost shape.
shape ko length ni

oboi, you play too much Football Manager, and it's affecting you.
EducationRe: Picture Compilation Of Facts by SetrakusRa(m): 2:16pm On Apr 02, 2016
Nice one OP.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 36 pages)