NYSC › Re: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by seundy(m): 9:12am On Jun 19, 2013 |
Pls, wot it means wen d mod. List people viewing a particular thread? Am still a learner... |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by seundy(m): 9:08am On Jun 19, 2013 |
chukwuma101: I love this room. We cry when our brother cries, we laugh when another laughs, we celebrate, we rejoice, we make fun, a little quarrel, we pardon, then we move on- together. Different tribes, different ideologies, different class and creed but one people! One nation. Today is my birthday and I celebrate with my people in this room and I know they celebrate with me! such is life my guy! Wishin u lng life in gud health n prosperity. 2day shall b a remarkable 4u. Hurray!!! |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by seundy(m): 8:03am On Jun 19, 2013 |
Is it thru dat akungba and uyo hv pasted theirs? |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by seundy(m): 11:53pm On Jun 18, 2013 |
geewah: Can't sleep and the anxiety is no more longer there for me *crying* guy! U jst hv 2 b a man. . . Baba wl take perfect cntrl |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by seundy(m): 11:42pm On Jun 18, 2013 |
Am unable 2 sleep. . .help pls! |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by seundy(m): 11:35pm On Jun 18, 2013 |
geewah: OLA SAMSON MASARI is so sad that you couldn't live up your dreams, that they all have to end this way, I am missing you already...... It is just barely a week to camp. Pls rest in the bosom of your savior.... MASARI are you truly dead. *tears* May his SOUL rest in d bosom of our Lord Jesus, so sad! |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by seundy(m): 9:28pm On Jun 18, 2013 |
All these corrupt minds speaking in tongues 'bla-bla' on Nairaland! We're watching u and very soon YOUUU. . . . .#team fct, compose yeahself, we're gud 2going |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by seundy(m): 11:41pm On Jun 17, 2013 |
Glory b 2 God 4 d great tins He has done. . .2moro is anoda day. Our God is gud. . . . . . |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by seundy(m): 11:20pm On Jun 17, 2013 |
Ifeminikan1: Thanks. I wish I am posted to a very gud place. Pls pray for me that I will not miss it! In jesus name may God grant ur desires! |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by seundy(m): 11:12pm On Jun 17, 2013 |
clems88: U nid your statement of result and I.D Card both photocopy and original |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by seundy(m): 3:18pm On Jun 16, 2013 |
samlestic: wat abt d females? females were mothers |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by seundy(m): 10:01pm On Jun 15, 2013 |
Tank God 4 2day, 2moro is anoda day. Oluwa is in cntrl. Sweet dreams. @Dearies! |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by seundy(m): 4:04am On Jun 15, 2013 |
Our fada in heaven we thank u 4 anoda beautiful morning, we'll 4eva praise ur name. 2day is d last saturday 2 call up letter. Tank u Lord. |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by seundy(m): 4:00am On Jun 15, 2013 |
Mojibola: thanx....what page bro?...cos ds page don reach like 335 oo... if u cnt search 4 it, u cn also go 2 ur deptl head 4 d letter of identification, make sure d letter is properly stamped otherwise the nysc may not recognise it. Gudluck. |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by seundy(m): 10:13pm On Jun 14, 2013 |
Zikkie: this most definitely is a nice one, im impressed, we need God even as we approach a crucial stage in our lives, knowing fully well we have limited knowledge of what d future has in stock! Lastly, it is 'asiere', 'emesiere' is gd morning  may God grand us our heart desires, 2moro is anoda day, our redeemer liveth. With God, All is well. God 9ite pals. |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by seundy(m): 10:07pm On Jun 14, 2013 |
Mojibola: hi guys...i misplaced my last school ID, what's your advice?...thanks folks. see previous posts on this thread 4 ur request |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by seundy(m): 9:45pm On Jun 13, 2013 |
ideology: Hahahahaha, then it means posting shd be out this week, no p i can do shopping in a day, they may shift it to 2nd July No lele, all is well we're gud 2go! |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by seundy(m): 11:00am On Jun 13, 2013 |
ideology: 1ST SEMESTER EXAM Attempt all questions. Time: 1hr 30 mins Section A (All questions carry equal marks) 1. What are the names of the two people holding hands when you switch on a Nokia phone ? 2. If the past tense of Take is Took, what is the past tense of Make ? 3. Which university in Nigeria has the highest number of ladies using blackberry phones? 4. If Buhari is a friend to Obasanjo on facebook, who sent the friend request and why ? 5. if the cost of moi-moi is N10.50, what is the cost of moi ? 6. Who ate the missing part of the apple logo? SECTION B 1. Between the Nigerian police and Nigerian girls, who likes money more? 2. Using the almighty formula, calculate the diameter of elegushi beach. (take pi=3.142) 3. If Ada is a girl and Obi is a boy,who is Adaobi ? 4. If your x-boyfriend/ girlfriend wins N50,000,000 on who wants to be a millionaire after you broke up, find the value of X? 5. If it takes Goodluck 1 hour to deliver a typed speech in a national conference, how many days will it take Patience to deliver the same speech on the same occasion? SECTION C 1) Tuface was given a Prado and Ferarri on his traditional wedding and white wedding respectively. There is every likelihood that D Banj has gone ahead to print wedding invitation cards without an available bride. Discuss. 2) Write an essay of 1, 500 words on 'My Oga At The Top' NO SIDE TALK CHEATING GOOD LUCK=)) mr ideology! More sheets are needed. As I no dey dull myself |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by seundy(m): 9:55pm On Jun 11, 2013*. Modified: 10:11pm On Jun 11, 2013 |
Hmmm, is gud 2 b gud, u ppl shld stop ṣebẹ, respect is resisprocal, lets talk camp tins, few days 2go! Team nigeria, lets go there! |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by seundy(m): 9:44pm On Jun 11, 2013 |
[color=#006600][/color] |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by seundy(m): 1:53am On Jun 08, 2013 |
I rep fedpoly ado, any fedpoly ado on dis thread? |
NYSC › Re: NYSC And Boko Haram by seundy(m): 9:59am On Jun 07, 2013 |
If nysc shld be faithful indeed, i think there is no need for posting prospective corp members to the three states under state of amergence. God bless Nigeria with peace and unity. |
NYSC › Re: 2013 batch B Corps Members Posted To Yobe let's hook up. by seundy(m): 9:51am On Jun 07, 2013 |
No doubt redeployment is sure. . . . God forbid! |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by seundy(m): 9:15am On Jun 07, 2013 |
'Ileri aṣẹ' i wish all prospective bb 13 both the seen and unseen mob no a favourable posting. #team kubwa, we're are gud 2go! |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by seundy(m): 12:20pm On Jun 06, 2013 |
bones101: the thing wey go vex me for this b13 be say u go enter camp ,u no go see babe wey go keep person warm  the thing wey go vex me for this b13 be say u go enter camp ,u no go see babe wey go keep person warm no shaking man go warm man be dat! 'We're gud 2 go' |
NYSC › Re: Help!!! NYSC Batch 2013 B Or Phd Abroad by seundy(m): 6:56pm On May 27, 2013 |
Adesam01: Fellow NLders, your candid advice is needed please!
I am a fresh graduate. I mobilized for NYSC 2013 Batch B and my call up number is out and correct, however some days ago, I received a letter of admission with scholarship for a PhD degree starting September 1st, 2013 from a university abroad because I graduated with a first class.
Please I want to serve my country; and I don't want to loose this scholarship offer as it may not come again. Kindly advice me on what to do.
Can I go to camp and write to defer the remaining months by August in order for me to travel abroad by August ending?
Thanks in advance my guy! Pls try not b decieve, it's done in any versity in d world 4 one 2 move 4rm 1st degree 2 phd level...comfirm ur admission b4 further steps. Gudluck |
NYSC › Re: Help!!! NYSC Batch 2013 B Or Phd Abroad by seundy(m): 6:54pm On May 27, 2013 |
Adesam01: Fellow NLders, your candid advice is needed please!
I am a fresh graduate. I mobilized for NYSC 2013 Batch B and my call up number is out and correct, however some days ago, I received a letter of admission with scholarship for a PhD degree starting September 1st, 2013 from a university abroad because I graduated with a first class.
Please I want to serve my country; and I don't want to loose this scholarship offer as it may not come again. Kindly advice me on what to do.
Can I go to camp and write to defer the remaining months by August in order for me to travel abroad by August ending?
Thanks in advance my guy! Pls try not b decieve, it's done in any versity in d world 4 one 2 move 4rm 1st degree 2 phd level...comfirm ur admission b4 further steps. Gudluck |
NYSC › Re: Nysc Batch B: 20 Things You Should Never Forget When Going To Orientation Camp by seundy(m): 11:29pm On May 23, 2013 |
U're so much blessed, am gud 2 go! |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by seundy(m): 2:43pm On May 23, 2013 |
To God b all glory 4 d great tin he has done. Fedpoly ado have pasted it. Team kubwa as e dey hot! |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by seundy(m): 12:54pm On May 22, 2013 |
buzzy1: which school don paste theirs? my blood dey hot i don call people tire self #FedPolyAdo #Team Lagos. babalola on his way back 4rm abuja. Dats d latest now, oluwa is in control as e dey hot! |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2013 Batch B House by seundy(m): 11:59pm On May 17, 2013 |
I always gbadun u guys on dis thread bt dnt let us 4get d purpose of dis thread. . .anybody with accurate info on mobilization no? May God forbid every form of error on our names, wot happened during batch a wl neva reoccur 4 those dat are affected..fct on my mind. |
NYSC › Re: DG Confirms N35,600 New Alawee For Corpers by seundy(m): 6:29pm On May 13, 2013 |
That's vry gud, every dissapointment is a blessing. . . |