Stats: 3,330,797 members, 8,447,152 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 06:37 PM

SeverusSnape's Posts

Nairaland ForumSeverusSnape's ProfileSeverusSnape's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 (of 584 pages)

PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari’s Inauguration Wristwatch Cost £34,500 (N10, 453,000)-BreakingTimes by SeverusSnape(m): 6:12pm On Jun 01, 2015
Firefire:
You see my problem you, why are you like this ?

I implore you to be fair to yourself and the generation coming after you.

Speak the truth and let the devil be shame.

You can still CHANGE!
Can you now see the hypocrisy?
I'm scrolling down to see smeagol Omenka 's own comment, As for PassingShot, he takes a bowl of stuppid every morning.
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari’s Inauguration Wristwatch Cost £34,500 (N10, 453,000)-BreakingTimes by SeverusSnape(m): 6:09pm On Jun 01, 2015
PassingShot:
If the watch like, make e be 50 million dollars. As far as you have not claimed she used our money to buy it.

Btw, how much did her bra and other undies cost?
Are you asking us how much her bra and undies cost?...Am I fuccking her that I should knowhuh

Passing*shit
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari’s Inauguration Wristwatch Cost £34,500 (N10, 453,000)-BreakingTimes by SeverusSnape(m): 6:07pm On Jun 01, 2015
midolian:
lool..Na so o! or make dem jump inside lagoon.

I am waiting for them to open another silly thread about Aisha Buhari's veil..mayb na 1trillion dem go attach to that one.
I love seeing slaves defending their masters, It shows there are still loyal minions in the world.
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari’s Inauguration Wristwatch Cost £34,500 (N10, 453,000)-BreakingTimes by SeverusSnape(m): 6:06pm On Jun 01, 2015
midolian:
No mind them..they are still suffering from the shock of the defeat..Jobless weed smokers

I hope this is not how they intend to play opposition till the end of Buhari's 8yrs in office..They better learn from APC

And their useless source is always breakingtimes.com.. I urge you to investigate how much Aisha Buhari's veil is worth. I am sure it is worth a trillion dollars.. #saTANoids
Mr. Man, Keep defending your slave master.
RomanceRe: Photo: Hilarious by SeverusSnape(m): 5:24pm On Jun 01, 2015
PoliticsRe: Wike Shows Rivers Leaders The ''looted'' Government House Facilities (photos) by SeverusSnape(m): 4:17pm On Jun 01, 2015
Demdem:
Wike is just being silly. He is currently the governor. If he is so sure of his allegations, let him petition his security agents and ask the state lawyers to get to work in prosecuting Amaechi for theft.
It's also possible that wikes thug probably did the looting as soon as Amaechi left knowing fully well that wike will replace them and pin it down on amaechi.

Wike is just being mischievous. This is the only way the PDP roll. they prefer to go to AIT to tell the whole world that Tinubu is a thief when all they could have done was to prosecute him. Wike is threading the same path. A very foolish path. Only fools will fall for such.
https://coolnsmart.com/images/01/49536_thumbnail.jpg
PoliticsRe: Senate President: Tinubu Frustrated As Saraki Emerges Front-runner by SeverusSnape(m): 3:48pm On Jun 01, 2015
Dollyak:
Do you know Tinubu is said to be worth over $1Billion? As much as he revived Lagos economy his corruption should not be overlooked.
Nigeria has one of the worst GINI coefficients and you are seemingly defending these kind of man? To also put into perspective, Nigerians(politicians) are the third biggest investors in London properties and you are still defending this kind of people.
You should be getting mad.
https://wpclipart.com/sign_language/thumbs_up_large.png
PoliticsRe: Buhari Allegedly Conspires With 19 Ekiti Lawmakers To Impeach Fayose Illegally. by SeverusSnape(m): 3:18pm On Jun 01, 2015
Firefire:
"Buhari, when you begin a journey of revenge, start by digging two graves: one for your enemy, and one for yourself". - Jodi Picoult
https://image.shutterstock.com/display_pic_with_logo/384199/111071303/stock-photo-young-latin-man-in-black-glasses-doubling-up-with-laughter-isolated-on-white-background-mask-111071303.jpg
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Has Vandalised Rivers State Government House - Wike by SeverusSnape(m): 2:52pm On Jun 01, 2015
[quote author=Demdem post=34314242][/quote]grin

PoliticsRe: Thanksgiving Service For Jonathan & Wife At Anglican Church Otuoke (more Pics) by SeverusSnape(m): 2:50pm On Jun 01, 2015
Rilwayne001:
Hey! you lunatic, never in your life quote me again angry
Is that so? grin
We shall see if this threat of yours will work on me.
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Has Vandalised Rivers State Government House - Wike by SeverusSnape(m): 2:40pm On Jun 01, 2015
Demdem:

Nop, i just dont want to associate with eediots.
https://zwani.com/graphics/insults/images/apic83.jpg
PoliticsRe: Thanksgiving Service For Jonathan & Wife At Anglican Church Otuoke (more Pics) by SeverusSnape(m): 2:38pm On Jun 01, 2015
Rilwayne001:
Clueless drunkard
Eiyaa, you sound pained

https://zwani.com/graphics/insults/images/apic83.jpg

GEJ is a clueless drunkard, while you're a rampaging Jihadist.
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Has Vandalised Rivers State Government House - Wike by SeverusSnape(m): 2:07pm On Jun 01, 2015
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Has Vandalised Rivers State Government House - Wike by SeverusSnape(m): 1:52pm On Jun 01, 2015
Demdem:
Fool, i stay in PH and there is no news about that. Even if i choose to tell u where i stay, a thousand of ur foolish kind cant have access to it.
Oponu.
Hehehehehehehehehehe grin grin
No need for long talk, Just tell me.
EducationRe: Maiduguri: Students Carry See-through Bags To School (photo) by SeverusSnape(m): 1:51pm On Jun 01, 2015
UnknownT:
lol. Make dem no tag us pedophiles or perverts oh gringringrin
Hehehehehehehehehehe... grin
No o, we're security conscious. cheesy
EducationRe: Maiduguri: Students Carry See-through Bags To School (photo) by SeverusSnape(m): 1:09pm On Jun 01, 2015
UnknownT:
They need a see through Hijab and scarves. In fact, a see through school uniform grin cheesy
I totally agree with you. grin
PoliticsRe: GEJ Trekkers Finally Leave Otuoke For Abuja(photo) by SeverusSnape(m): 11:38am On Jun 01, 2015
dearpreye:
I just sent you a PM!
I received it, Thanks.
I've replied.
PoliticsRe: GEJ Trekkers Finally Leave Otuoke For Abuja(photo) by SeverusSnape(m): 10:57am On Jun 01, 2015
dearpreye:
Bro, you weren't in good terms with her. I believe you MAY have contributed to her deactivating that account.
Yeah, I did. Though not happy about that, but that lady can be annoying at times.
PoliticsRe: GEJ Trekkers Finally Leave Otuoke For Abuja(photo) by SeverusSnape(m): 10:55am On Jun 01, 2015
Acekidc4:
You are The Real Original APE if you don't Knowgringrin
Can you see?

PoliticsRe: GEJ Trekkers Finally Leave Otuoke For Abuja(photo) by SeverusSnape(m): 10:44am On Jun 01, 2015
dearpreye:
Yeah. She deactivated the account.
I reckoned she did. Damn!
PoliticsRe: Caption This Photo Of Obasanjo And Ernest Sonekan by SeverusSnape(m): 10:41am On Jun 01, 2015
Ezenwammadu:
They where like chai we don enta one chance
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Has Vandalised Rivers State Government House - Wike by SeverusSnape(m): 10:40am On Jun 01, 2015
CHESSBOARD:
He is only around to see if he will be given " Driver General" of Nigeria grin grin grin.... I am from PH City and Amaechi has looted everything including INSIGNIA crested on the wall of River state Government house
Don't mind Demdem, He doesn't know what he's saying.

By the way Demdem, You stay in PH?...
Oya give me your address angry
You need some knocks on your head!
PoliticsRe: GEJ Trekkers Finally Leave Otuoke For Abuja(photo) by SeverusSnape(m): 10:21am On Jun 01, 2015
dearpreye:
Bro, I don't know why people can't just mind their own business! !

Bro, we need to talk oooo
The guy is obviously a learner... grin

@ emboldened, You mean You and I?
PoliticsRe: GEJ Trekkers Finally Leave Otuoke For Abuja(photo) by SeverusSnape(m): 10:03am On Jun 01, 2015
dearpreye:
You don't ENTER a plane. You BOARD! !!!!
Tell him! cheesy
PoliticsRe: GEJ Trekkers Finally Leave Otuoke For Abuja(photo) by SeverusSnape(m): 10:00am On Jun 01, 2015
PoliticsRe: Why Buhari Didn’t Make Assets Public – Aides by SeverusSnape(m): 7:58am On Jun 01, 2015
iphanyiuma:
Buhari lives in a comfortable bungalow with lots of cows and several crate of Fanta the house is not even well painted so in case you see something that looks like a 5star hotel do the maths cheesycheesy
Badt guy Ifeanyi. grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Wike Sacks Board Of Directors Appointed By Amaechi by SeverusSnape(m): 7:30am On Jun 01, 2015
Wicked wike!
PoliticsRe: GEJ Trekkers Finally Leave Otuoke For Abuja(photo) by SeverusSnape(m): 6:55am On Jun 01, 2015
"trekking via plane" grin

Nice one guys.
PoliticsRe: GEJ Trekkers Finally Leave Otuoke For Abuja(photo) by SeverusSnape(m): 6:54am On Jun 01, 2015
These guy/babes have really tried, Kudos to them; They trekked for a hero.
PoliticsRe: Ijaw Youths Criticize Buhari’s Comment On Termination Of Amnesty by SeverusSnape(m): 6:52am On Jun 01, 2015
Truckpusher:
First and foremost I do not support the amnesty and I'm not Ijaw but you must be a complete iidiot for saying that Ijaw people has no brains.

Read my lips again ,you are a complete motherfuccker ,you passingshit

You deserve a bullet to ya fuccked up brain - Have you been to Ijaw land and see the environmental devastation caused by the parasitic nature of you and your backward lazy kinsmen that ran Nigeria to the ground since independence? undecided

I piss on ya grave.
This is what PassingShot takes on a daily basis...
https://i.imgur.com/kCvKZ.jpeg
He's addicted to stuppid pills.
PoliticsRe: Ijaw Youths Criticize Buhari’s Comment On Termination Of Amnesty by SeverusSnape(m): 6:46am On Jun 01, 2015
Truckpusher:
Everyone in this country is well aware of whose ethnic group serves as a buffer zone for their masters up North.
Continue deluding your silly nature but one thing I can assure you is that when the shiit hits the fan it would be all encompassing dumbo - It won't be a one sided affair.This is the 21st century ,quit living in the 60s

Meanwhile ,you have no right to talk until Ilorin a Yoruba land ceases to have an Emir - You probably think it doesn't matter ,but it does because it is part of your shameless history of cowardice and backstabbing weaklings.....Go figure

FYI: I'm not an Igbo man.

Your true moniker should bear, Iidiotic LASTPAGE
Lastpage is a slave to the fulanis, I'm inclined to believe he's even from the annexed territory of kwara.
Free men like yourself shouldn't waste much time on people like him, Just bash him and let him be, He needs serious mental evaluation.
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Has Vandalised Rivers State Government House - Wike by SeverusSnape(m): 11:34pm On May 31, 2015
KingTom:
SeveredSnake how far na? grin grin
Fine, Thank you.
Wetin wike and Amaechi do you na??

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 (of 584 pages)