Stats: 3,330,790 members, 8,447,117 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 05:32 PM

Shagasha's Posts

Nairaland ForumShagasha's ProfileShagasha's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 27 pages)

CrimeRe: Pls Help: Someone Is Trying To Register My Whatsapp Number On Another Device by shagasha: 4:28pm On Aug 14, 2022
Seems like what is trending recently.

A girl chatted me up two days ago and said we were FB friends long ago b4 her fone went bad. I played along and after about a few hours chat which she sent me her sexy pictures, she pleaded if I could help her with 2k to fuel her gen and charge her fone. That's when I told her that I don't give out my personal number on FB except I've met with the person. She went mute and stopped chatting me.
This morning she started pleading that even if it's 1k I should raise for her.

Me just ignore the babe... She go tire there
CrimeRe: What Is The Difference Between Naija And Nigeria? by shagasha: 2:18am On Aug 14, 2022
Nigeria was before the days of APC

Naija is from the day APC took over power

Do u Gerrit?
CrimeRe: Actress Shan George Condemns The Dismissal Of Police Officer [video/photos] by shagasha: 2:12am On Aug 14, 2022
Mumu talk from an attention seeking evening newspaper
CrimeRe: Actress Shan George Condemns The Dismissal Of Police Officer [video/photos] by shagasha: 2:12am On Aug 14, 2022
Mumu talk from an attention seeking old newspaper
CrimeRe: Kidnappers Riddle A Car With Bullet At Umunneochi LGA Abia State by shagasha: 5:07am On Aug 05, 2022
Something needs to be done ASAP cuz we can't continue like this o
CrimeRe: Recent Graduate Murdered In Anambra State By Unknown Gunmen (Photos) by shagasha: 12:55pm On Aug 01, 2022
Unknown gun men no dey find one man nah...

Well "unknown gun men" is all encompassing
EducationRe: ASUU Extends Strike By 4 Weeks by shagasha: 12:52pm On Aug 01, 2022
Na wah o

Buh I believe they'll call it off b4 then sha
PoliticsRe: CAN Berates Alleged Christian Group, Calls APC "Desperate" by shagasha: 5:50am On Jul 28, 2022
But sincerely CAN is fussing much over this issue. They should let the man be not releasing statement upon statements.
The Church is not political because we have been instructed to obey our leaders.
The Church members should go get their PVCs and vote whomsoever they support.
I'm kinda not very cool with releasing statement upon statements about one's choice of vice as of they are scared that he will surely win

TALK LESS BUT ACT MORE

GO GET YOUR PVC!!!
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Favour Oyhou, AuchiPoly Student For Killing Her Boyfriend (Pics) by shagasha: 4:06am On Jul 27, 2022
But this winch mean sha... Na two knives she use stab the bobo. Na wah o. This is premeditated murder. Lawyers in the house abeg help us

E don be for u sha
CrimeRe: Armed Robbers Attack Bullion Van In Abia State, Kill Bank Staff, Cart Away Cash by shagasha: 4:02am On Jul 27, 2022
RIP to the innocent guy. I still wonder y banks still send in their staff to escort cash.
The driver of the bullion must have been ready for such since it's his job.
The policemen... They r ready cuz it's their work
The cash being escorted is under insurance
So y send an extra staff to join the bullion? A lot of young guys have been killed via bullion van robbery.
RIP bro
CrimeRe: Ganja Man Start Swimming Inside Gutter After Taking Raps Of W£ed by shagasha: 5:51pm On Jul 16, 2022
No be weed na mkpulummiri
FoodRe: How I Prepared My delicious Rice And Stew... Please rate my cooking skills by shagasha: 8:11am On Jul 04, 2022
Channah1:
Modified.
Oh.. so it you from the other day? I didn't even remember and I commented nicely thinking it's a human being and here you are still talking crap.

Ok. It's because I don't know how to keep record of wrong and their doers that was why I didn't notice it was you. It's a pity you slept over the matter you had to create your own thread.

E pain you gaaan. Keep wailing.
Ah love this response
CrimeRe: What Happened In My School Hostel Last Night.. NIGERIA Is Gone !! by shagasha: 2:33pm On Jul 03, 2022
Our uniformed men sha... The other day some said they will start arresting landlords.

Let's watch and see how it goes na
CrimeRe: Landlords Who Rent Houses To Yahoo Boys Will Get 15 Years Imprisonment - EFCC by shagasha: 3:26am On Jun 29, 2022
Misplaced priority

EFCC won't go after those crippling our economy daily, it's yahoo Boyz that is their problem

Anyways... Nigeria is a failed state already

Mtchew
TravelRe: Six Bride Escorts Perish In Fatal Accident In Jigawa (Photos) by shagasha: 3:22am On Jun 29, 2022
Over speeding kills

We all need to drive to stay alive.

RIP to the dead
CrimeRe: Melilla Massacre: 100s Of African Migrants Killed By Spanish And Morrocan Forces by shagasha: 3:17am On Jun 29, 2022
All they were seeking is just a better living. This world sef
RomanceRe: What's The Most Embarrassing Thing You've Done When Going Through Heartbreak by shagasha: 12:45pm On Jun 24, 2022
SMOKE MY W##D, SMOKE MY W##D AND KEEP ON SMOKING MY W##D TILL I'M ALLRIGHT
CrimeRe: New deadly weapons lands in Enugu as Blackaxe vs Vikings war PHOTOS by shagasha: 10:13am On Jun 06, 2022
Thomthom:
What is the gain.. I think there is something that this people are really fighting for that we jus Dnt really know.. because how will I associate myself in a gathering that will one day make me carry gun and hunt my fellow human being..
On the night of initiation, blood covenant is made with their gods. People think this covenant is just for fun but a spirit enters the person automatically.

That spirit is the cause of all these killings. it is what pushes them to do what they do. No be their clear eyes
CrimeRe: BREAKING: Buhari Backs Southern Candidate For President by shagasha: 7:21am On Jun 05, 2022
But I'm kinda confused here o...

I thought the Yoruba's belong to the west while South is the riverine areas of the country?
CrimeRe: Bullet Open His Skull All The Brain Come Out Blackaxe vs Eiye In Sagamu PHOTOS by shagasha: 1:46am On Jun 05, 2022
People mean sha
CrimeRe: So Sad Final Year Student In Bayelsa Was Killed By Some Suspected Armed Robbers by shagasha: 5:35pm On Jun 02, 2022
RIP bro.

You shouldn't have struggled with them buh I understand how hard the country is, reason for the struggle.

RIP
CrimeRe: Man Matches His Wife And Son At Psychiatric Road, Port Harcourt.video And Photo. by shagasha: 4:50pm On May 28, 2022
There's a psychiatric hospital along that road that's y it's called psychiatric road
CrimeRe: See The Face Of Unknown Gunman Arrested In Imo State by shagasha: 4:07am On May 25, 2022
Imagine the fear in his eyes.

The mkpulummiri don clear kpata kpata.

Monkey don go mkt today wey em no come back.
RomanceRe: I Would Have Lost My Girl Friend If Followed An Advice I Got Here. by shagasha: 6:15am On May 22, 2022
Ogbeni u r being manipulated. Take it or leave it. You will find out over time
CrimeRe: Suspected Yahoo Boy Continues Muttering Incantation After Being Arrested by shagasha: 10:34am On May 21, 2022
E still dey fly am
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Vows To Run An All-Inclusive Government As President by shagasha: 7:05am On May 21, 2022
Being intelligent, young and smart is not enough criteria to be the president. We need a man with balls and Amaechi is the man.

He performed excellently as the governor of Rivers state in different sectors. Education, health, infrastructure, security, roads and lots more. He is "change you can see". If we must be truthful to ourselves, Portharcourt was fun during this man's tenure.

Peter Obi is good but does he have the balls to govern a country like Nigeria?

Anyways.... The masses will decide buh Hon. Rotimi Amaechi is my man anyday anytime
CrimeRe: 34 Brigade Troops Clear Hideouts Of IPOB Members In Imo — Very Very Graphic by shagasha: 1:20pm On May 20, 2022
Na wah o... People wicked sha
RomanceRe: I Need A Serious Relationship That Can Lead To Marriage by shagasha: 4:51am On May 05, 2022
Yiu are looking for a serious relationship in a faceless forum while there r girls all around u. Church, neighborhood, relaxation spots, former school mates e.t.c
You sound like someone that has used his wife to do babe now u r looking for a wife.

All the best!!!
Christianity EtcRe: Why Are The Dead Taken To Church For Prayers; Does God Forgive Sins After Death? by shagasha: 11:41am On May 01, 2022
Righteousness2:
You better throw away that book. And read the HOLY Bible which is the Word of GOD
Throw away the book of Maccabees?
Bros I pity u. Now u have shown that you are myopic in your Christianity.

Have it in mind that man is not God
I rest my case
RomanceRe: Help I Think I Am Gradually Becoming A GAY by shagasha: 5:32am On Apr 28, 2022
The Bible says that when an evil spirit is cast out from a person, the evil spirit returns later to check the person and if it finds the person empty, it will go and bring seven evil spirits deadlier than itself to dwell in that same body.

Steps to take
1. Go back to your God. Get into a covenant with God & try very much to keep your part of the covenant. You also need to pray fervently cuz greater evil spirits are in you ryt now.

2. Get something doing, don't be idle. Work not for the money but to keep your mind off vile thoughts.

3. Avoid company of young or small boys. Always be in the company of older people.

4. Most importantly, have a positive mindset. Tell that thing that lies to you that u r gay that u r not gay. Always tell ur subconscious that u r not gay.

I believe you will start seeing canges in a little while.
Please , please & please never listen to those that will try to tell u that being gay is Normal. Always have it in mind that like terms repel while unlike terms attract. This is a universal law of nature.
I wish u all the best and I'm looking forward to the day you'll come here to tell us that u r finally free!!!
CrimeRe: He Was Alive They Were Pouring Him Acid - Blackaxe Vs Eiye Abeokuta by shagasha: 2:33pm On Apr 25, 2022
CrimeRe: Residents Discover Hotel Where People Die Mysteriously In Abia by shagasha: 1:19pm On Apr 24, 2022
What's the essence of this post if u can't mention the name of the hotel? You said a lot of things but ended up saying nothing sha

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 27 pages)